Lmfaorotfl

That guy don kolo oo..lmfao

Ngoo said...

Looool!!!!

Lmao, see gobe

Hahahahaha, Some Guys are Really Crazy!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

estility said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). I just can't stop laughing

Come and try mine..... Big fool

GloriousOsas said...

Really crazy

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

He's damn crazy

HAHAHAHA...CNT STOP LAFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lmao....the guy is crazy.

Hahahaha confused people every wia. @cum and rub us lol.

juliet said...

Very 4ny...lmao

Lmao!!!! This is so hilarious..... D guy is really crazy!!

Asshole!!!!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hahaha. Baba wayray ni bobo yii o. #happytues

Imagine, WTF! He's crazy.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Crazy

PRAYER said...

hehehehehehehehehehehe.......... Ode!!! Her pussy wasn't cool and your rotten dick was yeah? Taaaa... Gbafuo! The money is her own consolation. When you were dying to enter you no know. Men ehn.... Tufiakwa! That time when my hubby is dying to enter is the time i ask him for any and everything. The thing never fail me before.

Lol. Good for him.

kingsley izu said...

http://magichandtvsoftware.blogspot.com/2015/02/certificate-saga-court-adjourns-buharis.html

Lol he's really crazy

Lol. Good for him

shollymama said...

Lmao the guy is really crazy

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Hahahaha What? U mean her Pussy is Nt cool? Hw Do U Mean? Lolz

Wild nigga...WTF!

But i swear,it be like that sometimes...cursing the girl out in your head the whole time....I KNOW THAT FEELING!

guy cool Or no cool that money nah sarlaaaaaa.

Hahaha@ cum and rob us ,cheap pussy

Kponskii said...

Hehehehhehehehehehehe...choi!!! Guys are not smiling.

Lolx... Some people really does this shit...

VERULE Says-hmmm!

Saw dis hilarious pic on twitter..I laugh die..but tbh I know a guy that actually told guys to rob him and his bae..they took d gals phone..He actually bought d fone for her but the gals wont allow my guy sleep with her...................................#6God

Presh Chinny said...

Loool...funy dude

Calabar Gal said...

LOL!! The hustle is real!!

hahahahahahhahahhahahahahahha, greedy guy,

@joeydapoet said...

lmaooooo.....nice improvisation tho..

Dis one na serious nut case. Lmao, boys are not smiling. Linda take note!

#rotfl!!! He's CRAYZIE!!!!!

Calabar Gal said...

This hustle is real!! There had better not be any 'accidental discharge' during this robbery oh!

obiora said...

Puhahahahaha.

loling Na them sabi Requirements for UNIUYO freshers screening

Buwahahahahahahaha! @ come and rob us! Kai!

naijaboard said...

Ode...who send u wakka

Hmmmm fake pussy

KING OF LIBERS said...

Pay 100k for a pusssy? Na Gold dey inside the pusssy ni?

Naija men are a desperate bunch of bitches i swear down! Wetin dey even pain me pass be say pussssy dey WASTE for other countries. But the idiotic naija men will pay a fortune. Mtscheew!

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Zero chill on air

Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhahahahahahaha.......... He is crazy and 4kin funny...lol *thamixbreed*

Hahahahaha!like seriously...c sharp dude o!

Buwahahahahahahaha! @ come and rob us! Kai!

Really funny. D boy is mad

Diva_Bukky said...

Lol...crazy indeed

Can't stop laffing. This dude is really crazy

Lady Engr. said...

Lol! Crazy dude

Lol!!!

lol
Maga

Hahahaha! O boi! Na wa o!

lmdao
correct guy

Victor said...

lol..desperaate nigga...go get your money back...all this ova wide pussy chicks looking to chop niggas....if i can dream it,i can achieve it

hahhhahaahahaha.....dts mean nau.

Dats gangstar....baba.ujah@yahoo.com

Lol 1#bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

lolz

Lolz....this is Cray!!!

Golden Fortune said...

Crazy plan. Robbery na robbery when police nab you.

xquisite said...

Hahaha! Truly crazy

Crazy no be small lol

Lol,really crazy

hahahah!!!!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

He's more than crazy

afolabiinioluwar™ said...

Yeah ..Real Cwaise!!!!

Hehehe I don't blame him tho.
With 100k you need so much value for your money.

What??? Pussy isint cool with a beautiful face. Nigga is called packaging! Lmao.

Lol, nigga's broke
#prince_mayor

WUMSKY said...

OMG..............THIS IS SO FUNNY.LOLZ!

lolzzz... my nigga wants his money back

hehehehe

naijaboard said...

This guy na mumu....wen he de do am he no knw o

kayPee said...

Mehn!...this guy is so cool

Kai....men Shaa

Women don suffer for men hand

SMURF said...

What a smart guy??? What would happen when they catch the other guy and tag him has a thief, and u know Nigerians and the way dey choose to deal with thieves.

Sharp bad guy.

Huhuhuhu... Nigerians tho !!! Lol!100k for pussy? No wonder runs is booming!!

LMAO!!! Oh my lawd!

Crazy dude

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz hahaha haha haha Anwula mu ooooooo dis guy won't kill me.

One of d funniest u ve ever posted . Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

Obiora Jamal said...

Hahaha oh boy idd!

@Osirmah said...

Heheheheheh! Rilli funny

FF on IG n Twitter? Osirmah

hahahaha dat guy is crazy who send am wrk #yeyepikin

Ha linda nawaooo , which one be this one again? .CHI.

Hahahahaha

haahahahhahahahaha.
Hilarious.

some guys tho....

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lol...this dude tho#silly

lol
madt nigga

----------------
. ..Thommzy

419 brain....nice acting..linda u shud knw the end of d story na...wat later happen?

Bold Kid said...

LMAO...he d REAL MVP!!

Lmao

lols crimal mind,i admire his concept of trynna get bk his dough from an undeserved pu*sy
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

Examoracle said...

You see, the guy wants his money back because under is not good. Most girls only pay attention to outer-side and forget the inside.

Men love the inside that the outside. Girls, pay attention to your inside and guys will lavish money on your outside.

Lol...he's crazily crazy,dem send am message?...√√

Ethel said...

Hahahahaha some guys tho...Atleast u made out with her....forget d money bro, u just lost it.

Lmaof chai it could really be like that when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.

Dudumide said...

Lol. sharp guy no dulling

End Time Things!!

lami said...

I am sure the guy is sick.

hahahaha love this dude dats a real nigga there

LMAO! Seriously?! He is that desperate

Really crazy!

Hehehehe... crazy But creative

This is what happens when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.

Funny but mean. D guy no well

The guy is insane really, i hope their plot is foiled somehow. Next time you need to search for money back guarantee.

Crazy dude

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Bullet said...

Lol......for real!!!

Reina said...

Hahahahhaha. Idiot

Supported!

Happy girl 😃 said...

Lol ahahahah this is really crazy lol

Brown suga said...

Nothing person no go hear or see, Mr man accept it d way u see it, it's your loss, lol!

Janelicious said...

janeofodile.blogspot.com

LOL

ENNY said...

Mad guy!

Lmao.......there is no refund in that kinda game......sorry dude sh*ts happens let your name become Ndidi amaka

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Dude's krazy bt i feel his pain though. Talkin bout by whatever meanz necessary.

HMMMMMMMMMMM WONDERS SHALL NEVER END LOL JC

Mr nice guy said...

Staged work not funny

Hahahahaha wtf

real nigga... i'd do this for ma nigga...

Lol. Boys are not smiling

Why are you mad? I guess your pussy isn't that cool too pls use super Glue.

I laff tak ut Ma boxers..Bastard!😀😀😀😀😀

prettiyz said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha,that guy is crazy

Teacher said...

That kind guy can kill, tufiakwa@desperate behaviour of people nowadays

Teacher said...

Really, are you justifying criminal activity

Chi chi said...

Seriously?! It must be so hard to write FUNNY!

Lord, what are people learning in school today? Do we still have writers at all?!

This guy is crazy o
Have he heard of taste and pay
Instead of try to rob her ehn

LOL.. ONE CHANCE..

the guy is mad i swear ......cant stop laughing

#secret admirer

Lol, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Lol, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Madness

Choi! Badguy! Hehehehheheh

Crazy indeed!

sharp guy

Okay now, someone should tell me it's a joke

Choi! Pple ehnn..

Wat am I reading hehehehe Nigeria guys are case who ask ask am

This got me laughing real hard cos I can relate

Of course
especially when you spend 365days on LIB, just to earn that amount.

this guy is high on cheap drugs,did anybody beg u 2 carry olosho

This guy dey para !

Lmao...really crazy!

Can i call you BITCH silly prayer ?
What the hell ,yeah you are cheap ,very cheap fool .
Only prostitutes
should speak in such manner . Are you one ?

Lol. This has to be the funniest thing!

Stupid man

Hian Prayer. Hmmm that's my namesake I guess

Lmao... He is crazy 99%... Y pay a 100k fr that

Linda Fashion Blog said...

LMAO!

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

rotfl.. damn some people are Carlos like that

You're a bitch! Take note!

@BOBO_EDO

You're a bitch! Take note!

@BOBO_EDO

#bringbackmymoney.....lol

LMAO... weyrey boi...who send U

Funny guy, no be only

Hahahaha. Priceless! Thanks aunty Linda. Was so sad few minutes ago and you've just made my day!

Omo see plan, this is damn hilarious. LMFAO

That is what yoruba call (Ole ara)

This is crazily funny but the dude is very stupid sha #onelovefromsnow#

MEHN, DUDE, I FEEL YOU MEN THIS BABES NO GO KILL US WITH THIER WAS WASH p***y

Lmao...the guy don kolo patapata...

#myopinioncounts# said...

Really???

Check out this and get back to me @ +2347032929546. www.fortresscash.com

Mosiwomeka said...

Lool

Mosiwomeka said...

Lool

HEdiot

Me said...

Anon 2.35. You are really stupid. She said her hubby. Hello. Asking her husband for something dsnt make her a prostitute. Pray to God to give u ur own man. Hater!

Sori, ur money don enter voice mail.