OmoniOboli, Mike Ezuruonye Admit To living In A Haunted House! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

OmoniOboli, Mike Ezuruonye Admit To living In A Haunted House!

Imagine moving into a new apartment with your family and after sometime, strange things begin to happen, then you realize you’re not alone!

You start seeing things, at first you believe it’s a figment of your imagination and dismiss it with a wave of your hands. Reality dawns on you when you hear the sudden gushing of water from the taps in the bathroom and kitchen,
the door suddenly swings open and shuts of its own accord, you see a figure dash past, sometimes standing in the corner staring at you, sense someone’s lying down next to you on your bed!

An evil presence lurks in the corner, watching your every move and in the apartment you paid for!. Emmanuel Isikaku, one of Nollywood veteran producers brings to light the realities of living in a haunted house not just in Lagos but anywhere in Naija via his much talked about movie “The Duplex”. It’s a gripping modern thriller,with pints of comic relief starring;OmoniOboli, Mike Ezuruonye, Uru Eke, Anthony Monjaro, Ayo Umoh, and Maureen Okpoko. 

The Duplex, puts lover boy Emeka (Mike Ezuruonye) on the edge of life, as he battles, to save his wife, the beautiful Adaku (OmoniOboli), their unborn baby and his investment of N12 Million. The battle rages on as the resident ghost rampages the posh but scary duplex determined to have his pound of flesh. The movie hits cinemas nationwide from March 6th 2015 and is distributed by FilmOne.

Video below...

:

43 comments:

Mudt watch...lindaobserve

Everything Rosham said...

Its gonna be interesting

CatWalk With PAT said...

nollywood, issorait!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Mehn this Movie go make sense die

ITS APENIN IN SOME BAD PLCES...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok, we waiting

I hope there's a white guy in the movie. Uno...so he'll die first!!. Lol. Get?? :D

excellent attempt at a thriller

Ok. Nice one and I hope to watch d movie asap. Nigeria home video r doing well and I wish they wil match up to nollyhood.

Hollyhood I meant

Ok!

9ja horror film sucks

Rubbish....... Direct copy of Hollywood movies

Okay o!.....U and Ur Heading!!

U surely know how to put your adverts

Like is this a new story line?? This is everywhere please..

Lol haunted hathaways ni *hisssssssss

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Have seen the advert and. It looks Interesting. Michael and omoni are fantastic actors.

hMMM, NA PERSON WIFE OOO. MAKE U TAKE AM EASY. SECOND, LINDA IKEJI HAS BECOME MORE PROFESSIONAL IN THE LAST FEW DAYS. THUMBS UP FOR THE PROGRESS #JOJO

Hmmmm this one is scary o but i want to watch it biko!!!! looks interesting. very interesting.

I hope the movie makes sense. Would try to watch it, tnx Lindiway. Linda take note!

Trailer is captivating,Enough to incite my curiosity

Dazey Maureen said...

Issorraiiii

smh... sure gonna be a waste of time watching this piece of crap

Mehn ds film is gonna b d bomb can't wait 2 download it chiaaaa, Nollywood going place.

ogeee said...

Ok seen

Interesting!!!

Nice story line, new to the Nigerian scene but already over beaten by Hollywood.

Wow! Nice,cant wait to watch

Lol..If person no open to read full tory, e go misjudge

Must you guys always copy
You copied this from an american film
Haunted house

Jade said...

Hmmmmm. American horror story anyone?

Looks good! I want to watch it right now.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeew mke dem do original stories abeg.

Scary movie, looks interesting...

Yup. They did and will forever keep doing. That's what Nollywood is all about

OMG! It's scary...even with just the advert, i bet i will scream the cinema down!

Ethel said...

Ok cool!

lewa said...

Yeah it a interesting movie tho was scary when watching it but i did enjoy every bit of it. My money no waste.lew