hehehehehehehehehehehe.......... Ode!!! Her pussy wasn't cool and your rotten dick was yeah? Taaaa... Gbafuo! The money is her own consolation. When you were dying to enter you no know. Men ehn.... Tufiakwa! That time when my hubby is dying to enter is the time i ask him for any and everything. The thing never fail me before.
Saw dis hilarious pic on twitter..I laugh die..but tbh I know a guy that actually told guys to rob him and his bae..they took d gals phone..He actually bought d fone for her but the gals wont allow my guy sleep with her...................................#6God
Pay 100k for a pusssy? Na Gold dey inside the pusssy ni?
Naija men are a desperate bunch of bitches i swear down! Wetin dey even pain me pass be say pussssy dey WASTE for other countries. But the idiotic naija men will pay a fortune. Mtscheew!
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
What a smart guy??? What would happen when they catch the other guy and tag him has a thief, and u know Nigerians and the way dey choose to deal with thieves.
Lmaof chai it could really be like that when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.
This is what happens when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.
Lol, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God.. Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#
Anon 2.35. You are really stupid. She said her hubby. Hello. Asking her husband for something dsnt make her a prostitute. Pray to God to give u ur own man. Hater!
180 comments:
Lmfaorotfl
Lmfaorotfl
That guy don kolo oo..lmfao
Looool!!!!
Lmao, see gobe
Hahahahaha, Some Guys are Really Crazy!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)). I just can't stop laughing
Come and try mine..... Big fool
Really crazy
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
He's damn crazy
HAHAHAHA...CNT STOP LAFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lmao....the guy is crazy.
Hahahaha confused people every wia. @cum and rub us lol.
Very 4ny...lmao
Lmao!!!! This is so hilarious..... D guy is really crazy!!
Asshole!!!!
Hahaha. Baba wayray ni bobo yii o. #happytues
Imagine, WTF! He's crazy.
Crazy
hehehehehehehehehehehe.......... Ode!!! Her pussy wasn't cool and your rotten dick was yeah? Taaaa... Gbafuo! The money is her own consolation. When you were dying to enter you no know. Men ehn.... Tufiakwa! That time when my hubby is dying to enter is the time i ask him for any and everything. The thing never fail me before.
Lol. Good for him.
http://magichandtvsoftware.blogspot.com/2015/02/certificate-saga-court-adjourns-buharis.html
Lol he's really crazy
Lol. Good for him
Lmao the guy is really crazy
Hahahaha What? U mean her Pussy is Nt cool? Hw Do U Mean? Lolz
Wild nigga...WTF!
But i swear,it be like that sometimes...cursing the girl out in your head the whole time....I KNOW THAT FEELING!
guy cool Or no cool that money nah sarlaaaaaa.
Hahaha@ cum and rob us ,cheap pussy
Hehehehhehehehehehehe...choi!!! Guys are not smiling.
Lolx... Some people really does this shit...
VERULE Says-hmmm!
Saw dis hilarious pic on twitter..I laugh die..but tbh I know a guy that actually told guys to rob him and his bae..they took d gals phone..He actually bought d fone for her but the gals wont allow my guy sleep with her...................................#6God
Loool...funy dude
LOL!! The hustle is real!!
hahahahahahhahahhahahahahahha, greedy guy,
lmaooooo.....nice improvisation tho..
Dis one na serious nut case. Lmao, boys are not smiling. Linda take note!
#rotfl!!! He's CRAYZIE!!!!!
This hustle is real!! There had better not be any 'accidental discharge' during this robbery oh!
Puhahahahaha.
loling Na them sabi Requirements for UNIUYO freshers screening
Buwahahahahahahaha! @ come and rob us! Kai!
Ode...who send u wakka
Hmmmm fake pussy
Pay 100k for a pusssy? Na Gold dey inside the pusssy ni?
Naija men are a desperate bunch of bitches i swear down! Wetin dey even pain me pass be say pussssy dey WASTE for other countries. But the idiotic naija men will pay a fortune. Mtscheew!
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
Zero chill on air
Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhahahahahahaha.......... He is crazy and 4kin funny...lol *thamixbreed*
Hahahahaha!like seriously...c sharp dude o!
Buwahahahahahahaha! @ come and rob us! Kai!
Really funny. D boy is mad
Lol...crazy indeed
Can't stop laffing. This dude is really crazy
Lol! Crazy dude
Lol!!!
lol
Maga
Hahahaha! O boi! Na wa o!
lmdao
correct guy
lol..desperaate nigga...go get your money back...all this ova wide pussy chicks looking to chop niggas....if i can dream it,i can achieve it
hahhhahaahahaha.....dts mean nau.
Dats gangstar....baba.ujah@yahoo.com
Lol 1#bright bravo# 7EFA4A13
lolz
Lolz....this is Cray!!!
Crazy plan. Robbery na robbery when police nab you.
Hahaha! Truly crazy
Crazy no be small lol
Lol,really crazy
hahahah!!!!!
He's more than crazy
Yeah ..Real Cwaise!!!!
Hehehe I don't blame him tho.
With 100k you need so much value for your money.
What??? Pussy isint cool with a beautiful face. Nigga is called packaging! Lmao.
Lol, nigga's broke
#prince_mayor
OMG..............THIS IS SO FUNNY.LOLZ!
lolzzz... my nigga wants his money back
hehehehe
This guy na mumu....wen he de do am he no knw o
Mehn!...this guy is so cool
Kai....men Shaa
Women don suffer for men hand
What a smart guy??? What would happen when they catch the other guy and tag him has a thief, and u know Nigerians and the way dey choose to deal with thieves.
Sharp bad guy.
Huhuhuhu... Nigerians tho !!! Lol!100k for pussy? No wonder runs is booming!!
LMAO!!! Oh my lawd!
Crazy dude
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz hahaha haha haha Anwula mu ooooooo dis guy won't kill me.
One of d funniest u ve ever posted . Nice one.
@Sophia Stephen
Hahaha oh boy idd!
Heheheheheh! Rilli funny
FF on IG n Twitter? Osirmah
hahahaha dat guy is crazy who send am wrk #yeyepikin
Ha linda nawaooo , which one be this one again? .CHI.
Hahahahaha
haahahahhahahahaha.
Hilarious.
some guys tho....
Lol...this dude tho#silly
lol
madt nigga
----------------
. ..Thommzy
419 brain....nice acting..linda u shud knw the end of d story na...wat later happen?
LMAO...he d REAL MVP!!
Lmao
lols crimal mind,i admire his concept of trynna get bk his dough from an undeserved pu*sy
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)
You see, the guy wants his money back because under is not good. Most girls only pay attention to outer-side and forget the inside.
Men love the inside that the outside. Girls, pay attention to your inside and guys will lavish money on your outside.
Lol...he's crazily crazy,dem send am message?...√√
Hahahahaha some guys tho...Atleast u made out with her....forget d money bro, u just lost it.
Lmaof chai it could really be like that when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.
Lol. sharp guy no dulling
End Time Things!!
I am sure the guy is sick.
hahahaha love this dude dats a real nigga there
LMAO! Seriously?! He is that desperate
Really crazy!
Hehehehe... crazy But creative
This is what happens when the pussy is too wide,wet and with odour.if my friend refuse to come rob us I will go as far as going to call shina rambo from his grave to come rob us and go with the money freely instead of the bitch.
Funny but mean. D guy no well
The guy is insane really, i hope their plot is foiled somehow. Next time you need to search for money back guarantee.
Crazy dude
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lol......for real!!!
Hahahahhaha. Idiot
Supported!
Lol ahahahah this is really crazy lol
Nothing person no go hear or see, Mr man accept it d way u see it, it's your loss, lol!
janeofodile.blogspot.com
LOL
Mad guy!
Lmao.......there is no refund in that kinda game......sorry dude sh*ts happens let your name become Ndidi amaka
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Dude's krazy bt i feel his pain though. Talkin bout by whatever meanz necessary.
HMMMMMMMMMMM WONDERS SHALL NEVER END LOL JC
Staged work not funny
Hahahahaha wtf
real nigga... i'd do this for ma nigga...
Lol. Boys are not smiling
Why are you mad? I guess your pussy isn't that cool too pls use super Glue.
I laff tak ut Ma boxers..Bastard!😀😀😀😀😀
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha,that guy is crazy
That kind guy can kill, tufiakwa@desperate behaviour of people nowadays
Really, are you justifying criminal activity
Seriously?! It must be so hard to write FUNNY!
Lord, what are people learning in school today? Do we still have writers at all?!
This guy is crazy o
Have he heard of taste and pay
Instead of try to rob her ehn
LOL.. ONE CHANCE..
the guy is mad i swear ......cant stop laughing
#secret admirer
Lol, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#
Lol, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#
Madness
Choi! Badguy! Hehehehheheh
Crazy indeed!
sharp guy
Okay now, someone should tell me it's a joke
Choi! Pple ehnn..
Wat am I reading hehehehe Nigeria guys are case who ask ask am
This got me laughing real hard cos I can relate
Of course
especially when you spend 365days on LIB, just to earn that amount.
this guy is high on cheap drugs,did anybody beg u 2 carry olosho
This guy dey para !
Lmao...really crazy!
Can i call you BITCH silly prayer ?
What the hell ,yeah you are cheap ,very cheap fool .
Only prostitutes
should speak in such manner . Are you one ?
Lol. This has to be the funniest thing!
Stupid man
Hian Prayer. Hmmm that's my namesake I guess
Lmao... He is crazy 99%... Y pay a 100k fr that
LMAO!
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com
rotfl.. damn some people are Carlos like that
You're a bitch! Take note!
@BOBO_EDO
You're a bitch! Take note!
@BOBO_EDO
#bringbackmymoney.....lol
LMAO... weyrey boi...who send U
Funny guy, no be only
Hahahaha. Priceless! Thanks aunty Linda. Was so sad few minutes ago and you've just made my day!
Omo see plan, this is damn hilarious. LMFAO
That is what yoruba call (Ole ara)
This is crazily funny but the dude is very stupid sha #onelovefromsnow#
MEHN, DUDE, I FEEL YOU MEN THIS BABES NO GO KILL US WITH THIER WAS WASH p***y
Lmao...the guy don kolo patapata...
Really???
Check out this and get back to me @ +2347032929546. www.fortresscash.com
Lool
Lool
HEdiot
Anon 2.35. You are really stupid. She said her hubby. Hello. Asking her husband for something dsnt make her a prostitute. Pray to God to give u ur own man. Hater!
Sori, ur money don enter voice mail.