Photos: Adulterous Johannesburg couple stuck together after sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Photos: Adulterous Johannesburg couple stuck together after sex

A Johannesburg man and an adulterous woman found themselves unable to separate from each other after having sex in the woman's home last Thursday, this is according to a report by SA's Daily Sun. When the man and the married woman got stuck together, they screamed for help, attracting the attention of many people in the neighbourhood. Read the full story from Daily Sun below..
The cheater had been warned: “Leave my wife alone! I have put special muthi in her punani.” But the cheaters again ignored the warning and ended up getting stuck together. They found themselves screaming for help, begging to be separated.
The rumour quickly spread that a cheating man had died after he got stuck in his lover’s punani. And a crowd of about 2,000 people gathered at Dena Court in Yeoville, Joburg.
The police had to be called. People were allegedly pepper sprayed and the amaBerethe chased people away with sjamboks. Many people claimed the police fired rubber bullets.
Priscilla Ndlovu (34) who claims to be a resident at the same flats told Daily Sun they heard screams from the room where the woman stays on Thursday night.
“At first we thought it was just the screams of sexual pleasure, but it turned to be screams for help,” said Priscilla.

She said they called the security who forced the door open and saw the naked man on top of the naked woman pleading for help to be separated, but nobody could force them apart.”

She said everyone was shocked and afraid of what they saw. 
“We always hear of such things happening but we have never seen it,” she said.

A family member of the husband of the cheating wife said the husband had been complaining about his cheating wife.
“He complained she was going out with his friend,” said the woman.
“I think he locked his wife to catch the man she’s cheating with.”
She said in Zimbabwe, where they come from, it is a common way of catching cheating men and women.
“No one will separate them until the husband comes back from Zimbabwe to unlock them,” she said.

A Zimbabwean who spoke to Daily Sun said locking a woman with muthi was a common way of catching and punishing cheating lovers in their country.
By Friday morning, when the crowd saw the ambulance at the flats they chanted: “We want to see them! Show us the cheaters!”

Cops were kept busy keeping the crowd at bay.

Three streets were blocked off, causing major traffic jams and motorists had to use alternative routes.
The ambulance finally raced off at high speed.

It is not known if the couple were inside. Neither the police nor the paramedics could confirm if the two were taken to hospital or not.

Sangoma Mathabo Mofokeng said husbands put muthi in their wives’ punani to lock their women.
“There is muthi that is used by some men to catch cheating couples,” she said.

270 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270

Hahahahahah see dat police officer, very funny

No picture or video?! Boring!

Pls I need this muthi to catch this my cheating husband, that keeps denying even after I saw his chat with friend of how he fuck a gal. Pls where can I get this in Nigeria. He's so proud of his cheating, the chat I saw with his friends broke my heart. Am so heart broken.

'Magun'in action...choii

Lol.......dey should do such charms more often.....buh dis neighbourhood sha,dey like amebo,jst c d crowd sef!

hahahahaaa, lwkmd, linda show us their pic na

smh - it is shameful to PDP that someone they potray as such a bad person is given them a run for their money; would have beaten them hands down if they had held the election as scheduled on the 14th of February, made them start doing the right things they refused to do in 5 years. VERY SHAMEFUL! Vote for CHANGE MY PEOPLE.

Cheaters b warned ooooo. Those who take pleasure in fucking other people's wives market go soon fall press wuna.
neji4christ@gmail.com

Cheaters b warned ooooo. Those who take pleasure in fucking other people's wives market go soon fall press wuna.
neji4christ@gmail.com

LIB QUEEN said...

In as much as am not in support of jazz, dis is so good for the cheaters.

Victor said...

aunty linda no dey try...u for show us the pic of them na...lmao...yeye dey smell

that serves the man right

No pictures??? #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Hahahahahahahahaha, cheaters beware.

God catch dem.buhaahahaaha

this is happening often these days

Mma said...

Wia can I buy dat muthi,so I can use it on my cheating boyfrd

Good for them don't know why one prick no dey reach woman all the gals self na wa for them ooo Good if na waiting we fit dey used for naija

PRAYER said...

Nice idea for Nigerian women. It is time we start using aradite to glue our cheating husbands to der ashawos. By the time 10 cheats are glued together and kept that way for one month, others will learn.

Excellent initiative. Booking a flight ASAP. Anyone interested in this charm can pay ahead o. Contact chiommie@gmail.com

Rubylicious said...

Where are the photos of the conjoined adulterers? Stop misleading people with wrong captions.

Nawa o...gud for them

Etsako Pearl said...

Reminds me of d movie thunderboat(magun)

Svc1 said...

Lol. Now the thought on both minds would be 'and the told me to stop o'. And the bible said they two shall become one

LMAO!!!
Don't try this at home or try to use Muti abi wetin on your spouse.
Caught in the act.

Svc1 said...

Lol. Now the thought on both minds would be 'and the told me to stop o'. And the bible said they two shall become one

Ah Ah..,where is the picture na? Even though i may not want to see such pic,Yuk...!

In nkubi of wazobiaTv voice....."This is a fallacious statement"

Wetin do dem?

Ds na Konji gone bad ooo

Na Magun dem use for them?

muthi. An equivalent of Yoruba Magun used for checking a randy wife. I so love this antidote to adultery.

Shina said...

This is absolute disobedience after being warned, they are facing the consequences of their sinfulness. However, the husband seems to be wicked as the wife must have known an atrocity with him not to give heed even after being warned.

The long and short iof the story is to let them forgive one another and life goes on though the damage may be irreparable.

Hehe...opari, banana done over ripe....hahaha

Icess said...

That's her business oh since she knws how 2 cheat, wat wil a married woman b looking 4 in another man's leg? Stupid cheaters

Bring it to lagos n port harcourt.

Its Unfair.... Men dt do that are as guilty as they think deir wives are.

Ethel said...

Wow! Shocked beyond words....Tot it was just the yoruba's who had dis jazz! See gobe!

Not that I support what they did but, did someone noticed the way the man was addressed and the woman was addressed? "A Johannesburg man and an adulterous woman"

That's just wrong. Both people do it and the woman is adulterous. I get see is married and the man might not be, but what happened to stating it that an irresponsible man or something, because he is sleeping with a married woman. But instead it's just "A Johannesburg..."

Ladies, be careful, whether you two were involved, it's just you that's seen as a slot, a whore or in this case adulterous

Linda u don't always post my comments y?

The adulterous woman invited d man into her matrimonial home, a woman has d right to object except in a case of rape.

Na wa oh!

Beeteewhy said...

Illiteracy at its peak..ever heard of penis captivus? Its a condition when the vagina muscle clamps down on the penis during orgasm..just relax, don't panic, it only last for some few minutes...it has nothing to do with muthi or diabolical means...its a rare case tho..

soo cool!!! hhahahahaha 'punani"

MISSVEE

WizzyEsq said...

linda b eating comments

commenting 4rm d
TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

You didn't get the point the person was making. They both agreed and only the lady was tagged adulterous. You have to agree that most times, when it comes to some stuffs both male and female do, the female most times is the one tagged.

Good for them. After this, she'll think twice before cheating again.

Don't u think some spiritual fetish ish can TRIGGER the Penis Captivus, cos we live in a part of the World where diabolic thingz reign supreme.

PATSY Collections said...

Taa mechieonu gi! Boy friend wey never marry you.

What of the husband? Am interested in that one. My husband is a big cheat, and I'm beggining to hate him for that. And I want marriage to last.

PATSY Collections said...

What if the husband is not always around? And he messes around at where he stays. What do you expect. Some times is not their fault, they also have feelings.

Because you are annonymous, show ur face and name kwanu!

What if the husband is not always around? And he messes around at where he stays. What do you expect. Some times is not their fault, they also have feelings.

What a show of shame... See where 5mins pleasure has landed them..

Is in Nigeria is called magun in nigeria ask around .gdluck

obiora said...

We call it MAGUN.lol

Choi, muthi and punami
soor

Look, this is barbaric. Why not leave vengeance for God? The man is very wicked. He has put spell on his children too.

The husband of the man should be arrested.

Good for them and warning to other cheating wives and their lovers.

no be lie linda,i was there oh

alakullri omo!!

I second u brof

linda...stop embarrassing ur ppl.. I know for a fact that the man she was cheating with was a Nigerian.. I heard about it the very day it happened.. from people who live there... and the Nigerian man died sef.

Your wife should get one too for you just in case

Ewohh..African magic

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Loool! When guys say 'Punani' here, I do think they just calling P***y that for fun not knowing that what's it's called in SA. Funny!

@gr8akin

Why didnt other prominant media houses report on this? Didnt they get the memo or maybe their informants/freelance journos were out of de country???? C'mon mzanzi people.... u r better than this. Charlotte Maxeke Academic Hopsital would have been abuzz with profs from all over.

Guy's no more cheating unlez if u wna die

Don't be fooled, this is not jazz, its simply physics, when she goes to the hospital she'll be given an injection they give pregnant women to dilate their pu**ys and she'll release her death grip.

zodwa masango said...

Show us da pic o a video plz we wanna c.plz plz

Is good for them. That's what we happen to other adulterous

fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a new reader.
What would you suggest about your post that you just made some days
in the past? Any sure?

My homepage - property for sale in mallorca

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270   Newer› Newest»