Photo: Actor Gideon Okeke welcomes first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 March 2015

Photo: Actor Gideon Okeke welcomes first child

Actor Gideon Okeke has welcomed his first child. He shared the photo on the right on instagram and thanked God for his new blessing. Congrats to him....

80 comments:

Baby mama alert

Congrat !

Congrats to him

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

Soul said...

Another baby maaaaamaaaaaaaaaa?????!!!!!!! Hiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Welcome baby.

Sigh

Funso Samuel said...

Congrats uncle Giddy

Soul said...

But Linda, this baby akago aka oooo. Are you positive it's his? I will call my sister's baby my blessing ooooo.

Congrats to him.
I just cant waitooo!

ogeee said...

Congrats Gideon! Nv knew u were married

Congrats for showing us only the legs.

Congratulobia

This is not a new baby!

Is he married ka obu iko ka ona akwa?

Congrts bruc.lindaobserve

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

That baby sure looks overgrown to have been birthed 2day

The feet doesn't look anything like a day old baby

Might prolly be the camera...what do i know

So he is married? Abi another baby mama drama hmm ok o, congrat to him and God bless your baby!!!

congrats to him

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Congrats to him

Wow!
Congratulobia oooo!

Congratulations! I am sad thought he would get married first.

SisiTiti said...

Not sure if its he's linda buh neways idc gideon is full of himself just too proud...mschhewww

Congrats to him. Baby's leg r so chubby. Cutie cute!

Baby P said...

Aww.🎊

Congrats bro.....

This baby doesnt look new..lol. Second hand baby from heaven.

Is this a new baby's leg?

Congrat 2 him

Cute baby leg!

Chiamaka Ena Nsofor said...

Ok, first off all, that feet doesn't look like it was just welcomed. Secondly, who is the mother? Thirdly, is the price of condoms rising with the dollar because I dont understand y moral values has gone so low.

Never knew he was married abii Na baby mama's tin. Congrats o!

Congrts Gidon. Are you married.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Abi oo! Na mature pikin be dat...lol

Lol @mature pikin... I was thinking the same as well..

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

All this get belle matter. Ebola did not take HIV away o. Baby Mama not the way to go.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

feet to big to be a newborn tho... just saying
Welcome 2 fatherhood

Congrats man

Him don marry?

bluemagic said...

Congrats Dude..God bless d lil one real gd

Sylvonce said...

Lol! Am sure d baby aint his. My niece can also b my blessing so Linda confirm before posting. Gideon sha wanna mk news

So so baby mama

Amy said...

Congrats, but those baby legs are not fresh from the womb oh. They look a bit older than new patter of feet.

Congrat.....butthis cant be d legs of a new born baby

D baby don old o....

When will you have time to get her preggy when you are always on lib hustling for linda's 100k. Shame house boy!

He is not proud of the baby, datz y he doesn't want to show the babies face.

Linda this one wey you no mention wife, dat means he too has gone the baby mama way. Na wa o! Linda take note!

My dear fear catch me o I come dey wonder say when him come marry again Na chaii girls are not smiling o

Lmaooo.Linda biko those feet are def NOT a new born's.

Hd said...

That child should be up to 5 month old

oak said...

Tooor! And if it is. Then that's a hell of a big baby just delivered

Congratulation to him.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Abi? The leg look like pikin wey don dey even waka.

Kitty Belle said...

oh well...

that's all
*flips hair and struts away*

Congrats to him....

Innocentia Annie said...

Baby mama isshhh,,,,,,Congratulations though.

Awwwwww, congrats

You want to roast in hell fire for INFINITY years. You don't? Try RCCG Open heavens. Don't waste your mother's childbirth screams by going to hell.

D baby dosent look lyk new born

iyke cindy said...

Those baby legs doesn't in any way look new...anyways congrats...

Suwa said...

Linda why the Pikin leg big na, which day dem born am?

With wife or girlfriend? Congrats though

prettiyz said...

Congrats to him

CONGRATS MEN.GOD WILL KEEP HIM.....AKA....GIDDY OKEKSON

Thank u, dos legs am seeing shd b 4 a 3 months old baby.

oh ! married?

I swear. ..old baby

Alas! the perverted junkie makes a baby!..congrats..hope u slow down on sex and drugs!

nne said...

Lol that baby is @least 9months oooo

@ziniex said...

is that a baby or a toddler? sha congrats on your new toddler

Congrats to him.

Adeola said...

That is no where a new born.... next please

mum jayjay said...

jasmine said...

That's not Gideon's palm n this baby isn't a new born

hes had the baby for bout two months now.. this post iis just for attention

That feet no be new born baby feet, congrats to him though...

Congrats!

the baby mama is @kaylahoniwo, check his istagram(