Toni Payne's friend writes on Toni's marriage woes with 9ice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Toni Payne's friend writes on Toni's marriage woes with 9ice

One of Toni Payne's friends, who goes by the name MamaPikinn on instagram this morning wrote an epistle in the comment section of Toni's emotional post, detailing all that went on in Toni's marriage to 9ice. She really said a lot. See more after the cut...

534 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 534 of 534

Stupid Africans u remember remember did u remember Martin Luther king....ode you can't even remember one single good thing 9nice did.....oloshi get a life or a job and stop being an idiot on social media.

Hmnnnn! this is very touching, anyway God has vindicated you Toni already. Just move on with your life and forget about him. That's one of the agony of marriage.

cleo said...

Hmm one has to be careful with love
only god knows what happened.

The things women go through in the hands of men

So sad..
onuoharuth86@gmail.com

Oponu, ode, oluku, idiot.

Lois Yassat said...

hmmmmmmmm the innocent will always be vindicated

hmmmm

I feel for her

its a mans world either way

Her Excellency said...

Marriage Marriage Marriage, who knew Toni went thru all dese, afta d sacrifices? Gosh I cnt deal mehn. God pls protect my marriage IJN

marriage is not a bed of rose, can't understand why couples can't sort out marital issues rather than filing for divorce. too bad they can't even fulfill their vows

e be like say payne self still de trip for the bobo

Kayode Awofeso said...

story story............u sabi write like dis u no go bbc or cnn......story teller

whether the story is true or not is not the issues, what would a married man or woman did wrong that they both find it difficult to forgive each other. very disgusting

Take heart dearie,d lord z ur Strength.......tosynekathy@gmail.com

Nawao she get strength oo. I wish I fit write long epistles like this

I remember when I was a soldier

Deep*

jaychoc.tv said...

But 9ice KNOWS All This.. so I Guess Those Allegations Might Be True... But God Knows Best..

Move On... 9icr Is On 3 Kids Now

K

Yeah..........you friends will always stand up for you. Sucre504@gmail.com

mehn,, dis is huge... wonder d hurt she must nurse to ve stayed quiet... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

treasure said...

Touchè! Toni I'm sorry if I was one of those who judged u wrongly

Not tru joor....dnt trus toni payne.....stevelqj@gmail.com

Touching, lets look back and ask where is 9ice as an artiste today...I pray for wisdom them

Things women go through...
Joanaustin30@yahoo.com

Couldn't holdback my tears.. am too fragile for thgs lik this.. toni so sorry hony. Feel ur pain. God be with U. So touchy..5

Hmmm,God will judge him, if all these r really true.lauretb@yahoo.com

Na wa. Only the 2 of them really know what went down and what broke their marriage.

No wonder he lost in d primaries. Wicked man,lauretb@yahoo.com

prettyjules said...

Nice is just a wicked Man!!

AQO said...

How come d "mama pikin" know so much?! Well...

@LORD FLACKO YOU ARE AN IGNORANT BIG FOOL

So touching. SMH
I'm glad she is living her life to the fullest. God will continue to give her the strength.
Nice is a confused being.

Hmmmmmm so touching

Black Anchor 2 said...

9ice, wot you sow u shall reap. its the law of karma. God is still on the throne.

toni,God bless ur soul..and i know u must be going thru skepticism starting a new relationship bcus of how 9ice had dealt with things..but GOD WITH HIS INFINIE MERCIES will show u d rit path to follow..cry no more but be happy,u guys aint destined for each oda..ur son is d only joy and gift or compensation for that failed marriage

marriage na long journey! just dey endure ram...

Schola's Oasis said...

Wow women go through a lot in this country.

Hmmmmmmmm I had dis feeling from d beginning dat she was d victim...

Hmmm.. mumunnah@gmail.com

Na wa ooo.... Won't judge yet till we hear d other side of d story.... Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

damian said...

It's pitiful ..... damianookillz@yahoo.com

Hmm its only God that knew wat truely went down with 9ice ad toni bur it pained me that shes no longer with him now that hes bcome a public figure well God knws best

damian said...

It's pitiful damianookillz@yahoo.com

And im very sure you wee in the room when the nodding was being giving abi! Ode buruku.

medicine after death

Poor Toni

Gilatmenaz@hotmail.com

a new chapter is better dan all dis remmebrance. live ur life

a friend of a whore is a whore..

It is well

The type of horror some women go through cuz of marriage makes you wonder if there was no love at all from the begining. Be strong ϑε̲ãr and God will definitely bless you with a man who will love, respect and appreciate you.

Hmmn nah wah.if nah true .kpele o! Ndo .He will reap what he has sown.

Ebenezer Akwuruoha said...

dazzaw he now lost primaries...hasnt God caught him??? iranu!

Lewis said...

Hmmmm deep sigh...9c is a Payne in d ass I swear down...he disappointed me,infact right as am typing am listening 2 his music bur am deleting it ryt away,he fumbled,no wonder he didn't win the primaries. Nonsense

NanyaNoma said...

The truth is... Only few men can love and stay happy with a woman who is more wealthy than they are. Inferiority complex is real!!!

becckyd said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

tweeny said...

I no read am finish tho, bt u shld knw men r nt to b trusted. Sorry ehn

I always knew 9ice was a bush Yoruba man being controlled by a lot of people. Who allows his wife go through such nonsense. Now he has babies all over the place with fellow bush girls like himself. He aint seen nothing yet, my ex hubby was mean to me now he is reaping the consequences. 9ice will never move forward in life if he doesn't go and apologize to that lady. stupid man! May he continue to be demoted...

In Ushers voice " there goes 9ice's political career, there it goes, into the drain"

Awwww this is heartbreaking if its true o
Wen will our parents stop interfering in our marriage
African parents sha dia own too much

you that has been forming born again christian call soneone you dont know a whore? Wow!! Silly child.

deedee said...

A lot of people fail to understand that there are 2 sides to a story. How come when a marriage breaks up people are quick to blame the woman? It is really sad and painful that at this day and age that such happens. So many women have been murdered by their spouses and abused by them just because they stayed put in the marriage even when things have gone really bad. There are sooooo many male gold diggers out there who use innocent women as a means to get wealth!

lil mum all d way said...

GOD knws best

Creamy said...

GOD knows d best hmmmmm I rem my past too and it really hurt whn u give ur all to a man and get nothing out of it

You are a bastard,ooh wait all Nigerian guys r bastards, wonder y u speak like a fool, all you give is dicks(which can be replaced by sex toys) nd Headaches anyways

This is so sad. Marriage is scary. Wow@ throwing her stuff and baby stuff from the porch. And 9iceCOLD ......I don't know what to say.

Bastard alert "sirens"

Marry me now-now said...

im not supporting the animal in any way o, but its possible that the fool had shown this lady, Toni< all manner of signs, but she refused to see them.

In a case where a guy doesnt love a lady and is throwing all manner of signals evrywhere, but doesnt wanna pick them up nko? she is so in love with him so much so that, she spoils him with gifts, does unnecessary chores for him and all that,

the man may marry her out of pity, or guilt, but it would always end in this form...

its crazy and sad...

Elodie O. Mbape said...

This is very touching. Seems true to me, but I reserve my judgement for now...May God bless you, fortify and increase you, Toni.

HE WHO WEARS THE SHOE KNOWS WHERE IT HURTS MOST!

May God comfort u Toni

cutiepearl said...

hmmmm. na who we go ask for the truth?

Na wa oooo. what woud his parents gain if this story is tru.lase_ayoola@yahoo.com

hmmmmmm

Hmmmm, men!!!!!! It is well. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

If u r a girl then shame on u

Story for the gods

Motee said...

Wow so emotional. I really don't blame women that don't wanna start from scratch with men it's because of men like this. 9ice's character is questionable, after Toni he already has 2 other baby mama's hmmmm. Tis well. God will make Toni happy again and give her a man with. A good and sincere heart.

Aymii said...

Buahahahaha! U be fool ah swear! .......lmao!

Letter to the colossians indeed....

Anyways, that's just dia version......listen to Abolores version too...

There's always three sides to any story..... his side, her side. and the truth..

On 2 the Next!

Enimabel said...

i think God has vindicated Toni. she is a Good woman the only person or rather celebrity i can talk to on line and she will reply without delay if she is less busy.

MUVA said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked.
Prettyteddie@yahoo.com

dis babe can remember ooo

The question here is why does it have to a third party writing this...whoever wrote this must be a hybrid gbeborun somebody...only you get all these information...If this should ever come out...i feel it should be from Toni herself..is this suppose to make anyone feel better or worse...SMH

Where you there?

So sad..nawaoo

she should move on with her life

such is life
dandavdeb@yahoo.com

i hope she finds joy again
danielbrown2025@yahoo.com

i pray she finds who will love her more
ewardeddyscotth@gmail.com

god bless her

danielbrwn214@gmail.com

the evil that men do must surely live with them,his paying heavily now for what he did to his ex wife..rubbish!!!dats Africa for you they must always want to blame the women..shame on you guys cuz y'all are the actual 'whores' we have in africa..am outta here

So sad.... Funny how we always take bullets for people who wont even attend our funeral. I've been down that lane too. I KNOW THAT PAIN.Just be strong, close the Chapter and move on already... Best revenge is to be successful and above all HAPPY !!!

i really feel for her.

God knows the truth.

Some guys are duplicate of an animal eg nice

After 5 years,yes my dear ,matters of d heart can still hurt.my fiancé broke up wiv me and 2 weeks later he got married.today d guy's crawling n begging.av moved on.'m now a doctor,av got a man that loves me.i had to forgive before a started a new rltnshp cos I didn't want anybody to suffer for som1 else's stupidity.wen 'm ready 'll send in my full story.abeg Toni let go, n let God heal u.romamb@yahoo.com

kemolalar11 said...

Like yoruba ppl will say, Owun to pamo...Oju olorun too......

can't hold back the tears.... it is well!

THE EVIL MEN DO!!!

Seems you can't read, mumu. It's people like you she referred to at the end. Where u in the room when they were sagging?

Nigeria and the "move on" mentality. How has that helped anybody when we simply move on from wickedness and forget our numerous tragedies. Today marks the 9th anniversary of the sosoliso plane crash but how many Nigerians remember that tragic day?

That's why u are a dunce

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Hmmm,the hurt some women go through......let God be her strength.

i can only imagine, what woman go thru in the name of marriage and love. while his walking around possibly looking for the third baby mama Toni says hustling and never did i hear her say anything negative about him. shes a good woman indeed, God bless her

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

omg!!! one thing about celebrity life, you will never know the truth. kai! nawa oh so after 5yrs he still hasn't apologized. The things God will judge are too much.

People will judge u, crucify u but to my best knowledge they don't see down and judge theirselves...the guy has moved on so let the woman live her life

Some negative and senseless comments on blogs just annoys me... If u cannot read and understand just shut up.. U must not comment.. This is what most women go through in their marriages... I pray our generation are stronger women

He is paying for his sins and many more to come. Karma is a bitch! Somsom.

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

I like Toni Payne. She never snubbed me; being a Nigerian celebrity. All is well. We still hold her in high esteem. We don't judge her - we are adults. That's all I can say. Life

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

I wish not to take sides, but how can Nice Win elections without your support?
He's offended you to a great cause and needs to at least show some remorse.

I have his type as an in law, so I don't need to doubt the story. We Men are terrible.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Great woman indeed it so needed to be said!! Woow so shocked

If u luv with ur brains it ain't luv my dear!!!!!!

Long and interesting hehehehehe. One thing is sure, the truth will be revealed someday #onelovefromSnow#

its well toni

caityet@yahoo.com

Be strong Toni, let go and let God.

Wow, if this story is true, then he should better come and beg for forgiveness cos everything he does will not prosper. It's not a curse. It's the general law of retribution.

All I can say is "MAMA PKIN, OLUWA BLESS YOU FOR ME NYAFU NYAFU!" Though am quite sure u know why u waited this long to reveal all this EMOTIONAL JUNIOR STUDENT!

Hhmmmm! im beginning to feel for this lady Toni Payne. Only God knows who really cheated on who?

Oyin 23 said...

Very very I really feel for her cant believe I almost cry sha some in laws need hot slap

st_April said...

People will say all sort esp.when they know noting about the main gist. God will bless you with a good man

st_April said...

People will say all sort esp.when they know noting about the main gist. God will bless you with a good man

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Hmmmmm *sigh*

My o my

na dem sabi ooo. wetin concern me

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Yetunde Solomon( prettychick886@yahoo.com) said...

Such is life, toni payne pls move on! I pray dat God shud bless u wit a good man. Prettychick886@yahoo.com

U re a fool

this is story for the goods...pedrojex@gmail.com

Femi ur a big FOOL! Bloody idiot!

Dumbo can't u read? It was her friends statement not hers. All these bloody illetrate writing rubbish here!

Sooo true!

Stuf Monkey!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 534 of 534   Newer› Newest»