George said he drank 10 cans of saod a day for 30 days to see how the sugar content will affect his physical health. It did! He gained over 20 pounds in that one month...mostly in his stomach area. Above is the before and after photos. He documented it all on his
website, 10 Cokes A Day.
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»Holy moly.. Well, i don't drink coke. For all those who do, you have seen the results yourselves. Ball's in your court now.
Wow!
And I love coke too.....coke na atochi nti.
Hmmmm.
I am not a fan of Coke anyway, so I don't do Coke things, Maltina is ma brand any time any day..
thank God I hardly take soda. I prefer to buy my 50 Naira orange lick oooo
Wow!..those drinking alot of cook should take note...the result is feracious
I love coke too...oluwalobunmi
Actually, ten cans everyday is too much. But me don't coke at all.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Well me I dey drink coke every day too
Tummy still flat o
Bt chai dis pic is scary no more coke till futher notice
Nice experiment, please when he recovers, he should try fanta. (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Hahahahahaha
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Hmn. Not as bad as I thought it would be. But it's definitely not healthy. So did the coke tone his complexion too, or he used a better camera at the end of the month?
We all know too much of everything is bad!!..... make dis man no come bring Bad Market for Coca cola company oo!!
Me sef Don stop anything coke, Fanta, malt, and so on. Cos I still wanna maintain my flat tommy, just wanna be pregnant with baby and not minerals.
I hate coke & sugary stuff, so nothing do me
10 cans a day,o boy that too much.
Faceoflib
Oyibo Pple Nd risk Taken..... Wel Never Liked Coke, Orijin 4 Life
Jesus..there's is no day I don't drink coke..plzzzz I will stop drinking coke
They man no sexy at all
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lol me dt like coke lyk ds..bt ds man is high sha it's nt possible 4 me 2 drink 10cans a day nah 4 wetin..#coke all d way tho ds doesn't scare me all u av 2 do is drink it moderately. NJ
First of all, cheers!!! to all the addicts in d houx..I love coke n i'm proud 2 call it my favourite drink.
Coke is nt Jst good at all.
gud result 4 him
Very surprisingly! mjabdulk@gmail.com
Nawa oh. Me way dey swallow coke no., AFO ITE dey come oh.
Long live LIB™
The real question is "Did he enjoy drinking those cans of coke?" 'Cause I would.
Lmao.From now henceforth,I'm migrating to Can Tamarine.The sour taste will suffocate the tummy fat!
Running away from this chemical oooo, no more taking it again
Hehehehhehehehehehe I can't stop laughing...all you lovers of coke do take note oh.
You should find a documentary on the interview conducted with the CEO and how he couldnt defend the amount of sugar thats being put in that soda! I literally stopped drinking it since then.
death sentence
>>>>>> 10 cans a day? why won't his stomach swell, am also a coke addict but won't drink 10 cans in a day <<<<<<<<<
He looks good, what is it with all these 6 packs self.
Y wud he take 10 bottles a day?
Diabetes nko
U r only worried about the 20 pounds he gained........
Toh!
Linda continue drinking coke o
Whites and their experiments, lmao. We can now learn from him. Without the whites, Africa would have been a dead zone...............diamonddanielz
Some persons are very funny 10cans? I am sure it made him whiter too lol.
Not for me sha. coke drinkers beware
ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ARE D WORST...STAR AND GULDER...so proud of my one big pack..
dat WARRI dude ...dr Ufuoma
Not a good proven scientific research. Where is the control specimen given same coke diet and exercise and food. and another give same coke diet and just food, and another given coke diet and just exercise.
Then it can then be proven to be true.
lobiekeg@gmail.com
Hahahaha!!! Drinking dat amount of coke really made him luk gud. I have 2 cut down on dis my everyday coke habit sha! Dats y dis my belle no gree go down,maybe I should switch 2 fanta,hahahaha!! Mama Rims
Wat wil I do nw I so much love coke! Dis is a sad story 4 me!
DIS IS GRACE B
Yea we all know it made ur tummy bigger.. i'm a coke addict but I dnt go 2 d extent of taking 10 cokes per day..I just happen 2 take it anytime, anywhere n No is not always an option for me... #CokeAddict. Lili i'm nw loving u more 4 being one of us.
Lol true but this is not the case for everyone sha.
Wow...av to reduce my coke intake, Lindy no let cocacola company come after Ʊ, say Ʊ wan spoil market 4 dem o...all is well
Linda u funny while he no drink 10 create a. Day
This is fact, it was marina that finished me... These drinks are deadly
Chai.. So na coke dey do me this thing since
This man is still confused about his current protrude stomach. Yes drinking of coke everyday isn't advisable but making his tommy look like a 3month pregnant woman. Haba!! . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
Linda, i shall pretend that i never saw this post. To stop taking coke? 'Mba'. I'll prefer to buy a waist trainer or wetin you they call that thing?
Mehn! He is risking debates o, white people always like proving points ehn. Well now we all know how bad it is to take too much soft drinks
and that's the main reason i put a stop to anything sweet soft drinks or juice.... i need ma packs popping.....
THAFINEXX
He took too much of it nah, I don't think anything will happen if it's just one can a day.
Chei!!!!!!!
This message is for me o o o !
And you chose not to put ALLOY on the list of people receiving 100k. Sister where is the love?
must see:fake female preachers caught and exposed in public for stealing wristwatches
Aaaahhhhh 10bottle is just too much for a day naw.....well i also drink coke like no man's bussiness (even about getting one from oni moi moi now)but i've got the flattest tummy ever.
too much of everything is not gud and every educated person is aware of that so this guy risking his life just to prove some obvious fact is really insane and he should be sued for slandering the coka cola brand..
thank God for ur life. u don see waitin coca kola fit do
Na wa Didn't know that coke can have such effect. Am a lover of coke myself.
10 can of coke a day?? that alarming na...I sure say diabetes go dey dance shoki for him body by now.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
nothing too bad about it.the man even look fresher than ever.
Wow
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Na waoh
People please beware of coke
*wierd*
Ha, I love drinking 50cl I wonder what it would have done on my tummy
No wonder I don de large
Basically, carbohydrate or at least too much of it is too bad for you.
chai even me I cant do 1 aday and I am still watching my wieght
linda believe me this is relative, my father have being drinking coke for the past thirty years, at the least one bottle a day. The man belle flat wellaa.
............PRAY4NIGERIA............
It's not just the coke, his diet must have played a role as well
Its so true
Who does DAT anyway, drink, but drink responsibly...
So the coke made him whiter as well? Hiss
Loolz he should be taking orijin.
Bia Linda, watch "Super size me". It's a similar document about a an american man who wanted to experiment the imapct of junk food; He ate nothing but MacDonalds stuff and drank coke for 30 days. The results were even worse. Not only was his tummy huge, always tired,grumpy, but he had erection problems, couldn't perform well anymore.
YES, INDUSTRIAL FOOD IS EVIL!!
EAT CLEAN.
I used to be a coke addict too....thank God I was able to stop it.... excess drinking of soda kills the body.
The secret of success is within you, learn more on http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik
It's just like preaching about repentance daily while we still sin. Wether coke like make him make pple be like yokozuna pple will still continue drinking much of it.
Diabetes is waiting for u
But y 10 cans a day is that nt too much. Anyways am nt surprise too much of everything is not good wt do u̶̲̥̅ expect
Wonderful!
Don't blame it on coke. He ate food and probably didn't engage in exercise. 'Sergio Frankie' @frankotechx
Hmmmmm..good for him
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Yep ! True that. Soda will do that to you. Since I stopped soda I only drink water or seltzer water or 100 orange juice, I lost some pounds and that three months and counting. But it's so hard 😣😣because here soda comes with everything not just a bottle but all you can drink ! Chai
10 cokes a day,,d result is out witout wasting time...
Hahaha. This is real! I advice myself right here.
His stomach was big in the before pics
Not as scary as a thought. And his was excessive drinking. I actually thought that he gradually turned into a coke bottle shape..Now that's scary.
He took his own in excess joooo.
I actually stopped taking soda's like 3 months ago (A chinese dude advised me)! I've a can of pepsi sitting on my table for like a week now...I'm not drinking that MF!!!
Lmfao.......lindodo u are funny sha.......stop takin 2much coke oooo
Come on, why wld someone drink 10 cans of coke in a day. Dat is just excessive
lolzzzzzz....
how can somebody consume 10 cans of coke in a day? na him sabi oo. that means, his trying to tell us to stop drinking coke. hmmm na bad market for soft drink companies be that oo. any way,I don't drink soft drink every day. his own intake was excess that is why there is drastic change in his body system.
coke of life chia...i just finished one now God help me oo
Ten cans of coca cola a day is just too much and bad for his health.
Linda I have never commented on Ur blog but am an ardent reader and my friends will testify and also believe what I've been preaching to them for over a year now
That pic is so true. I am a witness to that, used to have this very flat tummy until my final year in school when I was drinking carbonated drinks everyday
And people it isn't with just coke, Pepsi, la casera, every kind of soda, malt infact look at the content of any drink u wanna take
If it contains carbonated water then run for ur life
Apart from d big tummy, u also stand d risk of high blood sugar etc
Those drinks are deadly mehn
They're for occasions
Well as for me now it's simply a yoghurt or water that's works 4 me
It aint gonna stop anyone from drinking coke. How can someone seriously consume 10 cokes a day. Dats crazy joor.
Too much of coke is dangerous!
Woow, now I know y my tummy is no longer flat, excess coke in my system
Thank God i hardly drink soft drinks.
Lol, 4 me anything sugar I no dey drink am ever bear self, no want anything wey go make me lazy#emmarock#
No be Nija coke anyways. Try it and u gon land in hospital.
Na gas full that belle so.
Y will he take 10 cans of coke daily? He should also check his sugar level.Guess it has increased. Oga, thanks for d info.
Lindodo
I see but I also see he stopped working out too. You can tell when a man stops lifting, it just shows. And by the way beer makes it pack on 2. Study some Nigerian men ----C21
Linda you never know? Drinking soda is not good for health better try to find a way of curbing it.
dis december abi?
i wil com bak nd rid it next year
Linda you never know? Drinking soda is not good for health better try to find a way of curbing it.
Lol..pele
Na wa oh!!! I've been seeing a lot of documentaries on the effects of coke but i no gree hear oh cos i love coke so much but mennn, i have to bone up and stop taking this stuff but i'm glad i have reduced my in take on it so far so that's a plus on my side. Linda make u try work on am too oh!!! Few years back, me & a friend of mine take like 7 bottles a day oh but thank God say we don reduce am
His face looks familiar, is this not the guy u showed us that was eating pounded yam and enjoying it..... Lindodo
Winyluv@yahoo.com
I think my wife needs to see this.
Noted
Ehnnn ehnnn, can't even rember wen last I had soda. Fruit juice sure pass
Linda u and ur English loooool
Him sef!!! why will he drink 10 a day? won fi se ni? Abeg e... 10!!!!!!!! Ahn ahn aseju... shior
Will a normal human being drink 10 bottles/can of Coke each day? Abegy. One competition company has probably paid him for this. Next time he should carry out a more realistic experiment.
Photoshopped joh. I dont beliv all dez picture crap
The sugar content kills is doing all this. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
I drink soda everyday i know increase in weight at all, what kind soda is he drinking
Wow! Am addicted to water so am good
Datz weird if u ask me...ope u nd him av learnt sm lessons..or do u still nid a prophet?
Okay. Pot Belle
Lolzzzz na lie ooO. I drink coke alwayz @ work nd nothing iz showing.
He only seized working out.coke is not healthy when over used but,you should should be smart enough to know he stayed without working out like he usually does...if I don't work out for a week I become fat with or without beverages!
Na only oyinbo dey use demselves fr xperiment instead of lab rat
aaa! am gonna tell my friend..he will hit shop fro soda drink today...
He actually looks even more sexy after the 30 days, Lmao. PH Dude
Lmao
Wow, I have to reduce my coke intake...no wonder my belle big and I tout it was my late night eating dats causing it
-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Wow, I have to reduce my coke intake...no wonder my belle big and I tout it was my late night eating dats causing it
-------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Na wa o! thank God i've stopped taking soda.
Ehn! E don happen.d difference is so clear O choi.dear lord help me to forget d sweetness of Soda,help me to alwz see it as alomo bitters and pass away amen. Ednamaka@gmail.com
This man sha
choi! afu gulder ELDER PRINZE
check out my blog guys http://winsbob.blogspot.com
That's like 300 bottles all together,,, too much
I no drink again oooooooooooo
Hmmm.
Body differs Linda!! Cz eis body reacted that way don't mean it wud do same to another!!!
He never had flat tummy tho
was he going on a murder self mission. Ten bottles of coke a day, he wan die.
What were you expecting??? 300cans a month. ?? Way too far. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Nd I love taking 2bottles of coke or lacasera in a day,thanks for dat
Gracenot2001
Hehe, would you look at that!! This stuff does it better than beer... I'd like to used his butt shoot out sometime...Mind keeping a tab on him for a while Miss L.??
Umm no offense, its jx ma take on it!! Cherrio
They said coke ain't good for body then I switch to Pepsi. Just love soda. Thank God it doesn't tell in my tummy....different stroke for different peeps
wonder what drinking pepsi everyday for 5yrs will do to me
No more soda 4 me
He should also check for diabetes
ORACLE SAYS SO
why would anyone drink 10 cans of soda a day? such a person deserves to have a pouch
Not jst soda Aunty Linda. All carbonated drinks oh! LIB last born
If u ask me to choose him before or after, i wil pick him he took after d soda.looks finer.why didn't he use d same shades on d pic and secondly why 10 sodas a day?one a day is fine
It ain't funny @ all
He is soooo stupid! 10 cokes a day. He should comtinnue his experiment for one year... Oloshi. I love coke like kiilooodee but not 10 a day like this moron
Hmmmmm,how will you drink 10 can of soda in a day self? When u r not on a suicide mission,
~commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Hmmmmm,how will you drink 10 can of soda in a day self? When u r not on a suicide mission,
~commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
chai!....
Hahahaha!!! oya to all the beer consumers without proper exercise, that's your future over there. Moderation is the key and exercise regularly is the watch word.
Chaiii
Linda na everybody u dey blog for, most of them in naija so y use d word "soda" u no fit mention name or give example like coke or pepsi ?... mind u na ONLY yankee dey use soda so next time make ur sentence easy to read.
Thank God I'm not a soda fan. My sister shId see thIs. Too mch of a thing is bad
Wtf ?????? I QUIT this very minute no more coke
It changed his colour too? Bizarre
It's not just the soda; lazying around and eating all sorts of junk also does that.
*My R1.50c comment*
People sha d get mind.... as tasless as soda is...
pls linda u shud look for another experiment carried out on coke n fanta b4 I kill mysef.... cant stay a day without it
I hear soda also weak the bones.
like seriously.....thats a gud one
Hahhahaha lobaton
Lmao
Linda i guesyou now know the reason why you can't fit into those bikini's.
Diabetis don set in
10 cans a day is much that's why he had that big tummy. A can is ok for me afterall sugar is needed in the body after a very stressful day #onelovefromSnow#
I DOUBT IF ANYONE RELIGIOUSLY TAKES ONE EVERY DAY SEF NOT TO TALK OF TEN. THIS IS AN EXTREME CASE, LINDA!
Thanks for the post, dose of us who like drinking sweet mouth should beware
Lol....
**vianson**
That's bad. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
No body send am to drink 10 cans of coke per day. Thats 60 cubes of sugar per day. Stop spoiling market for person.
Like seriously?Don't tell me u have tummy fat or else?
Na die u dey so...
WTF!!! No more coke for me!
Like for real
Dats some serious sh*t
Madam Maltina, the problem is the sugar content o, not whether it's coke or Fanta or Maltina. Maybe you should find out the sugar level in Maltina first. Maltina plus lack of exercise plus all that banga, oha, shaki, ponmo, suya, eba etc... you start looking like 85% of Nigerian ladies - sporting what looks like a 2 month pregnancy all over the place.
soda wahala
GIRL SHOCKS EVERYONE BY MARRYING HER MOBILE PHONE
but he shoulda stood sideways for both so we can judge rightly
Don't drink too much cook if you don't want a feracious result,,thank me later
Don't drink too much cook,if you don't want any feracious result. Thank me tomorrow
Don't drink too much cook, if you don't want a feracious result. Thank me tomorrow
Omg thank God for this. But what of the without sugar??
(Twitter/ig)
See belle, lol but o ti po ju na, kilode? 10 a day. O ga o!
People and their code way of experimenting! A can of come had like 140 calories, drinking, 10 makes it 1400 calories from drink alone. Average daily calories recommended for men is abt 2500,his regular food added to this code would have been like 3500 calories, hence why he gained that weight. And I bet he didn't do any work out as it depicts he used to in his before pic!
This is serious. Did it also change his colour aside increase in size? Xxxxxxx Ndubuaku
Y would u take 10 bottles of coke in a day? It's just like taking 2 paint buckets of rice every day n expecting to remain fit. There are daily requirements that an adult should take to remain fit and a bottle of coke is just 10% of it. The key is moderation
Even if I take a crate,I will still be as slim as ever,no hope of getting fat for me o
Linda Ikeja, so coke dey spoil 6 pack.
Horsesh*t experiment! Not everyone drinks 10cans/day or 300 cans a year.Just looks like he stopped working out to me
Very intelligent comment. These days, people would blame any1 for their obseity. Don't u know dat 2 much of Everytin is bad? Dis experiment is bullshit 2 me. Y 10 cans? 4 a month?