Ever seen a photo of Terry G's mum? See it now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Ever seen a photo of Terry G's mum? See it now!

The singer and his mum share same birthday. They both turned a year older today March 17th. Happy birthday to them.

117 comments:

Wow she's young.linaobserve

mum? wow

Cool hmmmm

Wow...she luks reaally young

Jenny said...

Hmmmmmm....hapi bday to both of them

Wow! She's so young and pretty

Young and beautiful.Always knew Terry G has one or both parent this cute.He's cute himself albeit crazy lol

Wow, she's beautiful. HBD 2 mother n son, LLNP

Awww! She's so cute and young.

Wow! She's so young. Terry g even look like her grandfather. Happy birthday Terry g and mum. WULLNP

Riketoke said...

Happy birthday to them.

Holly mallam! So young looking, but d question is,how old was she wen she gave birth to him???

Wow Shea cute

She must have either had him when she was 13 or she has really good genes which didn't extend to her son.

She's a beautiful woman, happy birthday to them both.

This one na sisi na

Wow!
His mum is pretty
And she is very young

No how wey dis woman no go de use ganja de cook noodles.....hbd mum n son

Are u sure day is d mum?

Zamani said...

HBD fine mama. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

HBD to d both of you, bigger you I pray.

prettiyz said...

Happy birthday to u both

So young and beautifull... Hbd to ur mum man.....

Mama must have been good with the cain.nash

Flora said...

D apple did not fall far 4rm d tree.. #igetamshey?? Hehehe... Happy Birthday 2 una 2..

Zini said...

happy birthday mother and son... congratulations

WOOW! HAPI BTHDAY PPLE..DEY LUK COOL....TOMJERRYSWIT

N CUD LINDA PLS RELEASE COMENTS?WANA LAFF..

Awwwwwwwww!!! Sexy mama she is so cute.... Happy birthday moda n son

pretty woman

HBD terry ur mum too

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

Happy Birthday terry gee n mum

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

She Luks so Young

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

That Terry Gee mama gown though...

He was meant to say his sugar mummy I guess

Looks nice.. Crase pikin

She's beautiful. HBD to mother n son

Wow!!!!!She is beautiful !Happy birthday to them

Tetrina said...

My goodness Linda, what that lady said about a certain Shade Gold's blog is true. She actually copies and pastes everything you post, word for word...Hahahahah. The hustle is real. When I saw the comment, I decided to go see for myself and its true. She should at least change the words now...lol

Awwwwww. . Happy birthday to them

Whoa! Whoa!! Whoa!!!

Hbd to them

Wow, she doesn't look like she gave birth to Terry G

She is so young

Wow, Beautiful woman and she is really young

Funso Samuel said...

Hbd 2 dem

Funso Samuel said...

Wait o… his mum or younger sister/wife?

Becca said...

Happy birthday mother and son.

His mum or sugar mummy? Lol
They look so much alike. Happpy bday to dem wyllnp..

HBD Terry and mama Terry

Beautiful people...she looks young oooo

Karlsson said...

Happy birthday to both of U. She still looks fresh n young.
Ubanagum

Linda d u just say dis is Terry G mum? Pls we r stil in d month of March and just few weeks to April fool.

If dis is true then d mum must hav gav birth to him when she was really young. D mum look lik she is d gf or friend thereof. Young and cute look she has. Thumbs up to her.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

It's my birthday also, happy birthday to me

Rubylicious said...

Is that is him? She looks like his younger sister.

Rubylicious said...

*his

happy birthday to them...lovely

GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD MAMA!

Happy birthday to both of them

Oh! I forgot to say HBD and LLNP to them. I wish them well and it so nice they both share d same birthday. Like mother lik son.

Wooooooow, the woman is looking so young. Happy birthday to them. Linda take note!

They look alike.Happy Birthday to them.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Terry look like the mum. Happy birthday to them

Awwwwwwwww!!! Sexy mama she is so cute.... Happy birthday moda n son

Wow, she looks young, nd pretty

Looks So much like his mom
HBD to mom & son.

Her mum is young and fresh.....that's the advantage of not being fat........wish she would date me

HBD to both of them,but his mum looks very young.

Her mum is young and fresh.....that's the advantage of not being fat........wish she would date me

JABOM said...

LLNP

She looks young
Happy bd mom n som

Fancy Nancy said...

Happy birthday to them. His momma looks young

C how how im mama fine.i wonder how dis prety woman come born dis kind ginger boy!

HBD

LuchiDataLady said...

What a sweet mum, happy bday to them

Roman! said...

Happy birthday wishing you long life in good health n wealth

Happy birthday darling... as u no popular naa

Dude, u don't have an iota of intellectual reasoning and the pathetic thing is that u have failed to realise, it a development that forced me to classify u as Completely DULL.
How i wish i can see ur pic so that i can match it with ur retarded comments u Dumb Fuck.

Apako master.... happy buffday Terry Gzus and Mummy Gzus...

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

beauty said...

She's so young and pretty...

God bless them both

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow.HBD to them

Woooooowwwww
Mum looks younger dan his baby mama sef

Awwwwww! this is nice.

HBD to sweet mother and son

You want to make money online from the comfort of your home from your phone or pc visit the link http://youthsalary.com/?user=3282

Linda you make a lot of money but you are not good at hi-tech and other business packaging stuff.

I guess Mr AYEDEE used to do that for you at the beginning but please learn how to protect your business. Employ people who know their onions.

It's an internet type of business. What if I tell you that soon the whole internet will go down? What are you going to do? You need to invest in some other businesses too.

But first protect your blog's contents with http://www.dmca.com/

Even the people stealing from you are protecting the same contents they stole on your blog

here is an example:
http://shadegold.blogspot.com/

Again protect your blog with http://www.dmca.com/ProtectionPro.aspx?r=cst4

God bless you!

Happy birthday to mum and son.

Very beautiful! Happy birthday to both of them.

@Olubukola my thoughts exactly. But what do u expect? D guy is cray. HBD to them!

Deedee said...

DEY LOOK LIKE BRO N SIS, SHE MUST HAVE HAD HIM WEN SHE WAS VERY YOUNG.

She looks young....happy birthday to them!

She looks so young - she could easily pass as his girlfriend. Or maybe it is Terry G that is old looking. How old he be sef?

KokoVibes.com said...

Yes, you are right! She looks younger.

stanlo boranti said...

D mum is really cute. He looks even older dan is mama bcos of too much spliff. Desist from smoking igbo young men

Wht a fuck!!! I never knew I was dis popular on LIB until I read ur trash reply.
U better go find sth better to do wit ur life or u jump into d lagoon for all I care better stil u can go and hug d transformer. Dis is for making my day and next time pls respect ursef or u get more than dis frm me. Cheers!

Next time mak sure u tak ur drugs b4 coming to drop ur trash retarded comments on LIB.

U exhibit character of one dat is just released frm mental home. So don't come to LIB to dull ursef. Tak dis advice for ur good.

@RareSpecie Z, Next time mak sure u tak ur drugs b4 coming to drop ur trash retarded comments on LIB.

U exhibit character of one dat is just released frm mental home. So don't come to LIB to dull ursef. Tak dis advice for ur good.

fine and sexy mama...#iyaniwura HBD 2 both of them

Lemme guess, she was a single teenage mum who had to train and produce such a man as Terry G. Smh

He is 29yrs old 2day

Beautiful woman..TerryG got his eye & gap tooth frm his mama..Happest birthday to them..Many glorious years ahead in sound health. Xoxo

Wow she's beautiful.

Happy birthday to mama and son

Wishing both of em many fruitful years ahead

A mi say owe yo!! Happy Birthday to the Akpako King & the King-mother

His mum looks so young. Follow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

Wow! She's pretty

Mama look younger, happy birth day to them.

Nky said...

wow, she looks very young

Holuphorlahan said...

Mum or suger mummy???

happy b/day son and mother wish u guy long life and posperity