Ramsey Noah, Toke, 2face, other stars attend Nigeria Entertainment Conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Ramsey Noah, Toke, 2face, other stars attend Nigeria Entertainment Conference

Ramsey Noah, Toke Makinwa, 2face Idibia, Basketmouth, Dr Sid and many other stars attended the second edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Conference which held at the Grand Ballroom of Eko Hotel and Suites yesterday April 23rd. Continue to see more photos...

Tee A and Basketmouth

Naeto C and Dr Sid

Ras Kimono and Ayo Animashaun

Olisa Adibua and Sean Tizzle

DJ Caise and Obi Asika

Dammy Krane and Djinee

Tosin Bucknor and Latasha Ngwube

TeeY Mix and IK Osakioduwa

Tillama and Lagbaja

Femi Aderibigbe and Edi Lawani
Pat Utomi and Omotola Jalade Ekeinde

60 comments:

Nice pics but is there any award for the 1st to comment ppl lol I'm just asking

Naeto c is getting outta shape. He shld watch it man. Shiners dressing tho. Hell no. Haba! Who dresses like that again?

toke is looking nice oh

The only two men I wanna sleep with aside from my husband (Ramsey and tuface).

FRESh OUt!!! All LOoKinG sO DoPE!!

fine faces. fat Olisa. beautiful combo.

Linda ! So omo tola even attended and you did not put up her name??? Who are these ones you put up there? Be very careful okwia?
I almost didn't even open the story not knowing Omosexy was there. Abi is it because she didn't do the red carpet?

Is did d only shirt in ramsys closet? love omo t babe.....edi y and dis short sha all d name but if u can receive a presidential handshake with it who am I to judge ? can see hairs on tokes legs and her black knee love her dress modest and simple. ...hmmm tu baba has added weight dats cool..sup with basket's shoe lace? love ik

toke it loyun o. (Toke is having belle oo)

Peejay said...

Ramsey crush of life! Why did you turn out looking so unkempt? Take a cue from Basketmouth and AY please? Nice pictures though.

Yeypa! My data plan don finish ooooooooo. Why all diz pics na? They are too much..badt:see unilag students boyfriend&girlfriend private video leakes online!

NaetoC's shoes tho! Did he jst pull it out frm under d bed? Abi he trek frm mount everest.... Dr sid wiv him Aba shoe! Lmao

Ramsey dont want to get old o and what in the hell tuface is wearing abeg abi he don turn prophet neh..... Well, many stars are still missing like wizkid, davido, psquare and other top names....

Linda, why u no dey there abi yu too nobi entertainer...???? Abeg, yu bad entertainer o in case nobi don tell yu....

Gracee Love said...

Waiting for your comments

Lagbaja must be very handsome cos his cot beautiful toes n nails n lukn tru dat hole e luks good n young.tripn

Ok..if only una know wetin de worry me* LeOnOrA*

LOVE DAT DRESS ON TOKE.... HAND BAG JST GLORIFIED D WHOLE ISHH...
HER KNEE THO

RAS ADI TOWN CRIER; TRYNA BE FUNI I GUESS

SEAN TIZLE WTH DAT SMAL ROUND HEAD LYK TOTOISE B 4MIN FYN BOI

LATASHA YO CUTE WTH DAT VRY CONFUSED DRESS ON. LOVE D COMPLICITY

HEHEHE
EDI; SHOULD AV JST STAYED @HOME @ONCE. I GUES UR PRESENCE WAS REALI NEEDED

Hmmmmm.....so Lagbaja still covers his face like a masquerade, I bet his face can't be smooth. And Sean Tizzle is looking so serious, abeg make him cool down nothing wey we never see jare!

IMAGINE WAT RAMSEY NOAH IS WEARING, LOOKS LIK AGBERO. ALWAZ ON ABA MADE, SHIOOOR

looking dapper!

Nice picz.....all d way!

i see two live chicks...where is the natural third?

they sha look good..

Lovly people dey A̶̲̥̅̊rε̲̣̣̣̥ all lookin Great pls lidwaY post ♏♈ coment abeg

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

Nice dressings. Seeing Pat Utomi there...Am curious as to what the conference was all about.

colorful

colorful

Dike F(xyz) said...

All looking Good. Toke Makinwa though; I just knew she must be there! That Lady prefers to be in the News than to have a Private, Peaceful and Happy Marriage.

**I just hope her Husband Tolerates her attention seeking attitude sha else...**

Toke am so inluv wit ur dress, so on point.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...they all look good n i hope dem go come out with positive report on how to move naija 4ward tru entertainment. justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

I was there. Took a selfie with TosynBucknor. Area!!!
Linda, u dint show LaraGeorge o, she was there too.. I peered to d chat of one of the celebs (names witheld) sitted at my front, she typed "...i dontknow o, only for Linda to publish nonsense about me..."

2face is always simple! Simply awesome... Wat is ras kimono doing wt dt bell bikonu?? Naeto C n dr sid looking yummy!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

All of them making sense, except that one wey carry bell for hand.. Wetin he carry bell dey do??

Akeem Rotimi said...

2face wetin u dey pray about? Hope say na 4 peace... Lol

bonario's fling said...

Who sent love 2face? Correct bobo,its surprising that ppl say he don't go to sch yet his songs make sense,every1 looking good, toke always representing, Sean tizzle wan copy 2face pose, naeto C the belle-giver...lol

Oshey!!!!

The Lumdy blog Review

Linda is that really Ras Kimono? This Lawani man sha! 2baba is just playing safe lately with his dress code. OmoSexy hips no be here o.

nkiru said...

Dat can't be dammy krane,looking so different more like he just recovered frm woteva na wa oo maybe na my eyes sha.

Marriage has not slowed Toke down at all.lol

beautiful pple. ramsey looking simple nd coool

JO said...

Looking good

Amarachukwwu. said...

They are looking sweet.

Hahahaha......Femi Aderibigbe.....Hilarious.....only a yoruba man can pull off dressing like that #NotHatingOnYorubas #JustFact

SlowHandsMan

Dis Toke sef,i no de undastand her smtyms.Na every wher she de go & who tel her say she b celebrity.

Ramsey u look scruffy but you're still the finest light skinned ageless man alive.ruff u...

Nd y is my role model not there?....Genvieve Nnaji

My boo of life wsnt der y?...Genevieve.lindodo make sure u post my comment

Nd y is my role model not there?....Genvieve Nnaji

Apinex said...

Toke all the way,just so on point

Wetin latasha dey wear sef. Looks highly confused

Bbg Eze said...

Heat no dey do lagbaja sef

Lagbaja still on mask? Lol!

Dey really look gud.

E gbami ooo!what on earth is pat utomi wearing?? And he calls that asuit! Doggio! Dogede luna! And sean tizzle looks utterly ridiculous! He needs to relax mehn!

The bell na for stock exchange for entertainers or maybe he gives time to each person to talk aspa (time keeper). When your time reach to talk finish he go ring the bell. @ anon 8:25 na celeb she be na. Somehow this Toke has suffered with comments.

Dey all look gud

@ Dike, pls live Toke alone, its a media event n she's suppose to be there. Enough wit dis picking on Toke all d time, its so annoying pls...

Dammy krane n Djinee lookin nyc, I.K is always looking cool. What is wrong wit dat Tillaman? Did he just wake up from bed huh? nawa o!

THE MAN WITH THE BELL IS NOT RASKIMONO....HE IS D OWNER OF SUCCESS SALOON IN
AJAYI FARMS ALAGBOLE.HE IS A VERY GOOD STYLIST AND REGGAE MUSICIAN

KIKKYC

ZeeZee said...

That angle of Omotola isn't flattering, or is she just ageing badly (I sincerely hope not)? Ramsey Ramsey Ramsey, if I find a man like you...with that smile of yours, I will make sure lol
Tuface na prayer you dey pray?