Talking is now as easy as *770* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Talking is now as easy as *770*

No one should again be put off making a call to a loved one because of the stress of getting a scratch card. Neither should one need to go through the steps to log onto an internet banking platform just to buy airtime.

Fidelity Bank Instant Recharge offers the smartest way to buy airtime – all you need do is just dial *770*amount#, to recharge from your Fidelity Bank account! For example, dial *770*500# to recharge N500, *770*1000# to recharge N1000, *770*5000# to recharge N5000.

You can recharge up to a maximum of N5000 a day. ‘Out of airtime’ is no longer an excuse not to make that necessary call – you can recharge at your convenience - anytime, anywhere - as long as you have a phone and a Fidelity Bank account. Click here for more details or contact Fidelity TrueServe +234 (1) 4485 – 252;true.serve@fidelitybankplc.com

35 comments:

Aww gud initiative

FIDELITY THNGS,KIP IT UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice initiative frm fidelity bank.....

Is that so....in British accent.....

yeap

Riketoke said...

OK

Pray it works as they make it look. .. as everything in Nigeria is not as it seems. .. Lol...

Linda we done hea na

Yah! It work just tried it now. I love my bank

If am not mistaken dis is d second time am reading dis on dis blog. All d same nice one and thumbs up for this.

ravenmortal said...

FANTASTIC product! I may consider a Fidelity savings account just dedicated to this. Or perhaps just stay as a post-paid customer with monthly billing? LOL.

YAH! It work just tried it, I love this bank

Wow

Noted!!! Good one, will go get an acct soon with fidelity bank

Alright seen, thanks for the information. Linda take note!

You again?
Nice tho

Good one
So easy
But am not using fidelity
So I will pass

Them done spoil market for recharge card sellers o.

shame ... I dont have an account with them

I'll pass

Noted but I dont have fdelity account

Stupid thing that works only during the weekend. Sometimes only on Sundays

cheche said...

I tried it n my 500 is still hanging. yeye

ZEnki this one wey ur comment dey follow mine today...shuuuu.....

Onyea said...

Has anyone tried it and was it successful because my FBN recharge code isn't working at all. the only recharge code that is working so far so good is GTB. Gtb leads, others follow, but still cannot catch up.

Ginny said...

It's a lie. Have been using it. Follow d instruction.

Ginny said...

It's a lie. Have been using it. Follow d instruction.

QUEEN B said...

Your account has to be funded for it to work#winks

Crap that works only the first few times, after that it just keeps saying "try again" even tho there's enough money in the account.