See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body

Ghanaian actress and socialite Princess has a body to die for. She's got a great figure, but made more incredible by waist trainers that make her waist so so tiny. See more photos after the cut...

She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

Yeah yeah

Nice...but remember to leave enough space for ur baby's head to pass...

Trust95 said...

Sexy mama

Oh My WORLD!!!! Hmmmmmm. Uru Do Ya..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

skillz said...

I'm yet to figure out, the real essence of this sh*t...#SMH

Linda let it go. How much did this ppl pay you?. Ana ata ukwu ata?.

*My R1.50c comment*

linda ikeji's boo said...

this is totally out of it.no matter what,you still needs some good pounds of flesh to support your waist.biologicaly,i think this is even dangerous for her to carry baby in her womb

Hot body

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice,  also want a waist trainer...

Like seriously, this is performing wonders

chibaby helen said...

Noo, abeg is tomuch, I want figure 8 nobi dt type.

Body of temptation. Face of regret

Damilola said...

Great body
Btw "clinchers" not "cinchers"

VICKY DARL said...

Hot Hot chic

nonso said...

What a killer body ...nice one

The Kardashian Clan Unites With Chris Brown In Latest Group Selfie

dee4dammie said...

good for her.damyseye@yahoo.com

Chisom said...

wow she's really really endowed. no doubt abt dat either wit cinchers or not....you rock gal #chizzy says so.....chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Chai!!! Baby be like 8

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok oooo

Click Me said...

nice one .....see shapiiiiii

Ugwanu!

How does this thing make them look like a good looking human being? 1cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#

Atobatele said...

What's d fuss about dis cincher sef.

Oh my!!!!!! Her waistline without the cincher is cray! Me likey.

Mz Lolo... said...

This waist trainer has rlly going far and wide

Nice figure

Dis ugly geh....body to die for u said.noway! D face spoil every.

elovi said...

Hmmn

elovi said...

Nice body tho

only that she is not fine for face!

She got nice fig 8 but she looks so awkward in the 3rd to last pic although she's hawt n gorgeous

Nonsense

Story for Lindsy baby 'lol' Linda's pics with the waist cinchers is all I need to see to be convinced hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

FOLARIN• said...

Wow!
OMG this is beautiful
Oh my gosh
This is amazing

Sumtymz u use to mak is sin ova here linda....#charo

Ted. said...

Wow! Nice shape.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Fine figure no doubt but pls,cover up.

Eugenia said...

Ewoo. Figure 8.

You guys no that this contraption pushes your organs around?

Ok unto the next gist biko....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Odigwegu ooooo!

Figure for Baywatch, face for crimewatch.

When will i be like this oooooo

Hmmm.linda are u using it

Hotttt

ADAOBI said...

wow so adorable ....team curvy ..im now getting confident of my body......

This is good for fat girls not slimmer like me.

Nonsense

Fyn figure..Ugly face. Alryt linda seen. Next pls...

Nansense girl

oh my God...in urshers voice

Ok, seen

I swear this body dey hungry me to bang, chai baby oku..... Doodie killer no doubt....

Harrie said...

Tf!! Gee that is just awful... Why go to extremes for something so unpleasant.... Beats me...
Cherrio

Who will marry this girl,i guess no one bcos she can't have a child with that tiny waist of hers

No comments

Sammie Blacc said...

LOVE!

Ugly face rocking a lovely curve

Linda it's a work of cinchers but part of it is natural,,,like u said. GHANAIAN LADY!! Pls how do I get to create an blog ID?

Am not against women expressing their beauty but what if their bones get broken? Now see how the ribs are tightened, her spinal cord is probably inflamed, herdigestive system compressd.

By the way linlin, how is weekly giveaway gonna be? Is it first to comment or stories that touch? Make welhma... Moses and bonita bislam join them bonario n onyex oh for gender equality sake. Then cute G or zenki moye brown fit join. That edDreams n bishop dammy start to comment feb n march dis year.

ritaukhuegbe said...

My girl made it here wow #gambia/salone titi now ghana adding up nice one kudos sis

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Apparently,she got a body to die for

What a stunning pix!!.So hot.

Nne ogini?
The waist is too tiny na. Too tiny for comfort. These waist cinchers are turning pple to Ants.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

the rising sun said...

this girl ajoka...ọjọrọ ezigbo njọ

****man from the east****

Wow dis is lovely, dis will sure be my luk 2015.

CELEB said...

Kim come an see, african wonder!

Waist clinchers or not, to have a great figure you must live a healthy life. waist clinchers only makes you lose water weight which you will easily regain in a day or two. For natural Weight loss, Beauty, trends and more check @ www.fitglowybay.com

Zombie huntress said...

Mmmhh nice body she got

Omo dis waist no b 4 here ooo

Nice bod!!

Wetin b dis

Dis one na coca-cola bottle

Jade said...

Weird..

Nice body!

Nice body

Mtchew!

Ok.. She is v ugly

Woods I'm sooo getting this

Why this bitch want to kill her for nothing sake? Ashewo oniranu.

khemorah said...

OMG!!! She's got the perfect body with an imperfect face. God really is fair.

MercyBee said...

Ok seen.

Hmmmmmm
The babe shape no easy o
Dis na serious figure 8

Its luvly.....don't knw if it ill be luvly on a slimmer body.

Its luvly....don't knw if it ill be luvly as well on a slimmer body.

Looks good

Until one of these girls choke to death, na den dem go know say the only way to trim body na thru exercise and proper dieting.

Indeed it's a body to for only for doz who cares

Ugly

APPLELIPX said...

I think she is still better off without it

Its bad enof dat girls haf to wear ass pad the most deceitful body magic of all times and dis waist trainers ishhh
I pity men oo

In a few yrs tym u will be shocked at wat u carried home as a partner when u discover d packaging involved

Zoë said...

She looks great. The waist clincher does magic.

destinysweet said...

Sweet shape

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Madness

Am yet to believe this waist trainer of a thing

she is so hot

look closely at the second and third sets of pictures, look closely, you will see

iamstunning said...

She no dey smile

Via iphone6

AQO said...

Adonblivit!!!

surshima samuel said...

See marketing...

Wow xo sexy, pls i nid 2 buy one ASAP, gat 2 luk zegge dis period

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

O di kwa egwu,she just be like catoon picture.

Princess is not Ghanaian, she is Gambian and yes she's got an amazing body.

Linda put on your own cinchers and post it ,abi your bobo no like figure8 ?

wow!!

Whao...see sweet shape..the babe confirm

Oh my my. Natural she has a flat tummy. Am tripping.
Faceoflib

Linda nwa, I need it oh!

My fear is what happens when they can't keep up with the training or when they gets old!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )

She looks like a stuffed turkey, God makes our body look proportional but we decide to remake it to look like a bottled puff-puff..Nah for me.

Whaoooo, sexy Mama

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Dee said...

Shame about the face isn't there a face clincher

Sooo uglyyyyy

Yeah tink she look good... @funmimy {tracyx25@gmail.com]

Wow! This is great. I love her body. Mine is on the way. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

choi!!!.these curves na die.no be nonsense wey some naija babes dey parade dey waka everywhere and in the end all na fake.

Lovely! I'm a guy, but I'm gonna start using this waist cinchers to see the effect on my male figure. People say that I have a big butt 4 for a guy though.

I want it

Dave said...

Her face is still ugly though!

Nice shape! I hope she isn't lying.

Hmmmm nke a ato m separate!

ukbliss said...

Great body with an ugly face

Dark and lovely. said...

Na wa o. Which cancer will come from all this waist cinching?

yemisi Z10 said...

Warris dis.yemisi Z10 says so

ZOE said...

Seriously is dis for real?

Gud 4her
#tess#

Me likey.

Na wa o,see curve....I like it sha

I wld rather prefer figure 9 instead of dis! Srsly!

shame shape! problems for d ladies who covet it..

#crying #ydontihavethatbody?

sisi said...

Girlie oh , what a figure be behold.

She has a great figure but she nor fyn sha

Very lovely pictures, sure it is this waist clincher that did the job.....hmmmmmmmm we will buy ours soon oh hehehehehe.

God forbid...tufiakwa.. Bupu asu... Not nice biko

Mma cee said...

Heyaaa
Her market is really selling
Thank God

Correct nice figure. Nkese

Ezinwa Joshua said...

Wow see hour glass shape oh.Ladies go grab yours now!
JEYSQUARE Via NOKIA torch

Mrs ceres said...

See shape,hmmm this could be polo but i love pando yam and soda.

Bia Linda, d way u r marketing this waist trainers, e be like say u de into d biz, abi is it laura ur sis?

i prefer her to all these fat lazy girls

Who told you it's 'clinchers'? They 'cinch' the waist not 'clinch'. Get your facts right before policing what Linda writes.

LeeBerty said...

Lmao

Na wen dem no fit born pikin dem go know wetin dem do,don't blame the devil when that time comes,...Linda if u like post,I use pigin to warn better people!

Amazingly Sexy. Though tummy too small, hope no side effect . obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Ada lolo said...

See whahala, I must get figure 8. Even if it means punishing myself. ..lol

Good for her, she's blessed unlike we wey be figure p, only breast to show off :p

FOLARIN• said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha

This is too much it looks abnormal

FOLARIN• said...

When u start using waist cinchers

FOLARIN• said...

Yes she is

FOLARIN• said...

Give your life to christ!!!

FOLARIN• said...

R u God?

Online Income said...

Na wao the waist fit cut o. She is pretty anyway!

7 ways to make a living online - free ebook I found tinyurl.com/qdccbza

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

charlesome said...

Ukpaka!!! No be small tin ooo

Wooooooooôooooooow!

this is immoral and indecent for woman to be exhibiting her private parts of her body outside for pple to be seeing it. better look for decent and proper dresses to cover ur body.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

As much as i'd love my waist 2 luk dat way, im also concerned dat ds waist cinchers can cause ur rib 2 move forward, shifting ur delicate organs.

Those first 2 pictures look very photoshopped

Two ribs might have been removed..they do it abroad but its been banned in US bcos of d risk...

I fit die ontop her matter

Lmao

nystyle@ said...

This waist trainer is really working I see!!!! maybe will just order mine, at least I've had kids and need help with my waist line.

Lmao

whatever rock her boat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Oh yes Lawd! Her body is a ticking bomb judging by that bikini picture! Oh lawd!!

hmmm is alright

Cia designs said...

All na because of men(marketing strategy)! Forget all dem 'I want to feel great kinda talk' this one don pass sexy abeg, she look like a cartoon. How she go take born sef? Question for gods

Hahaha. Victoria, you are a silly girl. My belle don tear.

Go and buy na,why are u lamenting to us?

I have died!!!!

Poemy said...

Some ppl can't use google

Linda, why are you advertising this stuff so much?

Chika** said...

Good for her!!! It doesn't look normal to me. Just say...

***It must be the a**, because the face, sure ain't...***

Ignorant as f.. Cincher ohhh...

Tell her to GEt a damn life...rubbish

Feyisetan said...

Beautiful body with a not too beautiful face

Idiot.....u no sabi anatomy..ur head like buns.

Toni said...

Pure. Vanity

Idiot....u be God?

Clever indeed.....u no get sense @ all...okporoko brain!!!! Try n read more!

I bliv u r obese...dey hiss like snake...shior...

Bigtymerbitz said...

Chai!!! I Don die.... LMAO

Jesus is Lord....

Hers is ok now...she shld give d cinchers out to anoda....probably me *winks*

chinny choo said...

Lmao! Haha that's too harsh

PRISCABABE said...

i think i need one this cinchers. please aunty linda, how much is one and how can i get one. peacechinenye107@yahoo.com

I don't lik this.

To make market sell

(Twitter/ig)

Omoh said...

It's ok to waist train or what do you ladies call it sef?...But too much of everything's bad #Omoh says so

Anon 7:24...me idiot ke...u worse pass pikin of wall ghecko wey mate with crayfish!! see ur own head like her waist!!

ugochysom said...

i don tire for dese waist clinchers

proper figure 8

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»