a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . After so many sucking this babe boobs still dey onpoint..... Asa nwa looking take-away..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
So stunning and adorable pics. She look lik beauty goddess. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. Now I knw y her hubby is so attached to her gorgeous look and body.
This annonimous is too jealous of mercy. If she is wearing body magic why can't u go and buy ur own, it is still in the market. Mercy u re beautiful. With or without body magic.
#mschew ... she called us ordinary people because PDP paid her.
#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.
Don't hate now.. Mercy is naturally a sexy woman with everything on point. And that's coming from a fellow lady. If she's wearing waist trainer now, well, she has two kids already, she's allowed!
Oga! She is a mother of two. Wat do u xpect? Plus she is try so hard to get back her shape after dropin two. We shuld try to b encouragin Sumtyms. N I tink her hubby loves her jst d way she is.
Mercy please invest in a good bra. I know you boobs are big but there are bras you can wear that won't make your breasts look like they are touching your navel . #notsexy at all
116 comments:
Her boobs thou!
Yes o! She's really glowing nowadays. Linda take note!
Beautiful!
Gorgeous. ...
nice figure.
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Chai, make up is woman, woman is make up. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Super authentic figure 8.
MJ killing it since the 80's
Awww MJ is really really stepping up in her fashion / make up game, kudos! #BringingSexyBack.
Chai, make up is woman, woman is make up. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Enuf of her already hun
Finally o! Is all Im just gon keep saying
Photoshop.....
why are my comments not visible? by the way she is fine!!
MJ looking gorgeous this days
Her shape is back
Marriage is good for you o
Kai! Mercy u are blessed. See figure! Wht somepple pay money for.
Wow!!!!Beautiful
The power of waist trainers
Kai! Mercy u are blessed. See figure! Wht somepple pay money for.
Oh God! Lindaobserve
After so many sucking this babe boobs still dey onpoint..... Asa nwa looking take-away.....
Epitome of beauty n gallancy.....
My baby, fine woman, God bless u mercy johnson
Lovely, and d tummy trainer fits her gan ni o
Mercy's taking over.
Waist trainer is workin! Gettin one soon, nice body merci!
The power of good undies...her face keeps glowing..lovely
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
You've been all these days now the bitch in you has awoken. Chill out and be the good mother you've been to your kids, star.
Odikwa hot!
Nri nwa..big boobs is better wen younger..omo see.breast
I can see the wait trainer through the grey dress pls do aome more photoshoping abeg !
Dat body is hot
I mean to say you've been calm all these days.
She is endowed o jare.
Wow Motherhood is a gud tin
Ogan Igwe
So stunning and adorable pics. She look lik beauty goddess. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. Now I knw y her hubby is so attached to her gorgeous look and body.
Eyes wide open. MJ you are beautiful! You are beautiful!! You are beautiful!!!
Chai wili wili u are wicked lmfao after all the effort she made?? Haba
Nne ibu ya.....
What a sharp?sexymama.
***floxycares***
The body magic/ waist cincher is obvious on the second pic
Fully loaded...
l would lick Mercy Johnsons butthole and fuck her real good
First u wer appearing as ghost,but now human datz y ur comment is visible right now,congratulations
Ala nwanyi Asaba!
I see body magic.......
The makeup artist didn't mix d leg foundation well @ d first pic*sigh*
God spent extra time when He created her.
Mrs Endowed, c what Kim and Amber is using money to get she's got them fully loaded
U r blessed 4dis comment and u r on point.
Dos boobs r wow, big milk factory
laughter oooomm..
She looks good...
Beautiful Mercy.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Shes hawt
She looks like an "ordinary person".
She is married,u idiot
Ugly legs wit big burst.
Not exactly.
Even without d waist trainers(dats if she actually wore any), she has a killer figure!
Hot mamma
Hahahahaha
Her boobs have taken over her chest! It must be exerting quite a load on her back. She looks good though. Sexy mama!
Itz obvious she wearing a waist trainer, the pics tho photoshop. She's ohk still ilike!
Sexy mama! Can this woman get any boobilicious?
Girdle mode in full activation
Hey..wat a beauty...MJ, am ur fan, always...
This your ikebe deeee..odikolololo#singin
#mschew ... she called us ordinary people because PDP paid her.
#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.
SAI Buhari
The boobs don fall too much
mercy johnson is way way way too too too OVERRATED!
waist trainer showing in 2nd pic
sexy n humble lady tho
waist trainer showing in 2nd pic
sexy n humble lady tho
Mercy u have money! Get urself a good bra...common!
Jesus! I'm impressed
Hot figure she got...
The pink outfit pictures are so photoshopped. Also, that waist trainer is so obvious.
waste trainers make your boobs more pronounced. pull those suckers up.
waist trainers make your boobs more pronounced. pull those suckers up.
shape you in first batch, looks like Toolz in second
Beautiful MJ, looking beautiful day by day
Don't hate now.. Mercy is naturally a sexy woman with everything on point. And that's coming from a fellow lady. If she's wearing waist trainer now, well, she has two kids already, she's allowed!
But seriously, am I the only one seeing some type of 'Omotola's semblance? Yes? Ok
She needs to get a better bra, she never packs her boobs well
Photoshopped
@ Anon. 9:53, I was going to say the same thing, it's too obvious in that 2nd picture, lol. She try sha.
It's obvious in the 2nd picture that she wore one under that dress.
Nice!
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Com'on guys give her credit for a mother of two and she still got this perfect shape!....mercy you a beautiful lady.
She should pack those breasts well abeg, it's looking like a mess.
I love dis lady,keep it up
@ yemisi Ajayi...so true...D waist trainer is showing in d second pix...I tot I was d only one who saw it...
Which shape???? She's wearing waist trainer, showing in d second pix... her tommy ain't flat...waist trainer tins...hehehe
E DON TEY WEY MERCY JOHNSON NO DEY WEAR GOOD BRAS RIGHT 4RM NAVY DAYS.
Lets see how you look after 2 kids. Rubbish. Mercy its alot of hard work working your body back. Keep it up.
those boobs are so so much abeg,moderate size would be better for the beauty.
Joan lets see your full pix after 2 kids oooo. You think it's by talk talk.
Oga! She is a mother of two. Wat do u xpect? Plus she is try so hard to get back her shape after dropin two. We shuld try to b encouragin Sumtyms. N I tink her hubby loves her jst d way she is.
Mercy u're on point, haters should go hug transformer *tongue out*
This her boobs though,she needs to change her bra.
She looked flawless but her boobs thou, too big. Maybe because she is lactating.
If she is wearing a waist trainer ....wat's d big deal ? ...she's a mother and she got dis hot bod dat's wat counts right now .....beautiful mj.
Power of waist-trainer! Get your Latex/Steel-bone waist-trainer ASAP!!! BB PIN: 2BADBD83.
She is beautiful and she is glowing. Follow on twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria
Mercy please invest in a good bra. I know you boobs are big but there are bras you can wear that won't make your breasts look like they are touching your navel . #notsexy at all
Good for her
I think she looks very good beautiful nigerian woman
Olympus has fallen
Im not suprised...most of d ladies raising mouths here are single. This is after two for crying out loud, and still looking shapy! MJ u r d bomb!
her boobs con too large.. xtra
Ever stunning!