Nick Cannon used to have a tattoo of Mariah Carey's first name on his back but since breaking up, he's had it covered up. But looks like that wasn't enough because he just got more tattoo to finally eliminated all traces of it. TMZ released few exclusive pictures of the procedure and
the final result. More pics when you continue...
67 comments:
Its not by like this, you cant make heaven like this...lindaobserve
Love kill me i die...i wonder how amber rose will cover d one she has off wiz khalifa
Father forgive him for he knows not what he is doing...yes...U, Nick
He should just peal his skin, madness
He can still add extra tattoo across his heart!
SMALL BOY VERY FOOLISH THING AFTER ALL THIS YEARS HE JUST GONNA MOVE ON LIKE NOTHING EVER HAPPEN BETWEEN HIM AND MARIA!!!HMMMM I PRAY GOD WILL CONFORT MARIA CAREY.
Dis is madness
Na wa o
They way this people fall in and out of love is overwhelming
Imagine nick and Mariah that year
Now he wants to remove every trace of her
And who suffered d pain? Nick!!!!! Mumu boy!
Hmmm,wonders shall neva end
Nah hin sabi
D tattoo too much ooo
Very childish. Grow up Nick.
White jesus ? wtf I'M LEAVING BABYLON RUNING BACK TO ZION
Oh!@lwkmd, thanks for ur lovely comment. D dude is sick and don't knw wht he is doing. I feel for him and I pray for his soul.
Hope he eventually gets one on his heart.
Father should forgive you because you don't know what your doing too!!
Oh dear, it is "The" not "They".
I understand no need 4d thanks.
Nice comment pls keep it up dear.
From turkey to love....
Love don't cost a thing but not in his case
Though.
Mariah carey will surely move on.
Pls don't mind d idiot. Jumping frm frying pan to fire.
He is gonna fall into the list of those who had tattoos they regretted.
Real madness.
And suddenly, an ordinary LIBer turns God; knowing who and who will make heaven or not
He should add more... In fact he should cover up his face as well... Silly dude mtcheeeeeew
The Bible warns us against tattoos in Leviticus 19:28 (Amplified) which says, “Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print or tattoo any marks upon you: I am the Lord.”
So he Nick knows not what he does.
He's really ova her shaaa#she go don cry scatter.
She wld probably do "flesh-transfer"..
things we do to our bodies...smh
PRIESTFOOL@ u know what she meant
Now run along
Na wa ooo.....shey him back na drawing board nii
I hate tattoos. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
See them, our born agains, they are out. The righteous. Smh
Stupidity of the highest order, why must u destroy your skin to show love
Eww it must be so painful na wa o his body sha!!!
No no no I disagree wit him, this is crazy.
Ouch! This must have bn painful
Lol,na so
Lol,no be smal "run along"
Smh...wots ds on nw
Smh... Wats ds one now
Eyaah, buh e no concern me sha
Ok ma Kuala Lumpur
Is this stuff not painful ni?
Oshe fans!!!! Lindaobserve 👆
The last supper. What these people are saying is that they can't have issues in their marriage and get it fixed. Every problems to divorce
Stale Gist
How can he claim to love jesus when he will definitely go to strip club and have illegal sex caring jesus on his back, as they said they do not what their doing
This Nick guy is just a gold digger. Shameless one for that matter.
So he shd not move on cos he's a guy....do u evn knw wht hapnd between them....smh
was hopping they'll get back together.. Linda check what you type ''..............eliminated''
Self deception
Mehnnn... Dat artist is awesome
I don't think Nick's gotten over Mariah yet.... He didn't have to do all tha tattoo to erase her name No! Something is going on right inside his heart n ofcuz right in his head
Like you already made heaven. Nice art.
like the tattoo.
MARIAH IS TOO OLD FOR HIM, MAYBE THAT'S WHY HE HAD TO BREAK UP WITH HER. BUT REMOVING THE TATTOO THAT BEARS HER NAME IS A NONO FOR ME
Good for him....
Must these people have tattoos? I hate tattoos, some are really irritating
God will give you people spotless skin and you will decide to destroy it. while others are trying to look flawless, ya'll be tryna ink the shit outa urs.
I can c future teachers ...shogba ti e
Good one bro!
Beautiful work of art
ewwww, he is now a hood rat.
Dat tatoo guy is gd.. Nice tats