See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body

Ghanaian actress and socialite Princess has a body to die for. She's got a great figure, but made more incredible by waist trainers that make her waist so so tiny. See more photos after the cut...

She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8

207 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207

nice body. if the waist trainers can do this, then will get one for myself.

Dis looks absurd abeg. I want shape & flat tummy no be like dis jare!!!
Be guided.

poshrose said...

Omg I have laugh to tirely. Lolllllll😂

abeg she's UGLY #WowoandProud

I like more posts like this. Every time I get a valuable inspiration. Full marks to you. Keep it up and send us more blog posts.
Argan

I read this post finally concerning the difference of latest and previous things; this is in fact awesome article. squeem waist cincher reviews

What are your thoughts on this: waist cincher

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 207 of 207   Newer› Newest»