Behind-the-scene pics from Wizkid's video shoot today
Anyone know how much that luxury car cost? Wizkid shared photos from his music video shoot today with director, Sesan Ogunro. Another photo after the cut...
I tell u Wizkid is just d best and most talented of them all, excepting Tuface of course but, he should check d content of his lyrics at times. He needs grooming and a writing team just like Beyonce.
It's a mclaren mp4-12c........2door coupe....$241,000......about #48 mill.............4 those hating on wizkid....Linda didnt say he bought d car,it's a video shooting abeg,thank u
At this point, this young man, who has done quite well for himself in the Naija (pseudo) music industry, is, quite frankly, going stale. Even he, looks depressingly bored! #hiatus
Ok babes enough of the flaunting 'we love you' but please get that ass of yours into the studio and give us some good music, don't lemme drop ya ass lolz
lolzzz afolabi you are broke idoit i dont conment because u neva reach if e dey pain you?holler ur acct we send you sumthing wey u go manage ax aazzziiiii
70 comments:
That's How We Role.. #STARBOY!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Tell us aunty Linda, biko
Young boy making money
It's a Mclaren MP4 $1million
Nonsense boy!
Awesome pics.
Good for him.
He is just running out of good songs these days.
Fine boy forming sexy
Love that cute baby girl there.
Its all about the car 4 me.
He is balling hard! Good for him!!!
Aiyah who e help
Mclaren mp4 12c $250000
No number on the car, it means the car doesn't belong to him simple
Sheybee they rent am naww
McLaren MP4 12c.. $200k+
Pretty expensive I guess. Linda take note
Did he say he's d owner of d ride??? Shuoooo! Linda dou!
Do your tin
My oga better than
McLaren P1. Costs around $1.15 Million
Dope
like 40m naira. one is neatly parked in my garage
It's called a Mclaren 12c and it's about 200k dollars
Good stuff
Balling .com ****cageyberry ****
I tell u Wizkid is just d best and most talented of them all, excepting Tuface of course but, he should check d content of his lyrics at times. He needs grooming and a writing team just like Beyonce.
Damn
Fuck Fly Wizkid is fashion
He is wearing a $700 Balenciaga Shoes.
Damn
Fuck Fly Wizkid is fashion
He is wearing a $700 Balenciaga Shoe.
M not a fan
Guess the video wil b dope,cus it's sesan and starboy also.so we expecting a nice video.and wat song is he shooting by d way ?
300k dollars
IF you rent something does the retail price matter? anyways, thats a Mclaren MP4-12C
Na him get am?
Starboy tinz
Nice one boy! Lindaobserve
@Sanya. You're true petrolhead.
his outfit though... erm those shoes?
Wizkid this guy is boiling hard big time
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Madam linda wetin u wan tk d price do, abi u wan buy d car ni.
Good for him.
Visit - www.collectiveafricandesigns.blogspot.co.uk
And enter the on going competition, lots of goodies to be won. Don't miss out!!!
Instead of borrowing cars for videos n forming one stupid sexy he should give us good music
Linder observe
It's a mclaren mp4-12c........2door coupe....$241,000......about #48 mill.............4 those hating on wizkid....Linda didnt say he bought d car,it's a video shooting abeg,thank u
hater,pray hard so theat you too one day tou go pose with the ride smellow
hater...smellow
monkey you go die for lib abegro aaazzzzzziiiiii
Star boy wizzy. #Cute
Dope....Dat's McLaren MP4 12c, it's abt $250k.
At this point, this young man, who has done quite well for himself in the Naija (pseudo) music industry, is, quite frankly, going stale. Even he, looks depressingly bored! #hiatus
Small pikin with a big God. Linda take note!
2013 MCL Mp4
Fake boy with fake life.
Why will. You come online nd yan such rubbish. That's an Mclaren MP4 and it's $240k please do your research Google is a search tool
Finnnnnnnne car chaiiiiii
Lmao
Na ur papa jet ham nw... Mumu
Linda always go to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com so that u will know. It's hot. See ya
The car cost one million dollars
Odi okay
Ok babes enough of the flaunting 'we love you' but please get that ass of yours into the studio and give us some good music, don't lemme drop ya ass lolz
na in time...our own time too soon dey come...nice one bro
NEXT. Linda everything na news na, eh kwa
lolzzz afolabi you are broke idoit i dont conment because u neva reach if e dey pain you?holler ur acct we send you sumthing wey u go manage ax aazzziiiii
ode call ur mama make she come sing na