Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: My lesbian partner is threatening to expose me

From a female LIB reader
I would like to share my problem and hopefully get some good advice on this predicament I have found myself. I am 24 and grew up in a Christian home where going to church was the only recreational activity allowed in my house. My parents are pastors and they pastor a large pentecostal church in lagos.
Growing up in my house felt like a military camp, friends from school weren't allowed over and the only kids I got to associate with were pastors kids like myself and all we were allowed to discuss was the bible because watching TV wasn't even allowed except its a gospel program.

So naturally not having friends turned me into a quiet girl and I was the obedient and perfect girl to everyone and most parents wished they had me, but what all didn't know was that behind the quiet charming girl I was a totally different person. Years of being monitored and not being allowed to interact socially had messed up my sanity and sexuality, because since I was allowed to play with only girls I had learnt to develop emotional feelings for only girls.

Fast track to 4months ago, I  have always kept my sexuality in check because I'm a pastors kid from an influential home and I couldn't just act out even if i wanted to. So one evening I was visiting a friend after work hours and I got introduced to this other friend of hers, and from the minute I set my eyes on her I knew I needed to have her and nature smiled on me and somehow we became an item.

She was everything I wanted and she fulfilled all my guilty pleasures and she was my first,  thou I kept my last name and family background from her. Two weeks ago she calls me up and says that I haven't been treating her right that I never told her I was from a super rich home and since I had a name to protect that she needs 5million naira for Christmas shopping.

At first I thought she was crazy but now she's threatening to tell my folks and the entire church. My parents may have gotten it wrong in the child training section but they are good people and it would ruin their reputation if the church finds out.

So do I tell them the truth  about my sexuality and impending disaster or do I pay her the N5m or do I just take the long rope and walk away from home and never return. Because either way I can't change my sexuality and I have 2weeks to go before all hell breaks loose.

1,663 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1663   Newer›   Newest»
paparazy said...

Tell u parents d truth about your sexuality that is the only remedy u have the truth shall set u free d Bible says So and ur parents are pastors.OK

U got to let her tell them because eventually they would find out.giving her d 5million would make her ask for more. Fudida@ymail.com

benedicta said...

tell them the truth and also about the money. if possible let them know who the girl is

Juss tell your parents and hope they understand your point of view..and if that dosnt work out,the best option is to run away cos its a crime to be a lesbian in Nigeria and I can't begin to imagine what will happen to yu if your partner blows the whitsle on you......swaggzkid101@gmail.com

Go and talk to your mum after you must have repented from ur sin.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

wiskolo4all@yahoo.com

well I think u need 2 sit ur parents down and talk 2 them about it, they will be eager 2 hear from u even though it will not be easy

My dear I suggest you tell ur parent Bcos if u give her the money,she will still come back 4 more

Na wa oo

Hmm well it quite unfortunate that u got ur sexuality messed up, but never allow ur friend to use that blackmail u. Tell ur parent abt ur sexuality I'm sure they will forgive u and u too shld stop the lesbo act and pray for forgiveness. Goodluck!

5 million ke?where does she expect u 2 see dt kind of money 4rm?anyway my advice is dt u shld b d 1 to tell ur parents 1st b4 she does bcus her blackmail wld never end n she'lld keep askin 4 more money so it's btr u dnt give her anythn,tell ur parents,pray 2 God 2 forgive u n He shld touch ur parents heart 2 forgive u 2..all d bst........................NJ

Kathryn said...

Chai!!! See your life, ask God to forgive your sins, tell your parents, pray they understand and never go back

warri lawyer said...

Errrrm linda iv nt been seeing any of my comments nd i dnt mean only the giv away..

FrodoBaggins said...

Desist from evil ways

Productstan said...

its best you tell the truth

No fear. Just let her tell them. And deny. Since u are already seen as a good girl. It will be easy for them to believe you. Best advice ever. Oya pay me 1m out of the 5m

well I think u need 2 sit ur parents down and talk 2 them about it, they will be eager 2 hear from u even though it will not be easy

Money Making Machine said...

You better give ur life to Christ before hell fire go open gate for you.

puffy said...

Hmmmm. Na wa o

Thunder fire her, let her go tell ur folks. They won't kill u. Is just a matter of days dey ll stop talking abt it

FrodoBaggins said...

Desist from evil ways

puffy said...

Hmmmm. Na wa o

One thing I know is that as long as your mother is still around,...pastor or no pastor,..shes still your mother..,call her one day and sit her down,tell her what u've been feeling,that you've prayed and. fasted about it but u find it difficult to control n resist,and she's a woman too and your need to talk to her about it because you don't want anything to spoil the family name.The philosophy here is to alert them indirectly so they would be aware or prepared of whatever de come

destinysweet said...

Repent!!!!!

My dear,since you have found ursef in this suitation,the d best thing is for you to tell ur parents.Yes there will get mad at you but they are still your parents.. Ok .may God help you..

Go to ur folks and explain ur self

Beatrice Amune said...

You need to pray to God for deliverance

puffy said...

Hmmmm. Na wa o

Tell ur parents

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear deny evrytin Once deirs no evidence. . If u give her 5m she will stil come bac for more.. no mata d pain it wil cause u time wil heal it. She wnt stp at 5m

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Dnt give her shishi o, nd dnt. Tell ur parents. She shud go ahead wit her threat nd you deny it simple! But babe get a. Man cos Lele na evil tin o

ebubeslym@gmail.com

What if she does? Let her........ Lesbianism is nothing to be ashamed of anyways. Plus, you've got plausible denialbility.
Omeranakel@gmail.com

If you pay her she'll still come for more, tell your parents the truth and stay off it 'lesbianism' don't let it drag you down

Bandele Ruth said...

Just learnt a lesson....keep ur sexuality secret...

Linda, u are really generous. God bless u. I know ii can't win today's giveaway also but pls thr is only 1 tin i want, pls give me a waist cincher. Thank u. funmicare55@gmail.com

First of all, 4 d fact dat u re hiding ur sexuality 4rm ur parents, depicts dat wat u r doing is wrong. Then on my advice to u, I tink u should tell ur parents because if u give her d moni, she ll still ask 4 more. Then if u run away 4rm home u ll regret it 4 d rest of ur live

u need prayers

Haba tell ur parents to avoid the doom ahead

What if she does? Let her........ Lesbianism is nothing to be ashamed of anyways. Plus, you've got plausible denialbility.
Omeranakel@gmail.com

The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. My dear one blackmail opens doors for more, if you path wit 5m U willl still have more to path with. Just repent tell the truth bcos one day the truth will still be told.

If you pay her she'll still come for more, tell your parents the truth and stay off it 'lesbianism' don't let it drag you down

AmaB said...

Cut such relationship off

I tink ur lesbian frnd is crazy n also a gold digger. Open up 2 ur parents n let dem know bout it b4 dey hear it in public.

Temmy said...

My sister, don't even try d second option cos she'll keep coming 4 me until she turns u to a hardend criminal cos it will get 2 a point where u will start stealing 2 satisfy her & it will continue until d whole truth later comes out. Confess ur sins (1 john 1vs9) & pray 2 God b4 relaying everything to ur mum & let her be d channel of communication 2 ur dad. I believe it is better 2 be embarrassed indoor dan outdoor. They will sure call d girl & se2 d issue amicably. Pray 4 wisdom. IT'S WELL WITH AS U GENUINELY REPENT.

Tell ur parents

Don't give her any kobo,face d music nd overcome it coz if u give in to blackmail it wouldn't stop. Nd plz dnt show her fear tell her to go to hell,tell ur folks its only a matter of time b4 they find out nd they either accept u or not.

If you pay her d 5m, your enslavement 2 dat gurl wil' neva end she'll continues 2 blackmail u 2 give her more money in d future

Omeranakel@gmail.com

Hmmm...this tough though but I think you need com out to tell your parents first the truth, besides you need help also. Telling them the truth would do u more good than harm. Do not give room to blackmail. If u pay up the 5M today wat makes u tink that d demand for such huge amount would not kip coming? Tell your parents the truth n be free from blackmail n even the evil act that u found urslf in, I belive as good godly christian parents like u said, they ll b wise to pray for u too.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Hmmm, that other gal must be. Very stupidn not like i'm cool with the lesbian thing buh she's just gonna act very immature if she dare spoil the reputation of ur family. I suggest u don't do nothing and watch she can really do, I tink she just wanna threaten you.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

If you pay a blackmailer you'll never stop paying, cos they'll never stop asking.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

I think u should let ur parents know in a heart to heart conversation b4 all hell will break loose.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

wizzle said...

I need this money ooo my e mail is wizzlehay@gmail.com pls contact me ASAP

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Its such a pity how some parents push their kids to the extrwme all in the name of bringing them up in the right way. 16yrs ago, i almost fell a victim of this circumstance as the girl i called my friend then was bisexual. She tried talking me into it but each time i imagine what she's telling me to do, i feel like throwing up. I guess God created me so straight that she couldn't bend me. I'm just grateful to God for that. Goodluck getting out of your dilema.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Girl u are in deep shit

ebubeslym@gmail.com

phummie said...

Hmmm dis is serious. I think it's best u tell ur prnts,1st ur mum nd hopefully u both cn work it out 2gether. But ur upbringing is nt an excuse to be wat u ar. May God see u thru...

Don't give that greedy bitch a dime! If she spills your secrets, DENY DENY DENY!

destinysweet said...

Don't give her any money joor,she cannot do nothing

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Try the truth...the resulting pain might look long lasting but the truth will set you forever. Prepare to do the right thing because there will be consequence but God will stand by the truth only. Cheers

Ehison said...

Talk to your parents about it instead of being blackmailed

Do not pay her because she will come back for more,tell ur parents what happen and hear their advice

better let them know your sexulity so that you will be free from blackmail no one is perfect your mr. right may even fall in love with you cos of who you are and what you are.

Confess it all to your parents before your so called partner does.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

louis Yanks said...

Confide in your mum and tell her. It will liberate the other members of the family from living in bondage and also clear your guilty conscience.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

do not pay her a dime.....tell her Ur parents knw about it and even if she tells d church no one will believe her....as long she doesn't have a video to prove it my dear let her do her worst.... u can deny it always.....if u run away from Ur houz where will u run to? for how long will u run?

Pray o

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Igbinosa Sarah said...

If you pay that bitch once, you will pay her for life, see is there any incriminating pictures, u don't know how to lie, you will deny it ni, you will tell your folks that you distanced yourself from her when you started guessing she was a lesbian, that is why she is bitter and came to spoil your reputation. Finish!

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Open up to your folks babe!

Try the truth...the resulting pain might look long lasting but the truth will set you forever. Prepare to do the right thing because there will be consequence but God will stand by the truth only. Cheers

Tell your parents, truth saves life.

mosebolatan said...

Good for u

ebubeslym@gmail.com

HeyMama said...

No,i don't blame you at all,i blame your parents for being over protective,same thing almost happened to me,don't worry,don't give in to the blackmail,allow her to tell your parents if she really mean it,you will be fine.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

mosebolatan said...

Good for u

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Jay Baba said...

My dear don't pay her oh. She'd only comeback for more trust me. It's sad it had to degenerate to this level, but I'd say call her bluff, it's risky but I think you should. Meet her up and tell her you don't care whatever happens, tell her in fact that you are living and that she should do whatever she wants. At the end of the day it's your word against hers, I hope she doesn't have any inappropriate photos of you though? If yes, then that's risky, if no then my dear 'man up' and deal with this lunatic. Show her that she'd also have something to loose. Wish you the best, I totally understand your predicament.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

some people are cruel, but i think you should tell your parents the truth, they will know the next thing to do

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Well, if that is what or who you are, you better open up to your parents before they hear it from someone else. I am not here to judge you but your parents being Pastors will be shocked to their bones. Good luck in whatever you decide to do but running away is not an option. Teena

u need 2 tell ur parents

No comment

ok start with telling your parents first
favouregberike@yahoo.com

apreel said...

Do not succumb to blackmail..let your parents know and move on.once you give her that money she will ask for more.and frustration will set in which could be suicidal. Nobody loves you more than your folks

twin divaz said...

She can't do anytin trust me, am in a similar situation, my mum too s a pastor, will tell u later how I handled mine, justchiki@yahoo.com

Wat is she enjoying as a lesbian
(post o make I dey beg)
Nkpatricks@gmail.com

Daralohi said...

My dear blackmailing is not an option,if u give her 5million she will surely come 4 more,jus own up to ur responsibility and whatever the outcome,just turn to God and ask 4 4giveness and from ur parents.

go to your parents and confess.They wont kill you. Dont let her turn you to ATM.

vickyfabulous said...

hmmm.....if left to me, i will advise dat telling ur parents will be a better option. it probably wont be easy but they will get to know eventually....and there is a saying, d earlier d better...

Philip said...

talk to God in prayer

Freddie said...

There's nothing strange in the eyes of God , can you confide in any of your parents maybe dad and open up to him all that has bn going on in your life,make them see reasons based on what they have gotten you into but do not put the blame on them.have them call the girl and tell her that you have confessed and explained everything to them. Note: before you speak to any of your parents please pray and ask God for a peaceful discussion and also as God for forgiveness . Your sexuality can definitely change!

AK said...

Tell your parents about it, so they can plan ahead to at least curtail the "impending disaster". No problem without solution.

Wahala don come. Teena

Freddie said...

There's nothing strange in the eyes of God , can you confide in any of your parents maybe dad and open up to him all that has bn going on in your life,make them see reasons based on what they have gotten you into but do not put the blame on them.have them call the girl and tell her that you have confessed and explained everything to them. Note: before you speak to any of your parents please pray and ask God for a peaceful discussion and also as God for forgiveness . Your sexuality can definitely change!

Are you scared of been expose..lol

Meanwhile this story is cooked up

Kayode Awofeso said...

pray to god for help

imanuela said...

Such upbringin isn't always good...my dear just tell them d truth...wats d worst dat can happen

Tell ur parents.what gives u the assurance that after 5m,she isnt coming back.either way.they need to know so they can prepare for the inevitable choas that is bound to drop.althou be ready for them too cos they are gonna b so mad at u.

Once u give her once she will obviously come back for more. So the best option is to come out clean.

If u give her the money,she will come back for more.i will suggest u walk away.

I will advice you to come clean to your parents before she do because if you pay the money she will see if as an opportunity and continue to ask for more with possible future threats. Don't be scared your parents should know they made a mistake in their approach to your upbringing, don't be scared all is well **start having feelings for men**

And tell ur parents they will understand
Nkpatricks@gmail.com

Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Hehe...Nne..take dat long rope nd walk away...ow can u even be gay ehn...in this country of ours...kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Hehe...Nne..take dat long rope nd walk away...ow can u even be gay ehn...in this country of ours...kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

At ds point, I tink u v 2 let ur b parents know hu u r b4 she letz hell loose cos no matter wht apns or wht uv done u r still their daughter, no matter wht uv done dey shd b abl 2 4give u sinz dey know even christ came 4 d sinners. Plz dont go ahead 2 pay d 5m cos ifbu do so d gold digger will always come bk 2 ask 4 more. Imagine 5m? U on ur owb side u need srz delieverance 4 d spirit of lesbianism 2 leave u!

Wat is she enjoying as a lesbian
(post o make I dey beg)
Nkpatricks@gmail.com

Ted said...

This is very serious, I think you should tell your parents the truth. Running away should never be an option and if you pay for blackmail it will not stop there. Your parents will understand better and they will protect you. Above all I pray that the God will give you the wisdom you need to fix this.

Mfonobongsmn8@gmail.com

L J said...

U dont need all dat dear. If she doesnt hav any concrete prove abt ur affair, swthrt deny knwin her. Lesbianism was beatin out of me but i still silently amire galz

dayo said...

Open up to your parents.dayo2285@gmail.com

Truth will set you free in this case

holy shit!!! ur partner bout to take a fucking piss, fucking bastard. tell ur mom about it. i cant blame u for this, sexuality is something u cant control attimes it has power and control over you. pele love

I don't see any big deal in ur write up. U can deny it if at all she brings it up. Lol

Dear,allow her she won't tell that I tell u,she wants the money,who says she doesn't have a name to protect?huuuu

Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com

Tell the truth....she will always blackmail you

Ignore the mofo! If there is no photo proof, tellem she is blackmailing you. That is it not you that rides a d**k like madt? That u isn't what she says u is. Just lie! You already hv a fvked up life by not liking d**ks, a lie won't be that bad.

you better tell your parents. evergreenflorence@yahoo.com

I really think you should just come out of the closet. Your parents would feel hurt yes, but I feel its the best. Where do you want to get 5m from. And even if you do, this won't be the end of it. Come out and tell your parents at least, they would know how best to deal with this.

www.askralphblog.com for advice. We never judge you here in askralph

the truth never hides its better u allow ur parent 2 know than them getting 2 know from an external

Celestinaimade@yahoo.com said...

That's pretty serious..my dear just waka comot

Btw, Linda if I don't win anything from you with all these years of my dedication to you blog, I will not be happy. Not to talk of all the ppl that I av introduced to your blog. I Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Supermac said...

Look dear, well firstly I'll have to criticize u, being a lesbian, isn't something to be entirely proud of, I'd advise you to get a male partner and enjoy your life, well, has the girl shown you any picture of you and her in the act, if not she has no proof, even if she does, tell her to come out with the truth, don't let her see your fears, or else she'll exploit you, no matter what you do dear, don't pay that money, cause if you do, she'll ask you for more and more

It's ur word against hers,she has no proof,so act like nothing happened. She can go ahead and talk no one would believe her, & don't 4get her reputation is at stake as well;so I don't think she wld come out.

moniqUE said...

Face ur parents and tell them who u are,letting dem knw before a third party does is the best.

Well this is sad. Your folks have erred but this ain't time to trade blames. I would rather you seat them down and tell them your story right from the moment they started preventing you guys from mixing up to the point you became a lesbian so they will know. If you venture pay the 5million this is just the begining of doom because she will constantly blackmail you for more money. Tell your folks, if it gets ecalated his loyal members will stay besides it will be a learning point. So don't make yourself a money spinning machine cos in the end the bubble will still burst. Also pray as well. And who said you can't change your sexuality? Yes you can. Cheers

Hmm dis a big 1!!! In as much I dnt support guy practice I still fill 4 u, even if u giv her d 5m she will stil cum 4 more sooo d best is to tk a long trip call ur parent explain tinz to details to dem, giv dem tym to cool off am sure dey will knw d best way to deal wit d gurl

Be sure the request won't end @ 5M becos there is Easter shopping coming up as well. If you have 5M to waste, why not pay an assasin and end the bitch once and for all. that's safe to me oooh.......#Justsaying

Celestinaimade@yahoo.com said...

That's pretty serious..my dear just waka comot

Emmanuel Ehiaghe said...

Why not confess?.emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

Diamonddanielz said...

U cant train a child well by caging him or her. If u give her dat money, she will continue to demand from u. Bera confess..

REAL. PIKIN said...

HmMm realy touching but I will advice U to tell Ur parent and never U dare to give Her the Money because She will ruin Urself. But U self????? What on earth would have entice U in the body of a Girl like U? SHAME ON YOU

dodo said...

Why don't u discuss it wit ur parent.

confess to ur parent nd see wat dey will do

anita said...

Nothing you do in life is a secret the truth would always come out, the best thing is to call your family together and come clean they would forgive you but the minute you give her that money she would always come back for more ......good luck

dayo said...

Como pastor,,,,,, dayo2285@gmail.com

Well its just a threat. Let her tell the world if she wants

Come talk to me at ayomide.mohammed@yahoo.com

Repent and give your life to jesus christ,and him alone can set you free. Don't worry about what your friend will say. Jesus will see you through.

Do not pay a blackmailer! If not when they run out of cash they wud blackmail u again! Call her bluff! Let her tell d whole world, she is ruining her reputation as well as urs and time would heal all of that. But do not pay! She is evil and she never cared for u!

Ask God to help you change because the Bible is against it.

My dear, do not let the devil take over you completely. Sit your parents down and open up to them. They will not kill nor disown you. They have to show the love they preach to their congregation. Good luck.!! Teena (ebi053004@yahoo.com)

ask for God forgiveness and pray for direction on how to go abt it.

Just tell them the truth, because giving her the 5M will not keep her quiet. But I can also help you keep her quiet, she will not even remember having anything with you.
You call me on this mobile phone:08032861242. Believe me I have handle such Issues many times.
Syahaya37@gmail.com

Why do I feel this gonna be a huge disaster!!! No comment for now

Just try and tell your parents first, then you guys can arrange what you will do, maybe it is to travel out and lose all contacts with the said girl. Or you stay and face the consequences and arrest the girl for blackmailing.

"PazBay"

Your parent did not do anything wrong, it all your fault. Why did u indulge in something that will ruin your reputation. The best thing for you now is to tell your parent, they will forgive you. Running away from the house, you won't be able to cope in the outside world

I think is better if u discuss it with ur parent.lattyib@yahoo.co.uk

This is such a dicey one, pay up now and it will be continuous process. I think you should just have to make up your mind and tell your parents and change your ways.

My dear its time u come out clean wit ur parents. I know its going to b hard but dats d only way ou. Even if u give d blackmailler d money she ll come 4 more & what u re keeping as secret ll come out in d open one day so jut try to tell dem in ur own way am sure d Lord ll take control. Also will want u to mail me @ funke.olaniyi@gmail.com. God bless

The advice I would give to u is to tell ur parents first, explain why u became like that and see what they will say....chelvin2010@yahoo.com

Abdullahi Aliyu said...

Y do u choose lesbianism at the first place

Kill the bitch lol jk

Talk to your parents dear,I hope they understand u.

Agboh Emmanuella said...

Don't pay the money...tell the church yourself

Lobatan. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk

my dear, my candid advice is to confess to your parent and ask for forgiveness cause what ever happens they are still your parents. God also forgives whoever repents. if you give out that huge amount of money now, the stupid girl will come demanding for more and you will end of regretting ever giving her the money in the first place.

The best thing to do is just Confess nd seek forgiveness from God, try to tell your parents am sure they'l understand. Though it myt b kinda hard on them at 1st.. And please dont give her a dime cuz she'l cum back askin for more.. Am sure she wont loud d issue and if she does, let pple continue ranting in as much as God as 4given yhu..

.....{« Sokokoto's Finest... A.K.A Strawberry Ginger »}

Weezy said...

Dear friend, if you pay 5m for Christmas you will pay 10m for new year and then 20m for valentine before considering how much you will pay for her birthday, however what bites me is how omo pastor can even consider paying 5m gorgeous Christmas , meaning you have more, this churches sef. Anyways my little advice is for you to also tell her you don't know what she is talking about and threaten her with you informing the police, in my little understanding, that's against the law for her to do that. Anyways girl friend, i advice you threaten her by reporting to d police, at this time, don't bother about the name u r protecting again, bcos it will go viral and am duress to read it here, Linda must dig am.

Saidat said...

See don't give her money oo, Deir type always ask for more. I advice u to confess to ur parent nd confess in front of the congregation urself, dah way wud be better. Den if u wanna travel out of the country afterwards it wud be cool, cus even if u go without settling all dis, d gal can still kum behind ur back to be threathning ur parents#best of luck#

I'm not going to curse of judge u cos I totally understand, you can't let them know, because 1. Lesbianism is against the law in Nigeria, if people find out, u might be locked up. I think u should take the high road and walk away forever. That would be the best option

Confes to your parent, only the truth can set you free ok. Sis Linda may God use you to save me from this brocknes Amen.

Agboh Emmanuella said...

Tell the church yourself

bankyblur said...

Banke357@yahoo.com

My advice to u .....Ask God for forgiveness. Tell ur parent. Becos if u pay her d N5m , she wil keep asking for more n u wil become her ATM.

laddoj@yahoo.com

HMMMMMM, i wanted to tell you to work away and try to change that mentality of yours "i cant change my sexuality" .you can change it.but the most appropriate thing is to tell your parent in the secret and repent immediately.

She should go back and get closer to God #kamalu says so

First of, although it's nt right to have sexual pleasures for a woman if u are a woman. Bt nobody is above mistakes even a pastor's kid. First, ask God for forgiveness and the grace to keep away from such pleasures then I ll advice u tell ur parents(mom or dad) anyone u feel more comfortable talking abt it wit first and jst confess evrything to dem. It wnt be easy bt it's the only way out.

Hassan said...

its a scam dear>>>everyone has a little secret...even ur parents...so tell her to F**K herself!

She should go back and get closer to her God #kamal says so

Sojest said...

Firstly lesbianism is an abomination is christiandom, repent of it and tell ur parents abt it. U wil discover d truth sets us free. Dont b blackmailed by anyone. Cos blackmail dosent stop.

Don't give in to her, if you do she will continue to demand for more, Just try and explain to your parent... God will see you through

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Linda remember me
Sundayraheem@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm......tinnie4real201@yahoo.com

It beta u say d truth dear.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1663   Newer› Newest»