She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 6 December 2014
See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body
She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
207 comments:
1 – 200 of 207 Newer› Newest»Yeah yeah
Nice...but remember to leave enough space for ur baby's head to pass...
Sexy mama
Oh My WORLD!!!! Hmmmmmm. Uru Do Ya..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
I'm yet to figure out, the real essence of this sh*t...#SMH
Linda let it go. How much did this ppl pay you?. Ana ata ukwu ata?.
*My R1.50c comment*
this is totally out of it.no matter what,you still needs some good pounds of flesh to support your waist.biologicaly,i think this is even dangerous for her to carry baby in her womb
Hot body
Nice, also want a waist trainer...
Like seriously, this is performing wonders
Noo, abeg is tomuch, I want figure 8 nobi dt type.
Body of temptation. Face of regret
Great body
Btw "clinchers" not "cinchers"
Hot Hot chic
What a killer body ...nice one
The Kardashian Clan Unites With Chris Brown In Latest Group Selfie
good for her.damyseye@yahoo.com
wow she's really really endowed. no doubt abt dat either wit cinchers or not....you rock gal #chizzy says so.....chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Chai!!! Baby be like 8
Ok oooo
nice one .....see shapiiiiii
Ugwanu!
How does this thing make them look like a good looking human being? 1cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#
What's d fuss about dis cincher sef.
Oh my!!!!!! Her waistline without the cincher is cray! Me likey.
This waist trainer has rlly going far and wide
Nice figure
Dis ugly geh....body to die for u said.noway! D face spoil every.
Hmmn
Nice body tho
only that she is not fine for face!
She got nice fig 8 but she looks so awkward in the 3rd to last pic although she's hawt n gorgeous
Nonsense
Story for Lindsy baby 'lol' Linda's pics with the waist cinchers is all I need to see to be convinced hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#
Wow!
OMG this is beautiful
Oh my gosh
This is amazing
Sumtymz u use to mak is sin ova here linda....#charo
Wow! Nice shape.
Fine figure no doubt but pls,cover up.
Ewoo. Figure 8.
You guys no that this contraption pushes your organs around?
Ok unto the next gist biko....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Odigwegu ooooo!
Figure for Baywatch, face for crimewatch.
When will i be like this oooooo
Hmmm.linda are u using it
Hotttt
wow so adorable ....team curvy ..im now getting confident of my body......
This is good for fat girls not slimmer like me.
Nonsense
Fyn figure..Ugly face. Alryt linda seen. Next pls...
Nansense girl
oh my God...in urshers voice
Ok, seen
I swear this body dey hungry me to bang, chai baby oku..... Doodie killer no doubt....
Tf!! Gee that is just awful... Why go to extremes for something so unpleasant.... Beats me...
Cherrio
Who will marry this girl,i guess no one bcos she can't have a child with that tiny waist of hers
No comments
LOVE!
Ugly face rocking a lovely curve
Linda it's a work of cinchers but part of it is natural,,,like u said. GHANAIAN LADY!! Pls how do I get to create an blog ID?
Am not against women expressing their beauty but what if their bones get broken? Now see how the ribs are tightened, her spinal cord is probably inflamed, herdigestive system compressd.
By the way linlin, how is weekly giveaway gonna be? Is it first to comment or stories that touch? Make welhma... Moses and bonita bislam join them bonario n onyex oh for gender equality sake. Then cute G or zenki moye brown fit join. That edDreams n bishop dammy start to comment feb n march dis year.
My girl made it here wow #gambia/salone titi now ghana adding up nice one kudos sis
Apparently,she got a body to die for
What a stunning pix!!.So hot.
Nne ogini?
The waist is too tiny na. Too tiny for comfort. These waist cinchers are turning pple to Ants.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
this girl ajoka...ọjọrọ ezigbo njọ
****man from the east****
Wow dis is lovely, dis will sure be my luk 2015.
Kim come an see, african wonder!
Waist clinchers or not, to have a great figure you must live a healthy life. waist clinchers only makes you lose water weight which you will easily regain in a day or two. For natural Weight loss, Beauty, trends and more check @ www.fitglowybay.com
Mmmhh nice body she got
Omo dis waist no b 4 here ooo
Nice bod!!
Wetin b dis
Dis one na coca-cola bottle
Weird..
Nice body!
Nice body
Mtchew!
Ok.. She is v ugly
Woods I'm sooo getting this
Why this bitch want to kill her for nothing sake? Ashewo oniranu.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
OMG!!! She's got the perfect body with an imperfect face. God really is fair.
Ok seen.
Hmmmmmm
The babe shape no easy o
Dis na serious figure 8
Its luvly.....don't knw if it ill be luvly on a slimmer body.
Its luvly....don't knw if it ill be luvly as well on a slimmer body.
Looks good
Until one of these girls choke to death, na den dem go know say the only way to trim body na thru exercise and proper dieting.
Indeed it's a body to for only for doz who cares
Ugly
I think she is still better off without it
Its bad enof dat girls haf to wear ass pad the most deceitful body magic of all times and dis waist trainers ishhh
I pity men oo
In a few yrs tym u will be shocked at wat u carried home as a partner when u discover d packaging involved
She looks great. The waist clincher does magic.
Sweet shape
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Madness
Am yet to believe this waist trainer of a thing
she is so hot
look closely at the second and third sets of pictures, look closely, you will see
She no dey smile
Via iphone6
Adonblivit!!!
See marketing...
Wow xo sexy, pls i nid 2 buy one ASAP, gat 2 luk zegge dis period
O di kwa egwu,she just be like catoon picture.
Princess is not Ghanaian, she is Gambian and yes she's got an amazing body.
Linda put on your own cinchers and post it ,abi your bobo no like figure8 ?
wow!!
Whao...see sweet shape..the babe confirm
Oh my my. Natural she has a flat tummy. Am tripping.
Faceoflib
Linda nwa, I need it oh!
My fear is what happens when they can't keep up with the training or when they gets old!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )
She looks like a stuffed turkey, God makes our body look proportional but we decide to remake it to look like a bottled puff-puff..Nah for me.
Whaoooo, sexy Mama
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Shame about the face isn't there a face clincher
Sooo uglyyyyy
Yeah tink she look good... @funmimy {tracyx25@gmail.com]
Wow! This is great. I love her body. Mine is on the way. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
choi!!!.these curves na die.no be nonsense wey some naija babes dey parade dey waka everywhere and in the end all na fake.
Lovely! I'm a guy, but I'm gonna start using this waist cinchers to see the effect on my male figure. People say that I have a big butt 4 for a guy though.
I want it
Her face is still ugly though!
Nice shape! I hope she isn't lying.
Hmmmm nke a ato m separate!
Great body with an ugly face
Na wa o. Which cancer will come from all this waist cinching?
Warris dis.yemisi Z10 says so
Seriously is dis for real?
Gud 4her
#tess#
Me likey.
Na wa o,see curve....I like it sha
I wld rather prefer figure 9 instead of dis! Srsly!
shame shape! problems for d ladies who covet it..
#crying #ydontihavethatbody?
Girlie oh , what a figure be behold.
She has a great figure but she nor fyn sha
Very lovely pictures, sure it is this waist clincher that did the job.....hmmmmmmmm we will buy ours soon oh hehehehehe.
God forbid...tufiakwa.. Bupu asu... Not nice biko
Heyaaa
Her market is really selling
Thank God
Correct nice figure. Nkese
Wow see hour glass shape oh.Ladies go grab yours now!
JEYSQUARE Via NOKIA torch
See shape,hmmm this could be polo but i love pando yam and soda.
Bia Linda, d way u r marketing this waist trainers, e be like say u de into d biz, abi is it laura ur sis?
i prefer her to all these fat lazy girls
Who told you it's 'clinchers'? They 'cinch' the waist not 'clinch'. Get your facts right before policing what Linda writes.
Lmao
Na wen dem no fit born pikin dem go know wetin dem do,don't blame the devil when that time comes,...Linda if u like post,I use pigin to warn better people!
Amazingly Sexy. Though tummy too small, hope no side effect . obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
See whahala, I must get figure 8. Even if it means punishing myself. ..lol
Good for her, she's blessed unlike we wey be figure p, only breast to show off :p
Hahahahahahahahahaha
This is too much it looks abnormal
When u start using waist cinchers
Yes she is
Give your life to christ!!!
R u God?
Na wao the waist fit cut o. She is pretty anyway!
7 ways to make a living online - free ebook I found tinyurl.com/qdccbza
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Ukpaka!!! No be small tin ooo
Wooooooooôooooooow!
this is immoral and indecent for woman to be exhibiting her private parts of her body outside for pple to be seeing it. better look for decent and proper dresses to cover ur body.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
As much as i'd love my waist 2 luk dat way, im also concerned dat ds waist cinchers can cause ur rib 2 move forward, shifting ur delicate organs.
Those first 2 pictures look very photoshopped
Two ribs might have been removed..they do it abroad but its been banned in US bcos of d risk...
I fit die ontop her matter
Lmao
This waist trainer is really working I see!!!! maybe will just order mine, at least I've had kids and need help with my waist line.
Lmao
whatever rock her boat.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Oh yes Lawd! Her body is a ticking bomb judging by that bikini picture! Oh lawd!!
hmmm is alright
All na because of men(marketing strategy)! Forget all dem 'I want to feel great kinda talk' this one don pass sexy abeg, she look like a cartoon. How she go take born sef? Question for gods
Hahaha. Victoria, you are a silly girl. My belle don tear.
Go and buy na,why are u lamenting to us?
I have died!!!!
Some ppl can't use google
Linda, why are you advertising this stuff so much?
Good for her!!! It doesn't look normal to me. Just say...
***It must be the a**, because the face, sure ain't...***
Ignorant as f.. Cincher ohhh...
Tell her to GEt a damn life...rubbish
Beautiful body with a not too beautiful face
Idiot.....u no sabi anatomy..ur head like buns.
Pure. Vanity
Idiot....u be God?
Clever indeed.....u no get sense @ all...okporoko brain!!!! Try n read more!
I bliv u r obese...dey hiss like snake...shior...
Chai!!! I Don die.... LMAO
Jesus is Lord....
Hers is ok now...she shld give d cinchers out to anoda....probably me *winks*
Lmao! Haha that's too harsh
i think i need one this cinchers. please aunty linda, how much is one and how can i get one. peacechinenye107@yahoo.com
I don't lik this.
To make market sell
(Twitter/ig)
It's ok to waist train or what do you ladies call it sef?...But too much of everything's bad #Omoh says so
Anon 7:24...me idiot ke...u worse pass pikin of wall ghecko wey mate with crayfish!! see ur own head like her waist!!
i don tire for dese waist clinchers
proper figure 8