Halima Abubakar speaks the truth this very beautiful morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Halima Abubakar speaks the truth this very beautiful morning

Gbam!

135 comments:

IF I HEAR..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I concur.

shollyzy said...

Well said.

I don't totally agree with her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Neks said...

>>>> Practice what you preach myLady and live by example...True what you say btw <<<<

Vivian Gills said...

true that

CHERRY said...

Tell them jare!

Steady said...

What about if you have a man who truly loves you? You should take him for granted abi?

AMIJEZ said...

real gbam.

Halima... Tell them oo. Stay loyal ...lol

Gentletee said...

Correct!

Steady said...

Bad language, if you wanna advice people, you must use a formal language mofo

correct! you are on point!

Hehehe! Word!

The quote by Tony Gaskins made so much sense,and could be understood by any sane mid. but Halima must be Halima.

What if u have a man that really loves you?women should also keep their ass down and be loyal instead of living fake life on IG...we men are tired of singing this h*e aint loyal

What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.

Gbam!!!

Double gbam

Abegi

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely sermon...Lol..

True oooo

What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.

Sadly not every chic is interested in being a good girl. But well said by Halima.

Same sermon different unloyal chick claiming loyal...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She culdnt have said it in any other way..she is so rite

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Francis said...

Bitches always yarn balls whenever they feel frustrated. If u want to give advice make sure u are never biased in anyway,give advice to both male n female,don't come here n be yarning balls about dudes not being loyal n shiii ... Have u seen d rate of female prostitues out there nw, the ones dat have a 9 to 5 job bt still find time to nack one married man or d other. Abi the ones on d streets in clubs every damn night. Bitch pls quit with it. I bet people won't read this in full all they'll see is d word bitch *smh*

MR EDDY said.
I have heard that same quote a million times.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

7F098C19 said...

Fat lie. A million plus will even love u more better. Am one good example, ask my ex, Engr Emy

Lolz...no b say na one man u get for ur life o..bitch

True talk
#Abbytohxoft

Bold Kid said...

Word for days!! (Y)

All this actors giving ladies advice am suspecting them o....maybe their boyfriend has broke their hearts and this is the only way to seek for sympathy.......nice one duh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

who annoyed dis one? Why d harsh words and cursing..If your bitch ass nigga is fvckin outside kindly call him..Dont come here to write rubbish....................................#KingOfKings #6God

True talk!!!

Hehehehehe...Halima. U talk true sha...

Hope u practice wat u preach? #Halima

Gbam Gbam

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

GBAM!!! Buh some guys will still not listen.
Davido's GF

Open ur heart wen u ar in love.#AbokiDaWarriBoy says so.

# word, they don't know...

How would you know and recognise true love? She could just be pretending for all you know.

# word, they don't know...

On point, guys take note.

Princess G said...

So true

Halima good talk not only for women side what of men pls .

Idle talk...

Bam!!!

Issokay...gd morning libers.

Wow.. I c loyalty

Gracey said...

Well said!!!

Loool...we don hear

Na since when Halima sef begin use the word "hoe"? Dry open eye

TRuE

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Practice what you preach Miss Halima.

adebanji said...

Wat abt when a guy loves is girl so much and the girl is taking her for granted...wetin make the guy do

Lol........

That's a lil extreme, she could have sent the same message out in a better way

True talk

Gbam gbama gbamest.

anonymousdude said...

All these statement is starting to get boring abeg. . Also if you have a man who loves you treat him right too.. some women love to demand for things they will never do kmt

Gbam

Good n seen!!
Linda darling, Goodmorning n Beautiful morning LIBERS!!

Who smash ur heart for korota...? "Coal tar"

Ngstello said...

Lol...True talk

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

GBAMMEST!

Lol when you see a woman giving early morning sermon like this,trust me she was disturbed the night before.Who pinched Halima?

God bless you my dear.

Dis one wey halima dey give advice

That was a hell of morning greeting

linda take it easy with all this them attention seeking tweet them!!!!!!thats all am saying bye JC

No thanks@all fo her lousy words dat Lili call "truth".

She should practice wht she preach and stop b an hypocrite.

Humphrey said...

Story when women plenty every where dey look for where dey go pitch there tent. Just get money as a man n d women will follow

becckyd said...

Gbam! True talk.

Well-Spoken but hope she will do same thing including her circle of friends so that she doesn't end up like a Hypocrite who can not practice what she preach. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Haha. I hope this is real. What goes around, comes around.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Nice one from Halima.

I concur. There truly are lots of good and decent girls out there. Mac10...

Hahahahaha...
Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'

*runs away*

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

Hahahahaha...
Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'

*runs away*

Lol, you are irreplaceable "the greatest lie ever told"

Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

Kponskii said...

Hmmmm! Ok, we don hear.

Sassy Blog said...

Linda linda linda how many times did I call u please which day will I read my comment on dis ur blog it so annoying dat I will waste my time to read and comment yet aunty linda won't paste my comment it heartbreaking sometimes

Andrew Wambutda said...

Hmmm...so true

anti hiv talk

LeoQueen said...

True talk.lobatan

Daralohi said...

Nice halima.

Miss indomie says so.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Word for the wise one.

women are unpredictable ... I don't trust any one but God.

Correct Chick! ichusharon@gmail.com

Shut up! Are you God?

All this mini-celebs their new trend is to 'speak the truth' these days. We have heard you.

Morning dear. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I concur my dear. Linda take note!

True talk. Linda take note!

I concur my dear. Linda take note!

Super story
Love is a beautiful thing anyway....

Princess Balogun said...

Exactly my dear na true talk

True talk

who cum break her heart
#LIBBOO

NICE ONE.HOPE THAT SINKS INTO HER FIRST...AKA....MORNING RIDE

fabulous said...

Dear miss halima,are u LOYAL?

#JustSaying

Say this to ur fellows too. #b*tch

Well said oooo.....
Not every girl is bad or a hoe. I hv learnt 2 stop generalizing issues a long time ago!!

True talk but d halima of a bitch aint loyal,she is just not practicin what she preaches.

I agree n disagree; cos to each his own portion

you sound like a stake illiterate...and you are suppose to be a celeb,celeb my ass....celeb in your bedroom....smh for my country naija...

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Anon you are d stake illiterate.

Gud talk dear

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Nice one. tell them niggas u wnt put there penis in one place

G LUV said...

Guys take note.....same tinx goes to girls

austa da star said...

Word

Lol, she has been bitten. I would try halima inu.

Just accept the truth she's passing and stop trying to act like you know her life. #udo

True talk...

True talk.. na so we want am.. ladies dey hear oh

Boring.

And keep ur pűssy one place

Sure gal

This halima ehnn she is always raw and all

Fuck ur man very well & he will b loyal dts jst d secret. A man is adventurous cos he has nt found a woman who is adventure herself.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

To the ones she's refering to, am sure they have seen and probably heard.
thank you.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

SWAAG said...

BIG LIE ABEG.... YOU COULD JUST SAY.."YOU MAY NOT" AND NOT YOU WILL NOT... WHAT AND WHO DO YOU EVEN THINK YOU ARE SELF?... THE BEST WOMAN FOR A MAN....MOST OF YOU CELEBRITY WOMEN ARE JUST NOT IT ABEG....

Story for the gods!

All its lie! There is alot of woman that better than her outside!

She don talk am

Lazy reader has said it all, Word

Tell her Feminine, some girls will just take advantage of ur love and expect u to be faithful. Cheating is legitimate when d other party is unreasonable and thinks of always duping u.*quote me anytime*

Tru talk. Linda post my comments o. I know they r late and i apologise. But i won't apologise for becoming addicted to this blog and wish to comment on every post but bad network and demanding job won't let me. Pls get used to it ☺ķªª¥? Thanks.