The video for IJEOMA was directed by PortHarcourt-based maestro Eddie Izycs.
IJEOMA is the second single released by Ucee Black under the aegis of CADILLY Entertainmen
Ucee Black kills off IJEOMA with on-point delivery of his trademark humorous and brilliant lyrics on a dance-inspiring blend of highlife, makosa and afropop beat produced by YSG’s ace producer Dapiano.
*Direct Download Link [audio-3.5mb]: http://bit.ly/1kGTLMi
*Direct Download Link HD video (.mp4): http://goo.gl/oMEpzG
*Direct Download Link mobile video (.3gp): http://goo.gl/VT0tVA
Follow @UceeBlackMusic @Cadillybaby
Facebook: www.facebook.com/
Email: cadillyinfo@gmail.com
Phone: 08032811451, 08032309412
49 comments:
e try small
I hope they do us proud over there so help us lord,amen.
I love the video. But hey I am not feeling the girl in the video. She too overdo...lol. just saying. Let's create a more respectable image of Nigerian women.
This Dude Is in DREAMLAND!
Ok #bright bravo#
Nice tune man and nezie ijeoma....ka chukwu gozie hah...
Nice video uve got here UCEE.. Very few musicians can be this creative. Good lyrics, well thought out verses with a blend of rhythm that would obviously make one shake his body! Nice one man.. This will defintely spur Eagles into doing the INCREDIBLE wen they get to Brazil later in the year
lol this song is crap sha.
What a nice way to inspire our darling super eagles
Ok na him try,,,i lik d haircut tho.
LIB kritik.
Na everybdy wan sing? Anyways nt familiar with ths face
singing* Nff no go hold una bonus...Gov akpabio donatus go host una dinner!
Linda,confirm ds gist 4 us. Heard one actor by d name Chris Nkulor is Dead of kidney failure!
~noraFab
madt joint! Cool video! Go Eagles! Go Ucee Black!
Nice work,very good keep the good work up man you'd surely touch the sky
Gud
@AM u be Ode...sing ur own mk we hear nah. Nice Concept johr.
So Shine of Cool fm sabi ball like this!!! Clear crisp video & make d eagles no go fall our hand for Brazil oooo! D ponytail man, nice one! U try for dis one Lindodo
Nice one UCEE... excellent way to support the Super Eagles!!! God Speed, we prouda Ya!
Make I no lie, this guy try ... Nice lyrics to ginger our Eagles
Has my vote for official theme song for the super Eagles for the 2014 world cup in Brasil.
Great Video.. Good lyrics.. And a fine boy!!
Iyo yo iyo, iyo yo iyo... Nice tune. Eagles make us proud o. Ucee black don sing for una, so make una no disappoint us.. IJEOMA!
You are crap! Appreciate good things please.. Just support the guy first or can u do better?
Iyo yo iyo, iyo yo iyo... Nice tune. Eagles make us proud o. Ucee black don sing for una, so make una no disappoint us.. IJEOMA!
Great Video.. Good lyrics.. And a fine boy!!
Nice song I must say... Keep it up
Lovely lyrics..the sky is your limit
Lovely lyrics...the sky is your limit
Lovely lyrics..the sky is your limit
this is a very very nice tune...EYOYO EYOYO... could not stop dancing...GO GO GO Eagles.. Thumbs up UCEE.. more power to you
Ucee.. this is superb and amazing.... nice thinking.... we appreciate you... nice one bro #pexxie
my high school senior. kudos dear. keep making afss ph proud.
No hocus pocus....lmao but I love this jam though!!
Seconded! Voting it as d official theme song for d Super Eagles to Brazil.....make u sha remember me when this jam blow...nice beat by YSG's Dapiano! - Alesh
Nice one Ucee Black...u did well. Last Duchess
this is what we call motivation. awesome tune! energy filled beats and wonderful lyrics. neje uceee!!! ijeoma super eagles
Amazing record, amazing video. Officially the Super Eagles World Cup 2014 theme song. Nice one Brov!!
Amazing record, amazing video. Officially the Super Eagles' World cup 2014 theme song. #addictive. Nice one bruv!
Nice song but why Ijeoma?
Make I no lie d song na die, inspiring, cream video, wow beats mixture, cool lyrics, I also vote for dis song as d official theme song for Go Eagles! Ucee Black abi na Ucee Green kip d ball rolling... *smart*
Nice one Ucee black abi na Ucee Green. Tight one bro very inspiring, cream video, wow beats mixture n great lyrics. *smart*. Kip d ball rolling bro... *winks* fyn boi too
Niceeee.. dope dope dope....#sharks
Dope ooooooooo. Dope!
U are creative man.kudos>>>>Pac large
Nice one dude...U are creative
can be better
Go Uceee..we luv ya!!!