Still confuse about the hype over this zahra beauty...... The girl is just dere.....nothing special about her.....or is it bcos she's d daughter to a presidential candidate.....or bcos she's a lili different from her dirty Hausa folks
But wait ohhhhhhh! is this the Zahra that broke the internet or another one??????????????? hehehehehehe according to my friend we don use our made in Nigeria Camera snap truth don dey commot. no be that one wey den use yankee camera snap come dey burst our head. hahahahahahha Nigerian una too much jooor!!!!!!!!!!!
Mrs Buhari, always looking gorgeous!!! By the way, I noticed Zahrah has been quite conservative with her appearance, ever since the uproar that accompanied herphotos that went viral. She somewhat looks like a different person now.
True beauties representing the women folk in good dressing. You honestly do not have to expose your body to be beautiful. Mrs and Miss Buhari, proud of you.
Linda ikeji.....haba, dats not zahra now....but definitely one of buhari's daughters, cant remember her name but she spoke at dat feb 14th dinner apc organized for buhari
No be dolce and gabbana bag she carry so? Later, them go talk say dem no get foreign account. She for carry Nine West abi naw Michael Kors then I'd believe their story. Jonathan till 2019!!!!!!!
So Zahra has become Campaign administrator because people complimented her beauty? Lol. I guess they will mount a framed picture of hers in every polling booth on election day to encourage people to vote for Buhari.
How I wish we are allowed to vote separately for First Lady. Chai, Buhari's wife is a bad looking mama. If a man can choose a fine woman like this that speaks well and carries herself well, then he will make a good presido. Just look at what uncle Jo carry come, after all the fin girls wen deh Niger-Delta, is it any wonder that he is showing bad leadership style? Na only him waka come? Sai Buhari!
That's natural o. Can u imagine when she wears all those plenty make up that Toke Makinwa carries?
#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.
194 comments:
Still confuse about the hype over this zahra beauty...... The girl is just dere.....nothing special about her.....or is it bcos she's d daughter to a presidential candidate.....or bcos she's a lili different from her dirty Hausa folks
Awww! My Boo and my mother-in-law.
Was actually on the line with her when this pic was taken.
Beautiful people but Sai Jonathan
Awwe all hail Queen Zahra
Lovely pix.
Zahra's mom is looking prettier than she she (Zahra) is. Abi na my eyes dey deceive me??? Linda take note!
I see u our first lady to b Insha Allah
But this is not Zahra Linda
Buhari daughter is fine oohhh
Is that really zahra??
Not that cute anymore.
LUKIN BEAUTIFUL TOGETHER...TOMJERRYSWIT
That doesn't look like zahra
Fine women
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Fine daughter from a fine mother...
That is not Zara, that's Halima Buhari in the picture. Please get your facts right!!!
They both look beautiful
Husband from hell abuses his wife in public
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
Mrs bokohari
Okay! Buhari will still loose the elections anyways#NEXT
Our first lady come 28th March election in shall Allah in shall Jesus
Beautiful mother and child. Thought zara is abroad. Eph 6:18.@Bishop_Dammy
over fine they worry these two. Walahi hanhan
Their cup of tea.
beautiful
beautiful
Beautiful Woman!
Team change
NATURAL PRETTY ZAHRA
Pretty mama
SEE HOW GOOD THEY LOOK. COMPARED TO HIPOPOTAMOUS PATIENCE
My First Lady And Daughter!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Like mother like daugther.. so beautiful
Zahra sure looks normal here, too different from those pictures that broke the internet. Still beautiful though.
Zahra tell your papa that, their is no vacancy till 2019
GEJ till 2019 den buhari can come
Cute mother n daughter...simplicity is an understatement...
This is the face of the person to present Nigeria in the league of World's First Ladies.
We shall be proud to be well represented.
Long live GMB.
Zahra tell your papa that, their is no vacancy till 2019
GEJ till 2019 den buhari can come
You gotta give it to them.Their mesmerizing mien stands sentinel.I luv the APC wives and daughters
She's beautiful bt nt that extreme like pple were assuming joooor #Gej2015
they should go and mind their cows in Daura
thieving, murderous fulanis
Ok seen
over fine they worry these two. Walahi hanhan
Wonderful! Lovely and cool daughter they got. I wish them well and I pray they tak d blows of defeats that wil come their way after March 28th.
Prety women
how the fuck is this news...??
So what?
shey na only this girl she born?
were are they other children?
No Vacancy in Aso Rock
GOOD LORD !
Zahra no fine for here o
OMG! Zahra...
O M G.
This woman is so beautiful. I really like her.
The sponsors of Book Haram are beautiful and smile harmlessly. But their hearts are irrepairably evil.
But JONATHAN from now to 2019.
#SaiJonathan
jESOX
zaaahraaaa
O M G
O M G
And if they're in Lagos and so what?
But wait ohhhhhhh! is this the Zahra that broke the internet or another one??????????????? hehehehehehe according to my friend we don use our made in Nigeria Camera snap truth don dey commot. no be that one wey den use yankee camera snap come dey burst our head. hahahahahahha Nigerian una too much jooor!!!!!!!!!!!
O M G . Zahra!
beautiful
And if they're in Lagos and so what?
Ok, seen.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Pretty ladies.
Wow! Madam is beautiful.
Hi, Linda, you are wrong about the name of Buhari's Daughter. Her name is Halima and Zahra is her sister...
Awwww so pretty. me likey!
Just a question, why hasn't this lady been to eastern states which is predominantly Christian?
Beautiful! First lady to be...
I love Zahra, she is beautiful.
Na ewa agonyi dem wan cum sell for lagos diss time?.... dee
She don come naija she no do make up n she cover dijab but in London she wears Jean n heavy make up... Pretender... like fada like daughter
Beautiful!!!
But honestly this Buharis wife is BEAUTIFUL
so what is d meanin of all dis now?
Finally dis Babe no fine oooo,nan jst digital camera mak am sharp,mumsy lukin sharper sef
u do not look like the burriful Zarah, smh makeup ba
The Zahra Babe Looks Different!!......
Our first lady and daughter. Sai Buhari
First lady dey hungry her well well.. lol make she wait first.
Thats not zarah thats Halima.Shes married.
Mrs Buhari, always looking gorgeous!!! By the way, I noticed Zahrah has been quite conservative with her appearance, ever since the uproar that accompanied herphotos that went viral. She somewhat looks like a different person now.
Is that the same girl that broke nigerian twitter? Chai! Photoshop is a bastard!! :'(
Yes, This is the face of peace, hope, prosperity and change we need at the Villa by Gods grace. Madam carry go I beg. Sai Buhari
Nice post
They r very beautiful
True beauties representing the women folk in good dressing. You honestly do not have to expose your body to be beautiful. Mrs and Miss Buhari, proud of you.
Who's been following our future first lady about snapping pixes when she's trying akara?
Budget go dey for First Lady's fotos ooo
The first families....
Pretty mum n daughter. Our 1st lady 2 b by God's grace
Beautiful mother n daughter.
What make-up can do. This is the same Zahra that broke Naija-twitter. Not saying she aint fine o, but plenri pple fine pass her. My two cents
i tot dis zahra was super cute _hmmm power of make up then
Nna ehhnn... that Zahra fine die o! Chai!
Can she marry a Niger Delta guy? That is, if she's not already married!
na una wun take baaa, mek una cum doam mek i see
Campaign tinz
See A.P.C Faces,,mtchewwwwww!!!
And d Zarah girl is not even as pretty as d former pix portrays. Not hating
#Linda'schiefbridesmaid
Pretty Zara... looks like dad... L baby say so
So she fooled us with her photoshopped pictures earlier.
Has Zahra Buhari finished or dropped out of school
shes not as fine sef....they just deceived us with "that" pic
The looks Good but when did zahra started dressing like this.
Beautiful mother and daughter...........
Zara is not that pretty after all.
Beautiful pple
Beautiful woman ....
Our first lady come March 28
Linda is zahra single?
This is not zahra nw..linda....sighs
No sit in aso rock. U can build a house in lag here. Is allowed. Engr Emy
Black beauties...God is great!
Zahra my WIFE!!
Is dt nt d zahra pple were making noise abt, she changed hia sha. D wife is beautiful
My vote and my family's vote all for you
Politically desperate family
Welcome ma
SO ?
Very refreshing picture from that gross and dense woman.
Aboki go home you people can't rule us again
una go soon go hide when oga loose
Behind every successful men,you find pretty women...
She's d 38th wife I guess,both beautiful shaa
Is that Zahra?doesn't look like her...
This woman deserves my vote o.
God bless your heart Madam.
and so?
Linda ikeji.....haba, dats not zahra now....but definitely one of buhari's daughters, cant remember her name but she spoke at dat feb 14th dinner apc organized for buhari
They came to share money but I will collect and vote for PDP
Beautiful mother and daughter.
Zahra probably talking to her boo.
That daughter na carbon copy of Buhari! He has a pretty wife as well! Fulani women are typically fine!
Nevertheless, we are voting Jonathan to continue and finish the good work he started!!!
Na news be this ehern Linda??
Buhari doesn't have money, but his wife wears nothing short of designers bags and Gold jewelries.
Una no go win...u will always remain "The wife of d former APC presidential candidate"... U can never b d first lady
That's HALIMA Buhari, zahra's elder sister.
Buhari's wife looks kinda young
My God! Buhari's wife is so fine..
No be dolce and gabbana bag she carry so? Later, them go talk say dem no get foreign account. She for carry Nine West abi naw Michael Kors then I'd believe their story. Jonathan till 2019!!!!!!!
Zahra my love
Good..
So Zahra has become Campaign administrator because people complimented her beauty? Lol.
I guess they will mount a framed picture of hers in every polling booth on election day to encourage people to vote for Buhari.
==Dobbie==
Omo ele meji... see my 1st Lady looking so chic. Zahra se u go marry me?
Omo toh jo mummy..
Aunty Linda na 24hrs u wan use post comments?
Wait! Na the Zahra be this?😲😅😅😅
Ohk, I don see them
That's Halima Buhari! Not Zahra
They're beautiful. But Goodluck ka'nyi ga eso
Beautiful
Biko linda this is not Zahra ooooooooo
How I wish we are allowed to vote separately for First Lady. Chai, Buhari's wife is a bad looking mama. If a man can choose a fine woman like this that speaks well and carries herself well, then he will make a good presido. Just look at what uncle Jo carry come, after all the fin girls wen deh Niger-Delta, is it any wonder that he is showing bad leadership style? Na only him waka come? Sai Buhari!
This isn't Zarah. It's her sister.
GMB should have a grand daughter of that age. Not a daughter. Anyway, it does not stop PDP to celebrate their victory
Buhari looks sweeter than zhara especially when he's got jacket on! But...sai Jonathan !!
That's natural o. Can u imagine when she wears all those plenty make up that Toke Makinwa carries?
#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.
SAI Buhari
All I can say is that I love her D&G tote, I want one!
Papa fine, Mama fine. Why daughter nor go fine. Zahra, abi na Halima,(On my knees) will you marry me? Hehehe.
This one is another daughter
This is Halima not Zahra Miss Linda, please make the correction!
Who is the mother and who is the daughter?
I love them. I will vote Buhari becos of them. Let's have a beautiful first lady and first daughter combined in one for once.
Can't believe you are calling someone dirty with this your dirty ugly face.
Na ur eye dey deceive u b****&&&
Still cuter dan u though.sShe is a natural beauty. Her face is not plastered in layers of grime like you
Besides that's not zahra
Dats not Zahra. It's her sis.okay?
Dats not zahra but her younger sis.blind peopl.Zahra is beautiful sorry I know it's a bitter pill for you ti swallow
Still cuter dan u though.sShe is a natural beauty. Her face is not plastered in layers of grime like you
Linda u sef
Kai this boy I toooooo like you , God bless you for not being a kiss ass nigga
Linda get ur facts right, dats Halima not zarah.she is married!
Thank you broda u've got eyes
It's the will of God
Why will you see the beauty when you are ugly as f*#k
D zahra i saw her pix is of more beauty than dis am seeing.
This is not Zahra...
These guys are beautiful. Hausa's are usually beautiful tho
JUST NOTE THAT THE DAUGHTER IS NOT WEARING MAKEUP LIKE HER MUM AND SHE IS STILL BEAUTIFUL.
You're crazy!
Hausa/Fulani women are the most beautiful, and Bonita Bislam is the most intelligent. Baby Bonita, l love you!
BEAUTIFUL LADIES, HAUSA PEOPLE CAN FINE SHA HMMM.
See dis monkey calling human being ugly. Look at yourself, I don't want to see your sister
this is a beauty to behold..i love this pix
That's Halima oooo... Not Zahra
First of all that's not Zahra that's Halima.