LINDA, THIS IS TO TELL YOU THAT NEITHER KUNLE AFOLAYAN NOR ANY OF HIS OTHER BROTHERS TAKE CARE OF THEIR MOTHER SHE LIVES IN A FACE ME I FACE YOU ROOM AND GOES AROUND TOWN ON OKADAS AND IN DANFOS. SHE IS A NEGLECTED WOMAN WHO IS SUFFERING.
Thanks to you anon 10:53...she is actually living in squalor Nd her rent will soon be due. This dudes aren't taking good care of maami. She depends on aremu's sugar mummies for survival .,,now that aremu is outta the marriage with kafila quadri since last year I hope tolu that eja gbigbe wife of kunle would take care of her... Kunle ,, Shina, aremu and side chicks pls help this woman.
55 comments:
kai....it shall not be well with poverty.....lol
Awww lovely, kunle is indeed a great man, proud of u man.
Nice one.
Linda go sleep. Hian!
So sweet and nice. Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows. HMD.
#surulere#godwin...
El-Toro...
#surulere#godwin...
El-Toro...
They both looks great.
*Larry was here*
Ok seen pls sleep where art thou?
he grew up to a handsome man..the love of a mother is undefined and unchallenged
She didnt age much
Aww. They both look way finer. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
D amvca man. Kudos bro. Nice pix
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from your phone. Click this now and see
Gotta respect dia talented dude. Much love bro
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from your phone. Click this now and see
The only thing I can say is
#surulere
Amat victoria curam!
He is really a grown man now
Your mama will be so proud of you
Iya ni wura...
Awwww! What a lovely sight.
Aww. Mothers r gold, diamond, pearls. All in one!
As money don come na #Godwin
Awww. He hasn't changed. Happy Mothers day to all mums and mums in d making
Linda seen...Kuala Lumpur
Wow! How nice!
Money is good :)
Sweet mother.
Wow!!! Nice one
Fine woman
This is really cool.
Time flies.. And money is good
Cool pics. The first pics remind me of that Mami movie
Eiya
Money dey good o
:::::::she's Olive:::::::
Na so... Mummy of lyf...
Munmy mi
Mummy mi o
Father Lord I beg bless Mummy mi
Aww he is all grown up beautiful mum!!!
Seen.
Visit this blog for Dollar to Naira exchange
Nairausd.blogspot.com
oh damn! glad for him. God bless her and all good mothers
When God finally uplift your family through your children, its beautiful!
Waoo.. What a change
Chai! See semblance o
Sweet mother and her young promising child and now a successful man. God bless you dear for making mummy prude..
I too love this guy..
Joys of every parents, is wen you witness the successfulness of your child. Linda take note!
She hasn't aged at all!. Wow!
Amazing transformation.
Awwww
Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny). Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Join my bbm channel for hook ups c004cb3ff
He didnt change much afterall.
What a wonderful transformation, keep going higher Kunle.
great guy....
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
It seems you don't know is biography...
Linda pls kindly conduct online pool for APC and PDP on ur blog
SHYMONY
Good for him
Dear Men Please Must Read!!! Don't Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women
LINDA, THIS IS TO TELL YOU THAT NEITHER KUNLE AFOLAYAN NOR ANY OF HIS OTHER BROTHERS TAKE CARE OF THEIR MOTHER SHE LIVES IN A FACE ME I FACE YOU ROOM AND GOES AROUND TOWN ON OKADAS AND IN DANFOS. SHE IS A NEGLECTED WOMAN WHO IS SUFFERING.
Thanks to you anon 10:53...she is actually living in squalor Nd her rent will soon be due. This dudes aren't taking good care of maami. She depends on aremu's sugar mummies for survival .,,now that aremu is outta the marriage with kafila quadri since last year I hope tolu that eja gbigbe wife of kunle would take care of her... Kunle ,, Shina, aremu and side chicks pls help this woman.
Tinu