Photos: Designer Yomi Casual acquires 2012 Chevrolet Camaro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Photos: Designer Yomi Casual acquires 2012 Chevrolet Camaro

The popular designer who is also the younger brother of comedian AY, who also just recently bought a new power ride, got himself a new pimped out Chevrolet Camaro 2012. Congrats to him. More photos after the cut...

136 comments:

Ay is trying for his bro. Congrats..lindaobserve

Congrat bro and may God continue making yu bigger.....

Use the money for wats meant for my broda jare....carry go.....

chai.........Nice one....lol @Tailor...Congrat to d Makuns

Big boy doing big things. Congrats to him but dat im plate number is epical. Lol! Linda take note!

Damn! Big boys stuff...

Congrats to him

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Damn! Big boys stuff...

Wow!!! American Muscle. Dude got love 4 Muscle Cars but still got fetish 4 Daimlers.
Thatz one Sweet looking whip.

Oooohhh boo, see machine. Congrats YC

Na this cloth wey this guy dey sow 4 BodeThomas dey give am money like this??!! *thinking*

Congrat man...

God bless your new ride. It shall not jam. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

He and his bro are balling in this business ooo.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

Congratulations to him, shows he is working hard

Riketoke said...

Congrats to him..Next!

Ay is trying for his bro. Congrats..lindaobserve

I so love this car, but I prefer it in yellow and black (like Bumble bee) or red and black.

nice ride...

More Blessings of God will you see everyday...Hardwork pays

I dey fear dis 2 brothers ooooooo cos d rate they're going... dee

If you're big,you're big.Ballers.com

Aunty linda hook us up na let's marry, see how he is finer Dan his akpos brother, I can imagine sleeping in his arms #better pikin

Good one

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

That's d life...

The car is really nice. M'likey. Ça va?

That's How we Role.. #TailorGang..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Idoma Carnival said...

congrats

Congrats to him, upwardly mobile tinz.

Mbok is he married?

U didn't know u wanted a new car till ur bro bought? Envy!

Tailoooor!? Hmm my people face your work o, na them understand themselves. For a tailor to be able to afford all these there is definitely more than meets the eyes

Interesting...
All for our exclusive viewing pleasure. Thumbs up to him and who care to let us knw d source for dis new purchase. Don't bother and who cares afterall he bought it and we r told via LIB. FULL STOP.

Hmmm... U guys are really oppressing us o! Diaris God o!

Nice Kuala Lumpur

Big boys balling.... Mine is coming

Congrats ooo,dey r indeed successful

TAILORED PLATE NUMBER...SEEN, CONGRATS.....TOMJERRYSWIT

work hard! play hard! congrats to him .

You guys are yet to say what this guy really does for him to get all these toys.

Congrats. God bless their hustle

The car is beautiful!!! Well pimped out!

jslimz said...

Dope

Congrats to him

Funso Samuel said...

Congrats 2 him

The makuns are really living the life.
congrats to them
www.trendyrammy.com

That is a thing of beauty. My dream car, v6 engine,24 valves and best of all back wheel drive. The sound of the engine is simply divine.

Cute guy, and nice ride too. Hard work pays, young guys shud learn from this things, and strive to work hard too, cuz the only fin most young guyz knw it's to chase around some silly girls who have their time.

Congrats to him

money is good

pamela said...

Wow,this is lovely...God when e go reach us na?

7F098C19 said...

Thanks to Ay. He gave him 10 m to support is fashion ish. Engr Emy

One day!

congrats to him.. nice whip

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

INDEED GOD IS FAITHFUL, FROM IKWA KWA IN FACT THERE IS DIGNITY IN LABOUR.

WELL DONE AND GOD CONTINUE TO UPLIFT YOUR CREATIVITY.

see the number plate chei Jehovah pls bless me

These brothers r vexing o. Balling tinz. Congrats 🎉

Deedee said...

HIM & E BRO BUY NEW CARS.

Zamani said...

Hmmn. The car is wicked. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

the guys are doing gr8..God has remembered them.

godsp said...

Hard work pays...kongrats

GLO IS THE BEST NETWORK..glo with pride

Peejay said...

Love love love! Meanwhile LIBers, I've been away for a while...did y'all miss me? Lool.

Congrats my man...I dey feel ur packages

Abekey victoria said...

Congratulations mine is on the way

The car is cool..lolz @ tailor..I guess ur tailoe with level..

Wow congrat hard work pay my brother

Karlsson said...

Big men things. Congratz bro.
Ubanagum

Congrats bro, more Blessings to your hardwork

I'm in love with that number plate!!

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

I hope say e get house shaa?

Congrate.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nice Ride

I love the ride mehn!cool...

Tailor ooo
Dis one concern me

Congrats Yomi, enjoy o

This is a big one

But Wetin him dey sow?....who dey wear am?

Congrat

OMG!!! This car is the thing! I love it

Sweet one
Congrats 2 him

Hard work pays
God still answers prayers
Honest and sincerity

God look down with pity upon my soul
My gf calls my car a 1930 Honda
Please help me surprise her with a ride and crib like this......
I dream of this.....

Hard work pays
God still answers prayers
Honest and sincerity

God look down with pity upon my soul
My gf calls my car a 1930 Honda
Please help me surprise her with a ride and crib like this......
I dream of this.....

Congrats!!

Money speaking.Keep it up.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

And he lives in a rented apartment. .....na wa o

Hardwork sure pays!!! Nice ride

How do this ppl make dere money self.......or is it not the same Nigeria....... Am i missing something

Awwww...God bless me too

Jana Fashion House said...

Nice. Check my bio link for men fashion

Nice car

So???

Their mama Don do jazz For them. Because both him and his brother , I don't see anything astonishing they do. More to it abeg. Wetin he dey sew? And Ay too, What's so special in his,shows or films?

oyekunle bunmi said...

congrats, jaye lo

Don't hate.... na Grace. yours and mine will come. they paid there dues.... they deserve to eat the fruit of there labor.
patience is a virtue, Lets acquire one.
Delay is not denial.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Tell itself the truth.....Wot u love is d self made owner and not d car......work hard to get urs

Ur papa don buy zinc before.........let's wait and see were u future husband would live......I bet u it would be a ""' face me i face u"'''' apartment

Congrat to him nice ride
@shantel

sky said...

*rotfl* choi! See them! # bad belle. Hide there under anonymous and cower from success! *hiss*

You want to make money online from the comfort of your home from your phone or pc visit the link http://youthsalary.com/?user=3282

Mad sports

this is what he does to support his tailor business that makes him the mega bucks...click here guys http://www.naijabet.com

Go fuck yourself

Damn...I'm lost for words mehn.tge amount of hate in some people cannot contain the Atlantic ocean..

Ay tryin for who? It seems to me u dont know Yomi casuals...... He makes his own cool cash......

Bad belle ...it's allowed its allowed

Amen.

Big congrats to him....

Abeggi do people sew clothes for 1M? How can he afford two luxury cars when he is not sewing for the whole lagos. #parkwell

gmog said...

awww how nice to have the latest

Ignorant chicken!!!...have u ever asked dis kinds of questions abt feragamos and hilfigers and d armaanis of dis world?...cos na naija designer nw he can't afford shii?...d man charges 28-30k to make clothes for regular nigerians

Oluwadamilola said...

Ay trying for who? You need to know how much this guy makes designing cloth for people.. Yomi makes his own cash..

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol.. And God shall grant all your heart desires..

Dats also because u dont know what it means to be a designer.... Do u even know when he started.....

ignorant lwkmd
he's good at what he does. He makes clothes for d creme de la creme and he obviously has bizness IQ.
ppl are still blessed

Wheres yours tho?

Ode, do u know how much he charges for his cloths, you think its for people like u

Congrats boss

Work hard, play harder. Follow your darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

@lwkmd _naija , your opinion about artisan jobs like this is the reason why you are still unemployed and roaming around blogs ,asking silly questions. People like you fail to realise the enormous opportunities that are hidden in these kinds of artisan business and just shove them aside,thinking they dont amount to much. But you fail to realise that most of the big brands ,D and G, ralph lauren,prada etc all started this same biz is like manner and have transformed them into multi biz. Sit down there and be calculating how much hes charging , cos it seems you are way behind time and you dont know what time is saying.Ask those who know better to enlighten you or else you will grow old poor.

2016camaro.com said...

wow so cooll.
congrat to d Makuns

Odio mimonet in Victoria Island (Sanusi fafunwa way) even charges more

Holuphorlahan said...

Hmmmm....make all of una go do tailor una no go gree..so many missing puzzles tho, only time will tell.

Off course.. Put ur pride in ur pocket it's never too late to start something for ur self.. Kip thinking

Damochedxb said...

Why 3 sedans tho? Okay the Camaro is a coupe. . But does he not like to have a SUV in his collection? There's no way i will have 3 automobiles and all will be cars, not 1 jeep (in Naija man terms).. Well i guess its just me that thinks this way...

Damochedxb said...

You are a mumu. Stop being shallow and think big & out of the box for once in your life.. Zara is also just an ordinary tailor... Beg God make he win for your hustle. Someone that hires celebrities to model his work, why would this purchase be such a big deal?

Congrats!