Yeah I totally agree with it all.......guys need to be shaving both their south and north areas......it smells like pit toilet if not shaved and some girls like me hate seeing it bushy.......... The law of attraction demands that smiles bring an happy ending to every girl..........::::
Dude is a Genius. All the 11 Tweetz are factual punchlines. I belive that IK knowz hiz stuffz. All those found wantin berra get in line or get left behind. Dude is DOPE. We need more of these tweetz out there.
Thank u, r speaking from xperience with Oloyi? Story for d Gods, Wild Child or what do dey call u if no get yarns, abeg make u blow whistle.Na ur type one dey essential tips of life when u never arrange ur side properly.Abeg park well and sharaaap their b4 I slap ur mouth commot from ur head
Hmmm @IK lee... I jst rememba ds lee Temple guys I mean dos guys dbanj pack as label artiste, wit poko lee, se dem don d act film abi na wetin dia own lee dey do, we no even hear anytin abt dem
Oooh! Poko lee help us find Mr X wen we don d luk 4 Since 4 mathematics equations n Yet again Mr X too still get Ex... Ah lee pipu, anyway #Godwin
What's IK saying that hasn't been said bfr or that we don't know... He should back down & actually get busy doing something new. Its some dumb fucks here that gives him the high of cheap popularity that he obviously craves.. hiss. if u don't know to keep a good personal hygiene in your life then ur head is not there.
He's totally correct! I agree with IK 100%, if he doesn't change before marriage, OYO lo wa, he'll def not change after marriage. Truth is bitter.
. . . . .
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it. @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Yea, true, parenting cannot be outsourced to creche and after school. Young parents dese days lack parenting skills, dey pay outsiders to 'parent' der kids. SMH
110 comments:
Yes oooh,fact###
He should give up..already heard this same shits for over an aeon
Most times this same people preaching about marriage ain't enjoying their's o,tnks 4 d true talk!
I kinda agree
Every damn tweet on point!!!
Ik is just a character...Hahahaha
#alltrue
True Ik. I find some funny tho
So true, thumbs up ik
Hahaha, very true
Lol. Guy man. He's really making much sense.
I 100% agree with him.... well said Bro. ..
Lolz....damn ik you nailed..totally agree
well said I agree fully
Ik osakioduwa is one of my best respectful celeb. I like ur way. IK lee. LiB EmPIRE
Gbam!!!
Yeah I totally agree with it all.......guys need to be shaving both their south and north areas......it smells like pit toilet if not shaved and some girls like me hate seeing it bushy.......... The law of attraction demands that smiles bring an happy ending to every girl..........::::
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
I don't give a damn
Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji
She must hv experince dis all. Poor girl.thank God is in the past an
Word! He nailed it! Spot on!
Mr IK nailed it. Guys please keep your arm pits and down south neat and clean. Its a big No No to have forests and mopes growing there.
We have seen it .Thanks
Very true
VERULE says-is so
Lwkmd ! I agree tho
IK,you are very correct in all your advise
Lol Ik mmi you're just plain
Last comment. Lol. Engr Emy
Do true. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
No lies, only truths.
@Sophia Stephen
LOOL @ shave down south n hoping someone ll get"ahead" of it....true words#
True talk
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Head to head, lol
Ok o!
I totally agree with his tweets. IK telling the truth as it is since 1900 lol.
I agree with him
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
"Don't marry anyone hoping they will change. Marry someone whose flaws you can handle" Quote of the day
True talk osasere. Thanks for educating the Nigerian public.
Dude is a Genius. All the 11 Tweetz are factual punchlines. I belive that IK knowz hiz stuffz. All those found wantin berra get in line or get left behind. Dude is DOPE. We need more of these tweetz out there.
If you haven't got time to read or understand your babe's mind....what have you got time for? Groping babes in the dark st the Galleria Bar?
So so true Linda. He's on point
Thank u, r speaking from xperience with Oloyi? Story for d Gods, Wild Child or what do dey call u if no get yarns, abeg make u blow whistle.Na ur type one dey essential tips of life when u never arrange ur side properly.Abeg park well and sharaaap their b4 I slap ur mouth commot from ur head
All nice
BBA has relieved him, now av time to give pple relationship advice...we thank God o
Tru talk
Tru talk
Tru talk
Its Olohi. If u've got nothing 2 say zip it. Ur yarnin dust n ur feeling kul dat u just made sense.
Accepted
100% correct!
yes, tell them
some weave can kill flies. smells kill
Tru talk
Yeah fact...especially shaving d down south lol
Hmmm @IK lee... I jst rememba ds lee Temple guys I mean dos guys dbanj pack as label artiste, wit poko lee, se dem don d act film abi na wetin dia own lee dey do, we no even hear anytin abt dem
Oooh! Poko lee help us find Mr X wen we don d luk 4 Since 4 mathematics equations n Yet again Mr X too still get Ex... Ah lee pipu, anyway #Godwin
I wish my BF could read these tweets.
raze that "sambisa" bae, just do it already.
I'm with you bro, he should fuck off
Sooooooo on point!!!!!!!!!
What's IK saying that hasn't been said bfr or that we don't know... He should back down & actually get busy doing something new. Its some dumb fucks here that gives him the high of cheap popularity that he obviously craves.. hiss. if u don't know to keep a good personal hygiene in your life then ur head is not there.
All facts.
I concur, absolutely true!
Lol,some guys think it's cool to keep hair down dere.its so annoying
Auntylindagoddaughter
So true Ik
oya.close ur ears now.
Idiot,Is it wrong if they want you to learn from their mistake?
Mumu,Lets assume they made a mistake in their marriage.Is it wrong for them to advise you to avoid the same mistake?
Are u married?how u com de c all d hairs in mens north and south and hw it smell?cant u wait till u marry?HIV is real ooooo.
The way he treat his sibling is how he will treat his wife.
I dnt kinda agree I totally agree!b
True talk
Hope he practised it
Gosh I love IK for this. Guys pls shave!!!! I agree with all
He killed it, esp. D weave lasting more Dan if possible 3 weeks. It smells. Nd armpit hair not a Gud sight for any gender.
true words... buh you know say pple nor like accept say they get their own flaws buh they go they nack u akpako for ur own
well said....buh pple shld accept they have flaws too rather that point yours to you.....
Lol, no bad.
Vist http://youthsalary.com/?user=109477 try to see if it works out for u
IK na true be all your yarn. I believe you die. Linda take note!
True talk ooo
He's totally correct! I agree with IK 100%, if he doesn't change before marriage, OYO lo wa, he'll def not change after marriage.
Truth is bitter.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Y d hate, Ifeanyi and Max ?
Seems u guys r guilty of @ least 3 issues here...
Armpit
BOXERS and
Down south shaving...
Its jst a friendly advice
All true.
Maxwell and Ifeanyi I understand cos it hurts cos you guys don't change your boxers. Dirty guys grow up, the truth they say its really painful.
I Agree
We don hear
Shut up Aboki you don't change your boxers.
100% true Ik.
Statements of fact.i think girls should really take the first one seriously.it tend to affect we ladies more.
100% true Ik esp d parenting part.
Yea, true, parenting cannot be outsourced to creche and after school. Young parents dese days lack parenting skills, dey pay outsiders to 'parent' der kids. SMH
Hahaha! Funny but true.....All twèets are Spot on!
true talk broda
missvee
Lol! I love this guy! The man speaks the truth!
True True True
D way u guys attack aboki SMH #diarisgod oo
Like men we can never stop cheating
I agree with some of the tweets not all
I agree with him 110%
Na so ... True Talk
#truetalk
90%
EVERYTHING , I agree 100% with EVERYTHING
Ezi okwu bu ndu! He nailed it. Listen People xx
I'm sorry but I agree with all
Word word word!!!! 💯
I agree with everything he said. 100%. Made a whole lotta sense. I just became a fan of his.
Joshua you're so right,, they're prolly guilty. I agree with him 200%.. lol. Nice one Ik.
All he said are d simple truth and i totally agree.