Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me

From a female LIB reader
I would like to share my problem and hopefully get some good advice on this predicament I have found myself. I am 24 and grew up in a Christian home where going to church was the only recreational activity allowed in my house. My parents are pastors and they pastor a large pentecostal church in lagos.
Growing up in my house felt like a military camp, friends from school weren't allowed over and the only kids I got to associate with were pastors kids like myself and all we were allowed to discuss was the bible because watching TV wasn't even allowed except its a gospel program.

So naturally not having friends turned me into a quiet girl and I was the obedient and perfect girl to everyone and most parents wished they had me, but what all didn't know was that behind the quiet charming girl I was a totally different person. Years of being monitored and not being allowed to interact socially had messed up my sanity and sexuality, because since I was allowed to play with only girls I had learnt to develop emotional feelings for only girls.

Fast track to 4months ago, I  have always kept my sexuality in check because I'm a pastors kid from an influential home and I couldn't just act out even if i wanted to. So one evening I was visiting a friend after work hours and I got introduced to this other friend of hers, and from the minute I set my eyes on her I knew I needed to have her and nature smiled on me and somehow we became an item.

She was everything I wanted and she fulfilled all my guilty pleasures and she was my first,  thou I kept my last name and family background from her. Two weeks ago she calls me up and says that I haven't been treating her right that I never told her I was from a super rich home and since I had a name to protect that she needs 5million naira for Christmas shopping.

At first I thought she was crazy but now she's threatening to tell my folks and the entire church. My parents may have gotten it wrong in the child training section but they are good people and it would ruin their reputation if the church finds out.

So do I tell them the truth  about my sexuality and impending disaster or do I pay her the N5m or do I just take the long rope and walk away from home and never return. Because either way I can't change my sexuality and I have 2weeks to go before all hell breaks loose.

1,663 comments:

1 – 200 of 1663   Newer›   Newest»

Helo Linlin... julietteluv12@gmail.com

Don't pay her nothing. Whatever happens to confessions. Pls be open to ur partner.

Emaax43@gmail.com said...

My dear u need God in ur life!! Lyk seriously!!

You no dey sleep?

Tyga Toni said...

problem shared is half solved

Don't pay her nothing. Whatever happens to confessions. Pls be open to ur parents.

Tell your parents and waka. Giving in to blackmail never works cos she will keep coming back for more money.
Free yourself and come out. Your parents will appreciate hearing it from you then else where.

Open up to ur folks...julietteluv12@gmail.com

Tyga Toni said...

she Is as guilty as u are

God go punish d two og two..rubbish

Does she have any proof. well I think there is no crime without a body. Call her bluff

I don't support gays and lesbos ,ozmudofuja@gmail.com

David ahuchama said...

When you were in it didn't it occur to you that your sins will catch up with you!?? Davidahuchama@gmail.com

julietteluv12@gmail.com

khemorah said...

Sorry. Pele. Seek the face of the Lord.

Ds matter no be small one oo I will advice you tell your parents tho

Na him gooe 4 u
Amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm

David ahuchama said...

When u were enjoying her company did you tell LIB readers she threatens and you are telling us.! Davidahuchama@gmail.com

God Pls dnt pass me by ooo

julietteluv12@gmail.com

Threat her back!!!abi no be two of una dey do am ni?ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

David ahuchama said...

When she exposes you she exposes herself too. Davidahuchama@gmail.com

I'll suggest you just tell your parents 1st, because if you give her the money, she'll always come back for more.

do not give her because you will be indebted to her. Tell her that since you are from a rich home you will always bail yourself out if any problem arises but if she talks she will spend 14 years in jail

1st of all put it in prayers, den settle dwn n think n probably go to a counsellor.

Slimbenny17@gmail.com

Leave the house and come stay at my place.

confide in your parents and let them know whats up. or better still ignore the girl and if she goes on with her threat just feign ignorance and make her the fool.

U need 2 sick d lord face

U hav to be careful o. Bargain wit the person.

Whatever you do in the dark will one day be brought to light.

Tosdeft29 said...

Your world...your call.

swt b said...

such is life.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Well, no matter what would be said u alone can make ur decision...

Aiyaaaa, well...don't pay her shi sgi, she's just a hungry black mailer, emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

advice Linda.. you should add some twist to this give-away. plus the post you would pick the winners from should be random. like you can pick a winner from this post for instance. I am saying this because this give-away does not favour those of us in different time zones. Plus add some questions and Nigerian history digging. make sure people you are giving the money to have some knowledge

serious!!!!!!

forget about her tell your parents if you give her 5m this year she will ask you for 10m next year inloveseyiconnie@yahoo.com

Utu red said...

Good Girls also Lie Part 1.
Story fo the gods

Does she have a video or chat to prove?
If she doesn't,then dnt panick n deny it when she brings it up

wande said...

Pay her and she keepz coming back for more. Just open up to ur parents and be prepared to move into your own apartment. God give u a change of mind and help u retrace ur steps. All the best. dada_wande@yahoo.com

Tunde ola said...

top1212ola@gmail.com. too bad

Girl the best is to let ut parent knw, I guess dat will help. ucheanumudu@yahoo.com

If you give her the 5 million naira, believe me she will ask for more. It's better you leave town or the country
, and start a new one asap.

Awulonu Solomon said...

Really expose her too

Linda why do I always have to type in some digits just to prove I'm not a robot....it wasn't like this before

sweetberry said...

Pastor pikin

herself is playing with jail just go ahead tell ur parents inloveseyiconnie@yahoo.com

LIB Police said...

Don't take d bait. I repeat do not take the bait. 5m won't stop her from asking for more. She will keep coming back asking for more. So how long will u keep paying.

openlatest said...

Expose you is a good idea.../ Stop destroying your life for Christ sake

my kk said...

You need to inform yout parent i am sure they will understand, do not give the chance for blackmail.

she will continue to blackmail you if you indulge this request.

Bull crap

I'll advise you pray,

Serious oooh..maryuti89@gmail.com

Chioma Ijomah said...

Jeez!!!
Tell your parents first and run if need be....

Mama_ih@yahoo.com

chibaby helen said...

Just ignore her is just a mere treat, even if she tels ur parent is their any evidence to prove it, so just ignore her completely. Meanwhile ur rich pastors daughther 24 trs of age u get 5 million to dash sombdy. Hmmmmm odikwa egwu.

linda do something o...davosky35@gmail.com

Pay her 5 million ke? That should NEVER be an option lady. If U give her 5 million, what makes U think she won't come back the next time demanding for another money. Girl don't be foolish. Let her tell your people nah...just deny her flat! Sigh....

Happy exposing lol

MimiPearl said...

Don't give d gold digger a dime, bcos once u start, d threats will continue. Its better your parents find out. Tell them, b4 she does. U can't erase d past but u can make d future worth living for.

if you pay the money later she will want more just wait aand see how it goes before you you confessor simply denie knowing her. uche.monday6@gmail.com

You actually have 5m? Please run to your mum and explain to her subtly. She will surely know how to get to your dad

charlesome said...

Gbagan!!! Exposam too na!

Paparazii said...

I'm fynkng tell d truth cuz Truthfully ds lady ll kip askng 4 more n how long re u goin 2 kip on paying???? Might nt b easy buh I think that is the only way out based on believe ni sha

Lady Gaga said...

Ok o

Hmmmmmm....heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

charlesome said...

Gbagan!!! Exposam too na! E go come become exposion!!! Gbagan!!!

one thing about people like your friend is that after paying her now she would later come for more since she has leverage....so tell ur parents.. its their fault after all...

Lady Gaga said...

Unto the next one

Fire on the roof (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

davosky35@gmail.com....

Tell your parents, if you give her the money, she will come back for more

The best tin hv learnt in life some secret are nt secret and a man is as sick as his secret so the only tin for u to do is to tell ur parent I knw it will be hard for them but u hv to tell dem cos once u gv d lady d money she wont stop she will continue blackmailing u so pls tell ur parent and also being a lesbian is nt good pls try and change ur life

eddie said...

she is just so stupid and demonic.

Thats what u get for being a les. Sowi bae!
Hiptv101@gmail.com

emeka said...

Do not pay her jst call ur fmaily nd explain 2 dem

My advice will be to tell your parents because they caused this. They imposed christianity on you guys instead of allowing you live a normal life. So my dear tell them, let them feel bad and accept fault and move on with life. As for ur partner, she's a gold digger. Dump her ass cos you deserve better. #Deejah

Awww...speechless
Front page admin

Paparazii said...

I'm fynkng tellng d truth is ur best bet cuz how long ll u kp paying trust me if u pay ds one na oliver twist fynz she ll kp Cumng 4 more so try mi dear n do right n free urself mentally n emotionally

Iziflexnew@yahoo.com

obietrezy said...

My friend you don't have such money biko and if she wants to expose you no stress after all she's also one.

Please dont pay her d 5million...I think its. best. U tell ur parennts....dey. wld be upset but atleaast dey know and dey can probablly find a solution to d problem u r experiencinng with thhis lady....if u payy d 5miillion u wldd continue paying money until u run dry....u were born this way...dont let anybody bully you into bribery....tell ur parents and donot run away...u are thheir child dey wld still accept u

tadf said...

fuck her tell her to deny it, or is there a prove

Hmmmmmmmm
God help u!
Adefred14real@yahoo.com

Famokunwa Toluwani said...

Repent and pray, God will make a way. There is no end to blackmail. The lacuna is always there no matter what happens.

Your story sound like it's nt true. Iziflexnew@yahoo.com

ubbycute said...

Hmm, try talk to her, she may have a change of hrt. Hopefully she is just threatening n doesn't intend carrying out the threat. Pele.

The solution is for you to come out clean to your parents. Let them know what is going on. Though, you have sinned (which is nature of human) but God forgives. You need to take the courage to open up and you will free yourself form the bondage. NEVER accept to pay her!!! She will constantly asking for more and eventually still let the cat out of the bag! God hand is not too small to save you if REALLY ready to repent. God will give you the grace to speak up before its too late!

Ish!!! So u want to give the 5m without negotiating. Wow!!! I can bet if that happens she's gonna come back for valentine shopping then easter as well. My advise is goes thus; since you said u can't change your sexuality and it looks like you have cash maybe u shld leave home and go get your apartment. At least, you have passed the stage of been monitored like u do and you just have to own up to ur folks if they find out. Since your mind has already been made up about ur stand. If u can't own up then quit and fine yourself a boy.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

This story get K leg abeg. Looks fictional.

May thunder fire u. That's my advice

I seee
Obprime@gmail.com

Gud for you

Tell your parents, which dirty 5 million? As if it will be easy to cough out. Little girls of nowadays.. Smh

ngkoko said...

A blackmailer never stops at jus one blackmail....its 5M today,tomorrow it will be 10M n on n all.....so best bet,come clean wit ur folks n get ready for d drama afterwards....cos dre'l be drama buh it dpds on whose u r ready to handle.....if u ccome clean wit ur folks,dy'l hv ur back even tho dy will obviously frown at d situatn buh dy won't leav u to d dogs.....BTW,refrain from such lifestyle,ur parents made a mistake but stop blamin dm indirectly cos u r mature n responsible for ur life!!! U can be straight wit God's help.....cheers

chinnydera said...

Nottin is hidden under d sun,its just a matter of time

Calzona said...

Hmmm,my dear u r in soup.its either u give her d money if u hv it or if u dnt,tell ur parents urself.Running away frm home wont help u cuz u will still come bk n still face ur parents.Tell dem d truth and free urself frm her,even though it wont be easy,do it cuz dis girl wont stop at 5m.she will continue demanding for oda tins unless u r ready for dat.

You have to embrace God and stop these you are doing

I think u should call her bluff jor. The moment u start giving in, that's it
Obprime @gmail.com

cuppyscup said...

Its Rily a serious issue,pray over it and then tell ur parents cox if u give her that money she'll still want more n wot if u don't give her.c'mon that money is big.

every sins shall come to light. brace yourself

Come out and tell the truth

janny said...

Pray to God nd ask for forgiveness and also tell your parents dey wil be in d best position to advise you nd knw wat to do...jannyfrankie@yahoo.com

People are absolutely heartless and ridiculous, the thirst in their lives can never be quenched. you give your heart to someone and they turn it into a business transaction. My dear i understand your predicament and here's my advice, tell your parents about the whole situation and like you said, if they are good people and faithful christians, they'll learn to forgive you and accept you for who you are. On the other hand, if they prove adamant, leave the house and go live a fulfilled life on your own, if you've got the capacity that is. People will come at you with all sorts of ignorant comments but always remember that you are who you are because God loves you and regardless of your sexuality, he will always be there for you. Fuck the world and do you my dear but do not give that thirsty ass broad a dime, she should go and thirst elsewhere...hungry fish! Goodluck

Famokunwa Toluwani said...

Repent and pray for God's help. There is certainly no end to blackmail.

it's going to be so difficult, but you have to tell your parents about your sexuality, because she definitely will come back for more money,the blackmail will continue

Plz don't pay

Damn her! She's got no proof, let her cry to high heavens. In addition, being gay isn't fun at all, go fix yourself, being straight rocks!

What will be will be. destiny cannot be changed. Sorry o.

devil has deceived u so and u didn't regret it. u wanted to either tell ur parents about ur situation so to become bad girl in the eyes of those seeing as good girl, such is not advisable. will giving her 5m solve ur problem of lesbianism. if u want to be a real good girl better shun away lesbianism, but if do not, remember that one day ur secret may be revealed,because what is between u and ur Creator is secret but what is between u and another person is no more a secret. i will also advise u not to leave home because of this issue but u have to go far away from such woman. be prayerful too.

You sef no do well. You see me for here you dey go meet one Lebo gvrl !! Anyway cha, lemme help ya condition.
Unless she has some concrete evidence ( video or photo ) to prove it, i think you should worry less but considering the fact that you're not sure what she has to prove it, i suggest you keep your calm and be strong. Just give it back to her the way she brings it on. I hope it works for u and make sure u pay me back in my own coin..:D

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmmn

Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

My friend if you pay that amount to her that will create more probs cos she will not stop requesting even more this time,yet your sins are not forgiven either,runing away will make the evil wild even to death,please tell your parents before any other person does after asking God for forgiveness and determine not to go back to sin again.

Giving her 5mil, to me shows u hv not repented! U still wish to continue wit ur evil life. U beta say d truth nd shame the devil nd case u need a man, seriously I can be of help

I gat no advise for GAYS, coz yo acts are disgusting!!!

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

IB said...

Honestly, I think you should tell your parents the whole truth. They may feel disappointed, but it will help them realize where they also went wrong someday. If you pay the lady 5million, trust me, you will continue to pay her because she will always make demands on you. ibrahimmacaulay@gmail.com

Na dem sabi

Mirian said...

pray to God for guidance dear

IB said...

Honestly, I think you should tell your parents the whole truth. They may feel disappointed, but it will help them realize where they also went wrong someday. If you pay the lady 5million, trust me, you will continue to pay her because she will always make demands on you. ibrahimmacaulay@gmail.com

Quiny said...

jus pray bou it

HRH Prince Serve said...

Mayb in January she wil need 10million to maintain herself. Forget her treat, d church/parents wil forgive u, we are or were sinners. Does she even have evidence of ur relationship exist in a sexual manner

If u give her, she will keep on blackmailing u. Tell your parents, and let them know why u did it. Ask for forgiveness and move on. Tell the church she is lying though

As long as she doesn't have pictures or videos ignored her. If she still goes ahead with her threat then you simply deny the b**tch like shaggy. And infront of ur parents Lay hands on her and pray for her like no man's business and even she will be convinced that her story is wrong .

ebony said...

5million naira indeed..CRAP!!!

let her do her worst , your parents will not kill you. I know they will be disappointing and If she exposes you , that's all she will get and after a while the dust will settle but if you give into the blackmail she will keep demanding and you don't want to live like that. My dear it is well just face your fears .
Wendu

Alexis said...

Does she have proof? Coz you never mentioned that in your story. If there's no proof, then it can be denied. No need to let yourself get blackmailed.

Come out and tell the truth

Pay D 5milla na...atleast ur rich enof

Tell your parents the truth

My dear sis my advise for u is dat just call ur mum sat her down n go on ur kneel beg her n tell her every dat happen btw u n ur so call gf dat want 2 destroy ur life wit blackmail,shit happen,pls don't run away 4rm ur home bcos it won't help u. Linda babe abeg show my comment oooooo. Hmmmmm 1st 2 comment.

NO big deal... No panic dearie

Hmmmmmmmm

Dear Poster, u didn't actually tell us if u'v had something going on between u αи∂ †ђξ gal....that's y parents needs to be their child's best frnd....espcially mothers....always have a hrt to hrt talk wit ur gals....knw wen they start having interest in d male folks or female ....tym has come when every parent shld stop treatn their kids like soldiers cos am telling u, weda pastors kids or not, any day u release that child, he or she will turn into a monster or display some behavior that will surprise u... †ђξ only advice 4 u is to open up to ur parents...talk to ur mum first...tell her everytn that happened....don't give in to †ђξ gal's threat..... Just come out to †ђξ open....no matter what it cost, ur parents are really gonna learn from their mistakes. Wish u best dear

1st Lib blessed me iamadiume101@gmail.com

When it comes to blackmail, b d first to let u parents know that's if u sense she is really serious about her threat to spill d beans.However u ve made a mistake in ur act moraly and u ve seen what it is about to cost u, @ dis point in as much as ur parents will b dissapointed in u, u should start making plans of how to do away with dis act of urs and start afresh as regards ur luv life and sexuality

If you pay her now, u will keep paying her. Tell your parents, they will love you no matter what. And don't blame it all on your oarents, it will crush them. Plus people go to all girls schools and are around girls and they aren't lesbians, so don't point fingers. Being a lesbians doesn't define you... remember, you are only a lesbian in the bedroom.

Lobatan!!!.......... Just Me

Take the long rope for now but u have to consider your ways coz it is not our culture and God's pattern of living.

BONARIOS BABY said...

You really need prayers my dear. In any bad thing 1 does, there's a spirit behind it. That spirit needs to be casted out 1st before and other thing can be done. Shady2link@yahoo.com

Paying her will never solve your problem. As a matter of fact, once you start giving her money, her demands will increase. My candid advise is to let it all out. You can't hide your sexual identity for too long. It is unfortunately your upbringing added to your issue, even though that's not a licence to being a lesbian.. But since you have decided to go that route, just own up to it. Maybe you can even get help when those who matter to you know about your status. But please don't give her money.. You will regret it.

My dear come clean, confess to your parents cos if you pay it won't end there o she will ask for more and still blackmail you......confess and be free they Te your parents they won't kill you

gal dont run away from home after all no one is perfect jare look the street is not friendly i saying from experience uche.monday6@gmail.com

Admire said...

If u give her d moni she's asking frm u, jus b ready to give her d moni a thousand nd 1 tym more cos she wil kip threatening you @ any givin opportunity. Secondly, walking away isn't d bst way cos it doesn't change d fact u r a lesbian.. Y nt tak a bold step by telling ur parent starting frm ur mum, dey will nt kill u cos u r stil dia child instead of giving ur patner n crime 5million for shopping..

doc said...

Once you pay, you will keep paying!! FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE!! Make a choice!

docwealth@gmail.com

you must have money to waste ...just deny it ...your parents will be the least of your problems ..14 years in prison oo..you better be a good liar

Hmmm, that's sounds weird. U can both resolve the issue and decide to part ways.....*07066360787*

Hmmmm tell the truth.vizesammy@gmail.com

Go n die stupid lesbian

Truth is, the moment u pay, u are gonna keep doing that for as long as she wishes and that's gonna be proof u had something going on with her. I wouldn't wanna share my remaining info publicly, u can send me an email: lifeissuesinwhite@gmail.com

deranweke@gmail.com

Does she ve any proof?if she doesn't ll strongly advice u deny dz coz uve got a name 2 protect..giving her money won't solve her blackmail rather she ll cum 4more..

Nnenna shully said...

I think you shouldn't worry about the exposing issue, think of exactly how to handle the issue when she does.

NennyD said...

Meaning you are not proud of whom u are. Biblicaly you are very wrong. Its better she exposes you##hopeImade## nyeuto@yahoo.co.uk

Tell ur parents about it, if u give her d 5m she will continue blackmailing you

This is a serious issue This is the kind of mistake some parent make in trying to protect their children, all i can advice is to call her and talk things out,letting her know you never wish to ever get your self in this, and if she refuse, then you can try and tell your parent oooo, bcos if you pay her the 5M, you have turn your self to ATM
mxcole112@yahoo.com

Hmmm, that's sounds weird. U can both resolve the issue and decide to part ways.....*07066360787*

what I would say is, if you pay her the 5Million, that would only be the begining, you should be ready to pay her 10Million for Valentine, and 20MIllion for Easter,I would advise you to tell your family, you cant keep hiding> Cheers

any1 trying to threaten u for a crime u both commited is a gold digger. and she will come again.5million is never enough for shopping. running away will only make matters worse. i think u shld open up to ur parents they are the only ones who will trully help u even if they get so mad initially. be wise and do d right thing. all d best in sorting out ur differences. ጀቀ

deranweke@gmail.com

This is a serious issue This is the kind of mistake some parent make in trying to protect their children, all i can advice is to call her and talk things out,letting her know you never wish to ever get your self in this, and if she refuse, then you can try and tell your parent oooo, bcos if you pay her the 5M, you have turn your self to ATM
mxcole112@yahoo.com

Daniel c Moses said...

it will help you stop the act

doc said...

On another hand, she may read this, put 2 and 2 together and increase her amount! You need prayers! Sorry I dont think any of us can help you! Talk to your parents. Let them hear from you rather than from others or be disgraced.

docwealth@gmail.com

mxcole112@yahoo.com

Amerie's blog said...

She's a thief...

lami said...

Nothing to say about this.

Crazy folks. jboy.mba@gmail.com

doc said...

how can she expose you? did you exchange incriminating evidence? pics?
story (if true) isnt complete

docwealth@gmail.com

mxcole112@yahoo.com

Does she have prove??
Does she have nude pictures of you?
If she doesn't, its gonna be words based on hearsays...
If your parents are educated, you can make them understand.
As for that girl, don't pay her.

Wise man said...

God forbid the long rope, your parents cant kill you, don't pay her 5m else she will come back. Take the bull by the horn and disgrace her once and for us. God loves you my dear even as a lesbian.

Best way is to.sit ur parent down nd tell them d whole story my dear....yosoye100@gmail.com

The situation is critical. You need a elder person who is close to you to take part in it. He/ she will invite her & settle things up

Cianci said...

Wonders shall never end.
Ijeoma.amatu@gmail.com

na wa o

Once u pay her she will keep demanding for more. Come clean with. Ur parents

Who cares?

call your parents and tell dem d truth...dnt give her any money if you do...she will surly demand for more!!

tell ur parent the truth.

tell your parents the truth! They will accept you just the way you are.

This mate tire me oh, me sef I don confuse
@sagekristen
sagekristen@ymail.com

think deep and go tell every yourself....

Dz is serz...maybe u confide in yr mum n heat she has to say...cos ryt be u r at cross road

all you need is to pray for forgiveness from God, and let him fight for you..

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Hmmmmm! This is really a tough one. 1st of all dnt give her any 5million, coz if she can ask for that 4 Xmas, God knwz wat she will ask for new year or even Valentine. Secondly, menh! Dis one hard ooo, lesbianismn is against d law of the land oooo. K, u can tell her to go ahead to report, coz both of u will go down for it or rather deny her, there is no evidence of the act. Lastly, stop d act of lesbianism nd get a man in your life. Plsssss. Am single tho.

Zizi said...

Wow hope parents will learn not to cage their kids, well I will tell my peeps so they can take me for who I am if I were u, u can try and change it and try a dick n u will confess that Jesus is Lord lol

Nnenna shully said...

Worry won't solve anything but action will. So try nd see if you can handle this situation in anyway u cn. And remember that giving her the 5mil is not an option cos BLACMAILERS don't STOP.

Godheritage said...

Tell your parent with prayers all yoke will be broken,your partner knew about you and it was a set up,,if you pay her that money you will do that for the rest of your life believe me,trash it out with your parent first cos that bastard of a girl will eventually expose you believe me.family are everything

ola kadiri said...

Let her Tell ur folks...if u Pay her d 5m believe me she wld come back again..

mzmaris said...

U could tell ur folks or have her arrested for blackmail.......infact if u have military friends, let them threaten d shit out of her......DON'T PAY.....she'll kip askin 4 more.......hmm 50mil...that girl greedy sha........and u, u that hides ur family from ur girlfriends and don't intend changing ur sexuality, I wonder how long u'll keep doing that.

Dis is a difficult one gurl. Dnt run away 4rm home cos dt might b worse. Hav a hrt 2 hrt talk wif her. She isn't a jezebel dt she wil demand such amnt 4rm u bt we gurls hav 2 b careful. Whu sayzu can't change ur sexuality?? U only nid serious deliverance

Ah! I taught they dont hide it.
She'll be exposed too na Abi?

mzmaris said...

U could tell ur folks or have her arrested for blackmail.......infact if u have military friends, let them threaten d shit out of her......DON'T PAY.....she'll kip askin 4 more.......hmm 50mil...that girl greedy sha........and u, u that hides ur family from ur girlfriends and don't intend changing ur sexuality, I wonder how long u'll keep doing that.

Call her bluff or she will keep blackmailing you.

tell you family about it,when you start giving her money you will become a client i mean maye

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1663   Newer› Newest»