Cameron Diaz's husband tattoos her name across his chest... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Cameron Diaz's husband tattoos her name across his chest...

Actress Cameron Diaz's husband Benji Madden had her name tattooed across his collarbone. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote: "Thinking bout you ️ ️ ️  #LuckyMan". How sweet!

77 comments:

we all knw hw thz ends!ask Iggy,Angelina Jolie,nd whts dt Antonio banderas ex again...
aittyfinest xyz

Bad idea dude! Ask Billy Bob Thornton and Jolly how that turned out for them.

Hmmmm samson na so u strong reach

Toh.. the things we do for love..

elo tasha said...

All those piercing!! Dude you sabi express love no be small

Good for him

My bae my name on chest too so isnt big deal mtw S/O my husband nja

I no trust All this oyibo love biko!!

kayPee said...

And when you divorce her you clean it off?... Stupidity.

VERULE Says-hmmm!

Don't forget Amber rose too....all this Hollywood stars never learn...

He is not serious, with that their marriage for there wey be walk-in & walk out anytime you feel like. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Lol i hope you grow old together else...

i didn't even she was married plus you can barely see it with all that tattoos on his body
i will never understand this tattooing of your spouse name on your body, what happens when you break up? just look at amber rose and wiz...

DS TATOO THNGS, AM NOT A FAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Abeg who dem hlp? Abi becos of wetin him do prize of garri reduce 4 market.....#Queenmama...

After they will divorce
He will be looking for way to change it
Like nick canonn

This dude just spoil him body all bcos of love... Serious matter...

Lovely! But there is just something about tattoos and breakups..lol!

www.flavour360blog.com

Ok oh

Dis is not love biko, na just ordinary fantasy

Lovestruck puppy.. Will probably cut his skin off when the going gets tough; as compromise is never in their dictionary.

Even Nick canon....and the list of separated tattoo couples goes on......lol.......I wish them long lasting marriage Diaz is one of the funny actress I love much

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Not a tatoo fan

now i know why he's called madden, names ve a way of influencing one's life u know. stop bearing madden so all ur madness can stop

crazy man..nice tattoo..beware of break up..........................#6God

Good for them, Thank God dat babe marry sef

She said...

Hope the marriage last a life time because tattoos dont really definds love to me!!!JC

Very bad idea,I hope the union lasts like that ink

this remain of nick cannon & mariah carey. i could remember the big tattoo on nick back, i hope it last

How many positive things av u learned all Ur life...Gaynx

hmm

eleyi to je igbin oh!!

eleyi ti je igbin oh!!

Osafele Fredrick said...

He is on his own

Get the latex news at www.realtrack.blogspot

Osafele Fredrick said...

He is on his own

Get the latex news at www.realtrack.blogspot

Ask Nick and Mariah.

This doesnt show U love her.........

nah!!!!! me no like am biko....

No be today now, let's watch out to what happens to the relationship in few years time

Veeeeeeeeeery badh Idea

verrry bahd ideaaaaaaaaaa

when they divorce now he would use dog tattoo to cover it up...... ndi nzuzu

Americannah said...

His name is Madden, of course he is Mad.

Road to your dreams said...

Bad idea. Ya'll should check your emails, we at road to your dreams sent out gifts to our naija people, u might be lucky, check your mail if you don't c anything in ur inbox or spam. We're sorry, u might be lucky next year.

How will he take it off when they break up? Cos we know they will break up eventually!

Ok oooo

Very bad idea very very bad... Maria Carey and Nick on my mind . Considering its Hollywood . Fickle love

Love don scatter his brain...oh chim!

***floxycares***

na so e dey start, soon e go turn sour!

missvee

Very bad idea very very bad... Maria Carey and Nick on my mind . Considering its Hollywood . Fickle love

It's okay to live in the moment. If he loves Diaz now and thinks that's how he wants to express it,that's fine...we shouldn't always look at the negative side of everything. Just my opinion.

...and some one said it's *Gaynx* Hehehhehehehe. my hand no d o!

Na so e dey sweet till it starts getting sour and tattoo removal starts getting painful.

Ije luv! Mgbe oga esu onye ka aga akpo? Lolo1

Drunk in love

He can always tattoo a neat line across it. Lol

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

ain't doing this shit for any dude mehn....I wonder what I'll do if he lerra dump my ass...#GiftedDiva#

Ehn ehn?

wow this guy is crazily in love with cameron.

EVA said...

Na today kini de back?

ABi.

Nollywood go ask this question?

"Could this be love?

Or Tattoo love

Bb l♥v said...

hope they stay forever till christ come.nonsense love, stupidity in the highest order.

Love dey shack people in different dimension... Very sweet n good fr him

I guess the prayer now is that they dont break up

Linda Fashion Blog said...

What if "things fall apart"? He will yank the skin off his chest?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

He doesn't have a job....so he can do anything to milk into her money.. The only fool here is Cameron Diaz if she allows him to fool her. We have seen all these "abracadabra" in d ages past...mtcheeewwww!!!

Stupid love sigh #onelovefromsnow#

iN THIS DAY AND AGE? RUBBISH

Ur a genius Tamia

So what happens if they divorce?...

#myopinioncounts# said...

Love is in the air...