Dear LIB readers: My husband is threatening me because I refused him blow job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Dear LIB readers: My husband is threatening me because I refused him blow job

From a female LIB reader
This morning at work I got this message from my hubby concerning my refusal to give him blow job based on my conviction that it's wrong. Pls I am confused. This thing is unnatural, d**ks are not meant for mouth but vagina.........below is the mail...
D**ks are not meant for what but for what? Abeg woman calm down and do the needful jor...lol. As long as he's your husband. See the husband's mail after the cut

Five years into our marriage. On the issue of Blow job. I beg you every time to give me. You refused blatantly calling my bluff. If I mention it when we are about to have sex or having sex you will turn or stand up dress up and thats the end of sex.Meanwhile I suck your pussy everytime we have sex. You love it you even tell me where you want my tongue to touch so that you can get maximum pleasure. I always obliged. You scream in moan. You most times orgasm from it. I know you love it. When I ask you to give me, you tell me as Christians it's unnatural,dicks are not meant for mouth but vagina and nothing can change your mind about it no matter how hard i try . its a sin and dirty and can never imagine yourself doing it that if left to you, you wouldn't allow me to suck you but I always insists. I have never received blow job before I only want to know how it feels but you chose to deprive me of this experience. Anyway note that the day I stop sucking your pussy and stop beggng you to give me. I have found solutions to my problems. Heaven knows I have tried.

590 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 590   Newer›   Newest»

If you want, do it, if you want don't do it. The ball is in your court. You will have to make a choice between loosing your husband or doing a blow job for him. Shikena.

Please madam can you give it to your husband till God convince him that is bad.please save your home.

This can be and should be resolved in house

Rose - sweet16 said...

woman ur body belong 2 ur husband & Husband body belong 2 wife so avoid wht will make ur husband 2 look outside.......God is always happy whn husband & wife make luv note it.......... FROM ROSE

this woman is on the path of
losing her husband. she don't know what girls can do.........by the time wan fine sweet gal go hijack the man she go dey blame Satan.....carry Christianity for head no give the man HEAD. SOON NA FASTING AND PRAYER YOU GO DEY DO FOR CHURCH MAKE God BRING UR HUSBAND BACK..................uselesss woman OLOSHE....

Dinci said...

I feel sorry for the man... Of course he has tried... Sucking n not gettin sucked in return... For 5 yrs?? Dats hell... "Give and let give biko".

Omg! Wow! The woman no well sha, like really... it's your husband woman!!! Girls re angry oh! Incase u haven't noticed, u better get on your knees and do the necessary before someone else does it for you. Give and take, that's how it works. Hehe hehe hehe can't stop laughing at the mail tho

Nne do the needful jor. A faithful husband at that. Hia.
Chizzy says so

Linda this is a silly write up, no man Wld send a dumb letter as this to his wife. It appears more like a letter from a guy n girl in a fresh relationship, if u ask me. A married couple Wld certainly have moved passed all this. Don't feed us with junks n fake letters next time pls. Thanks. Yours truly, Mac10...

Chudi said...

This woman is the biggest fool on planet earth, you even have a husband begging you to give him a BJ and your preaching parable..lol. wait till one bad chick hold him down and give him that BJ he craves for and even supercede his expectation...I bet you madam wife, you will be history. My advice is that you should satisfy your husbands fantasy. its really annoying, your a very selfish woman, enjoying head from him and you can't even return the favour, you watch him beg you. Nawa oo..Your husband is really patient. Just pray he doesn't experience it outside cos if he does, that's the end of you.

Wahala but she also reciprocate na abi!

Find your solution else were jaree..when he was licking your viginal u never said it was a sin,now that it is your turn to give him what he desire u now know it a sin..morova is he not your husband why can't you satify his sexual need

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

mayree said...

dear husband, its ur right to demand to be given a BJ!
dear wife, i havent met u but i dislike u already! you have double standards and selfish. you can learn it,no one was born with the knowledge of it but believe me, i pray ur husband cheats on u cos of that. maybe then, u wld learn the hard way.

linda post my comment biko!

It's kinda funny buh on a more serious note i think dis woman is been selfish. You enjoy him giving u head y can't u do same? remember he is ur husband.

Rose - sweet16 said...

Woman ur body belong 2 ur husband & ur husband body belong 2 u so avoid wht wil drawn ur husband leg outside remember God is always happy whn husband & wife make luv........from SWEET16.

Extremely selfish woman , so the guy is munching your carpet and you refuse to make him feel like a lollipop ??? WICKEDNESS!!! How dare you come out and complain openly, you should hide your head in shame ( preferably in his crutch) to whom much is given much is expected o

So what gives, what is she scared about? I wont jump up and say do the needful. Understand ur husband dahz all.

suck the prick woman...he gives u a fucking orgasm from sucking your vijayjay too. SOA says so!

YOU ARE VERY SELFISH WOMAN.. YOU RECEIVE AND YOU DONT WANT TO GIVE BACK. HE'S YOUR HUBBY YOU CAN DO ANYTHING WITH HIM

Rose - sweet16 said...

woman ur body belong 2 ur husband & Husband body belong 2 wife so avoid wht will make ur husband 2 look outside.......God is always happy whn husband & wife make luv note it.......... FROM ROSE

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

@Linda, Dis is selfishness of d highest order. u r now enduring wot u r meant to b enjoying 4 gud 5 years & she didn't even kia to appreciate u, nt even ones. Dis lady must b heartless & can kill. My broda u hv really tried, just dat she doesn't knw d mistake she is about to make. bcos a lot of lady r willing to give u d blow job u hv missed all dis years in a day.

To me its disgusting, but wait o Madam,so u wl leave ur husband to start goin outside jst cos u dnt suck, ur nt srs o. Abeg go nd do the needful jor as linda said

Rose - sweet16 said...

So funny and pathetic...

This shows both of them r on different spiritual path's. Actually it unholy for such act.

D woman wouldn't hav allowed him to close to her pussy to suck it. Dat was her biggest mistake ever@d first place bcos dis is wht he is using as yardstick and basic to talk back to her concerning dis issue.

They both need to b on d same spiritual pllatform of understanding dat "sucking of pussy and dick" is unholy b4 d living God and should never b condole and indulge.

You are a very selfish person...he sucks u and u can't do same to him...who does that?how does that work?he ought to do worst than threaten u!

So funny and pathetic...

This shows both of them r on different spiritual path's. Actually it unholy for such act.

D woman wouldn't hav allowed him to close to her pussy to suck it. Dat was her biggest mistake ever@d first place bcos dis is wht he is using as yardstick and basic to talk back to her concerning dis issue.

They both need to b on d same spiritual platform of understanding dat "sucking of pussy and dick" is unholy b4 d living God and should never b condole and indulge.

Preciousgirl said...

If he is ready to give you head..i mean eat your cakes then by all means blow him..christianity has got nothing to do with BJs abeg...

See dis woman wants to lose her hubby to d arms of side chicks...but she enjoys d sucking, greedy woman.
To u mr hubby...go get ur satisfaction elsewhere jor...

So funny and pathetic...

They both need to b on d same spiritual pllatform of understanding dat "sucking of pussy and dick" is unholy b4 d living God and should never b condole and indulge.

Sydney said...

Lmao...i pity the man see d way he ended it... Aya oga abeg dont go somewhere else biko

Ngstello said...

Lol...give it to him b4 another woman out der helps u...and push u out in d process.

madam... do it joor, he is your husband and he sucks you...and you enjoy beteer dont let him start cheating

Dick are not meant 4 mouth but tongue is meant 4 vagina abi? He even dey warn u, do u no how many ladies out dere who are ready 2 give it 2 him 4 jst #5000 ? Please ur husband and God will be pleased...or u are abt 2 loose ur marriage

rotflmaoooooooo!!!!!!!! Well Im a woman and i support the man. if you can receive and enjoy then you can give, simple.

ZARA said...

Some people can be funny, is UnGodly wen u ve to do ur own part. My frnd if u don't love ur husband just say it and stop giving flimsy excuses

Foreverslim said...

please and please nothing bad in sucking ur husband if you dont do it a babe outside will give to him , if it taste somehow you can learn by sipping coffee baileys and do the needful ,it stimulates you and by so doing you get use to sucking . Be the best for ur husband when it comes to sex and leave him satisfy knowing no one can be compare to you when it comes to sex. ALL the best as you experiment in bedmatics.

From the mail, I undstd that he chooses to suck her, cos he likes it, she didn force him, that doesn't make her to be selfish, I don see any reason why he should threaten his wife for not doing what she isn't comfortable with. Besides, BJ is a sexual pervert, whether with ur husband or anybody, take it or leave, evil will never be condone, bcos u watch it on movies doesn't make it right. I'll advice u to still convince him politely, let him kn how dificult it is for, if he loves u he will undstd. Always pray and read scriptures together with ur husband, by the grace of God, u'll overcome it, goodluck

Prudence Muna said...

Wtf!but ur vjayjay is meant for his mouth?girl,the last statement is enif for ur buckling up.Do ur jab before anoda does it and probably take both ur home and d man in ur life.Seriously?this shouldn't be an issue.I know the feeling of being rejected after giving.Its awful.Biko give the man d tin.I bet u that once he stops giving it to u,o baby,u will beg ur life off.

Nina Queenet said...

Everywoman got pussy to offer, make urs extra ordinary by spicing ur sexual life with lots of more experience and exploit new tins..Wait until he taste it outside then just say bye bye to ur hubby..they won't even stop @ sucking his d**k they ll even suck the twins under..

****NINA******

Bored Housewife!! said...

Okay, I had to come out of my LIB commenting incubation, just for this yeye woman!!!

Madam, are you for real? Like seriously, did you read his mail?

All this man is asking you for is to give him an experience. He has never had it before and he just wants to know what a blow job feels like.

Woman, what do you think your main purpose as a wife is, if not to make his pleasures become a reality. He didn't say 'lick my ass hole area'.
It's just a blow job and you don't have to do it all the time.

Okay... lemme teach u something.
If it makes you feel any better, tell him to take a shower first. Then get some ice cream, put it on his tool and suck up the ice cream along with his 'tool'. That way, you don't get too irritated.

If you've been married for that long and he's been begging you and you make him go outside, them b***hes would suck him like heaven and trust me... he's gone.

He's not joking...

By the way, if d**ks are meant for the vj and not mouth, then why r u still letting him suck u silly?!!!!

Don't be a hypocrite... be a WIFE!!!

* breathing hard... b***h just got me all worked up!!!*

She's selfish lol but this is funny

Hmmmmmmmmm,if you love your marriage do the needful........

General said...

Am with d man on this. Selfish lady.

hahaha...cant blame d poor guy

sandyberry22 said...

O dear me,this is quite challenging, I know some people are not down with this blow job thing and some are very much interested in it,If they dated I believe she should have seen this things coming except they didn't date,when people are in courtship it is better they discuss this things so it doesn't become a problem at the end of the day,she should just try and help the man since she enjoys it as well from him,because it means she's greedy.

Hello. Woman,I agree with ur husband o...give 2 ceaser what belongs 2 ceaser nd 2 GOD wat belongs 2 GOD..its pari pasu ,na d. Oda hand dey wash d oda hand na..woman for your ur own Good u better satisfy ur husband ,before u go begin sey "HAD I KNOW"

As a Christian,it`s unnatural to engage in such act.Pray to God to change the mind of your husband,you can also seek advice from your Pastor.If after all these,your husband still remain unchanged,then you have to make a choice.Remember,when there is two inevitable evil,you choose the lesser one.You can now choose between giving in to your husband`s demand or possibly loosing him to another lady.Goodluck.

Hello. Woman,I agree with ur husband o...give 2 ceaser what belongs 2 ceaser nd 2 GOD wat belongs 2 GOD..its pari pasu ,na d. Oda hand dey wash d oda hand na..woman for your ur own Good u better satisfy ur husband ,before u go begin sey "HAD I KNOW"

Kponskii said...

Bros, heaven not only knows...from the tori, u don try. I advice madam to get on all four and head u like her life depends on it to save her marriage. But wait Oo, u never experience am before ke?

Ahhh, lol.kikikiki

sunshine said...

You better start sucking his luscious dick as if your entire life depends on it. You enjoy it when he uses his tongue to clean you up. Yet you don't want to reciprocate. That's selfish! I have a suggestion for you, there's this thing sold in pharmacy for intimate sex. Just rob a little on his dick and suck away. It comes in different flavours you will like it. Trust me.

Sexy Anon said...

lol.......woman you better do the needful. Who told you d*** is only meant for v*****, abeg park well jare. you may be surprised how you may end up loving it.

it's even because your husband loves you that is why you are receiving all these begging. this one no be threat at all...lol. if he mistakenly meets sum1 who can do it so well, mehn....you are in soup. A word is enough for the wise.

MEREZE said...

Sexual compatibility and preferences is a must, her body, your body. Always find out if she is adventurous in bed before putting that ring.i.e.Does she like giving and receiving oral,anal,etc

First Lady said...

Hey woman be reasonable Nd stp actin like a baby...he gives u a head nd u like it,wats d big deal in givin ur own hubby blow job...den u bring Christianity in sex..dts wacko.dnt let him go else whr nd den u blame men or devil,or u remember one old woman in d village..Be Wise!!

hmmmm dear i would advice you, you better save your marriage o. haba na but ur wicked o, how will u allow him suck you, then fuse to suck him...haba his your husband for crying out loud. well he has said it, he look for solutions else where if he stop asking you. you blessed to hav a good man for telling the truth that he has not gotten it else where and here you are fucking up. o gurl wisen up o!

Julz Cakes said...

See this woman o.Five years?!! Its not fair naw. There's nothing wrong in giving your husband blowjob especially when you enjoy head from him. Thank your stars for the good man you have and do the needful before it gets too late.

hmmmm dear i would advice you, you better save your marriage o. haba na but ur wicked o, how will u allow him suck you, then fuse to suck him...haba his your husband for crying out loud. well he has said it, he look for solutions else where if he stop asking you. you blessed to hav a good man for telling the truth that he has not gotten it else where and here you are fucking up. o gurl wisen up o!

Lol@ i have found solution to my problem😆

Yvonne said...

Stop being selfish madam, Don't receive if you know you're not ready to give. I think you shoud oblige him if he's making a big deal out of it afterall he's your hubby na. Don't push him out ooQ!!!!!!
My 2cent

Some Men and craziness...what rubbish!

This is my first comment ever on any social media. Woman are you for real like seriously give the guy what he wants he should not be begging you. He is your husband better give him pounded yam before person give an noddles for outside chop

so it's my mouth drains ment to be in ur pussy right? ok. guy if she does not give u the blow job this night. jst go out and catch fun. haba that thing sweet oooo

Fake!I have the impression she's seeking attention. How would she expect her husband to do that to her without him getting the same in return.

LeoQueen said...

This is serious,dats all I gt t say.

Woman Na wa for u ooooo. U want to use your hand to destroy your home shey. You enjoy yours but u don't even want him to have a feel of it. You are a disgrace to women

Whaaaaaaaaat???
*sternface*

Woman, u not trying at allllllll.... I mean he gives u d head, u throw up ur legs in joy, flexing it, winding ur hips and when it comes to him u start story. Infact u are wicked!
Seriously, to save ur marriage u gat to do d needful, I dnt see anything wrong with sucking a dick esp as its ur husbands, am sure u come to like it.
Don't send ur hubby outside by refusing his right.

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

I like dis dude .... U try tho

Five years! my sister you wicked oh! Some women even go to the extent of licking their husband's Ass.am talking from experience.stingy woman.

Whaaaaaaaaat???
*sternface*

Woman, u not trying at allllllll.... I mean he gives u d head, u throw up ur legs in joy, flexing it, winding ur hips and when it comes to him u start story. Infact u are wicked!
Seriously, to save ur marriage u gat to do d needful, I dnt see anything wrong with sucking a dick esp as its ur husbands, am sure u come to like it.

MEREZE said...

Sexual compatibility and preferences is a must, her body, your body. Always find out if she is adventurous in bed before putting that ring.i.e.Does she like giving and receiving oral,anal,etc

Whaaaaaaaaat???
*sternface*

MEREZE said...

Lazy woman! U see job u no wan do shey? Other women are ready to take over d 'job' from u Mumu...

The Monarch said...

if ur hubby wants a blow job then give it to him or his going to get it elsewhere SHIKINA

Madam abeg give me ur hubby's number i want to be the one to give him an unforgettable bj. u better learn to value what u've got or u will have urself to be blame.if only u could allow him to suck u when he insist why not give hime a head when also insist on having it.u are a very selfish woman.J 1 of a kind.

Andrew Wambutda said...

So its Vagina that is meant for mouth abi?? Biko give your husband a Good ol' Head else he starts searching elsewhere for it !! Aren't you his wife??...sure you won't like the outcome

Chigo said...

Why nah? Pls give it to him any how/time he wants it, It is his right!

Inside Out said...

This woman is just selfish.He is your husband not your bf.Pls don't push him outside,he sounds like a responsible man

suck yr husbands dick woman! you have a man dt goes down on ur vagina proudly, and we all know that vagina is foul ( blood and mucus oozes out of there on occasion) yet he still ignores all of that and eats u.

so do same for him and don't be selfish. Bia if u won't suck ur husband's dick for him, I will on ur behalf. and I am a dude!

i am about to threaten my white gf too. Bitch wont give me bj and wont even let me gve her head so as not to expect it in return

Sui-generis said...

I'd marry Linda Ikeji in a heartbeat. She's pretty, ambitious, and ladies and gentlemen she just referred to giving blowjobs as being "needful" in a marriage. What more do you want.

my advise to u mrs is to suck that D, even as christains we are thought to pleasure our husbands. so pls if you want ur marraige to still stand, give him what he wants!!!

You are a very selfish woman, come where u, wat century were u even born? Dont u know dat its wat ur hubby wants dat u will do so as to keep ur marriage? Sit der n be asking qtns, another woman will soon take over from where u stop. BJ dat small small girls are giving der boyfriends old woman like u is saying its too dirty to give to ur own husband, is ur pussy even clean?

My dear, you best get down on ur knees and give your husband the best blow job of his life and while at it taste his juice because girls outside are not joking at all. Not only will they suck his d*@k but they would offer ANAL

Bro stop giving her head too...get urs elsewhere and leave her.why won't my wife give me blowjob and she lets me give her head..what kind of selfishness is that?after una go dey ask why men dey cheat...

My brother you don try.

Gbbam...heaven knows you have tried jare!!! and for those men who would want their wives to keep giving them blow jobs and wud refuse to suck her pussy saying its unnatural...the day she stops asking, know she has found a solution.

hey lady u are being selfish. .if u regard d d**k suckin as unholy then y shld u allow him suck urs...from lady pee......for beta for worse

Better get down there nd do ur job b4 anoda woman help u to do it.

which kind mata be dis???? So u want libers to tell U how to do ur tin???? plxxxxxxxxxxx

I don't know ... men can be very naughty.

Well, he's your husband and since he does it to you and you enjoy it, you can give back, he stops doing it to you and your marriage is gone...

Yes oo d babe dey dull jare, suck d guys dick 4 christ sake....

HA! NA WA O... BUT THIS WOMAN IS A SELFISH BRAT

Nothing wey pesin no go hear....hahahaha

ken walter said...

Chai bt madam u for try give am bj nw before e go collect am outside afterall he washes plate for you

Lol dis is so so funny

I think you're an evil woman and I pray this man leaves you. You know the dick is for the mouth yet you're deriving pleasure from his own mouth on your vagina??? Talk to your pastor's wife and she too will tell you that you've been very unfair to this man and you will surely drive him out to seek pleasure outside. Five good years, haba???!!!!! There is something called COMPROMISE in marriage. He isn't asking for it DAILY, haba!!!!

Hahahaha...women, so selfish...all she wanna do is take witawt giving back.

She wants her pussy sucked but won't suck his dick as a christian....yet u kiss the mouth he used to suck ur pussy....hypocracy at its best

emeralda said...

Your MAN is 110% correct!!Gbam.. He gives u head and you delight in it yet you dont want to reciprocate, woman this is your husband! husband! we are talking of here. please have a change of heart and enjoy ur marriage and dont push this good man out ..as some would not be kind enough to tell you how they feel woman... Dont push your luck

Lol...5yrs,d guy don try.the woman too shud bend nau

Stupid man! Mshew

Babe try Harder
Since your man suck & lick u anytime u want it, I guess u should do the same if that what he want. Your husband not your boyfriend haba

abeysolar said...

don't give him ooooo,another pritty lady outside wil give him .shobomi lol

ASAMPOKOTO said...

WHY didn't he marry a woman who likes to give it then?

Lwkmd.una own better

Hmmm,so isnt sinful for him to suck u down thr,listen woman,u had beta do d nidful,else ud lose ur husband to some1 else. Stop bn selfish

Nothing people wud not post on social media

LOL...LOL...AAAA...woman you better suck that thing dry or else...!-dele

When it comes to sex and intimacy I believe it's a two way thing. But I can also understand your reason for not wanting to do this, there are women that find it just disturbing.

With time and talking to different people I have found that the reason is that just like men, most women consider down there to be filthy. So here is what you will do, make sure he changes his undies every single day. Knowing that would give you more confidence to handle this. Then something that would help the both of you to have a good time. Take a bath together and clean up together, even if the hygiene isn't the problem, just take that bath together and see. Make sure to scrub each other and use that opportunity to tease yourselves a little.

There are millions of solution but first of all you need to be sure of what the problem on your own side is. And if possible let me talk to your husband and show him how to get himself to be irresistable to you and still keep your relationship happy. Do not risk losing your man. It's just a blow job.

You can check out my blog for my contact and write to me for direct help and answers. Trust me, I can help you out and would have good tips for you in this issue and other.

www.askralphblog.com

woman do d needfull...HIS ya hobby for crying out loud

Famous Amos said...

Madam, better do the needful. U re being selfish!

Lady ur husband has said it all! It's very selfish of u to enjoy being a constant recipient and suddenly become a Christian when asked to give. What is good for goose is good for the gander.

The husband is a wimp. You stick your tongue in there and get nothing for 5 years. So, it's natural to give her a head. What kind of trash is that? You are a disgrace to the masculine gender. Grow balls or get castrated.

Dave Mide said...

Gbam!!! Hes said it all ...you forced his hand

@ Nelly said...

pls woman give ur hubby maximum satisfaction he needs, without been told u shld knw he loves u thats why he is demanding it from u, dont use ur hands and destroy ur marriage. use ur brain b4 is late.

Money Making Machine said...

Hmmm,madam if its blow job that will save ur marriage pls do it as if its doctors prescription.three times in a day cos the way he is sounding if he gets it from a side chick definitely ur on a long thing

Did this man just say that he has never had a bj??? Man u missing,

Me i love blow job 2 but me african women are a bunch of idiot can u image i suck ur pussy now suck my dick u say no hmmmm

lmao! but really, am in agreement with the fact that dick is meant for the pussy and not the mouth...and the christian mentality... but then you get sucked by him... so why dont u bend the rules once in a while... dont push him out ooo.

Racheal said...

Wow, Holy Shit............ok word of advice for the lady, Satisfy your husband in bed..remember wen ure married u sacrifice a lot for ur spouse, dias no big deal in it lady just try it ok.....Give ur hubby d ......... or do u want him cheating on u ni...oshisko..@Racheal

danny fisiye said...

something is wrong with you woman dick are meant for vagina not mouth but you like it when he suck you he has told you nah the day he will stop it he has gotten his problem solve you even get mind to say it is bad as a Christian

Woman satisfy ur hubby

Wow!!!. I read this poor man pleading with the wife of 5 years with tears in my eyes. Here is a very understanding husband and not so kind, wife who is hiding under religion to deprive the husband what is rightfully his. If giving your husband a blow job is a sin, how about if he had asked you for anal sex? He has stayed faithful to you for 5 years and you are not happy, wait until he starts getting BJs from other women. He gives you a head in a place which could probably be more dirty than his dick n you enjoyed it and do not tell him it is sinful and that his tongue is not meant for your virgina but to eat. You are a wicked woman oooo. Would you rather your husband cheats/you force him to commit adultery or you give him bow jobs as much as he desires? My dear, the choice is yours oooooo!!!!. Dont come crying for Lib readers to solve the cheating issues in your marriage when your husband starts getting blow jobs from outside your marriage.....

Dick has a lot of mineral nutrients...don't miss out oooo...i pity u...make another woman no o dey chop your meal ooo-Dele

Madam, ur hubby sucks urs but u dnt wnt to gv him bj. Pls dts selfishness. Am a married woman nd a Christian. I see no reason y u can't do it since he's sucking urs. Pls do it for d sake of ur marriage as long as it's not anal sex, then y cant u compromise and keep ur marriage. The truth is every MAN be it a bishop wants a "harlot" in bed. Men are wired for sex, give him want he wants nd dnt be SELFISH.

Ms lin lin said...

Return the favour woman , you receive and don't wanna give ? That's selfishness at it's peak ..
#Positivity. Ms lin

Wow, what a silly woman. Could this story be real? Jeeze!

Madam give am ooo! Except u want to start sharing his dick with someone else. Don't say he is cheating wen he truly starts cause u caused it and he warned u. If I were u I will do it besides he sucks urs so what's d big deal if u truly luv him then do it.

Rep ma name!

Ted said...

This is the most hilarious thing I have read in awhile, Laughed so hard.... Thanks Linda for this joke. The woman is crazy, make she dey there (that is if its even true).

bibi said...

i think if you don't want to you should not, i equally would not give my husband a BJ and we must have an understanding on dat. plus the bible says dont treat your wife like a prostitute. even in sex there is a gud sex and bad sex so husband or no husband does not matter. he shld stop giving you the head if thats his problem. and if he decides to go and get it outside good n fine let God be the judge. i think its thats simple its all about understanding.

You cant be this obtuse! Balderdash!!! Your conviction on "tongues aren't meant for vagina but the mouth" have been thrown into the wind huh? this is an unadulterated level of selfishness...when he shakes you outa your complacency & seeks succour elsewhere, don't come crying wolf! wolf!

For the sake of all things shinning and new, behave yourself henceforth.

Egocentric excuse of a woman.

Jezzzzzzzz! I can't deal

Lol......

Adadioranma said...

I only see a woman about to loose her man and sanity in marriage. What's wrong with you woman? That same bible said "be submissive in all things". It's in your marriage and you are making all these excuses?m I feel the man's pain. I fear for what you are pushing him to do. Please wake up. Do the needful. Satisfy YOUR HUSBAND. Bow job is NOT wrong for pete's sake. #whew

Woman pls give ur husband bj. There's nothing absolutely wrong with it. Nawaoo for some women sha. You're lucky to have a faithful and caring man... don't push him to the wall... do ur job

Ted said...

just suck a dick already. sha especially because he has been putting the work on you!

oluwa joe said...

Woman this is ur husband here not ur boyfriend and even be dey blow job steady so if your husband start cheating know it's ur fault cus the man don try plus he gives u and u.love it....mehn this pure wickedness bro I dare to experience it outside or better still pay a hoe for bj wicked wife

serious matter, many married women thinks they can suck dick when they are girl friends and stop after they are married. Its a major problem with many married men, let us be honest and face it. many married women will not give blow job but will readily accept head.

See me see wahala oo... Sho!!! Human beings are funny. You didnt mention initially that he gives you head.... And I'm sure that's so right and not wrong?? Give him what he wants before you chase him elsewhere. I'm certain you won't wabt that.

Dnt really no what 2 say abt dis. Dey shld consult dia church leader. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

woman,u better soji & don't let another cat take your meat.

Yori Yori Princess said...

Madam do the needful before you come to this blog and start crying that your husband is following another woman. Woman dont be the causer of your marriage ooo. Give him and let him see how it looks like. Many bad girls are outside waiting for this opportunity. Dont play with your home. Afterall you enjoy when is tongue is inside your pussy. Foolish woman

I feel so sorry for him,give him what he wants na

towncrier said...

She probably does not love that guy wholeheartedly... These days people get married because they think they are getting old and getting left out.... There's more to marriage than just living together.

ukbliss said...

U allow him suck ur pussy abi, ur very very stupid

Blaq said...

LMAO mtcheww this woman no well no do bj ooo let another woman who knows how to satisfy a man come collect ur husband mtcheww

Chisom said...

Like seriously!! Hmmm...i am not an authority in sex matters o but if you as much as enjoy him go down on you (even if it is after you insists like he Said), I think it is just sheer selfish of you to deprive him a major 'job'! Hehe... But jokes apart, babes, you are plain one-sided. All the same, my sincere advice, search the scriptures to know what is wrong or not ir not even stated at all, probably bcos it's left for people to decide based on their conscience. You could also seek an expert advice. After all is said &done, weigh a blow job and a cheating husband and make your pick.

Lol na wa for wetin onyibo go cause for our country....back then our parents don't know nun about blowjob....now its what is trending now if u wanna have sex

Lol! I can't stop laffin. ... Pls give him what he wants as long as he's ur husband and not just any oda guy joor

Pls madam where is the manual that dicks are for vagina alone,dey there dey dull make dem snatch ur hubby from you........u dnt wanna give him a head buh u enjoy it wen he gives it to you,pple like you are part of the problem we have in this country,u want to take. Buh u can't give. (Greedy pple).........anyways my wife to be wud be a God fearing woman and also a pornstar (very very important) on bed

#JustSaying

this woman should have a rethink. please allow your hubby. since you enjoy sucking u, let him enjoy too biko nu

Hahahhahahhaha. Poor man! Sounds like what my husband can do. Women wetin we go do about this blow job matter now. I tot I was d only woman dat did'nt enjoy giving my husband a blow job. Well guess it is something we have to do to keep our marriage. Hmmmm! God help us.

Abeg, why are you acting like this. You don't want to give him but you like when he gives you. The poor man has never had it before and wants you to help him. Is there such a big deal in in? Aren't you guys married? or are you waiting for him to find his solutions before you give him??

Endy said...

Lili the baddest chick

C talk oo.. lol. Please u better satisfy ur husband! Where did u c in d Bible dat dicks are meant for pussy alone? If ur husband chances just bear in mind dat u pushed him so hard away...

This woman you are not serious!! You better give your HUSBAND the best blow job of his life tonight when he gets home before you loose him to another woman!!

Just look at you!! When there are girls out there practicing all styles of kamasutra you are here forming holy for your own HUSBAND!!! My friend fade!

U can receive but can't give abi? Ewu can beer.. ..

You are crazy if not why will you let him give you oral when you know you can't return d gesture? If bj is a sin den his sucking your v is equally a sin. You had beta decide what you want b4 its too late. Linda take note!

this woman is not serious at all. so selfish. u can receive but u cant give

fabulous said...

Pls madam where is the manual that dicks are for vagina alone,dey there dey dull make dem snatch ur hubby from you........u dnt wanna give him a head buh u enjoy it wen he gives it to you,pple like you are part of the problem we have in this country,u want to take. Buh u can't give. (Greedy pple).........anyways my wife to be wud be a God fearing woman and also a pornstar (very very important) on bed

#JustSaying

Trouble is looming in your marriage, do d needful. Linda take note!

Bookie said...

HAA sweetheart...you better give that man what he wants sharp sharp...not saying this because of his threats..but because the bible says so!!! it says..when you are married your body no longer belongs to you but to ur spouse..My dear. please pleasure that man to stupor. I see a good man in him..dont push him too far! your vaginity ends on your wedding night biko. chop something abeg oo so you wont come back to say stories that touch. my one kobo advice***

Don't crush your marriage with your own hands. God will lead you aright. Linda take note!

Hmmm, young woman......u'd better be wise and do the needful before u loose ur husband .u're even lucky he's telling u. FIVE WHOLE YEARS of denying a wonderful man his God-given rights. People have cheated for less flimsy reasons yet u deny ur man of something so huge. It's a good enough reason to get a divorce if u don't know. Besides I can't leave without commenting on ur hypocrisy....I don't care whether u claim he forces u or not but u actually do enjoy it when he goes down on u, moan, direct, and even climax......that's no sin and isn't dirty abi? C'moooooon woman......don't be a greedy hypocrite. He deserves just as much pleasure as u'getting. Don't blame him if his last statements come to bare ooooh......that's if it's not already happening. WISEN UP WOMAN!!!

shez a big fool...recipe 101 for losing her husband. shez so greedy and sefish too. d guy z prob gonna start cheating real quick..dats what she deserves. mccheeew.

sorry, madam, you there is no sin in that. satisfy your man, for your marriage's sake; avoid regret. There is no religion on bed between husband and wife. Ok!

Dear wife plz give ur hubby blow job atleast for him to have d experience plzzzzzzzzzz..

Hmmm, young woman......u'd better be wise and do the needful before u loose ur husband .u're even lucky he's telling u. FIVE WHOLE YEARS of denying a wonderful man his God-given rights. People have cheated for less flimsy reasons yet u deny ur man of something so huge. It's a good enough reason to get a divorce if u don't know. Besides I can't leave without commenting on ur hypocrisy....I don't care whether u claim he forces u or not but u actually do enjoy it when he goes down on u, moan, direct, and even climax......that's no sin and isn't dirty abi? C'moooooon woman......don't be a greedy hypocrite. He deserves just as much pleasure as u'getting. Don't blame him if his last statements come to bare ooooh......that's if it's not already happening. WISEN UP WOMAN!!!

Hehe! Woman beta give him! After all u use 2receive n enjoy!
By d way,ur hubby is a nice person 4tellin u; if its odas, dey wouldn't waste tym telling u!
Woman u sha greedy oo lol

Lmao...this is hilarious.
Woman why being selfish nau? You seem to enjoy him giving you head if not you would insist he stops just like you always do when he requests for his own dose. You would end the sex right away if he insists on giving you head. But no, you enjoy it and moan away lol and inturn preach Christianity when it's your turn.
Madam biko perform you duty or he gets it elsewhere. It is as simple as that.

You enjoy a good Head but you say you never asked for it. Why not stop him when he tries to give you? That way its balanced. Please where did it say its not good or that its bad?

What ever keeps the marriage and does not endangers you life. Its left for you. Stand advised.

Hehe! Woman beta give him! After all u use 2receive n enjoy!
By d way,ur hubby is a nice person 4tellin u; if its odas, dey wouldn't waste tym telling u!
Woman u sha greedy oo lol

D wife is a goat nd she's selfish.....babe plenty outsyd wey go giv d guy max satisfaction jhooor....

I won't be in a haste 2 jugde the wife! Maybe she's jst scared and vry cautious of wat she allows in2 her mouth! But I fink it shuldnt be dat serious dat culd warrant a threat frm the hubby. Its a gradual fin! I fink if he trys 2 be a little bit poise about the whole saga, tins will fall in2 place. U can also bribe her wit sumfin she so much desires, lyk a nyc phone or even a car! Dats if u really need BJ badly! Nofin gud cums easy

Princess Balogun said...

Woman he is ur husband so anything he needs from u,u hv to do it before another woman will do it for u better be warned.

GREG_GPEL said...

Let private matters remain private. So u mean u got to show us what ur husband sent? Some married people aren't matured at all. What's a counsellor for?

Rubbish

This woman is crazy lol she gets all the pleasure but refuses to give back lol this is serious.

Lol! It is well o, u bera do it since he's doing it for u but personally o, I can't do it

denny said...

She's just being wicked. How can you enjoy being sucked and deprive your husband such pleasure. If you can't give him a BJ then stop telling him to suck your stinking p***y. SELFISH WOMAN

You grown woman you sha like to se talk about sex Linda the story sounds fake, fuck you

NOT BY FORCE NA.WAS THAT A PART OF THE AGREEMENT BEFORE MARRIAGE?THE DAY HE WILL SEE THE WITCH THAT WILL BITE IT OFF IS COMING...AKA...BLOW SNOBING

gab2shoes said...

Lady I sori for u....make his Dickson ur evening and morning delight...be d whore and bitch in the bedroom and the christian mother in front of d pastor.... No use ur hand out sand for ur garri...u dey cheat am, na 50 /50...
If na me, I no nid tel u, u go scrowl come beg me....be guided, b4 Linda go give ur man BJ...
The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Brown bear said...

Stupid woman Abeg you claim it's agsinst your religion yet you are happy for him to eat your down below! You better go on suck your man ode

do it for the sake of your marriage....

U better bend down and suck that cock woman.

He is your husband not your boyfriend...don't let this little thing affect your marriage. if he doesn't give you a head then it might have been a different case. Have fun with him...i don't think its a sin. Let it be mutual. I'm sure you don't want to stop having his tongue down there so please, do the needful...just try and save your marriage. it might be hard for you but give it a try. make him groan the way you groan too. You are the only authorized woman in the world that should make him have the experience. Save your marriage Please. Thanks

He has told you the truth. Do to others what you want them to do to you. You can't do it but you take it? You're wicked sis.I am married too.I can't take it and I don't do it.both ways understand that. Never start what you can't finish in marriage. Men are like babies. You better sort it out before you loose your home.
Mrs Feyi

Chydi said...

Please BV, try as much as you can since he is begging. I don't do that not because its sounds dirty, but hubby does not believe in him going down me, so we have an agreement. so if he goes down on you, please reciprocate bcos the V is even more disgusting to go down on, and he still does it even being married for 5yrs. Don't push him to the street, less you will even beg to swallow his cum.
this is my candid advice.

Lucky Lu said...

Poor fella

Dear Lady if u wanna save ur marriage better start giving this poor soul a good licking. There's a lot of babes even on this platform that will readily do same just for the fun of it.
Dont be selfish afterall he gives u head. So why deny him?

xquisite said...

Hehehe! Selfish woman. He's ur hubby giv him wat he wnts. Sucking ur p***y is natural abi

You hv rily tried my boy! Find solution else whr!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 590   Newer› Newest»