Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me

From a female LIB reader
I would like to share my problem and hopefully get some good advice on this predicament I have found myself. I am 24 and grew up in a Christian home where going to church was the only recreational activity allowed in my house. My parents are pastors and they pastor a large pentecostal church in lagos.
Growing up in my house felt like a military camp, friends from school weren't allowed over and the only kids I got to associate with were pastors kids like myself and all we were allowed to discuss was the bible because watching TV wasn't even allowed except its a gospel program.

So naturally not having friends turned me into a quiet girl and I was the obedient and perfect girl to everyone and most parents wished they had me, but what all didn't know was that behind the quiet charming girl I was a totally different person. Years of being monitored and not being allowed to interact socially had messed up my sanity and sexuality, because since I was allowed to play with only girls I had learnt to develop emotional feelings for only girls.

Fast track to 4months ago, I  have always kept my sexuality in check because I'm a pastors kid from an influential home and I couldn't just act out even if i wanted to. So one evening I was visiting a friend after work hours and I got introduced to this other friend of hers, and from the minute I set my eyes on her I knew I needed to have her and nature smiled on me and somehow we became an item.

She was everything I wanted and she fulfilled all my guilty pleasures and she was my first,  thou I kept my last name and family background from her. Two weeks ago she calls me up and says that I haven't been treating her right that I never told her I was from a super rich home and since I had a name to protect that she needs 5million naira for Christmas shopping.

At first I thought she was crazy but now she's threatening to tell my folks and the entire church. My parents may have gotten it wrong in the child training section but they are good people and it would ruin their reputation if the church finds out.

So do I tell them the truth  about my sexuality and impending disaster or do I pay her the N5m or do I just take the long rope and walk away from home and never return. Because either way I can't change my sexuality and I have 2weeks to go before all hell breaks loose.

1,663 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1663   Newer›   Newest»
achime chiamaka said...

Plz only d truth will set u free. She will continue asking for more money if u pay her at all. B wise.

Wow! I jus suggest u tell ur folks! Ur dad.. Beg him for mercy! Sure his a pastor he wuld forgive u, its nt ur fault.. Its dias! Soo d tn here is dah u should let Dm...know! Abi are u a philanthropist?? Or Linda Ikeji dats giving awt money?? #Winks!! If u give awt 5m! Dah wuld b worse, u know y? Ur nt jus a lesbian.. Buh u gave awt 5m to cover up ur since! Buh d bible said "he that covereth his sin shall not prosper! Buh he that confesseth his sin shall be forgiven" and if u run away! Ur gon tanish ur father's reputatiopn.. So do what's right...
#IamKendiee.... (Linda I dnt have Email address! It was hacked) wah do we do?

You will be fine. Hire a male prostitute to turn you straight..

This is a serious issue This is the kind of mistake some parent make in trying to protect their children, all i can advice is to call her and talk things out,letting her know you never wish to ever get your self in this, and if she refuse, then you can try and tell your parent oooo, bcos if you pay her the 5M, you have turn your self to ATM

Let her go to hell, contact me for more advice.

wunmijakuz@gmail.com

This is a serious issue This is the kind of mistake some parent make in trying to protect their children, all i can advice is to call her and talk things out,letting her know you never wish to ever get your self in this, and if she refuse, then you can try and tell your parent oooo, bcos if you pay her the 5M, you have turn your self to ATM

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

All these lez sef
Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk

My dear pls let her go, she is wicked and selfish, once a snake alwsys a snake, if u submit to this blackmail, she will do it again.just pray to God and he will help u.

You are a big foo... emmyobi324@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

It's a mere threat. She can't do that

Plz my sister u better stop what ever tin Ur doing with her cos dat is not in any love but lost

Once u pay a blackmailer, she will demand for more and more. Wt is the grantuee that she still won't expose u after u paid her. Confront ur demons by telling ur parents

See young woman, ur 1st mentioned idea is best and it's what u needed now, call ur parents 4 an urgent meeting, go on ur kneels and break the news to them about ur sexuality. Cry and abeg them 4 forgiveness and go to church to confess ur sins. 4 that girl issue, don't give her a dime and don't even tell ur parents what she said. Maintain total silent, don't call her, don't answer her msg, and don't visit her or that her friend from who linked ur guys up bcos she is part of the game to dupe u. Nothing on this earth should anyone be afraid of especially decision we do take. Face it, u will go through as simple as u couldn't imagine, wish u all the best. Email me: obetdigital@yahoo.com if u need someone to talk to, cya. Nd2k!

guess u have to reveal it yourself... gladysakukakia@yahoo.com

Tell d truth and face d consequence. redotesexy@gmail.com

cover your sin anf you shall die. dont mind been exposed. confess, seek counsel and pray to God. that is the only way out.

See young woman, ur 1st mentioned idea is best and it's what u needed now, call ur parents 4 an urgent meeting, go on ur kneels and break the news to them about ur sexuality. Cry and abeg them 4 forgiveness and go to church to confess ur sins. 4 that girl issue, don't give her a dime and don't even tell ur parents what she said. Maintain total silent, don't call her, don't answer her msg, and don't visit her or that her friend from who linked ur guys up bcos she is part of the game to dupe u. Nothing on this earth should anyone be afraid of especially decision we do take. Face it, u will go through as simple as u couldn't imagine, wish u all the best. Email me: obetdigital@yahoo.com if u need someone to talk to, cya. Nd2k!

My dear if u pay her the 5million naira, she will still come later with d same threat since u complied d 1st time. So I advice u take it up with her, tell ur parents in confidence and see what happens because no matter they are ur parents,they won't kill u. What will kill u is nt telling them ursef and allowing them find out outside. That's my advice. #Possy

I really don't know how to put this, but leave it let's see how everything plays out, after all its your parents fault

~Linda na me~

Hmmm oga o!don't even think of giving her the money call ur parents and confess to them...days jst the best...g789madu@gmail.com

Tell your parents, better them than hearing it outside

Christabel Ihemeje said...

This is quite a case, n by no means, a small one.
All I can say is, it's better they hear it from u Dan someone else. How close r to Ur mom?? U can start from there.
ihemejec@yahoo.com

gal tel ur parents d truth, it wsnt ur fult. u wernt xposed bt u av 2 change ur sexuality as a christian lesbianism is very rong cos God created adam n eve nt eve n natalia. #bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

Hahahahaha!!!Y are u scared of her?Even if she tells somone who would belive her?does she have provE?has she taken any Nude pics of U?Let her run her mouth as no one wuld belive her...5millioN!!!!!ahaahahaahahaha,,,,Maga

lt is rather unfortunate as it is pathetic. However, never pay a blackmailer!! Best bet is to confess to your parents and ask for their forgiveness.

No need running face d gal squarely let her knw nt 2 try it. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Don't even pay her any money.. Let her do her worse.
Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk

#HenryEkeneObianika

sisi said...

She is a criminal, Ur parents should be in the know.

Jakuz said...

wunmijakuz@gmail.com

Sit her down and sought things out. I smell a blackmail. Then when it's done ask God for forgiveness.

Karlsson said...

Once U pay now, U ll continue to pay her. I doubt she ll come out n say that, she's just bluffing. Tell her to do whatever she wants, she can even go to NTA, AIT, STV. If does that, then U should vehemently deny the allegations. In btw, how re U gonna get 5million? Ubanagum

Rather unfortunate. Blackmailers never get satisfied so paying won't solve d problem cos she ll keep blackmailing u for more money. I honestly don't know wat to advice u but I do know paying up is a very wrong move.

give me 2 million and i will come out and say shes lying..that me and her planned everything to blackmail you

slim rocks!
https://www.facebook.com/jachy.raymond

too bad

sisi vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

so, which innocent person's face was used for this great story?

There is nothing like u can't change ur sexuality... it's better to come clean once and for all.. she would keep demanding at the slightest opportunity... 5million today, tomorrow 10 million... one day ur sexuality would become public so control how it becomes public i.e u could tell your parents yourself #justsaying

Joy said...

Please tell your parents the truth. The truth will always set you free. It may hurt them but it's better they hear it from you than someone else. Good luck!

Open up and you will be freed. Let your parents know and ask for forgiveness.

gal tel ur parents d truth, it wsnt ur fult. u wernt xposed bt u av 2 change ur sexuality as a christian lesbianism is very rong cos God created adam n eve nt eve n natalia. #bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

My dear go and meet your pastor and narrate everything about d story to him, I believe nothing more than God power

Noel said...

hmmm at a time

I think the best thing is to call either your mum or dad depending on the one you are closer to and explain things to him/her then you will know how to proceed with the situation.But if you give-in to your partner's threat,remember that she is still going to come up with another.But you need deliverance though....

Oyin said...

Tell your parents and repent

anonymous said...

Dis is so so not funny, how could a parent be like dat

U hav d money . Thats y ure contemplating

Only Jesus can save

noel said...

hmmm at a time

chilex18 said...

Talk 2 your parents...

Don't pay a dime. Call her bluff. She won't 'talk'. But if she does, arrange with ur parents to ship u out to Uk/Us or even Ghana. It will blow away after a while. I understand ur predicament sha....kpele.

Let ur parents know!!!

my dear u cant continue to blame ur upbringing for wat u did...de deed has being done already.ask God to forgive u and give de strenght to hold up and confess to mama and papa..is gonna be hard on them,but the will forgive i..dont runaway pls

Tell her to go to hell and go ahead. Call her bluff. Also remind her of 14 years and tell her no matter what your parents love you and will bail you out ( should it come to that ) faster than her own parents. Delete , erase and block any and all contact with her after that. Radio silence. She has NOTHING to hold over you head after all you no give am belle, lol. By the way, living in a restricted household did not turn you into a lesbian, you were quite simple born this way. God bless you.

A thousand rashes on her anus.

Also allow yourself to love after this fiasco, just pick better.

Accurate Reporters said...

the Same parent who trained a kid in a strict manner in to avoid early mix up with oppsite sex so as to be a better person... that very same parent is now to be blamed for doing so...,
#Lord Where are thou Eye
#Iam_sinmi

ellazinny said...

better for u...Aunty i have not seen my comments ooo

Summon the courage to talk to your parents and never give-in to your partner's threat cos humans are oliver twist....after that please do go for deliverance..

I think you should get closer to God and seek his directions

oh wow!!!
5 million naira for christmas shopping!!!
nigerians kill me!!!
its better if you parents hear it from you and not secret girlfriend!!!
it will crush them :(

confide in your parents, by dat u ve broken her back bone of decite n blackmail..

finily said...

Even if you have to pay the 5 million she would still keep the threats rolling so watch her do her worst.

Open up to your parents. I think they will be in better position to handle the case and the 5million naira girl.

in my own opinion dont give her the money

finily said...

Even if you have to pay the 5 million she would still keep the threats rolling so watch her do her worst.

My walkin away from ur problems have never solved it.....tell ur parents d truth n let dem handle d gurl

Tell her you not a lesbian except she has a video to prove it. Call her bluff. 5 million no be moi moi oh!!!

Hmmm, approach God in prayer dear

It's just ur word against hers na. For you to have been gainfully employed like u said insinuates that you don't wear diapers and I feel that there are decisions you can make on your own .Allow her to make due with her threats cos the truth is that if you pay once,you would always pay more over time and that automatically turns you to her to her everlasting maga. Like I said,ITs YOUR WORD AGAINS HERS

girls will always be girls. Hmmm, ignore her and get a boyfriend immediately. Introduce him to ur parents nd act lyk a normal gal. I dnt tink she has anytn to prove u re her partner. Deny what ever she says nd let her go 2 hell. 5million my yansh. Can she count it?? And u beta go 4 deliverance o, i cant change my sexuality....says who, u can nd u av 2 if not, 14yrs awaits u *hiss*

Early mornin fuckery. Call her bluff.

elsuizzanne9 @gmail.com said...

Tell them before she does,worst is they ll condemn you for a while and later accept you the way you are.

aminu suleiman said...

#gbam.dnt pay it let her report u bt I m sure she s only threatening u.

My dear, do not allow anyone take advantage of u. Go tell ur parents, this may not sound easy but is the rit tin to do.

anonymous said...

I would advise her to say it all to her parent n day shud all brainstorm n know wht to do cos either way dey caused it n d stipid girl too I dont know wht u see in dis type of lesbianism

hummmmmmmm

U re nt serious infat u re a disgrace, pastor daughter 4 dat matter lesbian mtcheeeww, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

StylebyIna said...

Not entirely her fault though

Golda Awosika said...

its gonna be real hard but u nid 2 inform ur parents abou dis impending disaster, only ur GOD n ur parents can help u out ryt nw, u dont ve 2 run away 4rm home. u only nid 2 spend some extra tym wf ur parents 2 let dem kno aw u got to ds stage.

U re nt serious infat u re a disgrace, pastor daughter 4 dat matter lesbian mtcheeeww, Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

maarcey said...

Run away or change for better

My dear my best advice for you is to tell your parents because I see this as an eye opener and I know God wants the best for you, and then ask for forgiveness and then maybe for counselling, it is well.

If u pay her 5m she will still come back for me(eleyele1@yahoo.com)

tosin k.e said...

Take it to the Lord in prayer and tell your parents.. *straight face*

Dont pay her
adedayoomole@yahoo.com

Ifedapo adeoye said...

Then stop the act ....its not good

My dear pastor child,anytime someone wants to blackmail you he or she uses secrets. I will advise you to repent immediately and tell your parents about it. They will be angry and know how to handle the situation better than you. Lesbianism is not right at all and the pleasure is for short time, after that guilt and shame. Choose between liberty and shame, what do you prefer. You can say no and come out of this whole mess. I love you but I know Jesus loves you best.

U re nt serious infat u re a disgrace, pastor daughter 4 dat matter lesbian mtcheeeww, I want her 2 expose u. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Hmm. There is no name or reputation God cannot erase, reputation is Good to protect but my dear protect ur soul first boldly approach the throne of grace for mercy, reconnect back to ur source with a broken n repentant heart n allow God to wipe out every stain to be stainless, learn d lesson He wants u to learn n live a new life.

Cause you are allowed to play with only girls is not the reason to turn you into lesbian my dear ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Chi said...

Sorry dear , I like to start by saying if you developed your sexual inclination while growing up, then a change is also possible. All you have to do is to open your mind to change. First, confide in your parents, they will never eat you up for what has happened, they will only help you out of a messy situation like this, however don't expect them to smile at your exploits. What ever happens ,help you out of the situation. Just open up to them, in the long run you will be happy you did.

Which fucking 5m, she would definitely ask for more and dnt tell ur parents let her do her worst...candid advice

cyndy said...

nawoa 4 hw long nah

Waow my dear, with God all things are possible. Jst relocate back to ur source in a brokenn and repentant heart, approach the throne of grace and obtain mercy and live a clean life, do not care abt wat the World will say abt u n family even though it matters but care abt ur soul and d stainless wiping off of ur mistakes by God. God took u through this path to teach u a lesson n by bringing back pple dat went tru such mistake to His kingdom.there is a lesson to be learnt learn it n He will reshape u n remould u to watever He wishes. Jer. 18:4 peace

Omo Iya Beji said...

Don't even think of paying ur partner cos u won't see the end of this blackmail, don't u ever be at the mercy of any human for any reason . Yes go tell ur family and the church and face the consequences. We shd all take full responsibility for our actions and decisions we make. Again, don't give ur partner a kobo.

Dont pay her
adedayoomole@yahoo.com

kingshylock said...

Common, be brave and face the issue...open up to your parents n with prayers I'm sure heaven won't let lose...#shalom

A blackmail will remain to be blackmail. Don't drop a penny if she decide to spill all d best. U shall cope with d gossip and all side treatment. Stay cool

Agbenu said...

My dear if she doesn't have any evidence then I suggest u deny coz by d time u give her dt money she will definitely com bak for more, infact even if she has any evidence still deny tell d world it's a set up... and one advice Pls try not to do dt again, u should try been with a man u will enjoy life better

i think u should tell ur parents cos u need counselling frm dem nd giving her dat moni z ceeding to cheap blackmail

hmm pray to God & ask for forgiveness then ask for divine direction...he'll lead you....

Den stop being a lesion bitch,like man

Dkingsley said...

Telling your parents and deciding not to leave that way of life is like telling someone a hurtful truth and deciding you will continue to hurt their feelings.

As you said, your parents are good people who wanted to bring-up their children in the way they felt was right with God. The question is, were you the only child brought-up this way in the family? Then, why is your own sexual orientation different? I assume you are a big girl....if you decide to tell your parent....best decision....but, if you are sure you will not leave this way of life afterwards....better don't tell them....because...besides destroying a reputation that took them years to build....(which I feel they may be prepared to lose to get their daughter back)... . Continuing with your sexuality will continue to ridicule them forever...

kccydon@gmail.com

She is a cheap blackmailer and a crook too 5m to keep quiet and u think that she will not ask for more my dear she will cause she a greedy person. My dear go on a vacation this Christmas go and think and have fun and when u get back and she is still mess up then u talk to your parents cos they are your parents and they love u a lot but before u tell them be prepare for anything ok. Till on till don't pay that bitch

Derbbie said...

I'll rather advice that u tell ur parents about it.. A long walk from home won't make d issue go away, it will only complicate it. I'm sure if u'r bold enough to open up to your parents, it will less complicate it.. Let 'em know in a nice way the major role they played in it cos if they had not kept your friends away from u, I'm sure it wouldn't turned out dis way. They may not be pleased with u but I'm sure they will owe up to their responsibility. U made a mistake of choosing that life style for urself to start with cos I know dat God does not want dat for u.. He has a wonderful man hidden somewhere for u so I'll advice u should start thinking of giving it up and letting ur partner go.. Read more of God's words and meditate on it and I'm sure everything will change for good.

Pray to God

Otush said...

suicide

Ezeukwu celestine said...

tell ur parents d truth dat ll save u

Then stop lesbianizm!!

Wat a diaster

bluemagic said...

I think you shld tel ur parents abt it first,bfr dey. Hear it frm else were...tk it frm dere. N pray all goes well.

elovi said...

Tell ur parents confide in dem

Park well plzzzzz

elovi said...

Everything will be fine

CHAI.....hope this is true sha

story for the gods..prayer is the key sha

Say d truth and let d devil be ashamed

Ten years in prison await you if you allow her to expose u

Wat a diaster

?

Maureen W said...

MY DEAR,I WILL ADVICE YOU TALK TO YOUR FOLKS ABOUT IT BEFORE THGE IMPENDING DISASTER SO THAT THE ISSUE CAN BE RESOLVED. THEY MAY NOT HAVE KNOWN THE DAMAGE THEY CAUSED YOU BUT ONLY ACTING ON WHAT THEY FELT WAS RIGHT. THEY ARE HUMANS AND MAKE MISTAKES TOO.WHATS IMPORTANT IS ACKNOWLEDGING AND ASKING FOR FORGIVENESS. RUNNING IS NOT AN OPTION. MAY GOD GRANT YOU MORE WISDOM.GOD BLESS.

Confess first to you parent and report the lady First to your parent for them to handle it, before they need to find help for u also I recommend Christie batuire for you in PH, she can be of help to you . Can send u her inform when am back from work

pay her

Wish you both a resounding 14 years imprisonment with hard labour

Feyisetan said...

Tell your parent the truth

Jones said...

You sound like you have the 5 million she's asking for. If you decide to give into her blackmail, then be ready to finance the process until such time when she'd be tired of blackmailing you for more money. And your guess is as good as mine, she'll never stop.
My advice: Call her bluff. Tell her you've told your parents already. She could go to hell. I don't think telling your folks would be the best available option out there, but telling your blackmailing lover you've already sorted out with your parents should work some magic.
Let's also hope she doesn't visit Linda Ikeji.

Nawooh,story for d gods.

Azubuike said...

like it or not a secret is bound to come out, so its better now than later...

To tear race no go solve am,na ur wahala it come make u help am ,power when u go use dey u already share am with ur mama n tell ur mama is devil handiwork n tell ur mama u won tear race without coming back .EBola

adiaha said...

Do not let yourself b blackmailed.Say d truth and end d shit,u'll b fyn.Goodmorning

jesse Bling said...

story 4 d gods...am not interested

Thegreatdammy said...

Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com

that is the risk of exposing ur secret to another person, d saying is if u dont want it to be heard then dont do it

Just let your parents know what is going on in your life.

jesus will see you through

jesse Bling said...

story 4 d gods...am not interested

i think it's better you tell your parents because if you pay the 5m she will def ask for more.ssrbll27@gmail.com

Linda pls post my comment.i need dis money.ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com

little princess said...

Wat a diaster, open up 2 ur parent b4 findn it out sme whre else

Girl the best u could for yourself n your parents reputations is for you to tell them,u n them will fashion out a better solution coz that girl I bet u will still be back with bigger demand which if u give in to her now,u will av no choice than to cave in again. I see her as the exploiting person which will always be if u fall her threat. God be with u. Linda post my coment

Just tell ur parents n confess ur sins 2 GOD almighty n he will surelly c u 2ru

Ohoh feel ur pain darling. All u need do is tell ur parents so dey can accept u for what u are. Don't, I repeat Don't give a dime to dat girl or else she'd continue blackmailing you.
#chynell#

Esther Ajidahun ✨ said...

Hmmmm... Pls tell them

favourite girlfriend said...

Tell ur folks ..

Tell ur parent so that they will knw the harm they have caused yu.....

one of the most difficult thing to do is to face the truth and to tell it to who should know, it always feel wrong to want to open up, but first you should tell your parents I'd there is a way to fix it, then who knows, but as for the Ransome paying her now wouldn't stop her from coming again, and since its not legal in nigeria, shez also running a risk, blackmail is also a crime so u may wanna do a Lil maths here, everyone has something to hide you may need to find hers

To tear race no go solve am,na ur wahala it come make u help am ,power when u go use dey u already share am with ur mama n tell ur mama is devil handiwork n tell ur mama u won tear race without coming back .EBola

don't it would be totally stupid of you it would only create an avenue for her to demand more from you...yo in a fix but yu'll get out do nothing yo life should be about you not just yo parents....stop caring bou wat she does lose interest in it totally what would it profit her if she tells anyway....but don't give her a dime

Yusuph said...

Talk to a councillor to give proper advice on this issue

You have so comee a long way.....and must make everything possible to dissovle that relartionshgip...very bad a habit o. Chaiii, ...........*07066360787*

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Pay 5Million,i think ur predicament start from there

ORACLE SAYS SO

Tell them the truth, if they don't accept you then walk away

Just tell yourparents because thisgirl will keep blackmailing you. Though, it nteasy to let it out but you just have to

Dis 1 is bad o...chaichai

Dnt pay ha a dime, wats to say she wnt cum askin for more ?? Open up to yur folks, dey won't eat u up......btw Dats sum sick partner tho ah ah!

Difficult 1,my dear d moment u pay her,know dat u'll continue paying till d day u'll die or she dies.omoh pastor jst come clean wiv ur peeps.gudluck.romamb@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com

Alagbado-ode said...

Face ur fears. Call her bluff. Let people know u for what u are. You did not create urself. God created u the way u are. Dont let any hungry blackmailer turn u to a human ATM. Inform ur parents first about ur sexuality and tell the foolish partner to go to hell. Methink all forms of sexual acts are sinful and unclean, that is why Jesus Christ never indulge in sex throughout his period of ministrations.

opajunior11 said...

You ve to come out.....

miquel akins said...

Its best to come out clean!

Dis 1 is bad o...chaii

Does she have proof that u'r a lesbian? If not, bfore she exposes you,expose her. Tell ur parents that a lesbian has been pestering you and won't let you be. It's called set up!

Confess your sins to God and ask for forgiveness, and also confess to your parents. It's hard to tell your parents but you have to do it and stop that lesbian thing it will take you to hell. Repent. depreye@yahoo.co.uk

opajunior11 said...

Cone out straight..

I fink u shd tell ur parents, pioLPpppmph

That girl must be evil. I think u should just open up to ur parents or at least ur mum.. then some gud idea would come up... eairsae@gmail.com

KWIN MEENA said...

'becos either way u cant change ur sexuality' dt means u're stupid enuf to want to hold onto smtim u claim u're guilty abt. U av to be bold and prayerful, tel ur parents n force urself to change afterall God didnt create u dt way u learnt it hear on earth.

jesse Bling said...

story 4 d gods...jessefamous41@gmail.com

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

You need to know that you are you. It is better when your parents get to find out about your sexuality than getting it outside. So I will advice you should inform them of what is happening.

Mr. Slyle said...

Hey, What's with you and the "Because either way I can't change my sexuality" thing? the kindah sexuality you ain't proud of? Mtcheeeeeew..... I think you should just tell the truth bout the damn sexuality to your parents.

wahala dey if she have stored anything she could use as evidence. In dat case, u just gotta come clean to your parents. They will kno wat to do about it.

Omg!!
U came to the wrong place cos libers go tear u apart homophobic ppl smh

Anyways my advise to u is to tell ur parent yhe truth start with ur mom, u cud play a drama dt u even willing to change so they cn hlp u fight her
Ur partner stands to be jailed too if u get caught, cos u were nt phuckin ur self
Stupid geh aduru 5million, babanla ole

Sholes said...

Does she have any evidence to prove her blackmail, if not I don't it's a big deal

lesians sha..hw do u guys enjoy dat shit in d first place

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Tell ur parents first,then ask for forgiveness from God,after that,keep ur 5million or better still share it with someone u love since there is too much money

ORACLE SAYS SO

jesse Bling said...

story 4 d gods....jessefamous41@gmail.com

Ehhhh....did I hear u say pay her d 5M? And u think u'll go scot free after paying her? Omo u had better. Make d mata open and put an end to this rubbish joor. When u dey do am u no no.....*08180349207*

Don't pay her anything... Jst have her arrested for blackmail.... Chidokweiyke@ymail.com

See drama ...better open up

Tell ur parent, they will forgive and undastand. And u shud change, dick is so much beta and sweeter.

Tell them the truth, if they don't accept you then walk away

its only the truth that can set you free now but if u tink you ave the money go ahead and pay it but be rest assured you'll be doing that for the rest of your life cos it will keep coming back

well as for me i think you should
her bluff cause even if you give
her the money she'll still ask for
more

My dear, been raised in a strict home does not make a person turnout a lesbian. Your sexuality is by choice, so please do not blame it on your parent. Having said that, you need to come clean to your mom, if your are too afraid telling your dad. Do not succumb to this blackmail.

Neks said...

>>>> confess and go to rehab. <<<<

I guess the best tin 2do is to tell your parents cos ur nt even sure after giving her d 5million she won't come 4more. Pastorniga@gmail.com

Ur act is wrong already, so just give it up

augusta said...

please tell the truth so u free yourself of ur sins

Stephen Echefu said...

GOD HATES IMMORALITY!!!! Hian

ChincoBee said...

So you even have 5million?nawah oooo!!!its better you confess to your parent than falling into her blackmail cos even if you pay her this,bet she will still ask for more in subsequent times

Heeheeheehee ur own don be

She cant because u re both partners in crime

I fink being gay is a spiritual tin, so I tink u shd tell ur parents, dey cld help spiritually(deliverance) nd bsyds dey are d only ones dt can luv u either way....

Tunechi modaeff said...

lmfao...do u even have 5mil to give her, just tell ur folks

more

Peter said...

Is better you come out straight to your parent to understand the challenges ahead, you guys will both fight it, this case is critical and also beyond what you can handle alone. I will advice you decline the payment. Blackmailer are Oliver Twist they always ask for more however, limit to future realization is a doubt of today, never says never I believe you can change.

If you run away from home, where do you go? Tell your folks, worst case scenario you are subjected to long hours of fasting and prayers, it is better than succumbing to the whims of a blackmailer

No better way out

more

My dear. Just commit sucide!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1663   Newer› Newest»