Peter Okoye with or without hair; Which look do you prefer?
Peter Okoye yesterday shared a pic of himself showing his new look - he's s shaved his hair (pic on the right). Now compare that to him with hair...which look do you prefer?
Ike seriously Linda, how una dey take reason us sef. Person barb hair now come be news?? Assuming it was the other one Paul okoye that removed his dreads, that could be said to be something. But this... Smh
Y DID H€ NOW R€S€MBL€ AN AUSTRALIAN CHIMP?OR WHAT AM I S€€ING?AND If AM NOT MISTAK€N.H€ LOOKS MOR€ OR L€SS LIK€ TH€ BALD LITTL€ ALI€N DISCOV€R€D .IN M€XICO.AND ALSO NOT 4G€TTING LORD Of D RINGS LITTL€ MONST€R SMIGGL€.AND TH€ SMURfS.AB€G ITS €NOUGH Of MY ADMIRATION..LANNIST€R
He is more mature without hair, he needs to look mature so he could fit with his spouse cox she always look like a big aunt in the couple's photograph.
Wat! @Fuminista, that's wickedness. That comment is too sensitive. Pls stop causin trouble where there should be none. How does it concern u? And u kno he's sure gonna read this cos this post is abt him. Pls b careful wt wat u write.
Hmmmmmm.Linda biko I am in a very serious relationship n my fiance reads ur blog.I don't want 2 look at his busybody o b4 my brain bgin play images of me dancing alingo wit him(he's anoda woman's property)#salivating sha#
@fuminista I'm sure u r a runs girl home wrecker omo jatijati dats how u go about telling ur sugar daddies 2 ask deir wives who fathered deir kids.bcos u sleep around u tink every woman is like u.Oloshi mumu
Hmmmmmm.Linda biko I am in a very serious relationship n my fiance reads ur blog.I don't want 2 look at his busybody o b4 my brain bgin play images of me dancing alingo wit him(he's anoda woman's property)#salivating sha#
Love love d P-square brothers.hardworking,serious men.Peter has got d perfect physique;like a lion broad shoulders n a lean waist.Linda y u no give us a zoomed in photo na.wit or witout hair dis guy is hot like fire n wit a cool head on his shoulders.fine boy,better pikin.I don't date married men bcos I wan marry 2 so sadly I wil just look n turn d oda way
@fuminista u r a yoruba girl 2 n I'm sure your mother had you 4 anoda man right under your father's roof so u must be speaking from experience#hater#wanna poor sandsand 4 Lola garri na your eyes d sand go blow enter.
I feel really sad cos I don't know if you have any plans for your future other than being a commenter on LIB. U said you've gone through a lot cos of you family issues but guy pick up your life and think of how to make your future better. You're only 18 for crying out loud. Since Linda Ikeji will not advice you, I''ll continue to drum it into your eardrums. Not saying you shouldn't visit the blog or comment, I'm only saying you shouldn't do it all day cos that the only explanation for your early comment on every post. A concerned Nigerian and by d way, I'm gainfully employed and only come hear when I need to relax.
Linda, say person crop e hair na still news?....but those abs looks quite delicious...#wanna lap on it all night#...making me have dirty thoughts...and that lean waist makes me wanna see what's beneath that sweatpant...........but to answer ur question, the close-cropped hair makes him look older and sickly......
157 comments:
Headward
Why is he looking skinny...
what's mah own there?
Bia Linda,dat tiwa video no dey play oh!
I prefer without, I think those abs are clouding my judgment lol....
Omo where him head dey? Can't see oooo!!! All I see is a perfect torso! Gaddamit wanna lay my head on it. *drooling*
I think with hair is better!! Handsome with d hair.. He is kind of sexy in d pic witout hair!
#Pesty
Peter can even put on a wig for al i care and he's still going to b smoking hooooot!!
I sure prefer wen he had his hair dan now. Looks somhw to me
Ike seriously Linda, how una dey take reason us sef. Person barb hair now come be news?? Assuming it was the other one Paul okoye that removed his dreads, that could be said to be something. But this... Smh
Lola don tell u make u scrape ur hair dis time? Well he still looks cute. Buh I prefer wiv hair. PML says so
Wow! Peter Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ soo hawt...I lik him wit d skin cut ...he looks more lik his broda Jude. 9ce pic HUNK ;)
#MyOwnComment
D one with hair jor!!!!!!
Pls oo with hair but either way he's a fine man :)
Haaaaa..see as peter go shave en hair..I prefer him with hair..dnt like dis bald look..his head go com b like banky ogo......................#King
He looks better wit hair.
Prefer him with hair, without hair he looks horror
The barber make mistake
Without hair make him look more handsome. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
He looks more cool with hair
It doesn't suit him. Leave it for 2face
PREFER HIM WITH HAIR, HE LOOKS LIKE HE HAS HIV WITHOUT HAIR & Y DOES HIS DICK ALWAYS BULGE IN PICS BIKO.
I prefer the 'with hair' looks. He looks older and local without the hair.
CoolDiva speaks!
Linda you no hear about wetn happen yesterday for Yaba.. A train crushed a man yesterday afternoon
Better without hair
Without
I prefer him without the hair,and damn! I love that waist *lovestruck* ...I wish he was still single...
He is fine either way
Without *fashionista LeOnOrA*
With hair is much better.
When I look at the pic on the right the only thing I see is sexy-as-hell abs.... Geeez!!! The body of Adonis #whew
How is dis news linda
hmm........i think d new luk suits hm more!
With hair biko
I would prefer him without hair bcos he look cool & more mature
He should ask her wife,which one she prefer
I prefer the one with hair
For me,I prefer without hair,cos with hair he looks kind of old
pix with hair
Warris this?.!. With hair biko!.
Linda. You didn't even zoom his trousers oo!. The dude is loaded
he looks sick without his hair
no much diffrence.
Bia Linda this 1 na news ni?! mtchewwwwwww...
na him moni dey talk
He's a cute guy, wif or without hair
His pic without the hair could win a Mr world contest!!! Sure looks good
I can see his dick...
That's all I know
#covers_face
He luks beta wit his hair shaved
The two is ok, he looks cute in both.
Fyn man...wtout hair anytime anyday. Nothin like a man on a clean cut...Uti take note
Please ask Lola Okoye... my opinion does not count
I prefer him with hair.
Withou hair .. so cute
Na waoooo! His oviously better without his hair, looks more sexy to me
He looks malnourished in the second photo. Hair pls!
Linda pls dnt make dis ur blog look as if we are jobless. Like seriously,is this news?
They r both cute..... Nyc body..'wink'
He looks good on both but he still looks younger with his present hair cut
This man shld learn to be wearing pant naaaa. What is with all this subtle advertising of his goods kwanu?
I fink he looks far beta with his hair than witout hair...buh he's a cute dude anyday anytime....
Awwwww,why did cut your hair now!I love when u with hair
without looks more cool to me. tOX tOX
With hair
All join
No no no no no no.........abeg abeg abeg. see molo head. with hair is better....
Looks better with the hair.
Prefer him with his hair
He's good In both but I prefer him with hair! #peteryoustillthenicedou! Cheers dude.
*clears throat*. *Sweating profusely* *dabs face and neck* faints* I can not concentrate. What is the question again? *faints*
the bald because all i can see is his body
He looks more cute with no hair! Cool
He looks good in both. He's a handsome dude, but I think he looks a bit younger wtout hair
No hair
No hair
With hair o #Cherry#
With hair.
Y DID H€ NOW R€S€MBL€ AN AUSTRALIAN CHIMP?OR WHAT AM I S€€ING?AND If AM NOT MISTAK€N.H€ LOOKS MOR€ OR L€SS LIK€ TH€ BALD LITTL€ ALI€N DISCOV€R€D .IN M€XICO.AND ALSO NOT 4G€TTING LORD Of D RINGS LITTL€ MONST€R SMIGGL€.AND TH€ SMURfS.AB€G ITS €NOUGH Of MY ADMIRATION..LANNIST€R
Old Pete
Hian,with hair ni o, he looks sick without hair fa
*his wife* *she prefers*
Best comment...100likes!
*his wife* *she prefers*
He looks gud on both, but I prefer him with hair.
Witout hair
Hi peter! Pls ask lola very well cos. That ur son doesn't look like u @ all.don't trust yoruba women
He is more mature without hair, he needs to look mature so he could fit with his spouse cox she always look like a big aunt in the couple's photograph.
Hmmmm guys no 1 ken eva satisfied in dis life.
I prefer him with hair...
He's looks better with hair.
Without hair abeg. ßut Linda, your zoom button spoil today? You didn't give us a zoom update.
Her wife? Sorry 4 u
Oba abeg abeg abeg, make u d read ur comment b4 u post am biko
Without hair is cool. But linda oo y is dis a topic sef.... Nawa oo
Peter pls bring back ur hair
#Anonymouslyme#
Abeg without d hair he looks pale n lean like someone trying hard to survive!..abeg start applying fulani hair grow jor!..
He looks more like a gentle man now than before.
Without hair. D first pic with hair makes him luk lik old papa
Hian..without hair he looks like escaped imbecile..hian!
He looks better with hair.
Wat! @Fuminista, that's wickedness. That comment is too sensitive. Pls stop causin trouble where there should be none. How does it concern u? And u kno he's sure gonna read this cos this post is abt him. Pls b careful wt wat u write.
No hair.. love me some handsome peter
He looks better with hair. Don't quite like the skin cut but I guess we'll get used to it with time.
NNA peter nkem..... why does ur THICK SUSAGE-ROLL always show.
Y u dey cover face ashawo kobokobo..dick is all u know abi? Smh 4 ur generation
Phew! He 'looks' horror abi? Kai! With or without hair ur situation is horror itself..kai! Smh 4 u 7 times
WEYTIN CM CONCERN ME
Remember this haircut in Personally; I love it
>VIA TECNO B3
Bis Lindda, it is COMPARE WITH and not compare to. "TO" goes with PREFER. Understood??
What is ur business with his BULGE @dee dee? U re sick up stairs.
Smell outta here, u re JEALOUS, Peter is one very hot/ cute dude.......u look more like the Alien discovered in Afghanistan, idiot.
Bring back the hair jare
I don't care about his haircut Linda! Just burn all his shirts! Damn!
Lol. Me too. Couldn't pull my eyes away from it to even look at the head
With the hair no doubt!
Gay ugly lord!
With hair pls, the shaved is No No
My old crush love him any way
Both look cool 2 me.
Fuminista onye isi nkuka is back. Lwkmd!
Without hair !!!
na d dick i see o..hehehe
bia...bros onyx, which levels???
@fuminista I'm sure u r a runs girl home wrecker omo jatijati dats how u go about telling ur sugar daddies 2 ask deir wives who fathered deir kids.bcos u sleep around u tink every woman is like u.Oloshi mumu
Are you gay??
Love love d P-square brothers.hardworking,serious men.Peter has got d perfect physique;like a lion broad shoulders n a lean waist.Linda y u no give us a zoomed in photo na.wit or witout hair dis guy is hot like fire n wit a cool head on his shoulders.fine boy,better pikin.I don't date married men bcos I wan marry 2 so sadly I wil just look n turn d oda way
I love him with hair.. Looking at the second pic. the guy is well packed….:)…mmmmm..
@fuminista u r a yoruba girl 2 n I'm sure your mother had you 4 anoda man right under your father's roof so u must be speaking from experience#hater#wanna poor sandsand 4 Lola garri na your eyes d sand go blow enter.
Without the hair * muah
I feel really sad cos I don't know if you have any plans for your future other than being a commenter on LIB. U said you've gone through a lot cos of you family issues but guy pick up your life and think of how to make your future better. You're only 18 for crying out loud. Since Linda Ikeji will not advice you, I''ll continue to drum it into your eardrums. Not saying you shouldn't visit the blog or comment, I'm only saying you shouldn't do it all day cos that the only explanation for your early comment on every post. A concerned Nigerian and by d way, I'm gainfully employed and only come hear when I need to relax.
Without isint bad too.....
You gay!!
Whether I want to see what's underneath or not, abeg show my comment for once..linda
Linda, say person crop e hair na still news?....but those abs looks quite delicious...#wanna lap on it all night#...making me have dirty thoughts...and that lean waist makes me wanna see what's beneath that sweatpant...........but to answer ur question, the close-cropped hair makes him look older and sickly......
Ths bobo sure got some vy juciy thing downstair,I no make samplen it joor.luv ths dude.kissesboo boola
Please the question should be with shirt or without shirt. WITHOUT SHIRT I pick!!
Pls I prefer d one wth d hair
Without hair pls. Cute dude.... lucky Lola
3 times tho!!SMDH!!
Outling his bulge and *singing* all I see is dick dick no matter what! Looooooool *tongue out*
Chai. See my guy head. E bi like this bokoharam man eeeehhh Kabiru Sokoto head. Yes.
Lmao I see the D too OMDZ
he is looking good abeg make una no abuse dat man o
He's been thinking bout d downfall of p-square
he looks good in both
u look sweet o
without hair is beter
The best hair cut ever... skill cut.
He looks Cute.
> 2LITY <> 2FACE & LINDA'S Numbr OnE FaN.
Usher don barb skin too?
Better with hair
Linda, did you check if he barbed his pubic hair.. I mean the hair down south......
na dat one i wan see
Chei linda is it bad for a married woman to oogle? Damn hes fine. Em Em I like both . Tongues out lol.