The circumstances that arise that affect both of these brothers in a heart wrenching manner, makes it as though the viewers are scared to blink in case they miss something.
While the two brothers take the lead in their performances, it takes nothing away from the very talented Tiffany Denise Turner who plays Edu’s girlfriend, and the tough character of Scorpion so aptly played by Dan Davies, or John Vogel as Detective Travis.
The very classy and well produced sound
track for this movie is something that almost everyone who sees the movie is
going to want to purchase. The “Tempting Fate” sound track is now available
online at major outlets.
Tempting Fate is star studded with the very
best in performers. Nollywood’s very own movie icon Ramsay Nouah takes on the
role of Ugo. Ramsey is well recognized for being awarded the 2010 Africa Movie
Academy Award for Best Actor in a Leading Role. Leading role player of the 2010
musical hit, “Ed Gein, The Musical”, none other than Dan Davies depicts
Scorpion the tough gang leader in the movie “Tempting Fate”. John Vogel who was
well loved in his role in Jerry Bruckheimer’s Soldier of Fortune takes on the
role of Detective Travis. Upcoming Hollywood actor Andrew Onochie is taking on
the role of Edu, and Tiffany Denise Turner is making her Nollywood feature
debut as his girlfriend. The list goes on outlining the very talented
additional actors/actresses appearing in “Tempting Fate”
Kevin Nkem Nwankwor (KNN) who has just made
his directorial debut with this film has every reason to be proud of the
accomplishments that he and his cast, crew, director of photography Sulekhh
Suman, and Executive producers Emmanuel Ojeah and Unoma Nwankwor, have achieved
to date. This includes the very positive viewing comments along with its 2
official nominations, and premiering in Houston Texas, Los Angeles and City of
Orange.
This well-made, well presented and soon to
be extremely well viewed movie, “Tempting Fate” was filmed in Hollywood using
the latest in technology with Panavision red.
The film will be distributed theatrically
nationwide in Nigeria by Silverbird Film Distribution so watch out for the
movie at theaters near you – The Star Studded Movie premiere will be on the 10th
of July 2015 with the following partners :Four Points by Sheraton , Cool FM,
Wazobia FM, Wazobia TV, Nollywood tweets , Silverbird Tv, Rhythm, City FM, UNILAG FM, NTA Entertainment, and more sponsors and partners to be mentioned
as they are being confirmed other media partners include Bella Naija , Linda
Ikeji, Nollywood tweets and many more.
For sponsorship please contact us @ info@temptingfatemovie.com or call 09099615058
Press
release info:
@tfatemovie1
Trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZjxDWwuhpQ
Trailer - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNIw_wYPL4k
Music
video - https://vimeo.com/104357552
Facebook
page - https://www.facebook.com/TemptingFateFilm
5. Website – www.temptingfate-movie.com
44 comments:
Noted!!!
Nollywood is now trying... Glory be to God
Good to heear
Happy new week to all LIB readers wishing you a successful stress free week ahead.
Itz ramsey im gonn see dere... notin else o
GET SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE
My ex dated a guy for 10 years before I came along. And we dated for 5 years and still didn't marry.
Looking boring..
Looks interesting
Can't wait to watch it
Woop,something to keep me busy.
Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
We are await!
Too much hype for a Nollywood movie. I hope its going to be worth it. Will like to see the movie sha.
Dancingirlb@yahoo.com
Sounds like its going to be interesting, we are waiting. Linda take note!
Akumah.uzo@gmail.com
I see July 17th and then I see good Friday. When is it really hitting the cinemas. It seems like an awesome movie from the trailer.
Dancingirlb@yahoo.com
Oky thats nice.....
Can't wait to see...
Nice one... Visit www.naijakoko.com
Can't wait to see...!
Can't wait to not see it!
hopefully, it would be worth d wait...
I HOPE ITS LYK EXPECTED....TOMJERRYSWIT
Now that you have told us about the whole movie, is there any need going to watch it? NIgerians self...
waiting patiently! FTC!!
Naija for life....
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.......Av a blessed and fruitful week
Linda forget it am done watching d movie wit reading all dis ur analsis abt d movie am filled and tempted to even watch it b4 it wil b release.
My Phone no fit watch the trailer biko.... but as long as sey ramsey nouah dey there, i go watch the film. he's one of the very best we have. kudos!
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Ok. Am waiting. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Interesting!!!!!
We dey wait
Linda pls kindly conduct online pool for APC and PDP on ur blog
SHYMONY
I love movies by Ramsey Noah, I hope this movie turns out 2 be great. Linda please I want to win one of your Monday giveaway prizes... ***fingers crossed*****
Oh....Ramsey my crush love you.
Can't wait to watch it
Saw the movie at a private screening in Los Angeles. Great movie, great lead actor. The sex scenes were kinda boring though.
Nice one.
Yeah it has been a long journey that's now yielding fruit. Still far from the destination sha.
Sadly Jonathan is counting Nollywood among his achievement. Is that ludicrous
saw the trailer... looks really good, Hollywood type production.. lol
dis one wey their poster be like james bond movie...nawa wa o...will look for it sha..hope they aint sued for copyright
Saw it in Los Angeles...it very good...good story. Great acting!