Photos: Adebayo Jones celebrates birthday and 30 years in fashion
Fashion Icon and prolific designer, Adebayo Jones yesterday May 25th celebrated his birthday and 30 years in the Fashion business at a dinner that held at The Regent in London. Guests including Dele Momodu,
Dayo Olomu were present to felicitate with the stylish man who rocked a gold 3-piece suit. Continue to see more photos...
Hmmm dayo and that his goddess olomu. The way dayo celebrates his wife online eh? I didnt think a naija man could appreciate his wife publicly like that
25 comments:
HBD to him. Classy photos.
CoolDiva speaks!
congrats dear, money is good ooo.....yaxx
Congratulations bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
HBD to him. That first cake is a no no. Congrats.
Lavish the cash bro,its your bday.HBD
Congrat. ENGR Emy
O di mma.
30 yrs is So Many years. What a successful Career. Congrats!
This Adebayo Jones ugly no be small, his lip look like wrapper!
=BUT HE LOOKS 50!
Hmmm dayo and that his goddess olomu. The way dayo celebrates his wife online eh? I didnt think a naija man could appreciate his wife publicly like that
Hmmm.. nice. . Love al deir outfit
Congrat man and happy birthday....
HBD and congrats to u.
Truthfulness pays!
Congrats to him
30 years as a designer and he had to wear a gold suit.......congrats to him
Whao... 30yrs no be beans o
H.B.D the party luks classy
This Adebayo jones mouth nah mouth of life ...me sure he is a ganja planter
IS HE GAY? I JUST DEY ASK O.........
I see my darling sister. Goddess Olomu. Radiant as ever