Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 9 December 2014
Photos from the launch of Obasanjo's controversial book in Lagos
Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
202 comments:
1 – 200 of 202 Newer› Newest»Dis man don old shaaa
Diz man shld pls goan die
sagekristen@ymail.com
Oga obj u ugly no b small
Obasanjo
Aii! We have seen dis!
Baba iyabo himself...
Controversial indeed. I know there will be alot of comments on this. Issues of national debate.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
congrats baba iyabo
petarken@gmail.com
Oby seems 2 b everywhere nowa days> hehehehheeh.
its well.
Obj has really grown old o!
hmmmmm mmmm
cinenky**
Ok seen Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
goood for him...i guess it will be a seller
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Seen. But baba don old o
Baba niyen. Abeg Linda what makes it controversial.
Na him sabi. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
OBJ.. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Cool. He has aged well... Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Me I like Baba any day any time..things were better during his tenure.
myswaggadom@yahoo.com :)
My guy wan still make money.. my Gee OBJ.. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Obi kai! This man will never retire. Xxxxx Ndubuaku
Okay, seen
Baba well done
Na real controversial. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Him and his inner circle. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Seen.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
This man don old finish o
abeg next obisunny1@gmail.com
Okay ooooo, Will read it soon.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
I c u oooo. God help us in dis country
People of power
Ok I don see them
Mak I no talk Wetin dey ma. Mind b4 lib come for me!
Great!!
na ex president booklaunch dry like dis?power is truly transient!!meanwhile baba is 156 and looks it!
Dis man real mean business.weda we all like it or not obj remains a political legend in nigerian.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
1st
OBJ and his controversial book
Ok ooo.
Obj is nw educated to d extent of writing a book
Obj don old sha
Baba iyabo wants to turn Ben Carson....lol
lili u are so funny. it's indeed controversial. Baba Alagidi. official lib VP
OBJ
Baba o
Baba oshey
baba loving up oby lol.
Cool pictures.
Baba no regret...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
i dont know why OBJ is disturbing the peace of this country.why fighting GEJ when he looted billions of naira when he was president!i think he should go to his farm and wait for his day if he cant bring in positive contribution in this country...
Nice tho
>>>> This looks more than a book launch to me, it is well. <<<<
......Dats a good work baba
Heading for shiloh now
Baba oshey
Good job baba
obj just never ages like i wonder how he keeps up.
Na wah o, how come the book is controversial?... It's his watch, and his business, It doesn't in any way return the change anything.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Linda calls OBJ Book controversial? Na truth shaii
ORACLE SAYS SO
Nice one Obj.. Where's bishop Dammy
I must read this book ojare!
Lool this old man should "just go and die" in oshiomole's voice
Was he the one that wrote the book?? #justasking# congrats to him. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Cnt wait to see this book
This olisoego obulusonjo ...leave GEJ alone
Omor dis man don dey old wella oo
OBJ should go and rest abeg. See how ugly he looks
Baba nothing spoil. The old baba wey dey continue to open fowl yansh
Chai baba iyabo
Still standing the wor wor flag
OBJ
seeeen
Ummm. Baba is now writin books. Very soon all other politicians will start to write their own books.
......Dats a good work baba
OBJ looking humble.Though you had some flaws during your but I still prefer to GEJ.
Nice one Pls where can I get d book?
OBO OBJ
nawa o..hmmm @don richie
obj.baba otta
God father nice one
Baba na Baba, no doubt abt it.
Aunty Linda wetin do d oda post?
Sagekristen@ymail.com
Controversial?
Baba Iyabo!!
Na dem dem jor
Hmmm...baba wor wor...maybe na old age sha :x
Obansanjo is really old o. . .wot does he have wit Oby nwanyi be anyi
Everybody has a Story to tell..Even the richest man in the world..Tales by moon light.
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
obj and is controvertial life....
He seems happy
Good for em..
baba obj!!
nice pic. hotada90@yahoo.com
Seen ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Officially out oops!
Okk damseldebby96@yahoo.com
OBJ is confused
Nice one!
Lol. I bet Atiku hasn't read the pages about him.
Ok o.
hmmmmm. l will admit that majority of what baba
has said in the book is the truth. Because baba
realises he is aging and getting closer to his grave.
He needs to make peace with his creator and also
conscience. People in his age are always
fearless,makes me remember my late grandfather
too, he said words as it were without fear of
compromise or intimidation.
This Atiku no get shame, upon how OBJ ridicule am for that im book.
Choi, Atiku is so desperate
obasanjo is d only man who knws hw 2apply THE LAWS OF POWER...
Ok seen but it not a news
Here goes dignitaries
This guy no just send. Daamn
Obprime@gmail.com
I wonder what he said about GEJ...saintzbreathe_eazy@yahoo.com
I will buy d book
Baba all smiles
Why dis man nor just rest, he don too old for all dis busy body
Can he just die already
Ist to Comment
Father father may he live long
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Hmmmm baba iyabo himself
Will wait till I read the book before I call it controversial. adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com
Baba Obj
Obasanjo for 2015.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
OK...I have seen d old man...jessefamous41@gmail.com
Baba sha...I like him personality!
There is God o
Baba don old finish ooo .. Chai
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
OBJ really getting old o
Na which kind book be that.? Na the book wey Azikiwe nor read? Baba Sege, take it easy sha. Teena
nice one
nice one
Baba o... .. chigozienzeduba@gmail.com
Seen! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Good fr them old life
this is a set up Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
I hope Obasanjo respond to the allegation made by his own son that he is sleeping with his wife in the book.
my watch indeed
OBJ my nigger
Baba! Na u dy run am.
Gathering of usurpers? no be me talk am
Arsenal Fans Booed Wenger
this is good... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
OBJ wowo die,see face.
Hhhmmm!
Princetonangel4daddy29@gmail.com
Dammy.
politics mata. carry go
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
I can see Obi Ezekwesili aka Gregory Akabuogu lol
Babe himself...
Wow thats nice but am sure someone wrote that book for him not him.....
Baba na baba any other baba is faking
Book ko book ni..
Obasanjo mean business to dump Joe o o! bigtree4all@yaho.com
Obj well done
I hope Obasanjo respond to the allegation made by his own son that he is sleeping his wife in the book.
Obusonjo Abeg u worgly no b small haha wetin happen
Baba God no mercy for u at allllllllll
If you all can't create and ant stop attesting that God's creation....human like us are ugly...that's not a good idea
Looking old
Looking old
Looking old
Baba u too much but writing books at old age what is ur aim....controversial indeed LI
Looking so old
OBJ. The baba himself
Story that touches the bumbum. Obj please face your farm #onelovefromSnow#
Ahhhhh Baba don old I advise u go nd rest. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)
Baba u r too much.
Yemisi Z10 says so.
Baba Obasanjo, a great legend of Nigeria democracy
Obasanja wrote a book?this man looks like aa gorilla.hahahhaah.lemme runaway before they come after me.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Obj my meanest man
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Make ur own papa die. Am sure u lack home training or ur a bastard dats y u can open ur rotten mouth to tell someone's father to go n die. Idiot....
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Dis book go cause anoda wahala now..Baba don come again
Read how he blasted GEJ.
tanks guy,he is just any old fool
Get informed.
He has been writing books and memoirs since way back.
Atiku is really desperate lollll book wey dey fire ur yansh u dey go d launch. hope this agbaya addressed the allegations of sleeping wit this sons wife o. cos na dat one i wan read lolll
he has left a legacy for writing his history.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
@bolatito, send us a pic of ur father n let see what he looks like. Omo baba imbe
All these quarter to go to the grave men are the real problems with this our beloved country! But God no go let them!
. Seen you Baba. uchebons@gmail.com
Respect, OBJ the legend, he always remind me of animal farm..some animal are more equal than the others, he should have respect and obey court order rather than to proceed wt the lunching. Oreofeajai@gmail.com
Good! I believe that... but why was it hard for Most westerners to accept Chinua achebe's there was a country? you see, we have been divided through ethnic lines and we believe that no good or true opinion can come from other ethnic group...God sha will help us
Tot there was a court injunction restraining from publishing this same book? OBJ won't obey court order buh ll expect other to. Ubanagum
There is God oh I wish Baba Iyabo all the BEST in life, Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
Oby is surely enjoying Obasanjo's touch. See her face
Does anybody need to ask of Obasanjo's political leaning. Chameleon!. He is romancing with APC (Oby Ezekwesili and co) to see if he would be relevant again
baba don come again..... nice one...
Ebora owu himself, he who tackle him will have him/herself to blame for it. Let's wait and see the end of his film with d drug lord
Baba at his age till have so much in mind to share wit citizenry, so Baba well don. You don't HV to insult him.....beside his Nigerian xpresident, so we sud show some respect. And be possitive, evry1 will grow old someday by d grace of God. Almost all old parent don't luk too attractive.....n we all hv family diagreement, so we sud leave him and his family p alone. Beside most of us don't agree wit some of d tins our do secretly r publicly....Did man is an achieval, Baba well work
OBJ you are blessed mo fi ola tiyin toro still strong @ that age and very relevant God bless you
Okay!
all i see is a lot of perfect human beings commenting on this .. when you can't handle little thing as obeying traffic lights or staying in a queue, half of you won't last a minute in this "old ugly" man's shoes.Flaws he has confused to, but brave enough to say and speak his mind at his age he has the right to pour out his heart and speak "his" truth ..will he carry to the grave?QUESTION!. He has contributed to Nigeria, to the world at large. What's yours? commenting on Linda ikeji? or being relevant? Well done!
obj wont obey at all, chinweokonkwo88yahoo.com
The DONS
OBJ AND OBY HAVE A STRIKING RESEMBLANCE.
Don't know why am finding it so damn hard to keep my mind from wandering away and imagining what a combination of Oby Ezekwesili and Oby Olusegun would yield!
Obj the hypocrites, one of the most corrupt president ever, who slept with his son's wife and still have the guts to point fingers at someone else. Pot calling kettle black.