Natures Gentle Touch reaches 1 million Facebook fans in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

Natures Gentle Touch reaches 1 million Facebook fans in Nigeria

Nigeria’s number one Hair care brand Natures Gentle Touch has reached a major digital marketing milestone after it’s Facebook page gathered more than one million fans in Nigeria.

Commenting on the achievement, the Managing Director, Chika Ikenga said “Every time a person likes us on Facebook, it means that one more Nigerian is engaged with our brand and loves our products” Continue...

Natures Gentle Touch provides solutions to problems such as dandruff, hair breakage and hair loss. The brand uses Facebook to share knowledge and provide information to consumers. Natures Gentle Touch established a hair school in Lagos that has been producing a new generation of hair stylists and offering scholarship to many young Nigerians.

Natures Gentle Touch is planning to reward her customers to celebrate her more than one million fans in Nigeria.

26 comments:

Good one #bright bravo#

Make them use am go collect money for bank, abi shey Facebook go pay them? Absolute No

Dats gud

TrimAndHealthyGuy said...

Just beginning to realize that Nigerians really value the number of facebook likes....1 million fans aint a small stuff you know.Kudos!

That's my girl favourite hair treatment. I like it too small. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Yea...and am one of them.

1MILLION FANS........DATS GOOD

Congrat to them... It is not eazy to have 1m Nigeria likes.. At lest I know much abt Fb likes..

Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)

Picture of them reaching one million fans on facebook or is a lie............www.matrosms.net cheap bulksms

Linda Biko nu your blog no dey quick load! Wetin dey happin nah! Tales ages to load ! Pls do something about it

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone Linda

kunle said...

Woo, that's nice. I am loving digital marketing.

good goody
keep it up, u might have more fans

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

SocialBakers said...

They are actually the 3rd largest Facebook page in Nigeria before GT Bank (No.1) and MTN Nigeria (No.2). I think they have done well to deserve garner such good rating.

Amber said...

I've actually won a free hair makeover during one of the contests they had on their page........ i'd say it was a good xperience!!!! Nice products too!!!

Wow! that's incredible. Thumbs up to Nigeria's favourite hair care brand.

kudos Natures Gentle Touch.

Surely not surprised that they have come this far as they have also been rated as the most devoted brand on facebook by Socialbakers. Kudos Natures Gentle Touch.... Keep the fire burning

Hurray @Natures Gentle Touch...more grease to your elbows

i love these products....congrats to them

Incredible feat....

Congratulations to a brand that gives Nigerian women a chance to believe in their hair....

Been hearing of this product, just wish it was more accessible to everyone.... Congrats

Go Erica, you made the likes more...

...and just d same way our very own Ngozi has blown. You go gurl! #CDSSI rocks