Cupid games
this year, is a platform for young individuals to confidently express the
extent they would go for love by spinning the ‘Closeup tube’. Top five (5) entries were shortlisted from the huge
numbers of entries received across the country.
During the
course of the campaign, the weekly winners were rewarded with amazing prizes
like beats by Dre headphones and a valentine evening with the celebrity
himself- Davido.
The event was
a huge one filled with loads of fun, energy and electrifying performances from
popular artists like Davido, YemiAlade, Bez, Adekunle Gold and Dance Na The
Main Thing (DNMT).
The winner, MrSamuel
Adekambi, who rode home the grand prize of a power bike, revealed that he is so pleased with the brand for
giving him such great opportunity. Winning to him was a dream come true!
Hyacinth West the (1st)
runner up got a pair of personalized
MacBook Air Notepads while Deborah Jesunami, (2nd) runner up
took home personalized Ipads.
The event was
filled with glitz and glamour as it had people from all works of life in
attendance. This year, the brand went a notch higher by ending the grand finale
with an after party which had Dotun, the popular Cool Fm presenter as the host
of the night.
Speaking at
the event, Brand Building Director Oral and Personal Care Unilever Nigeria Plc,
David Okeme stated that Closeup is happy to be associated with such a
competition, as it is an engagement platform for young adults to connect and
show their loved ones how much they care, especially at valentine.
According to
him, Nigerians can only look forward to a more engaging andamazing 2016Closeup
Cupid Games!!
43 comments:
Noted!
Lovely pics.linda observe
Yes, it ends in grand style!
***ECHOMASS***
Beautiful peeps and lovely pix.
Thumbs up to all of them.
Congrats to winners
Cute people
that's why I wanna relocate to Lagos, fun of fun and entertainment, not ABUJA hahaha
Lagos people be balling
Congrats to winners
congrats to the winners and beautiful faces are all i see.....
Beautiful people...VJ Adams i see you
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Adams pants tho.....tailored to perfection! Toke looks sooooooo good with extra flesh on!
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Toke don't dey add weight oh good for her she looks more beautiful
Congrats to the winners
Davido doing his thing.....
Dey are all looking dapper, Davido I see you, well done. Congrats to all d winners. Linda take note!
Toke,what kinda foam bra did u wear ????
Why isn't toke preg? Is her uterus still breathing???
Toke toke toke.....hope u didn't finish d babies in your belly when u were dating maje ayida(hope I spelt right)
I love u tokes.
Could attend was down 👇 with migraine.😔
Ok o
Seen!
Toke,what kinda foam bra did u wear ????
Why isn't toke preg? Is her uterus still breathing???
Toke toke toke.....hope u didn't finish d babies in your belly when u were dating maje ayida(hope I spelt right)
I love u tokes.
Is TOke Preggers? She looks a lot fuller all round
Gorgeous Ebuka!
cool. nice gown toke
kindly visit
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Ebuka still looks good......good for them
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
Gosh Ebuka is sooo fiine,i want!!! Abeg do and break up with that cynthia babe so I can be with you! In this life,its me and you sha....i'll find u and i'll make u fall inlove with me....so hard! hi Toke :)
Beautiful! Congrats!
Beautiful people
nice
Ahhh I'm not the only one to notice Ebuka and Cynthia bah. Lol. They look good sha. He's been pretty obvious about her these days. Goodluck to them. Heard that's the chic he's gna marry this year. She's pretty young too 22/23?
looks like peeps had fun
http://youthsalary.com/?user=69031
Hot gist, check out helentas.blogspot.com !!!!
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
Lovely pple
Nice. Pls click.
http://payfunda.biz/usrlink/?share=victorial
Does Toke have a bun in the oven? Her boobs are huge!
Hmmm... Toke looks pregnant. He hehe!
Thankfully! Hate them ads!