Alert To Nigerians, Muslims, Christians: Beware of Provocations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Alert To Nigerians, Muslims, Christians: Beware of Provocations

Article written by Dr. Peregrino Brimah of ENDS.ng
There is a grand and sinister conspiracy being orchestrated to destroy life on a massive scale in Nigeria at this moment. Nigeria’s north to be precise is under a very complex and merciless attack that hopes to set the entire region up in flames. Life in the north is to be exterminated and people displaced irrespective of religion or ethnicity. The ploy is now being pushed at a deadly pace, we believe because of the upcoming elections. 

Those behind this mission to cause massive scale anguish and genocide in the north are doing so with all urgency before the February 2015 presidential elections when the Jonathan government tenure is likely to expire. There is an obvious sense of urgency in the program. 

Provocations
The Kano Central Mosque Friday bombing and gun attack that killed over 200 Faithfull was not conducted for a single day of deaths, but was planned and staged with the intention to trigger spiraling riots and deadly chaos in Kano and across north Nigeria that would lead to destructive military control repercussions and the deaths of hundreds of thousands. We tremendously commend the patience and restraint of the people of Kano for not rising up and responding in error against the innocent as was desired, to this provocation. The people must NEVER again resort to erroneous and sinful reactions against anyone who is not directly responsible. The Muslim Quran says what means, as I have previously written in the “Genocidal Thinking” article: “…Let not the hatred of others to you make you swerve to wrong and depart from justice. Be just: that is next to piety: and fear God.” - Quran 5 verse 8.

We call on the people to focus their prayers and self-defense against Boko Haram and the wicked people in Abuja plotting against them and to unite; all Muslims and Christians, joint victims of this evil, to be vigilant and to fight Boko Haram and the clearly defined cabal enemy behind the suffering and terror, only.

A female suicide bomber was caught trying to bomb the Murtala specialist hospital where the Kano bombing victims were taken on the Saturday after. This was desperate continuation of the same provocation.
We have within the past days received two seriously constructed messages from different sources which we see no reason to further propagate, that detail a provocative conspiracy that is purely for the purpose of creating riotous calamity in the country. The Arewa Youth forum recently denied releasing one such message that called for inappropriate and irrational actions against certain elite.

There is only one purpose of these well scripted and narrated audio and letter messages: to provoke deadly riots in the north that will help move ahead the Boko Haram pogrom agenda to totally destroy life for all residents above the Niger river.

It is peculiar that Boko Haram has NEVER attacked below the Niger river. ENDS noticed that shortly after we first pointed to this fact, there were some make-believe attacks made to create an illusion of operations in the nation’s south with unexploded ‘bombs’ discovered at one location and a tanker explosion at another. And then there was nothing again after the mention was forgotten. It has been five years of 100% north limited Boko Haram terror. The mission of these fifth columnists is clear to all. To destroy Nigeria’s north and avail it for annexation by Chad most evidently.

As the Emir of Kano rightly said: motive is meaningless and useless in the context of terror. These people are evil and their motive is to please Satan. This is all that concerns; that is all that matters. They lack religion and lack nationality. They are monsters along with their sponsors enjoying unlimited impunity and financial backing from Abuja.

We call on all Nigerians to be extremely cautious of provocative actions and messages at this time. We call on the people to have a heightened sense of self and environmental security alertness. Please join and support the Nigerian hunters, vigilantes, youth, ex and current army men and civilian-JTF mission to battle Boko Haram in the northeast and exterminate them once and for all. Dear Nigerian Muslims and Christians, please tailor your anger intelligently and with patience. Report all things you see to people you trust and to the media; consult and confer.

May the Merciful Lord save us.
Dr. Peregrino Brimah; http://ENDS.ng [Every Nigerian Do Something] Email: drbrimah@ends.ng Twitter: @EveryNigerian

117 comments:

At least we could all see the writings on the wall. Its time to unite irrespective of religion and fight insurgents. God help 9ja.

Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

The Lord is our strength

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

tell dem.........lesti

i knw dat God wil surely c us tru

Hmmmmm....true talk!

elovi said...

God help us all

Lord Jesus plstake control......nutin will happen to us IJN..Amen

SANDRA said...

Pls someone should summarize 4 me.

All their Plans will b in vain. They will fail

elovi said...

See us trough o lors

Best said...

God help us

The matter for ground pass me I swear, we can only join heads together to know the right steps and actions to take to save souls from this deadly people #onelovefromSnow#

YES OOOOO BUT MUSLIMS ALWAYS GET HOT TEMPER AN PROVOCATIVE TOO MUCH SO CHRISTAINS SHOULD LEARN FROM THE HOLY BIBLE ALSO.

God pls we need ur intervention in Nigeria at a whole
Gracenot2001

Very deep..hmmm..

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Great article!

stellarviv said...

I'm certain God is in control...

one day nemesis will catch up with every evil doer

GOD hear our prayers ..............lesti

Lekan Ashas said...

<a Hope some gullible and religious bigots in this forum will take some time in reading this. God bless you Dr.

We are not making any. Headway with this People but God pass them sha.

Some atom of truth here.. Beware of provocations! To actually think of it the sense of urgency is just too much. I'm not prohecying evil but it looks like there are more bombings to come before feb 2015 except God decides to just wipe off all of them before then. Our confidence is Christ friends don't panic. I will also say that very last prayer the writer said.. "May the Lord save us in Jesus name. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

Mak terince said...

This evil ppl don't get tired do they

Hmmmmmm. Indirectly telling us to fold arms and watch these group of blood mongers sweep us all.

God save us all

lami said...

So true, but we are helpless.

Best said...

I've been having problem commenting with my google account,, help from the house, pls

they wont to finish people in the north hmmm........ GOD where are you , we need you.........lesti

Dave Mide said...

How i wish the president could just motivate the forces daily, pay their allowances, do all he can to keep them in high spirit. Even in death, the soldiers would know they would be celebrated as heroes ! Bt we all know he would not do such. #onlyinnigeria

Well said

The ploy is now being pushed at a deadly pace, we believe because of the upcoming elections.?
Omg! 3 year old girl raped by her uncles for hours[video]

God save us all

Fact.

anwili said...

Peace peace nd peace is all we plead for in our great country

Phew! God won't be mocked, we shall emerge from this stronger.
There's no disputing the fact that the northern part of the country has borne the brunt of Boko haram alone. Not that the other parts of the country are more secured,but for some reasons left to BH alone.

we need security in Nigeria.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Amen

TesterBlog said...

Its begining......

Very correct.

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

God please save us and deliver us from untimely death. Amen

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmmn

linda ikeji's boo said...

if christains are still very patient with all this happenings,its indeed the only way of God.not by killing and destroying.thats can never be a panasia to peace.

Alert ohhh!!!!!!

Long live LIB™

Ted said...

Thanks for the information.

Everything Rosham said...

May God help us for Nigeria oooo

destinysweet said...

Good message in situations like dis

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

I hope for the best result...
BH vision & mission is beyond what we understand, they have meaningless reason & foolish motive for their action.
Be conscious, cautious & alert.

Using anarchy and chaos to get a strangle hold on power, that is just a new low for our country and our government! A government that uses fear and intimidation will never be popular!

Orlu 1st son said...

Save us oh lord...

LORDSTAN said...

The Best thing.. Na to sit down dey Look

diz is serious o....nd very sensitive God help us

God be with us

Chukydyk said...

Mehn ds lengthy...Linda abeg d pity us small naa...
Vry soon a new map of Nigeria will com out..

God take control

Mischievous said...

Calling all hearts, good people of this great nation created by God Almighty, do not be afraid. CIA the satanic United States of America agency have predicted that Nigeria will broke into pieces by 2015. It is a big lie! They will stop at nothing to make this evil prediction come to pass.
The force of God is mightier than any human agent trying to destroy my beloved country-NIGERIA! They've lost ALREADY!!!

As I type this I am listening to 'Like A Shepherd' by Don Moen, Deborah Simpson

Like a father feeds
His children
Like a shepherd
Leads his flock
The Lord will
Always guide us
Show us where to walk
And in times when
We have plenty
In times when
We have not
He is our Provider
And His mercy
Never stops

Like a shepherd
He leads us
Like a father
He feeds us
From the morning
To the evening
Till the sunrise again
Like a shepherd
He leads us
Like a father
He feeds us
He is the great I AM

As we come
Into His presence
Confessing Him as Lord
His Holy Spirit leads us
And He feeds us
By His word
We're seated at His table
Partaking of His love
Children of His kingdom
Purchased by His blood.

Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God is on our side. Victory over evil is assured.

We pray God intervenes before these wicked agents of Satan takes over the north.

Ok it's only God dat will help us in dis country

Golda Awosika said...

Like seriously wen will ds stop

God will protect us. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

I know God is in control

Leave us alone,abeg

Amaka.u.l said...

In God hands we de.God save us

God wil continue to save his pple

DIS iS GRACE B

Itohan Ogbebor said...

God help 9ja.

Obviously, this Bokoharam issue is politically motivated and the motive for these killings is confusing. Even the government that we look up to has failed the north and only God can help us at this juncture. I just wonder how a human will send rascals to murder fellow humans and even children. God really needs to intervene and he will definitely win!

Let's unite against terror in actions and prayers. God is faithful!

Like seriously???

God deliver us!!!

Your writing on its own is provocative. Who are the wicked people in Abuja plotting evil and against who? Boko haram calls themselves Muslims (whether they are or not is topic for another day), but the issue is that they answer Muslims not Christians, killing in the name of promoting Islam. Now the question is ' is it possible for boko haram that executes people with christian belief whom they refer to as Infidel, to take instructions from the same Infidel to destroy the religion the fight to promote? Please all these incitement should stop and let peace reign.

At least people are now looking in d direction from where d BH problem is coming from which is d present government, we are making progress in our journey at bringing an end to BH. God will disgrace d evil people that are playing religion cards in Nigeria just for them to remain In power despiute their incompetency and cluelessness.

Philanthropic organizations will face hard choices in this world. Given the strong
role of governments, doing philanthropy will require heightened diplomacy skills and
the ability to operate effectively in extremely divergent environments. Philanthropy
grantee and civil society relationships will be strongly moderated by government,
and some foundations might choose to align themselves more closely with national
official development assistance (ODA) strategies and government objectives.
Larger philanthropies will retain an outsized share of influence, and many smaller
philanthropies may find value in merging financial, human, and operational resources.
Philanthropic organizations interested in promoting universal rights and freedoms will
get blocked at many nations’ borders. Developing smart, flexible, and wide-ranging
relationships in this world will be key; some philanthropies may choose to work only
in places where their skills and services don’t meet resistance. Many governments
will place severe restrictions on the program areas and geographies that international
philanthropies can work in, leading to a narrower and stronger geographic focus or
grant-making in their home country only.
ROLE OF PHILANTHROPY IN LOCK STEP
2010 2015 2020 2025 2030
Quarantine Restricts
In-Person Contact;
Cellular Networks
Overloaded
(2013)
Italy Addresses
'Immigrant Caregiver'
Gap with Robots
(2017)
Vietnam to Require
‘A Solar Panel
on Every Home’
(2022)
African Leaders Fear
Repeat of Nigeria's 2026
Government Collapse
(2028)
Intercontinental
Trade Hit by Strict
Pathogen Controls
(2015)
Will Africa’s Embrace
of Authoritarian
Capitalism a la
China Continue?
(2018)
Proliferating Trade
Networks in Eastern
and Southern Africa
Strengthen Regional Ties
(2023)

C. A. Omerenna said...

all i will say is GOd is in control cheers lindaikeji

Theresa said...

Well said and written. Please continue to preach patience, tolerance and unity to all. We are first human beings with families and friends, before our religions, tribes and political/ social status come into play. May we not destroy the innocent just because they are different. Expose clerics and leaders who believe in conspiracy theories and lies that divide rather than unite. And we look to God to help our efforts. Amen

God please save this country from the hands of the wicked

#abbyyohxoft

Unity is far frm us cos evil pple won't let it happen. Lawd v mercy

All along, I have the suspicion that Chad, Niger, Somalia and Sudan are the backers of this attack on Nigeria. It's a pity that this should have been the other way around but our leaders including the one that made noise in the press recently failed to realize that you cannot be big without muscle. If USA has been big for nothing, Columbia and Mexico would have devour it since. Out leaders lack what it takes to lead. They are only after what the stand to benefit rather than display real leadership skill. It is a shame that a country like Chad could be threatening Nigeria and actually make it to run helter skelter. This is the clear story of the Tortoise and the Elephant. May God help us

el_tucci said...

I trust nigerians, when its time to do something, when the writings are on the wall, when its obvious we are under attack by some misled northeneners and foreign countries who want a bite of our unity, what do nigerians do? fold their hands, hope to live and turn religious. The stupidity of our reliance on religion is incredible. How can the govt not declare an all out war on these perpetrators after over 200 people die! at once! what sort of dialogue. and nigerians are still going to work. nobody cares. until these chadians with their friends in the north flood the north and become a greater force to recon with. until nobody can step out because they have units everywhere killing randomly. until you lose your parents, daughters and sons to one cattle herders grenade in ur front door. only then will you fight inhumanity right?

And hence quite beyond your ken as your support for this clueless and thieving government confounds reason.

Talk2Henry said...

God help this country

DLECTURER said...

I believe a proactive government will stem the tide, but what happens when the government itself is tacitly and overtly complicit? People let's take our destiny in our hands. Let’s Pray........

God helping us we shall conquer..

Augustine O. said...

i suspected this theory was on...and it is at the center of Boko Haram and its financiers plans...to ensure the break up of Nigeria.

Nigerians should use their head. These moslim leaders should stop this propaganda. You don't start something and when it overwhelms you, you look for who to blame. In as much as the government isnt handling the BH thing like they should, Nigerians shouldn't be taken for granted. GEJ didn't start HB, he's not a moslim either. The moslim elders that are shouting and crying and pointing fingers, what have you done to help stop the menace? You haven't made any suggestion help the killing of innocent people in the north. Instead you use it as a way to further your political ambitions. When it was moslim killing christians, you the moslim elders didn't raise a brow, now that the they are killing fellow moslims, you are screaming and looking for who to blame. You can fool some but not all. By 2015, you may win the election and take over from GEJ but let me warn you. The HB cannot longer be controlled by you anymore. They've seen what power means and cannot take authority from you the northern elders that sponsored them in the first place. You know what? When you finally get the leadership of Nigeria as you so desperately want, HB will make it so ungovernable for you. What is good for the goose is good for the gander. People from other parts of the country are silent because HB hasn't encroached on their territory yet, let them cross over to Niger Delta and the Eastern part of Nigeria, that's when like we'll say in pigin "dem go know wetin dey." For those of us that scream GEJ this, GEJ that, don't be fooled. Be constructive in your criticism. We have more northerners in the national assembly than people from other parts of the country. What suggestions or bill have they passed to stop the HB insurgents? They just sit to eat and still our tax payers money and GEJ has made it easier for them by been helpless. The truth is when you give somebody power, it's difficult to take that power back. For those of you that think the HB thing will stop when GEJ loses in 2015, like some of you will say, "grab your popcorn" or rather if you're living in the neighborhood, make plans for relocation because the movie haven't started yet. We're in what is called a "prelude." I'm not a GEJ fan either. It's time for us to put aside our political sentiments and use our heads.

Very interesting write up...and not far from the truth

I believe this is their aim to cause provocations and erupt war amongst religious groups. I hope we will stand firm to overcome.

Everything in nija Politico!!! God help uz.

Why Unit with beast? Divide this ZOO called nigeria before we loose all human viable to beast.

this is not new its the culture and trodden of hausa fulani people to kill.

They did the same to Biafrans, what makes you think people blood should be sacrificed for the unity of British creation?

Nigeria is not a nation, its a human zoo end it, this apartheid creation is created to kill and its killing.

There is a grand design to remove the north east from Nigeria!

These evil politicians can do anything evilness so achieve their evil ambitions to the extent of killing the innocent souls, burning their houses, making them refugees. mjabdulk@gmail.com

The truth is that we have not understood the motive of BH. What do they want? who are the sponsors? this is what our government need to find out before engaging them. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Sit down and look ke?! When is everyone in Nigeria going to wake up to what's really happening? When will we stop saying BH is okay because they are killing "themselves?" Even Obasanjo warned us in his letter to Jonathan. There is definitely a ploy to commit genocide using BH as a cover. Because the issue is framed as an Islamist terrorist group, no one really cares. After all, they are killing only people in the North. So who cares, right? When so- called Fulanis raid places like Benue, when they are caught, they are not Fulanis but people from the Niger Delta. Politicians who knew what was going on were blackmailed or removed from their seat and now states like Adamawa are getting attacked almost daily. God helps those who help themselves. CAN should stop preaching that this is a Muslim or northern issue. It is a Nigerian issue. It affects all of us. Let 1967 not repeat itself in our time simply because the powers that be want to punish the North for not supporting them. Choose wisely come 2015. Like young people everywhere are showing, a people who cannot stand up for what they believe in and want as a nation will definitely go down in the flames.

Hummmmm thousands of christian had died, children singing carol in the church, innocent people in the church. That's not enough for them now they are moving to the mosque.

give urselves brain said...

dis has always been difficult for me to comprehend and i have since refused to allow it disturb ma mind cos i remember hw i transfered aggression to my landlord's son some few yrs back after i saw a clip of wat some extremist did in jos to pregnant women...Allah protect us all...amin..

@ Sandra said. The summary is; Be Vigilant, be alert, be security conscious, stop been a fanatic of any religion, Just be God fearing and love one another. #Otor

Gdys said...

I pray dat God will help us fight this great fight, weather muslim or christian I think is time to come together as one to be able to overcome this tribulations

Omo no small tin there is God ooooooooo

Omo no b small tin there is God oooooooo

kachi said...

God will help us

kachi said...

ts well

I salute the deep knowledge f this Dr in painting the true picture of things down here.For long,the hatred between the two dominant religions have been going on due to the manipulation of politicians.We allow them to feed on our gullibility and over piousness.About time we opened our eyes o.The real enemies are in abuja corridors of power

At times i wonder at the reasoning of some Northern Nigeria irredentists like this Birma. They hunt with the hounds and run with the hares. Here he is complaining and questioning that there are no Boko Haram attacks in the south. My God! How many Kanuri muslims are IN Southern Nigeria? I ask because the subconscious bedrock of Boko Haram is Kanuri revolt against Hausa/Fulani religious hegemony. The Kanuris believe that they were muslims in Nigeria before Usman Dan Fodio's jihad and so must not be under Fulani religious tutelage and leadership of the Sultan of Sokoto. Consequently they want their own brand of islam different from that of the Hausa/Fulanis. That is the spirit and essence of Boko Haram and their Caliphate! The proponents of Boko Haram are muslims mostly of Kanuri extraction who are not in Southern Nigeria so their activities should not be expected there.

The Lord is our strength

The bastard is insinuating that we southerners have a hand in boko haram,as (our) plan is to wipe out or at least displace the Northern(Arewas) part of the country(above river Niger).he indirectly called the president a boko haram sponsor(those at Abuja)"that is their new trend".and says the attack on mosques were strictly to trigger riot,so he can extend state of emergency,as if the military were ever 70% in control of those regions even with the emergency rule...but What I want him to tell us is why they never reacted this outraged when boko haram burnt down almost all the churches in the North and killed thousands of southerners.One prominent man from the north,I won't mention his name,said they were only fighting for a course,that the government should grant them what they demand and some other Nonsense.So my friend please don't be deceived by this selfish man.May God continue to help us contain boko haram spread! And one day we shall defeat them totally Amen

God will keep his people no matter what, but ma fellow Nigerians let's value life cos notin can be compared with life. Onelovenigeria

Toni said...

I thought it was called transcript

Biafra war retaliation un GEJ mind.

Nigeria....One Nation One peopIe. God heIp Us

Exactly.that is nothing but a selfish Muslim writing out of his pain.They are overwhelmed how they made their own Frankenstein.you have only had a few of the pain we southerners had from same boko haram,our churches and houses raised.the mass burials we had,the tears!.and all you chose to do is try to convince the gullible minds that we built this monster,How dare you!.did any of u try to stop them when they were after Christians,why pretend we are together now when u indirectly blaming us.Look let me tell you mr writer,When we prayed God should help us,we were not physically weak,and he wasn't going to bring a physical army.he has put different tongues on his enemies,now they don't understand one another.Al shabab should get ready,God is coming for them.God will claim his territory

charlesome said...

God come rescue Nigeria

What are u all applauding this stupid man for? D man insinuates that the southerners have not been hit by d boko haram menace. Let them try it and fling one bomb dis way, and then sit back and watch our reactions. Rubbish! Who is he saying wants to wipe out the North? He is indirectly referring to d Presidency, he is stupid. I do not agree with this trashy article. Rubbish!

Let us hire Israeli intelligence outfit Mossad to help us fight BH.

Im happy someone else sees right through this sham of a writer. When churches were being destroyed, dere was no conspiracy, now mosques are being blown up dere is conspiracy. When u teach a lion to eat ur enemies, d day he finishes eating ur enemies he will turn on u and consume u. Ur chicken has come home to roost guys deal with it and unfortunately for u d president doesnt even care. So if u want peace beta start begging ur kids to stop blowing demselves up.

Na only God go help us

Easy-E said...

Dis is not bout callin names bt bout uniting 2geda 2 fight d insurgence irrespective of ur religion...

what is really happening?