Travelling
for the World Cup just became as easy as a swipe of your VISA card. Next time
you’re shopping at Shoprite, pay with your Sterling VISA card and you could
just be on your way dancing the Samba in Brazil courtesy the Sterling/VISA
campaign.
Once payments for your shopping items are made, Please visit www.visa.com.ng/promotions to register. The campaign runs from 1 March to 30 April 2014. Terms & conditions apply.
Visit http://sterlingbankng.com/adverts/visa.php for more details
Once payments for your shopping items are made, Please visit www.visa.com.ng/promotions to register. The campaign runs from 1 March to 30 April 2014. Terms & conditions apply.
Visit http://sterlingbankng.com/adverts/visa.php for more details
13 comments:
Very gud
Ok #bright bravo#
Hmmm...
hmmm...diz gr8
Actually i dont use visa
okesssss. Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. Av a great weekend
Ok ooo...I don hear una.
Nice... Gud mornin LIBers
Aw watch it on tv :D
I can see Nigeria at the semi's!
Hope it work out well,Cos am gona win
###############GOD################################Punish################################devil#############
Girls with Brazilian hair, i advice you shouldn't go to Brazil for world Cup, because you might meet the Owner.
Story! story! Story....easily said than done. Ndi efulefu. Visa my flat bombom. Frm nwa aba international