IK Osakioduwa's True Talk Tuesday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

IK Osakioduwa's True Talk Tuesday

See more tweets from the media personality and tell us if you agree with everything he wrote

110 comments:

Yes oooh,fact###

He should give up..already heard this same shits for over an aeon

Most times this same people preaching about marriage ain't enjoying their's o,tnks 4 d true talk!

I kinda agree

Every damn tweet on point!!!

Girl said...

Ik is just a character...Hahahaha

#alltrue

Miss Ferragamo said...

True Ik. I find some funny tho

Princess G said...

So true, thumbs up ik

Hahaha, very true

Lol. Guy man. He's really making much sense.

I 100% agree with him.... well said Bro. ..

TEEDEE said...

Lolz....damn ik you nailed..totally agree

The Monarch said...

well said I agree fully

Ik osakioduwa is one of my best respectful celeb. I like ur way. IK lee. LiB EmPIRE

Gbam!!!

Yeah I totally agree with it all.......guys need to be shaving both their south and north areas......it smells like pit toilet if not shaved and some girls like me hate seeing it bushy.......... The law of attraction demands that smiles bring an happy ending to every girl..........::::

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Yinka said...

I don't give a damn

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

Emerald said...

She must hv experince dis all. Poor girl.thank God is in the past an

Bold Kid said...

Word! He nailed it! Spot on!

Mr IK nailed it. Guys please keep your arm pits and down south neat and clean. Its a big No No to have forests and mopes growing there.

We have seen it .Thanks

Ijanyimitch said...

Very true

VERULE says-is so

Lwkmd ! I agree tho

IK,you are very correct in all your advise

Lol Ik mmi you're just plain

7F098C19 said...

Last comment. Lol. Engr Emy

Zamani said...

Do true. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

No lies, only truths.

@Sophia Stephen

NovenaIcon said...

LOOL @ shave down south n hoping someone ll get"ahead" of it....true words#

True talk
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Oshodin said...

Head to head, lol

lami said...

Ok o!

Angels Mummy said...

I totally agree with his tweets. IK telling the truth as it is since 1900 lol.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

I agree with him

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

"Don't marry anyone hoping they will change. Marry someone whose flaws you can handle" Quote of the day

cynthia said...

True talk osasere. Thanks for educating the Nigerian public.

Dude is a Genius. All the 11 Tweetz are factual punchlines. I belive that IK knowz hiz stuffz. All those found wantin berra get in line or get left behind. Dude is DOPE. We need more of these tweetz out there.

If you haven't got time to read or understand your babe's mind....what have you got time for? Groping babes in the dark st the Galleria Bar?

So so true Linda. He's on point

Thank u, r speaking from xperience with Oloyi? Story for d Gods, Wild Child or what do dey call u if no get yarns, abeg make u blow whistle.Na ur type one dey essential tips of life when u never arrange ur side properly.Abeg park well and sharaaap their b4 I slap ur mouth commot from ur head

All nice

BBA has relieved him, now av time to give pple relationship advice...we thank God o

Tru talk

Tru talk

Tru talk

Its Olohi. If u've got nothing 2 say zip it. Ur yarnin dust n ur feeling kul dat u just made sense.

sodablog said...

Accepted

100% correct!

yes, tell them
some weave can kill flies. smells kill

Tru talk

Yeah fact...especially shaving d down south lol

Hmmm @IK lee... I jst rememba ds lee Temple guys I mean dos guys dbanj pack as label artiste, wit poko lee, se dem don d act film abi na wetin dia own lee dey do, we no even hear anytin abt dem

Oooh! Poko lee help us find Mr X wen we don d luk 4 Since 4 mathematics equations n Yet again Mr X too still get Ex... Ah lee pipu, anyway #Godwin

I wish my BF could read these tweets.
raze that "sambisa" bae, just do it already.

I'm with you bro, he should fuck off

Sooooooo on point!!!!!!!!!

#ISpeakYourConscience said...

What's IK saying that hasn't been said bfr or that we don't know... He should back down & actually get busy doing something new. Its some dumb fucks here that gives him the high of cheap popularity that he obviously craves.. hiss. if u don't know to keep a good personal hygiene in your life then ur head is not there.

All facts.

I concur, absolutely true!

destinysweet said...

Lol,some guys think it's cool to keep hair down dere.its so annoying

Auntylindagoddaughter

ayi said...

So true Ik

oya.close ur ears now.

Idiot,Is it wrong if they want you to learn from their mistake?

Mumu,Lets assume they made a mistake in their marriage.Is it wrong for them to advise you to avoid the same mistake?

Are u married?how u com de c all d hairs in mens north and south and hw it smell?cant u wait till u marry?HIV is real ooooo.

The way he treat his sibling is how he will treat his wife.

I dnt kinda agree I totally agree!b

True talk
Hope he practised it

heytheredelilah said...

Gosh I love IK for this. Guys pls shave!!!! I agree with all

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

He killed it, esp. D weave lasting more Dan if possible 3 weeks. It smells. Nd armpit hair not a Gud sight for any gender.

true words... buh you know say pple nor like accept say they get their own flaws buh they go they nack u akpako for ur own

well said....buh pple shld accept they have flaws too rather that point yours to you.....

Est Designs Ng said...

Lol, no bad.

Vist http://youthsalary.com/?user=109477 try to see if it works out for u

IK na true be all your yarn. I believe you die. Linda take note!

True talk ooo

Mosiwomeka said...

He's totally correct! I agree with IK 100%, if he doesn't change before marriage, OYO lo wa, he'll def not change after marriage.
Truth is bitter.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Josh Atuanya said...

Y d hate, Ifeanyi and Max ?
Seems u guys r guilty of @ least 3 issues here...
Armpit
BOXERS and
Down south shaving...
Its jst a friendly advice

All true.

Tessy Ese. said...

Maxwell and Ifeanyi I understand cos it hurts cos you guys don't change your boxers. Dirty guys grow up, the truth they say its really painful.

I Agree

We don hear

Tessy Ese. said...

Shut up Aboki you don't change your boxers.

Leebee said...

100% true Ik.

Statements of fact.i think girls should really take the first one seriously.it tend to affect we ladies more.

Leebee said...

100% true Ik esp d parenting part.

Her Excellency said...

Yea, true, parenting cannot be outsourced to creche and after school. Young parents dese days lack parenting skills, dey pay outsiders to 'parent' der kids. SMH

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hahaha! Funny but true.....All twèets are Spot on!

true talk broda

missvee

Lol! I love this guy! The man speaks the truth!

True True True

D way u guys attack aboki SMH #diarisgod oo

Like men we can never stop cheating

I agree with some of the tweets not all

I agree with him 110%

Na so ... True Talk

#truetalk

90%

EVERYTHING , I agree 100% with EVERYTHING

Azumdialu said...

Ezi okwu bu ndu! He nailed it. Listen People xx

I'm sorry but I agree with all

Ma Fla said...

Word word word!!!! 💯

I agree with everything he said. 100%. Made a whole lotta sense. I just became a fan of his.

Joshua you're so right,, they're prolly guilty. I agree with him 200%.. lol. Nice one Ik.

All he said are d simple truth and i totally agree.