The pilot sent a distress signal to airport authorities and the plane was cleared to land in Bali so the situation could be dealt with. BBC reports that immediately the plane landed, the drunk passenger, who had been overpowered by the crew and handcuffed him, was arrested at the airport.
Virgin Australia told ABC News that there has been a medical emergency aboard the plane but everything had been settled though the aircraft still remains on the tarmac at Bali’s Denpasar airport.
44 comments:
thanx to God for safety.
This drunk man needs serious spanking!
thnk God ooo....luv u linda via tecno m3
They shouldn't start another drama here,the mistery beyond the malaysian plane is yet to unfold
#################GOD#################################punish################################devil#####
Thank God.
Hmmm gud tank God 4dat 4 arresting him quickly
The evils of alcohol...thank God it didn't end up as another MH370.
Oh! Thank God it wasn't that serious an issue
Naso crase dey start for university class. Naso crase dey start. That man is an hi jacker. Cheers. ENGR E
Better they made a land. This pilot head get oil. Shuale.
Ok.. Thank God it was averted..
Am sure that drunkard is a white man,
Cos if he was black or a Nigerian, it would have appeared on the headline.
Thank God dey are safe
The craziness never ends. Smh
Abeg ooooo, better land somewhere else than to land inside the Unknown Places..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
orisirisi, d plane can b posible hijack. This theory of mighty things bn stolen frm sky shud b stop abeg. U won take flight u go fear say dew go thief u 4 sky. Evrything self 4 dis world na rubish. Notin last. Haaaah
Better b4 we hear stories..*LeOnOrA*
Nawaoooo
How do we stop psychos from flying???!!!
Oh thank God they find out in time
Indeed, the craziness never ends..lol
Drunk and crazy. That guy might never fly again.
You just can't tell what will happen next...
the hijacker must be dealt with...
Dis 1 no be small matter oo..dey should better resolve dis hijack of a thing...#blackmamba
They did well.....is beta they stop there oooo before the plane will disappear into the unknown
Excuse me, are you actually trying to communicate with this your english?
They should find out truely if he is drunk if not the law should charge him for risking peoples life.
I hope the guy is not nigerian , make dem no give us another name oo
Atleast it is beta dan missing plane....LIBers how do ℓ̊ start admission agency business?
Lol thief u 4 sky
This generation nee......
This generation nee...
o dikwa egwu! They better stop this joke. Frm nwa aba international
NICE ONE THERE BY THE CABIN CREW. PREVENTION THEY SAY IS BETTER THAN......
Dis is a great testimony. God tank u for dt
Thank God its not anoda horror. That drunk guy tho, he shuld b dealt wit
Hijack abi?,,wat ar dey sayin abt dat Malaysia missing plane self?..
LIB kritik.
the guy does not know the gravity of what he did bc he will be charged to court and he got to pay heavily.
BMW X6..... @ebykins
Dutch courage
VERY FUNNY HAHAHA
Thank God its not another "Incident"
I hope dis ur "via Tecno M3" madness here... is not in quest for a phone upgrade... Cos there can only be one Bonario, I can borrow u my Galaxy S5 sha. I say borrow ooo ink*wink*