'I’m not ready to feed my husband in prison' - Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

'I’m not ready to feed my husband in prison' - Patience Jonathan

Did she really say this? Lol. According to a report by Punch, during a women’s wing rally in Ado Ekiti yesterday Monday March 16th, the first lady said she's not ready to feed her husband in prison as that was what APC will do if they get into power. Talking about APC, Mrs Jonathan said;
"What did they forget in Aso rock? If you vote PDP and Jonathan, it would be better for you. If you vote APC, you will go to prison. How can you jail somebody for 300 years? I’m not ready to carry food to my husband inside prison oh!”
Lol. For real? Then she kinda talked about the Office of the First Lady, saying even though it doesn't really exist, there's nothing wrong with a woman supporting her husband in office. Continue...

"They said there is no Office of the First Lady. Already, we know that there is no Office of the First Lady but there is wife of the President. As (the) wife of the President, if you are good, people will love you. You will have a Non-Governmental Organisation through which you will touch people’s lives. That is why I brought Women for Change Initiative.”
Mrs. Jonathan then described APC as a poison, saying, “If you drink APC, you will die.” the she accused the party of having to change name several times, 
"Since my father was born, they have been around changing from one name to another. Very soon they would answer Ebola. The name can’t change you; it is only performance that can change you. If you like change it 100 times. Nigerian women shine your eyes, don’t go for analogue, go for digital. PDP is digital, APC is analogue."

279 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279

As illiterate as your mother

the evil you and ur husband did is troubling you. but don't worry prisoner will be well feed, you will not need to carry food to the prison.

You will also feed your mother in kiri kiri

Just like your mother

@Galore oloriburuku ni e. omo ale jatijati. you are a total waste of space and air...ignoramus like u! Ode!!!

@galore I feel sorry for you I have no words for you cos u are as dumb as them

oyekunle bunmi said...

is your husband a criminal for him to be in prison? Madam take am jeje

And how does this relate to the post?

Baby P said...

Lol.stupid woman.Shut up.

barrister said...

What has Apc got to do with the words gushing out of her mouth and brain. Pdp bootlickers like you, have really gone from sycophants to just brainless.

There is really something about too much talking

Loooooool, ur comment got me Hahahahahah.

She will also go to jail so who will feed both idiots. They will reap what they have sowed

@Galore..... olosi alatenuje. Omo irankiran. Ole.

Mummy Peace of Life.....

How and I repeat how does she come up with this statements. Funny hahahaha

Mummy Peace of Life.....

How and I repeat how does she come up with this statements. Funny hahahaha

Why won't you love *this women* ...she is your type. Hilarious indeed!

Why can't we match against corruption like Brazil did last night? Mtcheew

@ Galore the money u were paid cannot feed your next generations ooo.. how much were u paid sef wey no go finish?..am not supporting anyone tho buh lets be realistic wot are we enjoying?..no light.. fuel scarcity ..high level of unemployment..
And someone is out der saying boldly dat stealing is no corruption...

Gamawa said...

Agbero first lady. Its not only ur husband thats going to jail, ur going with him for the illegal wealth uve acquired. The people supporting this regime of banditry and carelessness are the problem of this country.

So she even acknowledges openly that her husband has done wrong and will go to prison if Buhari comes in.

U're a big fool. What's d big deal if Nigeria seperate?. All a sensible Nigerian want is good governance and better life for a common man. If u like, take ur oil away, u'll still suffer without good governance. Nothing is stopping dis change. Sai Buhari

hmc grills and licks. said...

People come under anonymous and spew trash like gutter water. Can't you have names and make comments. Idiots hiding to say nonsense. Be bold and have a name to your trash.

SHE IS BEST COMEDIA OF THIS SEASON 2 ELECTION CAMPAIGN.MAMA P MAMA P...
SHA!!!!!! SHE DEY FEAR!!!

d problem me am having is, even if jonathan is the best president, i tink 6yrs of being in power is enuff for sum1 else 2 cum in, afterall itz not chieftaincy, lets jst giv sum1 elxe a chance 2 lead us.

It is those who are corrupt are scared of going to jail. #votebuhari

This woman behaves, dresses and talks like a thug most times. She's just an opposite version of her husband. I just wonder how they pulled it through sometimes. Hian!

Dat woman has got a big problem though
..ICC is waitin 4 her 4 real

Shame of a first lady

She will just open her mouth and pour out rubbish.....I must confess she has a terrible PA

Shweetgistz said...

Omg, Jona come and leash yo dog, it's gone loose again, Abeg, tis woman is a ynash that needs to be hidden.

THE MORE SHE TALKS THE MORE SHE INCREASE GMB'S SUPPORTERS UNKNOWINGLY.

Talk for yourself,idiot

Amen

Amen

Says who? Oga jonah lose, and back to Otuoke....errr...jail. no 8yrs rule. He has destroyed the country enough with his 6yrs rule...22,000 nigerians killed by boko haram while oga jonah was sitting idly by doing nothing....promises on light, jobs, schools, he never kept...he has depleted our foreign reserve by stealing from the treasury; cant manage the economy when crude prices was high how can he now rule with ever depleting oil money...this idiot oga jonah is pallying with militants to buy war ships for the nigerian navy, giving contract to OPC to start up violence in lagos....Oga Jonah should resign already and report to jail ASAP!!!

Poor Patience, she can't help it. Born with a silver "foot" in her mouth...The point is If you can't be a good example, then you'll just have to be a horrible warning. God is watching #gbam

Lol....mama peace eeeeeeee!

Amen

So ratchet.. Don't worry, you wont have to feed your husband in prison cos both of you will be there together

Then you must be an illiterate too.

Yeye dey smell! Now u knw ur husband gas got filthy hands...APC is coming for you...samayo via bb10

Yeye dey smell! So you knw ur husband has got hands...APC is coming strong on you...samayo via bb10

Like your mother

Madam if ur husband is innocent, he wont and shouldn't be scared of going to prison....have we suddenly become so ignorant dat nobody asks questions again even wen its glaring

Chi chi said...

I heard her on channels to at the rally held in Ekiti. She was screaming "vote for Digital not Analog oh"

The woman should speak her native language wherever she goes and get an interpreter abeg!

NAVY DOGG said...

This OAFISH is the most uncouth loud-mouthed woman I've ever seen my entire life. Whenever she's on the MIC she just spit shit as if she in a liqueur joint, who even told her that she's going to be left behind.

Lmaooooo

If she said she is not ready to take food to her husband in d prison dat means she is telling us dat her husband is corrupt. Buhari said he is going to send all corrupt politician to prison so GEJ's wife is telling us that her husband will be among d prisoners if Buhari wins. This woman sef don't know how to talk. She doesnt know how to present her speech at all. Olodo woman.

Why is this Olodo woman embarrassing her husband like dis. Is she trying to tell us dat her husband is corrupt and will be among the currupt politician that Buhari will send to prison if he wins. Na wa oooo this woman too like trouble sef. She no dey show example as d first lady. She too dey talk anyhow. Take am easy madam. Am sure dat Buhari will also take u to prison bcus u even currupt pass ur husband. Na u dey rule ur husband na.

First lady talking like a market woman don't she have pple dat advice or something. Chai Patience change is what you need

Redcandy said...

Such a lousy woman if indeed she said this. It sounds like what she can say though.

Wow! Bonita, I was really amazed by the way u write ur comments in this blog.
Brilliant! Keep on going!
Am overwhelmed!
GRAFIX

Wow! Bonita, I was really amazed by the way u write ur comments in this blog.
Brilliant! Keep on going!
Am overwhelmed!
GRAFIX

This woman should be moved out of office.. she is a disgrace

Stupid woman!she will just open dat dirty mouth of hers & say whatever she likes,without knowin d implication of wat she's sayin.she's d most idiotistic,self deluded human being I've ever seen in my entire life.shame on her family.BUHARI 4 change whether dem like am or not.k3nTuCkY say so.rOg3r dAt.

THIS SO CALLED FIRST LADY IS A SHAME TO THIS COUNTRY. HER CHOICE OF WORDS IS SO BAD...AND IS EBOLA A JOKING MATTER? IF EBOLA ENTERS HE COUNTRY AGAIN WHO SAYS SHES SAFE.....NONSENSE....YOUR MATES DEY USE INTLLIGENT POINS TO CAMPAIGN...U DEY THERE DEY YARN RUBBISH FOR MOUTH LIKE A TOUT...POOR U O...

Abeg them no dey help this write her speech ni? She is just killing Jona's campaign

#smh - it is clear she will drag herself to prison but the sad thing will be that she may drag her husband unknowingly. Soon he will mistakenly reveal the account details of the foreign swiss account where they are hiding and stacking money.

smh - “Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari said he won’t look into the past. He said he will draw the line on the very day he takes over and I don’t know why President Jonathan, who has the paraphernalia of office, is afraid of election." He can't guarantee that the ICC won't arrest Mama War! That will be above his jurisdiction when he takes over.

Bush woman! Why is she afraid of prison? Did they do something wrong? If there conscience is clear, then there is nothing to fear, abi?

I can assure you a lot of her so called comments are propaganda, madam linda pls always verify, your right to expression end where another person<s right to protect begins.

Lol,,,, Buhari to EBOLA,,,,, hmmmmm

Fpllow on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

Quiet you mean? Thanks me later!

Gosh cos of this woman i wud vote APC
Shes a huge slap to the country
Imagine they will change their name to ebola

She just sounded like a typical market woman
SMH.

Galore or wateva ur yeye name is,how much were u paid,y r u so aggressive? Everyone have d right to his or her opinion,so shut up ur smelling mouth,GEJ slave

Gbamest!

Gbamest!

Queen Tea said...

When someone begins to talk this way, one should know that, there is one powerless power backing her. Madam politics will come and go, but the damages will forever remain. Watch your back woman!!!!

she needs someone to teach her English.
www.oluwamitosinblog.com

Holuphorlahan said...

This woman is a national and monumental disgrace. Is this the best we can show the world?? She don dey talk prison before elections, no be only analogue and digital, na hybrid..nonsense..

And ur ancestors were literate?

Where ur education carry you go?

Ibrich said...

Mumu vote Jonathan and witness anoda 4 yrs of heavy corruption and Boko haram takeover govt from him eventually...Buhari aint a saint but he so better compared to GEJ..wise up

derealprincess said...

Shameless Woman!

derealprincess said...

Conscience dey worry mama... lol

She wouldn't be so scared if her husband didn't do anything wrong. and if PDP is digital , why are they opposing the card readers? if they don't use card readers and GEJ wins ; the election was rigged . simple as that.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279   Newer› Newest»