Actor Gideon Okeke has welcomed his first child. He shared the photo on the right on instagram and thanked God for his new blessing. Congrats to him....
Ok, first off all, that feet doesn't look like it was just welcomed. Secondly, who is the mother? Thirdly, is the price of condoms rising with the dollar because I dont understand y moral values has gone so low.
80 comments:
Baby mama alert
Congrat !
Congrats to him
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Tdazzlin@gmail.com
Another baby maaaaamaaaaaaaaaa?????!!!!!!! Hiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Welcome baby.
Sigh
Congrats uncle Giddy
But Linda, this baby akago aka oooo. Are you positive it's his? I will call my sister's baby my blessing ooooo.
Congrats to him.
I just cant waitooo!
Congrats Gideon! Nv knew u were married
Congrats for showing us only the legs.
Congratulobia
This is not a new baby!
Is he married ka obu iko ka ona akwa?
Congrts bruc.lindaobserve
That baby sure looks overgrown to have been birthed 2day
The feet doesn't look anything like a day old baby
Might prolly be the camera...what do i know
So he is married? Abi another baby mama drama hmm ok o, congrat to him and God bless your baby!!!
congrats to him
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Congrats to him
Wow!
Congratulobia oooo!
Congratulations! I am sad thought he would get married first.
Not sure if its he's linda buh neways idc gideon is full of himself just too proud...mschhewww
Congrats to him. Baby's leg r so chubby. Cutie cute!
Aww.🎊
Congrats bro.....
This baby doesnt look new..lol. Second hand baby from heaven.
Is this a new baby's leg?
Congrat 2 him
Cute baby leg!
Ok, first off all, that feet doesn't look like it was just welcomed. Secondly, who is the mother? Thirdly, is the price of condoms rising with the dollar because I dont understand y moral values has gone so low.
Never knew he was married abii Na baby mama's tin. Congrats o!
Congrts Gidon. Are you married.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Abi oo! Na mature pikin be dat...lol
Lol @mature pikin... I was thinking the same as well..
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
All this get belle matter. Ebola did not take HIV away o. Baby Mama not the way to go.
feet to big to be a newborn tho... just saying
Welcome 2 fatherhood
Congrats man
Him don marry?
Congrats Dude..God bless d lil one real gd
Lol! Am sure d baby aint his. My niece can also b my blessing so Linda confirm before posting. Gideon sha wanna mk news
So so baby mama
Congrats, but those baby legs are not fresh from the womb oh. They look a bit older than new patter of feet.
Congrat.....butthis cant be d legs of a new born baby
D baby don old o....
When will you have time to get her preggy when you are always on lib hustling for linda's 100k. Shame house boy!
He is not proud of the baby, datz y he doesn't want to show the babies face.
Linda this one wey you no mention wife, dat means he too has gone the baby mama way. Na wa o! Linda take note!
My dear fear catch me o I come dey wonder say when him come marry again Na chaii girls are not smiling o
Lmaooo.Linda biko those feet are def NOT a new born's.
That child should be up to 5 month old
Tooor! And if it is. Then that's a hell of a big baby just delivered
Congratulation to him.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Abi? The leg look like pikin wey don dey even waka.
oh well...
that's all
*flips hair and struts away*
Congrats to him....
Baby mama isshhh,,,,,,Congratulations though.
Awwwwww, congrats
You want to roast in hell fire for INFINITY years. You don't? Try RCCG Open heavens. Don't waste your mother's childbirth screams by going to hell.
D baby dosent look lyk new born
Those baby legs doesn't in any way look new...anyways congrats...
Linda why the Pikin leg big na, which day dem born am?
With wife or girlfriend? Congrats though
Congrats to him
CONGRATS MEN.GOD WILL KEEP HIM.....AKA....GIDDY OKEKSON
Thank u, dos legs am seeing shd b 4 a 3 months old baby.
oh ! married?
I swear. ..old baby
Alas! the perverted junkie makes a baby!..congrats..hope u slow down on sex and drugs!
Lol that baby is @least 9months oooo
is that a baby or a toddler? sha congrats on your new toddler
Congrats to him.
That is no where a new born.... next please
That's not Gideon's palm n this baby isn't a new born
hes had the baby for bout two months now.. this post iis just for attention
That feet no be new born baby feet, congrats to him though...
Congrats!
the baby mama is @kaylahoniwo, check his istagram(