What if u have a man that really loves you?women should also keep their ass down and be loyal instead of living fake life on IG...we men are tired of singing this h*e aint loyal
Bitches always yarn balls whenever they feel frustrated. If u want to give advice make sure u are never biased in anyway,give advice to both male n female,don't come here n be yarning balls about dudes not being loyal n shiii ... Have u seen d rate of female prostitues out there nw, the ones dat have a 9 to 5 job bt still find time to nack one married man or d other. Abi the ones on d streets in clubs every damn night. Bitch pls quit with it. I bet people won't read this in full all they'll see is d word bitch *smh*
All this actors giving ladies advice am suspecting them o....maybe their boyfriend has broke their hearts and this is the only way to seek for sympathy.......nice one duh ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
who annoyed dis one? Why d harsh words and cursing..If your bitch ass nigga is fvckin outside kindly call him..Dont come here to write rubbish....................................#KingOfKings #6God
All these statement is starting to get boring abeg. . Also if you have a man who loves you treat him right too.. some women love to demand for things they will never do kmt
Well-Spoken but hope she will do same thing including her circle of friends so that she doesn't end up like a Hypocrite who can not practice what she preach. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Linda linda linda how many times did I call u please which day will I read my comment on dis ur blog it so annoying dat I will waste my time to read and comment yet aunty linda won't paste my comment it heartbreaking sometimes
BIG LIE ABEG.... YOU COULD JUST SAY.."YOU MAY NOT" AND NOT YOU WILL NOT... WHAT AND WHO DO YOU EVEN THINK YOU ARE SELF?... THE BEST WOMAN FOR A MAN....MOST OF YOU CELEBRITY WOMEN ARE JUST NOT IT ABEG....
Tell her Feminine, some girls will just take advantage of ur love and expect u to be faithful. Cheating is legitimate when d other party is unreasonable and thinks of always duping u.*quote me anytime*
Tru talk. Linda post my comments o. I know they r late and i apologise. But i won't apologise for becoming addicted to this blog and wish to comment on every post but bad network and demanding job won't let me. Pls get used to it ☺ķªª¥? Thanks.
135 comments:
IF I HEAR..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I concur.
Well said.
I don't totally agree with her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
>>>> Practice what you preach myLady and live by example...True what you say btw <<<<
true that
Tell them jare!
What about if you have a man who truly loves you? You should take him for granted abi?
real gbam.
Halima... Tell them oo. Stay loyal ...lol
Correct!
Bad language, if you wanna advice people, you must use a formal language mofo
correct! you are on point!
Hehehe! Word!
The quote by Tony Gaskins made so much sense,and could be understood by any sane mid. but Halima must be Halima.
What if u have a man that really loves you?women should also keep their ass down and be loyal instead of living fake life on IG...we men are tired of singing this h*e aint loyal
What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.
Gbam!!!
Double gbam
Abegi
Lovely sermon...Lol..
True oooo
What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.
Sadly not every chic is interested in being a good girl. But well said by Halima.
Same sermon different unloyal chick claiming loyal...
She culdnt have said it in any other way..she is so rite
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Bitches always yarn balls whenever they feel frustrated. If u want to give advice make sure u are never biased in anyway,give advice to both male n female,don't come here n be yarning balls about dudes not being loyal n shiii ... Have u seen d rate of female prostitues out there nw, the ones dat have a 9 to 5 job bt still find time to nack one married man or d other. Abi the ones on d streets in clubs every damn night. Bitch pls quit with it. I bet people won't read this in full all they'll see is d word bitch *smh*
MR EDDY said.
I have heard that same quote a million times.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Fat lie. A million plus will even love u more better. Am one good example, ask my ex, Engr Emy
Lolz...no b say na one man u get for ur life o..bitch
True talk
#Abbytohxoft
Word for days!! (Y)
All this actors giving ladies advice am suspecting them o....maybe their boyfriend has broke their hearts and this is the only way to seek for sympathy.......nice one duh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
who annoyed dis one? Why d harsh words and cursing..If your bitch ass nigga is fvckin outside kindly call him..Dont come here to write rubbish....................................#KingOfKings #6God
True talk!!!
Hehehehehe...Halima. U talk true sha...
Hope u practice wat u preach? #Halima
Gbam Gbam
GBAM!!! Buh some guys will still not listen.
Davido's GF
Open ur heart wen u ar in love.#AbokiDaWarriBoy says so.
# word, they don't know...
How would you know and recognise true love? She could just be pretending for all you know.
# word, they don't know...
On point, guys take note.
So true
Halima good talk not only for women side what of men pls .
Idle talk...
Bam!!!
Issokay...gd morning libers.
Wow.. I c loyalty
Well said!!!
Loool...we don hear
Na since when Halima sef begin use the word "hoe"? Dry open eye
TRuE
Practice what you preach Miss Halima.
Wat abt when a guy loves is girl so much and the girl is taking her for granted...wetin make the guy do
Lol........
That's a lil extreme, she could have sent the same message out in a better way
True talk
Gbam gbama gbamest.
All these statement is starting to get boring abeg. . Also if you have a man who loves you treat him right too.. some women love to demand for things they will never do kmt
Gbam
Good n seen!!
Linda darling, Goodmorning n Beautiful morning LIBERS!!
Who smash ur heart for korota...? "Coal tar"
Lol...True talk
GBAMMEST!
Lol when you see a woman giving early morning sermon like this,trust me she was disturbed the night before.Who pinched Halima?
God bless you my dear.
Dis one wey halima dey give advice
That was a hell of morning greeting
linda take it easy with all this them attention seeking tweet them!!!!!!thats all am saying bye JC
No thanks@all fo her lousy words dat Lili call "truth".
She should practice wht she preach and stop b an hypocrite.
Story when women plenty every where dey look for where dey go pitch there tent. Just get money as a man n d women will follow
Gbam! True talk.
Well-Spoken but hope she will do same thing including her circle of friends so that she doesn't end up like a Hypocrite who can not practice what she preach. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Haha. I hope this is real. What goes around, comes around.
Nice one from Halima.
I concur. There truly are lots of good and decent girls out there. Mac10...
Hahahahaha...
Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'
*runs away*
.....A better Nigeria I pray....
Hahahahaha...
Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'
*runs away*
Lol, you are irreplaceable "the greatest lie ever told"
Hahahahaha...
*runs away*
Hahahahaha...
*runs away*
Hahahahaha...
*runs away*
Hmmmm! Ok, we don hear.
Linda linda linda how many times did I call u please which day will I read my comment on dis ur blog it so annoying dat I will waste my time to read and comment yet aunty linda won't paste my comment it heartbreaking sometimes
Hmmm...so true
anti hiv talk
True talk.lobatan
Nice halima.
Miss indomie says so.
Word for the wise one.
women are unpredictable ... I don't trust any one but God.
Correct Chick! ichusharon@gmail.com
Shut up! Are you God?
All this mini-celebs their new trend is to 'speak the truth' these days. We have heard you.
Morning dear. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I concur my dear. Linda take note!
True talk. Linda take note!
I concur my dear. Linda take note!
Super story
Love is a beautiful thing anyway....
Exactly my dear na true talk
True talk
who cum break her heart
#LIBBOO
NICE ONE.HOPE THAT SINKS INTO HER FIRST...AKA....MORNING RIDE
Dear miss halima,are u LOYAL?
#JustSaying
Say this to ur fellows too. #b*tch
Well said oooo.....
Not every girl is bad or a hoe. I hv learnt 2 stop generalizing issues a long time ago!!
True talk but d halima of a bitch aint loyal,she is just not practicin what she preaches.
I agree n disagree; cos to each his own portion
you sound like a stake illiterate...and you are suppose to be a celeb,celeb my ass....celeb in your bedroom....smh for my country naija...
Anon you are d stake illiterate.
Gud talk dear
Nice one. tell them niggas u wnt put there penis in one place
Guys take note.....same tinx goes to girls
Word
Lol, she has been bitten. I would try halima inu.
Just accept the truth she's passing and stop trying to act like you know her life. #udo
True talk...
True talk.. na so we want am.. ladies dey hear oh
Boring.
And keep ur pűssy one place
Sure gal
This halima ehnn she is always raw and all
Fuck ur man very well & he will b loyal dts jst d secret. A man is adventurous cos he has nt found a woman who is adventure herself.
#dtsnoneofmybiz
To the ones she's refering to, am sure they have seen and probably heard.
thank you.
LezRock via Old itel mobile
BIG LIE ABEG.... YOU COULD JUST SAY.."YOU MAY NOT" AND NOT YOU WILL NOT... WHAT AND WHO DO YOU EVEN THINK YOU ARE SELF?... THE BEST WOMAN FOR A MAN....MOST OF YOU CELEBRITY WOMEN ARE JUST NOT IT ABEG....
Story for the gods!
All its lie! There is alot of woman that better than her outside!
She don talk am
Lazy reader has said it all, Word
Tell her Feminine, some girls will just take advantage of ur love and expect u to be faithful. Cheating is legitimate when d other party is unreasonable and thinks of always duping u.*quote me anytime*
Tru talk. Linda post my comments o. I know they r late and i apologise. But i won't apologise for becoming addicted to this blog and wish to comment on every post but bad network and demanding job won't let me. Pls get used to it ☺ķªª¥? Thanks.