Photos from Madonna's epic fall at the BRIT Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Photos from Madonna's epic fall at the BRIT Awards

The 56 year old singer fell on stage last night at the 2015 BRIT Awards after failing to untie her cape in time for her dancer's to rip it away. Madonna looked shocked, briefly stopped singing as she fell down a set of stairs, but picked herself back up and continued to the end. See the photos after the cut.

She later tweeted about it.

She got up and continued with her show...

112 comments:

Zamani said...

See the look on her face like she was expecting it. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Awwwchh grand ma don fall o

She carry vex tear the cape lolx....

Hehehe I feel for that guy she fell on.

Lol orisirisi

Pele Ma'am... HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMEH ACHANGA, Love You..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Interesting...

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Oh dear,thank God she's fine! #jobharzard!

The crowd must have burst into laughter

Hintealand said...

Good, Nice.

............****PRAY4NIGERIA****.............

Lol.... she wld av bin dissapointd wit haslf afta singing

WHY WNT SHE FAL WIT DS SEMI HIJAB AND DOSE HEELS ON HER LEG??THNK GOD IT WASNT DAT BAD....TOMJERRYSWIT

The crowd must have burst into laughter

She is old she should accept it
Her body is not strong enough for all this too much dancing and her mind is getting old
She is not as fast as she is before, she is old
That was why she couldn't untie her cape in time

9jahub.com said...

strong lady

Oops.....epic indeed.#singing *wen armani pushes u down u gotta get back up* in T.I's voice

Lol,dis woman shld go n rest abeg

ehya such energy go gal abi go woman naaa gal sounds beta

Gobe, but it's that shoe not too high for a 56yrs old woman

brave woman

Ouch! I cn imagine d embarrasment....

Dave Mide said...

opps ...that moment of embarrassment ...it happens,

Gracie ~Lindodo's Angel~ said...

Good comment @ "Living for love".

That's an Omen!

Kanye was busy smootching Kim K from back during the performance.

WOw! now that's courage...and strenght

U think God is sleeping, u promoting Satanism and u expect God to huge u with a smile...

Jeni_zee said...

Hope she dnt use d shoe to destroy someone's back as she fell?

#Maturemind
Y not av smtin simple

Serves her right. When they'll be doing shoes taller than them.

Bimablinks said...

Lol, u can't always get it right @ madonna

I love you ageless Madonna keep the light burning Babe!

Good for her,if na church now them for say she fall under anointing.
neji4christ@gmail.com

Hmmm Thank God ...

Madonna is a great legend and i appreciate her going to sing in every event but c'mon this woman is too old for all this outfit and showcase...she shld be resting and stop disgracing herself after snufn coke.

::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Omg sorry dearie

Ouch! That looks like a pretty nasty fall! Must have hurt real bad!

Thank God nothing happened to her.

The fact that she got right back up,despite looking in pain and performed like nothing even happened!! Thats what u call professionalism,d show must go on!! She's a legend!!

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Cynthia Iyede said...

Eeyah. Sorry.

sorry madonna!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Ndo

Nice one.

Burna boi's experience jst caught up with madonna, well' thank God she's fine and no she did nt sustained any injury..... *thamixbreed*

APPLELIPX said...

This peopl have mind sha....
So She mounted on that nigga with those heels??? And was all cosy??
Money and affluent....

...yet continued is why she is a professional, falling off stage is part of entertainment, lol.

eya....get up n continue...dats d spirit

Victor said...

lol..this year is madonnas year...she is releasing an album...kim k will rest o...cos madonna is gonna keep shocking us all....#rebelheart

Dats life, wen you fall, you pick yourself up & continue. Well done Madonna. Linda take note!

She is lucky, she got up, they will never wear smtin dt is comfortable on stage, sry oooh

Dats life, wen you fall, you pick yourself up & continue. Well done Madonna. Linda take note!

marge the great...don't cry for her argentina

My dear. Try to read and transfer, it is a true life story. A lady dreamt that Jesus gave her water to drink and when she got up in the morning, she was healed. She saw a written note beside her saying 'Jesus is the living and true God'. She told everybody what happened to her. A police officer heard about it and sent it to 13 persons by sms. After 13 days, he was promoted at work. Another man received this message and deleted and he had great loss for 13 days. Please try to send this message to 13 or more people and something will happen. Sorry for disturbing you, I am the Lord, I really have time for u. I love u and will always bless u. Give me 30mins of your time. Don't pray but just glorify Me. Pls send this message through the whole world before midnight. Dont cut this message and I will help with something u need. A blessing is on your way.Don't ignore this message You are being put to test and He is preparing 2 do great things for u in ur life. If u trust in God, send this message and tomorrow will be a nice day for you. Don't cut the chain, send it to 13 friends in 10 minutes.

Such is life, it can happen to any body

Eya kpele hot mama

That is the spirit.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

She Get Luck

gud 4 her,witch

Hahaha funny.That awkward moment...

Oh!oh!! Sowie Madonna...

Epic

good performer. fit womn

Sam afolayan (Amazing Success) said...

very good, i like a spirit

Oh-ouh! Madona sowi ooooooo! Lol!

Mma said...

wow,Na be small thing ooo

Thank God the fall wasn't so bad...

Awwwww!

eyaa,dats Wat it takes to b strong,no matter d setback,rise n move on.well double ur income with ORIFLAME add 2b9ea64b to learn how.

Lmao

Hohohoho, Madonna and her weird theatrics. Thank goodness she's fine.

Ethel said...

Wow! What a great performer she is!

Fall of the century....

Strong woman
, nice one.

Oops...Thank God she know injure herself..

I hope she didn't break her waist sha...since she has refused to retire. Agadi nwanyi!

Baby P said...

Ehya,Pele Madonna

Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.......Lol

Epele ma.

Illuminati has fallen!! Halleluyah! And she subtly blames Armani. Na one by one the arrow of God go dey pluck una down. Oloshi iya agbaya....

lami said...

Funny though but good the fall didn't deter her.

The show must go on!
Mac10...

Yea, shit happens!

sandra said...

i love her sprite when u fall get up and keep moving don't let nothing stop u

when you surround yourself with demons you are bound to fall

Its all good! No teeth lost.

OKORO UPGRADED

lol..

lol..

When you think you are devilish and God wants a laugh

Her sprite??? Love her elf too!!

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Awww!

comfort said...

Oooops thank God she's okay.....

prettiyz said...

Stuff like that happens

ewoooo!!! i pity for the guy...chai!!!

missvee

Hehehehhehe pele...wen una sef go dey pack cloth put for body like onions.lol

That guy hear am

Like a diva

Sowwie Dear

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Lol. Fall of life.

Why is dat when they're taking those falls,it seems they're doin' d shoki dance?compare dis fall wif mugabe*lolz!

Why is it dat when they're taking those falls,it seems they're doin' d shoki dance?compare dis fall wif mugabe*lolz!

Dis dia displays looks like a hell show

Lol, the show must go on. Give the guys she tripped on some worker's comp. This wasn't on the job description.

How she no go fall, which kind dance be that abeg. Thank God she is okay now.

That's....WOW!!!

destinysweet said...

The show must go on!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Lol. Please click.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial

Ma Fla said...

She just fell down while trying to worship d devil. lorll devilish looking things.

Hehehehe love lifted her up indeed

Wots it wid this devilish horn evry entertainer features around!

#myopinioncounts# said...

She's probably in pain right about now.