Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   27401 – 27600 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

I hope I win this time, I really need it triciabennard@yahoo.com

Chyluv! said...

Giftnluv@gmail.com

faith said...

hey linda ifygirl36@yahoo.com
win win win!!!!!!

winner.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

apataadedotun@gmail.com

Seun6v203@yahoo.com

vera said...

Quite generous of you.uzuvera0@gmail.com

Hmmmmmm........mk we see result sef.........apataadedotun@gmail.com

uche said...

thank you linda for what you are doing!!!!!! God bless you and reward you richly. uc_marvin@yahoo.com

ezemegwara@yahoo.com

Ajayi4tomilola@yahoo.com

Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com

Nice 1 lindiway..u 2 much..eugene_meabe@ yahoo.com

Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com

ezemegwara@yahoo.com

thosyne said...

yay proudly september,i wanna win...mzcreamy007@gmail.com

chidiebere_chukwuma@yahoo.com

(GTBANK 0119260095)

Weldone linda ikeji. Justbabyflakes@yahoo.com

Hi o_amaka@yahoo.com

soso said...

ifygirl36@hotmail.co.uk
heloooooooooooooooooooooo

LUNCH TIME....

engeeitod@gmail.com

Am I seeing double? No comments? .. abeg first to comment .. femooshad@gmail.com

jospenboy@yahoo.com

Chinasaokwumadu@gmail.com

No comments. Anyway, thanks for giving back to the public. - O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

Am I seeing double? No comments? .. abeg first to comment .. femooshad@gmail.com

Oyems said...

feeling lucky.
oomoyemi@hotmail.com

I love your blog. Fresh tins. Bipaye@ymail.com

katelewis4000@yahoo.com

Sis Linda post out comment nah giwaifeoluwa@gmail.com

my comments have never been shown on ds blog. prinstex444@yahoo.com

Yay!!! Linda is giving away again..I hope I win (in Mr. bean's voice)..lol

jospenboy@yahoo.com

flakymarshal@yahoo.com

Linda pls oooo let me b among d winner cos dis 25k. Or 10k will do a lot 4 dis ileya period...money no dy outsyd pls help oooo
Emall: aishatlaide@yahoo.com/youngtope@yahoo.com
Phone num: 07083092048

Yems said...

rolling the dice
oomoyemi@hotmail.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

Joy said...

first to comment yipee

what number am I ooooo. gaphar4real@myway.com

tjomoola@yahoo. com

Comment dropped. Stillmem.kyrian@yahoo.com. I hope I win n fnx in anticipation

Thanks Linda. Folabicash16@yahoo.com

am I a winner?
tolatoye@yahoo.com

This is a nice move !!! Miriancharles7@gmail.com

More grease to your elbow

Papparazzibanks@yahoo.com

Have Ikeji Blog app on my bb phone and also do get text message via my glo line.

Nna mehn linda Nwa ikeji i go chopulate your money today

chubyjo@gmail.com

j.yusuph@gmail.com

Lindodo, nice one... Please spread the goodies reach this side o. God Bless ur hussle sis! tracyangy@yahoo.com

Apataadedotun@gmail.com

dolorita014@gmail.com

Tanx Linda! nathbennet@yahoo.com @SHoK

Chidera.okollo@gmail.com

Yaaaaay,hp I win....bimbezy@yahoo.com

Why d moodiness,u didn't say. guess everyone has his/her day. - O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

Ifeoluwa said...

first to comment.............luvelyworld@yahoo.com

dojegba@yahoo.com :))

Nice one linda,givin bck 2 d pple......BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com

honour said...

Kemiayeni2@gmail.com

Ifeoluwa said...

Luvelyworld@yahoo.com

Iheoma@hotmail.co.uk

Ifeoluwa said...

Luvelyworld@yahoo.com

Linda, good pikin... God Bless ya.. littlebuddy258@yahoo.com

nice one linda,givin bck 2 d pple.......BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com

Pls Linda, am i the 50th to comment? Lol.

From quincci910@gmail.com

Tols said...

okay..

dojegba@yahoo.com

I must win oooo vinnylove3@yahoo.com

Ella said...

Linda i am here o

uju said...

plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com

linda
magiwise@yahoo.com

Linda Whc way na, start to dey upload comments na. funmicare55@gmail.com

Yaaay winnieodeh0@gmail.com

Teebrown72@yahoo.com

thosyne said...

yay proudly september,i gats to win...mzcreamy007@gmail.com

Teebrown72@yahoo.com

Segunabiwo@gmail.com please

Teebrown72@yahoo.com

Hope I win Email: tommyodus@gmail.com

Teebrown72@yahoo.com

This is from me 2 u. Linda get married while u still can. Don't be too choosy or u may end up begging for a man in time 2 come. Humility is the key. - O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

happy last monday. ammawhite@yahoo.com

This is from me 2 u. Linda get married while u still can. Don't be too choosy or u may end up begging for a man in time 2 come. Humility is the key. - O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

Linda Whr u dey ooooooooooooo. funmicare55@ymail.coom

I pray im among the winners..stephanie20104real@yahoo.con

(GTBANK 0119260095)

may your 2 put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com

annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com

Linda on point...#jaybless# @omababygirl@yahoo.com

what's happening LINDA.....the comments ain't loading!!

apataadedotun@gmail.com

praiseokhimamhe@yahoo.com

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! please remember me ooo...
onyezenwa@gmail.com

uju said...

plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com tnx

Seonaminaji@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Hope i get lucky this time Henry.t4life@gmail.com..#God's Speed#

okechukwuegwu@yahoo.com

birthday gift

Cheeky_queen@rocketmail.com

Nice one.....xtaamairo@gmail.com

jerometoyin@gmail.com

God bless LIB... annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com

phinny said...

Phinny09@gmail.com

Bella said...

Ok.

I love you Linda! Alex1105mark@gmail.com

Tired of comment sef........buh all d same.......apataadedotun@gmail.com

francis said...

I tihink I'm late but here goes missserenafrancis@gmail.com

Skylawdz@gmail.com

Xtaamairo@gmail.com

Nd m here again.......still apataadedotun@gmail.com

Hello aunty Linda, are you back from your trip ni?my head let me be a winner as this will help me and my family. Thank you n God bless u. Azeeolay@gmail.com

I hope I win dis time.......tayo4rill2003@yahoo.com

25k........good money.......apataadedotun@gmail.com

Hope u are not relenting, cos I used to get the news here first before anywhere else. That got me addicted, but of recent, it had been different(this week to be precise). O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

Yay rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com

Hope u are not relenting, cos I used to get the news here first before anywhere else. That got me addicted, but of recent, it had been different(this week to be precise). O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)

I hope I win dis time.......tayo4rill2003@yahoo.com

hopeful...efefofah@gmail.com

Lol, lemme just try Rukkieminaj@yahoo.com

So cool
rubred991@yahoo.com.

Tnx rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com

Onijoy4@gmail.com

creed said...

realdee01@yahoo.co.uk

Tnx rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com

pchijide@yahoo.com

OK hope to be picked this time
Chinwechill@yahoo.com

garix4real@yahoo.com

mayowa said...

Mayowal@yahoo.com

Thank you.

email: clintonspel@gmail.com

hi, onifadeolusegun53@gmail.com

That's nice. If I'm lucky adekunle.oladimeji@ymail.com

Linda I did not see my previous comment...but I'm still hopeful.
vohkay@yahoo.com

Ayowandey said...

Thanks for changing lives ayowandey@gmail.com

dorcas said...

I win????

Lindiway back with her benevolence.....correct babe ;)

Btw im first to comment here, hope I get a look in lol...

Placiddust@gmail.com

Madam Linda, when are u posting our comments

hello Linda, it's unfair oooooo! lol!!! where is the fulfillment of my shoes? ok oooo!!! there is God oooo!!! let me wine now o?
enchykar@yahoo.com

thanks sweetpeleto@yahool.com

My comments never come up, dont even know if 1 satan stops it b4 reaching.....anyways I cover this one with the blood of jesus....it has to reach and win a prize***hehehe

Britojakbox4@gmail.com

Thanks. Poisonjedidiah@gmail.com

i hope i get picked hafeezatoyebi@hotmail.com

Naijaprincess01@gmail.com

I hope I win b.nnam@yahoo.com

AYO said...

Awwwwwwww it's time yshoyinka@yahoo.com

Estheranjorin@gmail.com

Hello aunty Linda, are you back from your trip ni?my head let me be a winner as this will help me and my family. Thank you n God bless u. Azeeolay@gmail.com

Yay
Memcee2007@yahoo.com

spakleenmom@gmail.com

Oya na.

Aunty Linda tanx 4 the good work.fideliaobas@gmail.com

I kno say I go dey around 1000...I trust ma naija pple.
viveric85@gmail.com

Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Make I try my luck again....alex1105mark@gmail.com

Oshey Linda. Adefenwaafolabi@gmail.com

kenoakpomi@yahoo.com

Thanks linda, martinsjennifer@gmail.com

samlolo said...

THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE...............

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

gingerginger1606@gmail.com

the suspense is killing...

engeeitod@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Merci. #ezelimitless@yahoo.com

Ozo Pat said...

Hmmm Aunty Linda you are doing a great work here. I love it and I love hard working young people like you. But please always post my comments especially for this your giveaway Monday program, because I have faith that I must win something hehehe -money. Love you!

Ifeoluwa said...

luvelyworld@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Blessed is the hand that giveth

Bubesticko@gmail.com.lindodo

allenzitto@gmail.com

good stuff... wumieve@yahoo.com

yay!winner.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

Chyluv! said...

Giftnluv@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Ozo Pat said...

I can't imagine smiling to the bank, but I will pay my tithe first before any other thing.

anwuli1@gloworld.blackberry.com

Rasaqshina@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Hope I'm lucky... mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

«Oldest ‹Older   27401 – 27600 of 28047   Newer› Newest»