Hilarious skit! Pencil leaves comedy for police work! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Hilarious skit! Pencil leaves comedy for police work!

Watch and enjoy...

888 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 888 of 888

ME NO SEE VIDEO O THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

hnmm,,nice..buzzyspice@yahoo.com

chinny said...

hi

tee said...

Love Treasure said...

He he he he he. ....Nathan police.Na money dey make em laugh.lolz
hadyzat3@gmail.com

thelmababy27@gmail.com

Nnekadeborah@gmail.com

Really hilarious, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Nnekadeborah@gmail.com

vivian o said...

The guy is really hilarious can't stop laughing.nice one.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Kess Boy said...

Lol lol lol.So na only dough fit make frustrated naija police officer laugh.Chai.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

For real..

Temilola said...

Lol!!!!

The Perfect Bitch said...

Dionlove90@gmail.com

thelmababy27@gmail.com

Lolz dis is really funny

Very funny, money makes him laugh

kim said...

lol, typical naija police way

Missie said...

lmaoooooo!!!!!!!

blogprincess said...

Not funny

How in the world is this rubbish funny.... smh

Not funny

Heeheehee

No link

fedorajonson@gmail.com said...

ITK said...

Video was shot right at my backyard.... Lekki Living

MamaWhat??? said...

Seen...omorusiosayuki@gmail.com

Nkpatricks@gmail.com.

What the hell!! This is is the driest skit ever #nonsense

Nkpatricks @gmail.com

Hope said...

lmao very funny

Hmm
Nkpatricks@gmail.com

Nkpatricks @gmail.com

Nkpatricks@gmail.com.

My car was stolen in october and i must my experience with the Nigerian police force wasn't at all funny. You gotta pay for everything.

versmike1@gmail.com

My car was stolen in october and i must my experience with the Nigerian police force wasn't at all funny. You gotta pay for everything.

versmike1@gmail.com

eka said...

D video is not playing over here...............

versmike1@gmail.com

Ahahahahahaha!!! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

lol jojostephens@yahoo.com

i so like money jokes .... eheheheheheheheheheheh

sandyberry22 said...

All this data going I hope Linda is aware,because I need to win something.
S.S.imoh@yahoo.com

PeterSignature said...

I laugh in Spanish............spectacularface@gmail.com

very funny human being

lol...thats the only joke that Nigeria police understand

williamaustin442@gmail.com said...

1st to comment. Wow, it really nice...!@williamaustin442@gmail.com

Lovely said...

the way he is sucking that orange tho! lwkmd!

Lovely said...

the way he is sucking that orange tho! lwkmd!

when you are gifted... there is always a place for for you in this life... cant stop laughing.

Lol... Na money deh make police laff ke

Suss.global@gmail.com

Nkpatricks@gmail.com.

So funny.....can't stop laughing.

Please what the hell is this nonsense?? They are trying too hard to be funny and its not working. Not criticising, just stating facts.

egbukichi elizabeth said...

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

Funny

Lolz

MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTER said...

VERY FUNNY,VERY STRAIGHT,VERY ENTERTAINING.I RATE IT 80%/100

elovi said...

Funny video

elovi said...

Make me lafoooooaunty linda

Not funny u knw

Linda I post comments and I don't see them. Why na? #crying

Funny indeed!

Lol. linkobino@yahoo.com

doramickel said...

HAha pesi is up

Abiom kingsley said...

ok, ayaf seen. Wat else?

enatinee said...

lllllllooolllllllllll....this is very funny debolsdebic@yahoo.com

enatinee said...

lllllllooolllllllllll....this is very funny debolsdebic@yahoo.com

Absolutely hilarious!

Nice...

I don't understand Linda...I post comments and I don't see them even if I do It wil appear late like if I post a comment by 8:00, this blog will tell me I posted it my 9:30...please linda whoever is in chrge shud look into the matter bcos this is Lib giveaway period...Thanks

uhmm nawooo

The song really suit d video I sorry sorry oh for nigeria

Trying too hard to win is something I hate. The purpose of commenting is defeated. People writing comments not relevant to the video!!! I want to win but please out of the abundance Linda that God has blessed you with; bless me too. Please.

hehehehhehe

Jaiyeolaoluwafemisunday@gmail.com

Nice!!!

monkey boy

Akpos goes off to Delta State University Abraka. Half way through the semester, he has foolishly squandered all his money. He calls his father at home. "Dad," he says, "You won't believe what modern education is developing! They actually have a program here in Delsu that will teach our dog (monkey-boy), how to talk!" "That's amazing," his Dad says . "How do I get Monkey-boy into the program?" Akpos smiling said... "Just send him down here with N20,000". "I'll get him into the course dad." So, his father sends the dog and N20,000. About two weeks to end the semester, the money again runs out. Akpos calls home again. "So how's Monkey-boy (the dog name is monkey-boy) doing son?" his father asks. "Awesome, Dad, he's talking up a storm," he says, "but you just won't believe this - they've had such good results they have started to teach the animals how to read!" "Read!?" says his father, "No kidding! How do we get monkey-boy in that program?" Akpos smiling said "Just send N50,000, I'll get him into the class." The money promptly arrives. But Akpos then had a problem. At the end of the year, his father will find out the dog can neither talk, nor read. So he killed the dog. When he arrives home at the end of the year, his father is all excited. "Where's monkey-boy? ............ http://www.nairajokes.com/view_joke.php?id=500 continue

Ah guess the. Joke make pass jooor

Funny guy....

Yea and dats Linda's brother I tink! Peski ikeji

Wale Saranda said...

i recognise the face of the driver in one of your pictures, its your brother right?

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 888 of 888   Newer› Newest»