GEJ picks Namadi Sambo as his running mate for 2015 election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

GEJ picks Namadi Sambo as his running mate for 2015 election

President Jonathan has picked VP Namadi Sambo as his running mate for next year's elections. The President made this known at the PDP Presidential Convention that held at the Eagles Square, Abuja.

President Jonathan who was ratified as the party's presidential candidate having won all 2,812 delegates votes at the convention, told party faithfuls in his acceptance speech that he had picked his "tested and loyal" Vice President as his running mate. Rumors were rift a few months ago of the possibility of Jonathan dropping VP Sambo and picking another person as his running mate.

Photos from the convention...

479 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 479 of 479

Next. alameenmkafi@gmail.com

Mama GEJ is really happy o.

Happyok said...

Linda you have not been posting my comments, why? okekejudieth@yahoo.com

Sandra Sunday said...

Finally angelsandra833@Yahoo.com

Politicians! Dey neva get tired

Good fr dem

Criminals. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

great.... bug Linda pls post my comment

Onismate said...

It is not namadi sambo. It is Nnamudu sambo. Onismate@gmail.com

chocolate said...

Dats a gud 1 he is very loyal he deserves it

great.... bug Linda pls post my comment

GEJ please make us proud in your second term.

Ok seen..good for them

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Lewis said...

If not Sambo who else..Game of thrones

I guess not is going to change with GEJ... anyone know where i can get OBJ's book???

versmike1@gmail.com

Igwe isaac said...

long live Jonathan, Sambo long live Linda ikeji n long live Nigeria

I see

SUE JORDAN said...

The demon you know.....

rita said...

nice on.

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Dame's pose tho..lmao..loving GEJ"s Agbada

This people wey block road yesterday.

big complications

Can you imagine? people deceiving people....tubbytracy@yahoo.com.

PLAYBOX.NG said...

i like him

Hope dis time if thy wins, thy will lead us well than the past years ooo..
Estherikebude@gmail.com

Joshtech said...

Again same people Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

THIEFS!!!!!! & LIERS!!!! all of them....

Mtcheeewwwww..

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

prittyog said...

Birds of the same feather.............................

thieves.. see their agbada..I dey vex for this jona ooo

hmm good for mr president,,pedrojex@gmail.comd

AMIJEZ said...

Nice one unlike Atiku who was arrogant and over ambitious for his boss. Never heard of these two having problem except that Sambo is too dull for my liking.

mike said...

Okayoooo.
mikefirstofall@yahoo.com

Lovely said...

Jonathan is the man for now. APC needs to choose a running mate wisely, else, it is won already.

2015, JEJ V MB , the two horse fight,i hope Nigerians will make the wise decision, or are going to confirm American prediction about 2015, let us be wise POLITICIANS

the battle line has been drawn. lets see becomes the next president of Nigeria. GEJ V MB

PLAYBOX.NG said...

i wish them the best next tenure...

Wisely decision GEJ.

Good luck to Sambo,for me he has not really been active throughout their administration

GEJ is just the winner. No homo

Suss.global@gmail.com

Goodluck GEJ! All the best in 2015

Why wont he pik sambo when hee dances to his tunes......

I still dey laugh but that change must occur.

elovi said...

Na so nao politrics

I pray for the peace of this country Nigeria. God will see us through 2015 and beyond

elovi said...

Politrics dirty game

gbemsco said...

See madam patience. ...lool

Damilola said...

We need change. PDP leave us alone, what have you achieved since 1999. Let us try another party and see what they have for us. Goodluck, we don't want you to serve us again, or is it by force to accept servant? Pls go, we are fed up.

Biko my comment. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

GEJ till 2019.

SAME OF THE SAME. ltagboola@gmail.com

wish them well

What is wrong wit my comment. Enuwa24@yahoo.com

Dats Niceeeee. linkobino@yahoo.com

patty. said...

I wish them d best. All i know is that let Nigeria not catch fire in 2015

GEJ.... na U sabi oooo

ogeee said...

GEJ lead us well

Bsals said...

Who else would he av picked.

Power drunk peopIe

HEll NOOOOOO!!
We need a team of leaders that can Handle the way Nigeria is. GEJ cannot do that. He should go and sit down. Nothing is going to change if you people vote for them again, things are just going to get worse!!!!

wow. adefolamola@hotmail.com

God help them in all...

FabMandy said...

We are hoping things will change mamingo.30@gmail.com

Linda good for them is one of comments of the commentators, this kind of comment is no objective to any good reader or better response. Your fans should be objective and their comments should be reasonable before you publish them.

Linda dis moni suppos b for poor people lik us wey cum frm ur villa

OH GOOD I LKE THAT

OH GOOD BUT PLS DO IT WELL SHA COZ YH PRESENT 4YEARS IS NT GD ENOUGH

Congrats to d tested & trusted sambo

Congratulations to d tested & trusted sambo

Hoye said...

Congrats to GEJ and his tested running mate......

I do care cos he will rule again 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

@ Luvly: together forever ke?

Na marriage?

U re d most stupid and daft person to comment....... Fool

We need change in Nigeria we gave Good luck 6yrs to serve he has done nothing . Pls for our future and for a better nigeria let's do the right thing during this election and vote the right person pls don't be thinking about where the candidates are coming from think of what they can do for you and I instead

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

dodo said...

GOD help our leaders

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 479 of 479   Newer› Newest»