Toni Payne's friend writes on Toni's marriage woes with 9ice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Toni Payne's friend writes on Toni's marriage woes with 9ice

One of Toni Payne's friends, who goes by the name MamaPikinn on instagram this morning wrote an epistle in the comment section of Toni's emotional post, detailing all that went on in Toni's marriage to 9ice. She really said a lot. See more after the cut...

534 comments:

1 – 200 of 534   Newer›   Newest»
Ayodele Jay said...

Hmmmmmm

Oluwaseun said...

Seen.

Everything Rosham said...

Enough of dis past tense tin
_
_
_
CURRENTLY WATCHING" SLEEPY HOLLOW"

Naso.

Long live LIB™

Lolz

nwandoe said...

God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

jeffrey Azu said...

Tru story

Smh

god knows what man does not know

Friend really

hilary said...

Tooo long..hilarygeraldine.gh@g.mail.com

Linda i must win lib giveaway today ooooo luv u dear

Steady said...

Storry...You didn't remember toni giving rugged man nodding ..

I will still stand by word dat God is d only judge no mata wat happens

Hmmmm, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

7EFB6242
1ST

crystal said...

nawa for these celebs shaa ...It's all gud, life continues

See The List Of 2014 Most Popular Global Topic Revealed By Facebook

Gud of dem I dedicated today to comment check from 9:36 I don dey comment and I will till nyt. Tobytelove@gmail.com

PLAYBOX.NG said...

wow!!

Yes She's a Great Woman!!!

Dis pple should free us joor

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

And I remember telling you to face your work madam

Must they bring their issues here??? ...ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

sad, rili sad but before u judge, hear 9ice's side

Let sleeping dog lie.

***ECHOMASS***

This is the more reason why u should luv with ur brain, luv is no more blind. I feel for her seriously.

That was a very luving story but to bad it did nt end well....but for evry season there is a reason...

PLAYBOX.NG said...

But why is she saying this now?

TINARDASHIAN said...

she clearly spoke my mind.... nice isn't all that nice afterall.

i no get power to read all biko

Catwalk With Pat said...

Why are all these coming up now...she should just move on already.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Too long..

Haaaa, where I keep strength to dey open, zoom αи∂ read those tiny tinz???? Buh whatever it is, they are not meant to be detailing it online, she's supposed to be strong αи∂ keeep waiting patiently for aa better man....

Damn am sure Toni will cry after reading this!!!!!! Love can so spoil thing sometimes

Haaaa, where I keep strength to dey open, zoom αи∂ read those tiny tinz???? Buh whatever it is, they are not meant to be detailing it online, she's supposed to be strong αи∂ keeep waiting patiently for aa better man....

For better for worst oooo

Epistle of Life. Jay-B

This I remember plenty, very long comments

God is d judge over anytin

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Just passing

OMG!!!!!this post is heart breaking.......

#abbytohxoft

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

Toni be brave enof to take ur own decisions n don't b influenced by wat ppl write! God bless Nigeria

Let the past rest babes @ ochukoj3@gmail.com

why all these now that 9ice is battling with his felling after losing election..do they want to kill him?lol

SANDRA said...

Really touching

She really wrote alot

hmmmmm....feeling like crying for payne already...don't know if these words are even true

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Just passing

Zeme said...

Next please

It is not necessary tho! .... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

Sammie Blacc said...

In God I trust. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com thanks Linda, God bless you.

elovi said...

Hmmmn

This is some novel! I assume Nice is Abolore? This doesn't make him sound nice, AT ALL

Na wao

Hmmmmmmm

All that is history now. You only know a man's true colour when he becomes rich, if you say you trust a guy when the money has not arrived, check back when the money arrives.

elovi said...

Dis is just d beginning

Hehe! Who aask her

Boring write. What is heck is with the writer and "i remember..."

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Hmmm, God knows best...if this story is true then it's so sad.

jesse Bling said...

their life,not my biz...jessefamous41@gmail.com

Linda ooooooooooooo

Abegy shift, too long!

SANDRA said...

Really touching

egbukichi elizabeth said...

Eyaaah.

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

Interesting.... Hope they sleep well this night

Saidat said...

Jeez I feel lyk crying for her, guys are not to be trusted no matter how cool or religious dey are, I wish her best of luck

Owwww

Monkey Face said...

Hmmmmmmmmm.

If this is true, then I ll say

Toni, I was wrong to have judged you. Do forgive me and forget that scumbag u once called a husband

Awww I feel her pain...sry dr Toni..God'lld bring a man 4 yhu who'lld luv n cherish u...dnt mind 9ce his already gettn his punishment as he didn't win his primaries lol all d bst darl Toni n Nigerians sef always quick 2 judge witout knowing d full story............... NJ

Atobatele said...

I love the last part. The Lord has vindicated you. I also wish you all the best

Austine ihechukwu said...

Why is all these talk coming out now after many yrs, or is it cos of the guys political ambition? Let this woman jst move on jor

FOLARIN• said...

You remember everything
Hian!

Please do u remember the last time I...

touching

Nonsense....didnt u remember how they made love.....ode with big mouth....emycharles8@gmail.com

God is d judge

waiting for 9ce's friend to comment on his behalf. official lib VP
adenike. olaniteh@gmail. com

Nice it shall never be well with you and your cohorts# what women go thru#SAD

Wow...so this wat was had been going on.... it's a pity Toni..all z well...

busaryinfo@gmail.com

Timi Alo said...

I love you Toni and now i love you more, I pray to God to help you to become stronger than ever at this time dearie.

#words for the wise# sannitayo2011@yahoo.com

IBK said...

Wow. Wealth and not poverty will bring to limelight the true nature of a man. No wonder Booda's career is sliding down fast mount Everest with a roller skate

REAL. PIKIN said...

Stop remembering Let Her start a New life and Move on Dats the Spirit MOVE ON GIRL..................

Hian! Akuko uwa

I can only imagine how hard it was for toni's friend to write all dis.........we never know what happens in a marriage, I'm just happy she is alive and well and hapi she had a friend who stood by her. as for 9ice, God wil surely be the judge of us all

Wetin concern her. Mega4dave@gmail.com

khemorah said...

Nawa for this life oh!!!

Better friend
immmamar2000@yahoo.com

Wow this made me cry honestly. It's so sad the has really vindicated you, he will bless you beyond all reason and you will find joy.

Marburg said...

aww. diz is sad. d best is 4 u 2 just move on wit ur life ehn so u cn b hapi again.

what women have to face in the name of love, my dear tony its better these way maybe it would have been worst than these so please once again move on with your life and leave the idiots to talk.
daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com

ALPHA said...

yea,dats what bitches do..... stand up for each other#moral of the drama if u got no one who will stick out for u or u the same...u ve got a long way to go #IamAlpha

If this is true den d guy is heartless.
#chynell#

owkz we done hear....will all dis bring dem back 2geda or make toni cry more???? leave mata 4 matayaz abeg

The lord*

na dem sabi

MISS WORLD said...

so touching and emotionao

Na wa oooooo...mm get a life mbok and move ahead.... enough of his gist is dat the only way u get in the news

Wow...so this wat was had been going on.... it's a pity Toni..all z well...

busaryinfo@gmail.com

Eeyah, poor gal.

Girlfriend should be happy to miss a man like that. What the fffffff! angelo8z8@yahoo.com

Not my business though..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Awwww I feel for Her, some men are heartless

vickyfabulous said...

Owkkk....na so e dey start..

Wow! Who knew.......

Blunt Talker said...

Falling in Love hurts, been there and scared of going back. ellecutiee@gmail.com

Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

God bless this woman for this..if this is the truth why wait this long ...it should have been out there before now...it never late sha..

I believe this story because vicky godis is the mama of jazz.

Noblism said...

Hian!!!! Iz Toni Payne abt to release an album soon or what?? Cos if dis is not some publicity stunt, then this lady sure needs to forge ahead..

Eeyah, I really feel 4 dis woman. The lord will vindicate u just as ur frnd has said. The hrt of man is wicked oh....afta doing all dis 4 him and he turned his back on u. U shall reap watever u sow in dis life.

debbytiles.................story

soo sad .....very touching

Princess G said...

So touching, am in tears. Take heart, God is still God, HE is not a respecter of man.

No be small tin Oooo...waiting 4 akande's reply...dajax47@yahoo.com

Wow truly touching

Ok nw Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Post to long abeg....epistle

IT IS WELL MEN R cHEAT ..rosepowell0@gmail.com

No time 2 read d story of una life.

that last paragraph...food for thought. if she were a whore as this useless nice made us believe den she wud have had many scandals trailing her so far...God save us from such useless n wicked men

mosebolatan said...

True friend, olayemiok@yahoo.com

Fuck nice...

Na wa o...

Gud frnd wit a touch story, tony just take heart.

She really knew the family like very well but i dont like believing one sided story this days abeg.....

I just think this is not the time for you to wash your dirty linen come on! and what stopped you from defending yourself before now...please

Hmmmmmmmmm if all dis actually happened to her, den dat stockfish lookin 9ice lives next door to angel lucifer he is wicked, heartless and a moron. He will have baby mamas all d rest of his life cuz he is nt a husband material rather a boyfriend material.

#Exhales# A little tear drop while I was reading that. Be strong, God will surely see you through.

so so emotional1120

See revelation!

Dave Mide said...

Awon agborodun!

Wickedness of men. God bless you Toni.

Terrible man. To have put his wife thru this

very touching

nice one but na lib give away my mind day........

U no remember her fucking ruggedman

Na wah oh

caroledet said...

pls tel dat Toni girl that that husband of hers is moving on so should she. she is still pretty so she shouldn't loss hope. carolsworld6 @gmail.com

Chai men oooooooo!!

"Began" not "Begun"

Hummmmmm I don't no much about dis,but if dis is tru 9ice go n beg ur wife

Wow..... touching, I felt like crying tho..... Vivah

God punish nice sha oh!!!

omolara said...

ghen,ghen and now d dramma begins.....expecting 9ice respond to these allegations....

So Sad felt sorry 4 ha.Claire

Hmmmmm, lips sealed. if this true then 9ice and his family will hear from GOD.

hmmmm, if all these are true then 9ice and his folks are ungrateful idiots.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Marriage! God help us all...only Him knows what happened between them...cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

Whao, so touching n I. Have criticised this lady. I'm so sorry. The lord will vindicate you tony

Some guys are just plain heartless!!!
Is that how he had wish to represent Ogbomosho constituency and can't even manage his home? All this our celebs and politicians need mental check once a while

Deep...

Whao, so touching n I. Have criticised this lady. I'm so sorry. The lord will vindicate you tony

Na wa o...

This is it! for me. it's such a long ,sincere and heartfelt message. Had several goose bumps while reading this piece. I think an eye should be kept on the young and pretty woman at this time,so she doesn't do the unexpected. I can sense how terrible she would be FEELING right now. 'Love for Toni Payne'(LFTP). Say YES if you love her.

The comment of Toni's friend is very detailing but why would 9ice not clear her name if she was innocent. If you don't love a lady anymore, you don't have to part hurting each-other or saying bad about each-other. If all Toni's friend said is true, then sooner or later it'll all be revealed i just hope it won't be too late before 9ice realize his mistakes.

Hmmmm......

Hmmmmm na wa oh smh,really short of words,if this is true then one day he would realise he made a mistake to have let you go.

Oga oooooo...God will judge hin.....#the pain of a woman#

Uche Emma said...

Please, they should let this rest. She has moved on, let us let her be

Woow

This was all planned tho,I'm sure toni was down for this...
In my opinion she shouldn't have allowed 9ice release that track or he should have made it clear that he was talking about his ex.
She has cleared the air bout a lotta thing tho.I wish her the very best ahead,please trust NO one.
@RealPrizeOkoli

now that got me crying,pains we women have to endure because of men.GOD when will this torture end,the lord is your strength girl

Folashade Idowu said...

wowwwwww..... It shall not be well with some men. Little wonder 9ice lost the Primary Election you can't treat a faithful woman badly and expect to go free with it. Is not possibles. Toni God will fihjt for you and give you back all you lost in a Million fold.

Feeling sorry 4 her, Chidiva36@gmail. Com

omolara said...

but wait a minute o,y did she keep quite all these yearsss?

The gospel according to ... Ain't gat time 4 this epistle.

Expectant mom said...

Poor Toni! May God give u a man that will make u smile even in ur sleep in Jesus name!
caplyhills@yahoo.com

Oxygen said...

Nothing in life comes easy!!!! In a relationship, I was once told don't do all things because when it comes back to hurt you, it takes years to recover from it. I guess some of us have to pay the price for others to see how it works. Relationship is 50/50 not 80/20

Hmmmmmmmmmm........Nah wah ooooo

Oh no. If dis is as true as it sounds den humans r really wicked. Haba 9ice if not for anythn wat abt ur son zion. Hmmm I am really out of words. Toni shuld b strong for her child dats all she needs.

nwadikedeb said...

they always paint the women black! God will judge the right and wrong!

Heya!! He deh pain Toni say him and abolore no deh together. I can tell with her friends comment. Definitely they been talking and she's not happy

suss.global@gmail.com

Miss2ti said...

not sure if my previous comment got published but Wow

Miz Tee said...

Hmmmmn..... I feel ur pain dear
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

This is more than serious , if its true I bind this kind of leech,pretender in my life. Nice ko devil ni

GIFT said...

This is rather deep.

Nathaniel said...

Awwww.......m sooo crying 4 her right now...sooo painful...

Folashade Idowu said...

wowwwwww..... It shall not be well with some men. Little wonder 9ice lost the Primary Election you can't treat a faithful woman badly and expect to go free with it. Is not possibles. Toni God will fihjt for you and give you back all you lost in a Million fold.

Ayomide Adeware said...

Awwwwwwwwwww! *sips lemon tea*

felicia said...

very touching anyways that wat is called life you expect the unexpected....anyways toni just picked up the pieces and move on......it is well
linda pls i need money ooooo

Workaholic said...

What a revelation..So sad though, but it's 5 years already and you both doing well without the other party I presume.

Wow...she really said a lot. Interesting story...wish Toni Payne d best in life o...God has really vindicated her

What's all this one now,its season of love biko pls I think there's a part that says move on abeg make una free d. Guy.Amebos in d making @kaneair

could not hold the tears, pple go tru alot in marriage.

mary adolphus said...

Some parents are very wicked i pray not to marry in such a family... Gosh such ill act......wickedness in highe places!

God bless U MamaP, I said it earlier now make Una see oo... Karma they say is a bitch

No wonder he lost in the primary's... #horseRider...lolzx

***Aniobi' Princess

hmmmm eleyi gidi gan..... dear Toni, move on with ur life...

could not hold the tears pple go tru alot in marriage.

i have a strong feeling this story is true, God is not at sleep Nice or whatever you call yourself.holding myself back from actually cursing him

If all this is true, chai 9ice isn't a good example.

young FOREVER said...

Ds is heart touching.I thought the song was about her too cos it was released shortly after their breakup.if truly all said is true then he will reap what he has sown

His face self looks cunning.

Its a difficult world to be born as a woman.The only women that can live above prejudice r those who decide to leave above societal acknowledgement.Woman thou art lossed.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 534   Newer› Newest»