Dear LIB readers: My husband is threatening me because I refused him blow job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Dear LIB readers: My husband is threatening me because I refused him blow job

From a female LIB reader
This morning at work I got this message from my hubby concerning my refusal to give him blow job based on my conviction that it's wrong. Pls I am confused. This thing is unnatural, d**ks are not meant for mouth but vagina.........below is the mail...
D**ks are not meant for what but for what? Abeg woman calm down and do the needful jor...lol. As long as he's your husband. See the husband's mail after the cut

Five years into our marriage. On the issue of Blow job. I beg you every time to give me. You refused blatantly calling my bluff. If I mention it when we are about to have sex or having sex you will turn or stand up dress up and thats the end of sex.Meanwhile I suck your pussy everytime we have sex. You love it you even tell me where you want my tongue to touch so that you can get maximum pleasure. I always obliged. You scream in moan. You most times orgasm from it. I know you love it. When I ask you to give me, you tell me as Christians it's unnatural,dicks are not meant for mouth but vagina and nothing can change your mind about it no matter how hard i try . its a sin and dirty and can never imagine yourself doing it that if left to you, you wouldn't allow me to suck you but I always insists. I have never received blow job before I only want to know how it feels but you chose to deprive me of this experience. Anyway note that the day I stop sucking your pussy and stop beggng you to give me. I have found solutions to my problems. Heaven knows I have tried.

590 comments:

1 – 200 of 590   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

SANDRA said...

Try harder, u might end up liking it

Is it that bad??? As long as u guys are husband and wife, there's nothing bad in it abeg unless ur husband is a dirty person sha. Na una sabi

lol!d**ks are not meant for mouth but vagina,you are not serious! it is the other way round!!!! go down and do the job bikooooo!

Steady said...

You are a stupid wife if you cannot give your husband a blow job... Even girlfriends do let alone of wife

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lolssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

LoL!! Woman better give it to him oo or you watch him get it elsewhere

you shouldnt be enjoying heads if you think blow job is wrong,i think if you love your husband and your marriage you should give him a blowjob

Choi!laaro kutu....

good for una.
Today's predictions will be among the hottest you will ever see from www.aeroberry.com
dont waste your money on scammers again.
click on the blue link below to see hot soccer predictions and today bankers, its 100% free, hot vfl tips included.

www.aeroberry.com/predictions.html

Really this woman no well, just sit n wait while one chick take over your husband. Better change for your own good

Ayya.. but why bring sure prob to the public

I guess the lady is toying with existence of her marriage, if ladies out there got hold of her husband d**k ,I guess she should just kiss her marriage goodbye.

Really this woman no well, just sit n wait while one chick take over your husband. Better change for your own good

Haha haha! Pls tell this woman that young girls out there suck dicks like ice cream ooo.. your husband can easily find one in every corner in Lagos.. berra wise up and suck up

hehe!!...stories that touch

then give him the blow job na. is he not your husband? one flesh? one blood?
Today's predictions will be among the hottest you will ever see from www.aeroberry.com
dont waste your money on scammers again.
click on the blue link below to see hot soccer predictions and today bankers, its 100% free, hot vfl tips included.

www.aeroberry.com/predictions.html

My dear better get on your knees and start sucking morning, afternoon and night.

Amerie's blog said...

You are just being selfish
Www.ameriesblog.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Uou husband is so mot crios..he shuld calm down..moreso sit with him and discuss better

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

You are very selfish,he goes down on you but you can't reciprocate. Intact you can even kill.smh
I join him in given you ultimatum. Give him head or he heads out.

Woman, u r being selfish.

You're not serious. Another woman will give it to him and maybe take ur place. Wake up oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

hehe!....stories that touch

Cherry topaz said...

If she doesn't want, den why allow the poor man go down on her. It doesn't kill. She should better comply oo

Give ur husband what he wants, you belong to him. Do u want to lose him? I guess NO.

he he he ....okey

Princess G said...

Hmmmm, this is srs. Sincerely I don't know if the Bible is against it, but I know Catholic doctrines is against it. MY dear for me, I don't see anything wrong with it as far as it's with ur husband. Anything that is not sinful that ur husband ask u to do pls do it to keep ur home. Also pray about it pls.

he is really serious..lol

Woman your very selfish jor he goes down on you it christian like but when it your turn it not christian like. Woman you better suck that d*** or another lady will suck it in the office, car, hotel,bathroom,her home etc do you want me to go ahead get on that d*** and drive his crazy give your husband not your boyfriend oo your husband the pleasure he deserves

some women and ill-advised morals....give the man the thing please.

Lolz....he said he wanna have the experience..why not give it to him? You are on your own if he start cheating ooo

. No comments yet.

Madam wat are u waiting for biko don't lose ur husband to those hungry ladies outside oo

MizP

Hey shut up and do the right thing, for crying out loud!!he is your husband and not some random guy....and this is 21st century oo
#Abbytohxoft

This man don endure ooooo. Madam what goes around comes around. Since he sucks ur pussy, suck his d**k then.

Mimi pearl said...

Lol. Are all this stories really real, because they sound so funny.

baby gal said...

nawa oo..wife, do the needful oo; we're talking about marriage here! Husband, you have to relax; no need to threaten her indirectly; remember that marriage is for better, for worse...

Lmao woman common would u suck dat prick . Ur selfish . He can do u but u can do him. U no even happy say he dey do ur own. Not all men giv heads . U have no need 4 advice sef . If anything happens na u cuss am . So bera go nd learn ooh . D man likes u sef some men no go beg .

A beg this woman satisfy ur husband before he goes outside to get it. After all he is ur husbabd

Neks said...

>>>> Common woman go suck that dick and don't be stupid. <<<<

Hmmmm.... This sounds more like a made up story. Anyways, If u love him n not d type that plays around; then give it to him. It won't kill u. She's ur husband.

Welcome to 2015 hun . Put that thing in your mouth jor .. There are plenty women out there he could meet o , save your marriage !!

Hmmmm this is a very controversial topic cos we really don't know if it is christian like to do blow-jobs, Linda I think the lady is right about the blow job, according to what my husband preaches,d**ks are not meant for the mouth.but me personally believe it depends on the couple,whatever they both agree on cos now she is putting her marriage on fire and may probably drive her husband to get a gf outside.

This mophoka is right. She has no effing right to get sucked and not want to suck back. It's a criminal offence. He has made it clear, sit back and see bitchy-ass university female kids suck the sh*t outta ur man.

AMIJEZ said...

na wao,this one pass me.

sergio frankie said...

For wetin. Woman, give him pleasure jare. It's only fair since he sucks ur pussy. Abi dat one no be 'sin'?

Lol..u dnt Ave choice o..if nt he'll divorce u. Or rather cheat on u

lol... it may sound funny, but the thruth is this, it is important the man gradually let her come to terms with it, its not impossible to get a woman that loves you to do anything.
communication is very important in marriage.

Juliebabe said...

This woman how can you refuse him blow job besides he is your husband not boyfriend, pls do the needful

Vivian Gills said...

thats a very selfish wife!!!

Zizi said...

Na waa oh, what's there is giving a blow job biko kwanu, to ur own husband kwa, Odiegwu. It's very essential and adds spice to every every abeg.give the man the damn blow job so he can be happy haba.but he sucks u abi ok what if she say dick is just meant for pussy n not for sucking, he will go n get it outside na that time ur eye go clear.

Chaii! Weeping hubby. Linda i pity your future hubby, cos you will deal with him. Ladies, find the niche in your union and tackle it.

Kacy said...

Gbam... D hubby try sef

Sanctimonious woman. He sucks you and u refuse to suck.
Ok,do it this way. Use 69 method.

twisterz said...

the woman needs to do the needful else some helps her, for heavens sake his ur husband give it to him like a slut.# I hate holier than thou in the bedroom o

The things I hear everyday, why can't u give Ur husband BJ u get soar for mouth...

Chaii Woman u wicked oooo. After e don go down on you, you nor wan reciprocate, You Sure say u nr be from Bayelsa like Jonah????

For ur own Good suck that nuts off when u get home today or else someone else will be doing it outside for your husband and not only that, would be enjoying the Dick as well.... BE ADVICED

Hmmmmm madam linlin na here we go c ur power ooo oya LIBER attack.

the fixer. said...

Hahaha, this is hilarious!! So p*ssy is meant for mouth abi? Stupid woman. Even your general overseer get a blowjob. I pray he finds solution quickly to his problem and leaves your selfish and sorry ass. We you go and grab it like your life depends on it!!!*in dame patience voice* foolish woman.

My frnd!! Can yhu give d man a bj already!!! Put d D in ur mouth,let d it d roof of ur mouth grap with ur lips massage with ur tongue nd use ur hand to hold in position!!!! Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew whts wrong with yhu!!

Francis said...

Found which yeye solution, abi u already found d solution tey tey even before all this. Anyway its obvious d kinda woman u married deal with it. How come everyone nw comes to blogs to help em solve their marital issues??? Or are all these stories fictions made up blog owners for comments? Just my thoughts cos it seems the internet is taking over peoples lives.

U re a very selfish woman. Tell him where to put his tongue bcos u re enjoying it and u dnt reciprocate? Oh dear! Ur hubby is about to get it frm these hungry naija babes looking for a marriage to scatter. I pity u. Better do d right thing b4 it's too late. He's ur hubby nt ur bfrnd. He's entitled to it onye christian! Take my advise or get ready for a change in ur marriage..lol if u know what I mean. U dnt wanna feel d heat my dear....enough said! ok bye!

Hmmmmm madam linlin na here we go c ur power ooo oya LIBER attack.

This means linda sef sabi do the thing well, no wonder her mouth is always in a pout, lol

7F33348E said...

Why won't my wife give me a head, trust me I hate love making , I will only do it for kids making. Blow job my love, Engr Emy

This woman it's like you don't read blogs to hear what married men are doing you better give yourself head before he finds someone who will gladly do it!! See mumu oh!!

Lol..u dnt Ave choice o..if nt he'll divorce u. Or rather cheat on u

mummy jay said...

There is nothing wrong in doing a blow job,u will regret it big time when ur husband looks out!

Juliebabe said...

Please give him anything he asks for as long as it is not human head

blaq said...

My dear do the right tin ......

Dis woman self u too greedy..nd he sucks urs

This woman u wicked I swear, u getting but u don't wanna give abi...God is watching you in Large format screen... Well husband if she hasn't done it b4, forget it, it won't be worth it wen d teeth starts touching Ur Broda man...

This will be my first time of commenting here because I laughed hard after reading this. Hahahahahahah. Madam if you're reading this, in order not to loose your husband and by extension your marriage, give it to him and give it to him well well. Hes your husband and nothing you do in the place of sex is a sin. Your body belongs to him and his belongs to you. To before warned is to be fore - armed.

MR EDDY said
But madam, would u prefer ur husband goes out to get himself pleased? Use ur head Christian mother. He is ur husband not ur boyfriend. HUSBAND! . just stay there till he gets a super blow job from a side chic. #i will never marry a JJC. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

This woman u wicked I swear, u getting but u don't wanna give abi...God is watching you in Large format screen... Well husband if she hasn't done it b4, forget it, it won't be worth it wen d teeth starts touching Ur Broda man...

MR EDDY said
But madam, would u prefer ur husband goes out to get himself pleased? Use ur head Christian mother. He is ur husband not ur boyfriend. HUSBAND! . just stay there till he gets a super blow job from a side chic. #i will never marry a JJC. .
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

veeii said...

Come on lady. Give your hubby a head. When myself and hubby were dating, I hated the tot of blow job or him going down on me. I never did or allowed it. But instead on our wedding night I gave him a crazy job that it sent "u know wat" skyrocketing. Been married almost 4yrs and he still loves it when we get down on each other. Give your hubby whatever he wants (except anal). Your body is he's and his yours
If you refuse to give him, don't be hurt when he seeks help elsewhere.

Save ur marriage.

It's a lifetime affair.

Love and make love to him unconditionally.

All the best

REXOVIC said...

HOW I WISH U'RE IN MY HOUSE AND I'M IN YOURS! WOMAN U BETTER RESPECT YOURSELF AND DO THE NEEDFUL PLS AND STOP THIS NONSENSE TALK PLS!!

Bold Kid said...

Madam wife, give him his BJ na...haba!! U sef!

Gentletee said...

On what ground are u refusing him? If it is faith u have to do a lot of persuasion. For peace to reign give him what he wants!

lmaooooooo. well he tried, If you don't give him someone will.
EAT A BANANA TODAY

aww that's a caring husband ooo
madam gone down there and suck the hell out of his dick!
but you enjoy it when he gives you head! if it was unnatural why the hell do you enjoy it!
better go call hi and give him BJ

Gist Writer said...

ould have hesitated in my judgement, but hey! He has! It's onlyfair that you do the same 'n stop being selfish! God bless Your Marriage.

Bells said...

if he goes down for you, i don't see why you can't go down for him. you haven't even tried once.

CHERRY said...

See her mouth like d**ks are meant for vagina n not mouth no worry anoda woman go give am more than wetin him want. Ode!

Do it already lady!!! U de enjoy ur own abi?

Your husband really loves u o! He even bothered to warn u sef. Yeye girl. Very soon, u will send us stories that touch.

mortal said...

Since he socks ur pushy,then give him the the blow job.This is called foreplay nothing bad about it as long as he is ur husband.

Hmmmm...so it's pussy that's good for the mouth baa? u try to stop him but he insists and u let him lick u and you are enjoying it. Woman tell yourself the truth. You had better give your husband a blowjob before you loose him completely

Is your husband so you dont need to refuse him. Or do you want him to get it from anoda women? Ladies of nawadays. for more, checkout exlinklodge.com

Stupid woman!

MADAM U R WICKED.....GIVE IT TO HIM

That being said I'll leave u to other LIBERS to lash the living day light out of u...........Twerks away

Linda post my comment

Lmao
Nigga is desperate already
Dear Wifey pls give d man his bj before he comes to me *lmao*

Larrymax said...

Funny marriage is not easy

LMAO.....very funny .the man don vexpass.....I will wait for comments but this is so funny....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Dear wife, you're not loyal to your husband! Don't you know a wife's loyalty involves sucking dick, licking his ass, among other things? Please do not go crying to anybody when your husband puts his dick in another woman's mouth to suck, cos trust me she will suck it well and good as though her life depends on it and it will make him feel good and he will not feel guilty. All of this would be on you! A word is enough for the wise. P.S. you don't know what you're missing by not sucking dick! Hehe!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ghenghen- #lindagiveawayonmymind

Tana said...

Woman! Get down on your knees and handle that thing fast.na u go beg last last o

The woman is selfish, plain and simple! If you don't want to give head, don't take head; no matter how hard he begs to give you one. What you are doing now is just plain wrong and selfish!

Ha!!!! Dis is serious o.... woman,if u knw wat is gud 4 u and u wnt dis marriage to continue,u beta give him blow job.haba na y u dey purnish dis man? I have been married for 5yr+ now and I do give my husband a blow job and he sucKs me 2.we both enjoy it cos we are 1....... dats ur husband not some1 else.............@cute China

Abeg madam shut up and give him A VERY BEFITTING BLOWJOB..dick is not meant for mouth but u enjoy his tongue licking ur pussy..U are a selfish shediot..Ur husband is even kind cos if its me u will be in big trouble..I cant even fvck a gal unless u give me head talk less of me giving u head without getting one..Madam ehh u deserve slap.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

Dear woman. Ur about to loose ur man to a hioe.. If he begs u till now he luvs u suck d. Dick harrrd

The woman no well o, her own is to receive and not give? Shoo, which kind dirty christian is that after he sucks you, you then become a christian? ain't nobody say how to have sex as married couples. Being married you is suppose to play with your husband any kind of play he wants though I don't know about no anal sex, but oral is in trend now and you better comply if not you will loose that man and Goddddd help me I find that man.

Lolzzz....than man sha..... who know how dem tell am say na so blow job dey sweet. buh on a lighter note..I think since they re couple sit shdnt be an issue...and if the guy eventually gets ''his blowjob'' outside..men, even s*x sef the lady go fast n pray tire before she get am from the man.

MP ONOWU.

THAT WOMAN MUST BE SICK IN THE HEAD.....SHE IS A FREAKING HYPOCRITE. HOW COME YOU ALLOW HIM TO SUCK YOU WHEN HE INSISTS,BUT WHEN HE INSISTS YOU SUCH HIM YOU SEE IT AS A SIN. THE BIBLE DOES NOT SPECIFY A PARTICULAR WAY OF MAKING LOVE OR HAVING GREAT PLEASURE. THE BIBLE USUALLY USE "AND HE KNEW HER". YOU ARE FREE I MEAN TO DO ANYTHING TO YOUR WEDDED PARTNER ONLY.AM GLAD THE GUY HAS SENT HIS MESSAGE AND WE ALL UNDERSTAND.DEY THERE UMU AKA NARA GI IFE MICHAA.

Ar u crazy u receive BT won't give...u av lost ur husband...if I catch him he is divorcing u

madam, am not married but i strongly advice that you should satisfy your man sexually,after all,what he does for you is more disgusting than the blow job

That wife or the babe na foolish idiot stay there n be asking yeye small pikin question another smally chic don dey blow job ur hubby n u will soon be thrown out of the house or you'll soon be 5th wife if he desire to leave u

Y will u deprive ur husband blow job?

Woman u better do what ure hubby wants if u don't want him to go look somewhere else. The ball is in court

Woman, do d needful b4 u lose ur husband to younger sch girls

Heyaaa, see ds woman dat wants tu scatter her own home wv her own hands, u beta get down on ur knees n stat suckn, and u r bn selfish too, cos u let him suck u, plz remind me if vagina is meant fr d mouth ooo...as dick is not meant fr d mouth in ur own opinion

Lady if u deprive em u must b madd

hahahahaha!! oga don vex ohh, he really needs it like his life is hanging on it but the truth is that his wife is an hypocrate, a very big one as that, i mean if he gives you head then you have to return the favour, very selfish woman you are when he was digging your pussy with his tongue you didnt know you were christians?? that nigga should get that bj elsewhere joor, yeye woman.

Madam you are a gunner. Your hubby is in love with another woman.

hahahahaha!! oga don vex ohh, he really needs it like his life is hanging on it but the truth is that his wife is an hypocrate, a very big one as that, i mean if he gives you head then you have to return the favour, very selfish woman you are when he was digging your pussy with his tongue you didnt know you were christians?? that nigga should get that bj elsewhere joor, yeye woman.

K.Adebayo said...

Tell him to hire a vulcaniser's pumping machine and blow himself up!
Nonsense!

#LadiesMyGiveTheirMenBlowJobWhenTheyWantIt.

ANOTHER FALSE EMAIL FROM LINDA IKEJI .DO YOU MAKE THIS STUFF UP IN YOUR HEAD EVERYDAY? OYA SHOW US THE EMAIL . BLOT OUT THE NAMES

Seun Ajet said...

Wow!!! Dear poster, I think you are a bit selfish... don't send your man out, try n give him what he wants, tell him to wash it very well even with soap, lol. For the sake of your marriage.

What kind of selfishness is this? you can receive but can't give. Siddon there de look. Part two of this your "tale of woe" will be ... my husband has stopped having sex with me, do you think he's cheating on me?
Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!

princess said...

Selfish woman, d***k sucking is unnatural ans a sin but pussy sucking is natural and not a sin yea? The man is a very patient man to av begged for 5yrs, anyway he said it all he'll soon get a solution to his problem so keep ur cleaned and holy mouth to urself

Wahala yakari. Madam, if you trust your hubby and know he does not stick that joy stick every where, then please give am a taste of what it's like because if he steps out there will be lots of babes who will do it without a second thought. I have seen a situation where my cousin's babe refused to do it because she said, "that thing has been in so many places but it ain't gonna get in my mouth." like child's play, bobo took off and that was the end of a beautiful relationship. Abeg, allow oga gat a feel of the thing jor.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

This woman just give a new meaning to selfishness.. Ur husband cn get down on u nd u cnt get down on him?... Selfish human being.
Davido's GF

For crying out loud BJ IS SWEET naa

If you don't do it, it's aiit....but the day you catch someone else doin it to him......blame yourself

Allow me to be the first to comment; Madam, if you love your husband and you value your marriage, take time to prepare your mind to do the needful. the simple truth is this; if you don't suck is d**k, some other woman out there will happily do it and swallow his semen...just for the heck of it. Fellatio is as old and as natural as missionary style my dear girl, and it actually brings you and your man closer. so please understand that blow jobs are not given with the mouth but with the heart...now get down on your knees and put your heart to work!

If u allow him suck u, den u should return d favour. Nd datz ur hubby, dnt see any tin wrong in giving him a blow job

obiora said...

One good turn deserves blah blah blah

Now WOMAN!!! if you are reading this, u better give him the blow job.... how wicked and stingy of you, u actually enjoy wen he gives but do not want to give him???? Haba, u must be Lucifer herself...... why dont you tell him that the tongue is not for the Vj**jay but for the mouth only.... IDIOT!!!!

Y do u blaspheme with the bible and saying things that are not? okay let us talk scriptures, the bible says that wen u are married a woman MUST sumbit to her husband , in all things oooooo....

If u do not know what to do, it is better to be truthful about it and be open to him, he is your husband... both of can watch porn together to learn... rather than being WICKED.... 5years!!!!!!!!.... commmon......

That is how you will sit down in your own matrimonial home and chase your husband to the raving dogs on the street.... you better WISE UP oooooo....

A WORD IS ENUF FOR THE WISE .... only foolish waits to be told a second time.....

Aunty linda i rest my case oooo, see this WICKED woman oooo Mstchewwwww

CHIKENA!!!!

Just took few tramadol and I think am seeing double...

Otuocha said...

Oga, sorry oh... Feel free to contact me and I will give you d pleasure u desire.

Pu**y n d**k question for early cold morning like this,Linda u no try atall you just make someone feel alone.....Some women r so stubborn and they dont notice on time and until things get worse they will be crying and begin to send mail to Linda for advice,if u cant take care of your man someone else will do it,get that into ur head wife

There is nothing wrong in giving blowjob, madam do ur job

Madam him a Blow Job or get Blown out!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

WOW!!!! THIS IS HILARIOUS.

FOLARIN• said...

Lol!

A mother once said to her daughter that if you want your husband to never leave you, SUCK HIS DICK EVERYDAY!

Well, that's all I'm saying.

woman why are u depriving ur husband?? hehehe suck d lollipop jor...

kix

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Wives should endeavour to satisfy their husbands or they will find satisfaction outside.. I don talk my own.. The man get patience sef! If na me, I don jump outside already.

So why can't she turn or stand up/dress up when he's licking her??? Aunty what is good for the goose is good for the gander o. You really should learn to blow your man.

Babe, don't be selfish naaaa... don't take what you can't give.So, having been receiving BJ from him all these while, it's only civil that you give back a little in return; even corporations do it. Or what do you think CSR means?
besides if you don't, someone else will and you know what the repercussion will be.
Why play with your marriage? You can check out some Xrated -Movies for guidance or better still follow your instinct. No bite the thing off o. No teeth is required.

Madam treat your marriage right...its a necessity

So she can collect and doesn't like going back....that's selfishness...dnt blame the man wen he finds solution to his problem

mscheeeew...gaan sit down 2 of u!

good talk

Hmmm!!! This issue of putting mouth in private part don become wahala o!!! Maybe this should have been thoroughly trashed out during the courtship so that both parties know whats up!!! Make this thing no come cause divorce o!!! Meanwhile madam should try to co-operate. She signed up for better for worse for life so as this appears to be worse in her book, she needs to just do the needful!!! Suck that matrimonial dick!!! or someone else will....

My dear,u berra giv dt man wat he wnts.r u a leaner ni?men luvvvv blow jobs.so u cn enjoy him givin u a head and u cnt do same for him?5 yrs is a long time to deny him his rite.oh yes u heard me!its his rite as ur hubby.am a woman to and I knw wat am sayin.if he cheats on u den it's al ur fault.stop beong selfish and do wat mks ur man happy.btw I giv one of d best bj's in d world.i culd hlp u.lol......hehehehe.jst kiddin oh b4 al u lib peeps chop ma head off.buh lady u seriously need to reconsider ur stand on dis honestly.word is enuf for the wise.

The wife na complete mumu, so she enjoys him suckin her pussy? Is the tongue meant for the vagina? Tot its only the dick? i no blame her na the man i even blame. And biko shey dem no date b4 gettin married?

some women sef...if he goes outside now, u'll say hz cheatin, give wah he wants joor afterall hs ur husby

missvee

so this niga gives you head and you give him head in return,you are wicked

Hahahahahaha! Mkpò kè party, I can't fit shout. Please give him wat he needs,he's yr husband after all.

Madam you are a wicked and selfish person and you will regret it

Nwanyi, u better keep ur marriage intact or ul loose it. Tk my words, he will definitely find it outside, and once its done , u will loose ur man. Self centered nwanyi.

good talk

This woman don't just want d progress of her marriage...
#teamDmanIScorrect

Lmao...Gobe things...y did she allow him in d first place? Now e wants it in return...God iyaf cash her....heheheheheheeh

Princess said...

umh!!! Na wah o!!! but madam you self you selfish o, you enjoyed it but dont want to reciprocate. It is we women that drive our men outside and we later cry they cheat on us. no take your hand cause trouble o, abeg give him. I feel like doing it right now self blow job l gbadun yoou.

Humphrey said...

Lol!!! People get problem sha

good talk bro

Dazzlnbeau said...

Cm dis woman u had beta rush to his office nd give him a bj!!

Buqore said...

This cold is mch,I need cold water

This woman don't just want d progress of her marriage...
#teamDmanIScorrect

you better arrange yourself, see t as a big yummy lollypop. you can use edible lubes or chocolate body paint. no let lagos girls help u solve d matter o

lol. why allow him suck yours if you cant do same. so va***a is meant for a man's mouth. abeg go do ur marital duty, b4 you loose your hubby. u'r married dear, don't forget that.

AQO said...

Woman, u better giv ur hubby all his sexual desires. Dnt com back here 2 cry when he starts cheating on u o.

Buqore said...

Sure,dicks are not meant for mouth likewise vg are not meant for mouth.its ungodly and dirty jare

Buqore said...

Sure,dicks are not meant for mouth likewise vg are not meant for mouth.its ungodly and dirty jare

Gbam!!! the man have tried, what a selfish wife...

via official intercom

So vaginal wey blood dey flow na good for mouth abi.. If yu nor give that man blow job ehn. I'll beat u to death.

Give the man a blow job biko! Haba! He even sucks you. Taaa give him the blow job before he gets the experience elsewhere o.

Hmm. Aunt try now. @ least he has tried for u. Do u want him to "find solution"?

he done tell you ooh. if u get ear better hear. get on ur knees and suck that banana

Faithylicious said...

If ur hubby's dick is clean n fresh, go ahead n give it 2 him

BELLA! said...

#GBAM

LOL, this is really funny tho. But if she enjoys her husband giving her head why can't she do the same for him? Besides there is no place in the bible that condemns blow job.

Mma, thank God u say "my husband". U bera think twice or else when he stop asking 4 it, u shuld b able to giv ursef an answer

Shovey said...

hehehehehehe! I cant stop laughing o! but it's aint funny at all. woman! please stop depriving your husband o! I bet if you allow him find solution elsewhere, you'll run back to LIB to help you. since he sucks your p***y and you always derive maximum sexual satisfaction, why don't you reciprocate? oko won lode o! A word is enough.......

whitefalcon said...

Your husband has spoken his mind, it's now left with u to save or destroy your marriage. Please do the needful, he's ur husband not ur bf. He's paid the price in full, why don't u allow him to enjoy the benefits of his dividends?!

Maybe I'm wrong but I dont see how its a sin to give your partner pleasure of any sort.

Hehehehe...dats a selfish woman bluffing. Guyman,look 4 solution since ur holier than thou art wife has failed in her bedroom duties. She begs 2 b sucked n yet she doesn't wana return d favour;blowjob is necessary so u r missing a lot bros. Seek 4 solution if she keeps preaching against BJ.....Lolz

Lol. Safe your marriage and please each other.make each other happy.

bolutife said...

madam, i beg, if u love your home and your husband most especially, u have to do the needful, many ladies out there are ready to give him without asking, abegi!*justme*

Better go give him the bj, all these ladies forming what I don't know. U glad u married a good husband if na me u for don hear am..mtchew

adebanji said...

Look at this woman ooo is she not your husband ni....wats dere in giving him blow job wen he dey suck ur p***y se e no sweet u for body ni

This woman doesnt know the blessing she has as a husband. She even has the guts to bring the matter outside her matrimonial home. She should be ashamed.

Seems lik she wants to loose her hubby n also giving him express passport to do stuffs outside.

lily said...

selfish woman. common shut up ur mouth and satisfy that man, or else sumone else will.#sipsmytea#

Gbam!!! Gbama!!!Gbamest.Woman na SELFISHNESS THEY WORRY U.D man is on his way out o.And I tell u as far as a man is concerned,ONCE HE STARTS,IT WILL BE HARD TO STOP AND ALOT OF LADIES ARE WAITING O.Give ya sef brain woman.U dey enjoy u no won mak him enjoy!....haba.

This is so funny... madam, cunnilingus is more irritating than Blow job. With pleasure you love getting it from your hubby...If this guy gets a solution elsewhere, you would loose ooo

Ain't you being selfish right here woman? You love it when your husband sucks your pussy but you won't do same for him? Shift aside your self centered conviction and suck that dick! Which part of the bible does it state that sucking pussy is good and not sucking dicks?

This is hilarious abeg, maybe his d**k is ugly. Lol

Honest advice. As long as his your hubby, please give him willingly, u get in return so wat's the force?. please do the needful, u really don't want him to get it outside.

sleek said...

This woman get wahala ooo! Why won't u give him blow job! The man try sha, 5yrs? Kai! If he cheats now u will call him a dog aabi? Na wa ooo.

well well well!!!!!!!!!all this men this days feeling like one God!!!!SO YOU MUST HAVE BLOW JOB ABI????LINDA ME I KNOW SAY YOU LIKE BLOW JOB WEL WEL ANYWAY MADAM BEFORE YOUR MARRIAGE END ABEG GIVE YOUR HUSBAND A BLOW JOB LOL WONDERS !!!!!! JC

He's ur husband so u will do as he says to keep ur marriage..... U pple should stop asking LIBERS for advice... Some pple do think tru d anus

So you want to receive but dont want to give abi? you are such a hypocrite. if it is unchristian for you to suck him then it should be for him to eat you out. so you better drop down on ur knees and suck the black of his dick, otherwise you will have no sympathy when he finds a babe who will.

lol this wife looks more like an hypocrite....

Na Wa o.... This Woman Sef!!! so ur hubby dey do and u dey enjoy am? u come dey form jagajaga xtain!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 590   Newer› Newest»