Here comes the bride and groom...Tiwa & Teebillz 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Here comes the bride and groom...Tiwa & Teebillz 2014

More pics coming...

258 comments:

1 – 200 of 258   Newer›   Newest»

Wow

Awwwww! So lovely
Love is the sweetest thing after God

Awwwwwww...so sweet and romantic.

Janelicious said...

Mehn i swear to marry don dey hungry me like die.....

Lovely #bright bravo#

Beautiful pple congrats 2 her...stil luvin her gown...

Cheese and sprinkles!

Waiting patiently....

Why d wedding gown? Tot she wud have worn bikini half peteri on her wedding day. HML all d same. **looking away**

olajumoke said...

OMG...this is really breath taking...Just like a fairy tale wedding...May God bless their Union

More pics...beautiful!

Looks like all those dolls in cartoons... Beautiful

Congrats 2 dem...

Major CUTENESS!!! DearFutureHusband Please come lets get married faster my eggs are cracking:( i wish them the very best, Ire a kari o, won a pe fun ara won oh, Esu koni ya won, Okunrin Akuko,Obinrin Abiye ni Olrun maa fi dawon lare :)

LINDA TALK ASUP STRIKE OO!!

Na nite alrdt

BALLING: Celebrity Blogger Linda Ikeji Acquires Brand New Mercedes benz CLS 63 AMG

kul pics but looks like over there in dubai is at night....while the hell are our nigerian celebrities travelling abroad to wed....what is wrong with your father land??

Florie said...

Epic Love....

OH Tiwa! such a Queen. simply elegant and breathtaking.. gosh i have goosebumps!

HML

This is really lovely

kul pics.but why the hell are our nigerian celebrities,travelling abroad for their wedding.?what is wrong with your father land?

Okay oh am waiting 4 d pics"since we dint go may e be like say we go

Nzuonyi said...

Linda u didn't go for d wedding?? Dis one ur just posting their pics

Na for night them want do the wedding?...Adaora

may god bless dem

Hmnnn,lovely

U lyk dis tiwa oooh hpe u wll gve kim break knw u wll not post dis

Hmmmmn,lovely

Congrats gurl

Abegii we don see her nyash finish, carry go....

God bless ur union

Jst for the pics abi..I pray deir union lasts sha !!

HML 2 dem....lindodo dis wedin dey swt u oooo.....we are waitin 4 all d pix ....

Nice one linda abeg bring more pics. *waiting* ....ANNIE

Lovely! I claim it in Jesus name (AMEN)

Miss teddy bear (I wanna see davido in real life)

Zoë said...

Lovely and classy.

They are blessed in JSN!

Sweet couple

Boko haram is wrong with their father land......Ada mbano

Seems its already nightfall over there. God bless their union. And God make bigger wedding plans for my aunty linda. *wide grin*

Anticipating o....

Here come the bride and groom, Linda, not comes. Beautiful shot btw.

Nigeria is a kool place to make the money, foreign land is a 9ice place to spend it! A jo ko da bi ile o. Wish u guys everlasting happiness together sha.

Wow, it luvly.
May God bless their union

Lol... its night time in Dubai now. Past 8

Adorable!

The honey moon na mars dem go dey o

sarahnnebuogo said...

Nice one may God bless dem

Wrong entry..

Can u jst shut up 4 once n let ds issue slide? Weddin is a private tin n dey can do it wherever dey so pls.u ppl shld start mindin ur business.if dey do it here u won't still attend

Bless dem kwa!Husband snatcher!

You now see y dem carry d wedding go dubai...beautiful scenes i must say

sarahnnebuogo said...

Nice one God bless them both

Haa! Linda No Try,this pic was a pre wedding Portrait.. OoooooO

Delphine or wareva!u so mch lack home training! Ur name sounds like an animal's so I guess no 1 gave birth 2u;u fell 4rm heaven or belong to d sea.mtscheeew so rude!can u jst shut up! See ur stinkin mouth,fool**ok u wish one day ur gonna get married too right?? Nt wt dis attitude ma dear*sleeping around town**UR ex says so! Et oluchi!

Nancy said...

May God remember me Amen

amazing said...

Really lovely couple. Congrats

francis mgbecheta said...

Most pple talking about celebrities having their weddings out of naija will do dsame if they where celebs..its a Dream everybody has n dis celebrities hv wrked to make their dreams come through so.....#tiwateebillzcongrats

@Lawrence Osegbe u are one of the reasons Humans are absolutely annoying..so people don't have the right to choose their wedding destination anymore?..please this is Tiwa and TeeBillz wedding not the Nigerians' wedding for the sake all all u live for..leave them the Hell alone!!!..irritants

Looking out 4 pics

This wedding is wow

Beautiful scene. Wish them well. I want to see my Lily there. No fall our handoooo.$£.

oluwatobi said...

Happy married life to them

Tiwa looks like a Disney princess. Here in UK those dresses are worn by people like Katie price Queen of tart. She is so local I did not know. Why did she not choose something of class. I know you wont post it but she is your friend please tell her.

Kampala1 said...

May dis marriage last..

LIB kritik.

nyz one

Estyno said...

Wooooooow...Happy Married Life To Them

rozay said...

Chiee o di zim ka owu month ooooooo:hh. Ewu oooooh. Nwoke oma nke mu bia waziea.

Tiwa nice one

#TeammaSaturdayShallcome:D congrats guys... May Una Marriage Never Break oooo Amen!

Hml

dis is romantic, lili pls put everything in one and show us na, stop giving us half chop

Wow!!!! I want dis

I reject anyfin dat wil mak T&T divorce,IJN........ I jst luv d romantic feelin

Blissful, very beautiful!

This marriage had better last forever or else.

whitefalcon said...

Linda, Lindodo. Shove this ur Tiwa down our throat u hear?!

Nothing do una.

bluemagic said...

Dey look breath taking...HML

EbonyB said...

God bles their union. Linda what did I do to u that u don't post my comment. Pls approve & post this one I take God beg u

This is beautiful

Kampala1 said...

congratulations to dem...i knw Tiwa slim down for dis wedding,,clever babe...

LIB kritik.

That Function Gurl said...

So perfect!!!!

That Function Gurl said...

So Beautiful

Wow lovely weddn gown....hml.linda u jst dnt like postn my comment wetin I do u? I tuk ur biscuit?

Whts wrong with Nigeria an when would we have a citizen of UAE wed here in Nigeria cos it seems there is no clean or decent venue to host there glitz n glamour here in Nigeria...... Value Ur own others Will appreciate it

Is it your money? What is your business?

Fine gal. Congrats galfrnd.

Just like Cinderella..... When is d pics coming Linda n why didn't u go?

Lovely pics lindodo bet y u no go naa ur padi wedding too bad

Dee Tee said...

@lindaikeji, Welldone

mandmay said...

Madam linda , her wedding dress is a huge mess. Hiss

Like seriously people still talk like this, is it your money? Because they r naija celeb make dem d everything for here

Wow I luv dis

Lmfao

Linda ikeji.shez a friend we know just stop the hype n all please

Capital letter "G" for God pls!!!

Happy for her...atleast she didn't reach 40 before marriage...so happy!!!Teebillz should make sure she gives birth...menopause is gradually clicking...and she should forget her fine face...I pray and wish ur union lasts

amy said...

Na who nor get money dey talk say beer bitter.........ill go to d moon for my wedding if I can afford it! HML tiwa n teebillz
Linda has never posted my comments, live ur blog still

Looks like the slums of dubai, they could have done it @ Okokomyko to save money. Cos divorce no go hard dem .

jassylily said...

Husband snatchin tinzzz!!!!

Can't wait for more

Can't wait for more pics

I pray this lasts forever. Best wishes

Can't wait for more

I wish them all d best.

Linda you dnt post my comment. Congat Dear Tiwa

Aww! So luving her gown. Linda am sure u were Tiwa's chief bride's maid. Cos u love her die.

wud u shut up Idiot! if u cnt afford 2 get married outside Nigeria keep quiet. U choose where ever u want 2 get married even if its in d moon

@ Chinyere, I wonder for dese fake Nigerians. Wat is their business wit where someone gets married. They can go to d moon if that's wat they want. Its none of Lawrence or any oda person's business

Delphine you are so thick....if the wedding is private what's it doing on LK site? It's obviously there we can comment, and yes why are all our celebs going abroad for weddings...the trend is growing and fast becoming a status symbol....but you wouldn't care or understand that with ur shallow mind.

rozay said...

Chiee ooooo dizi ka o bu muoooo. I need this

Not happy one bit about the pple involved bt this is a nyc scenery...lyk a fairytale

Tiwa's gown is overrated. Linda thanks to you. We know she's your friend. But lovely gown though. I love

Bella said...

Aaah Tiwa! you blow me away. what a Queen! simple, elegant and breathtaking... im having goosebumps gosh!!!

Aww lovely!
I'm sure this is exactly how she dreamt;her wedding day.
Congrats to them again; ko easy ra ra; hope i got tht right...lol

* My R1.50c comment *

Nina said...

Congrats bride and groom,Lindoo more pics abeg,make I feed ma eyez.

Mo' said...

Which one of d gods,sango,ogun abi oya..bloody illiterate!

2face and annie's wedding pulled celebs...show me more celebs pls,the feeling is always nice....happy married life though.

Congrats to them

Beautiful!!!

Love is a beautiful thang!

reali reali lovely. HML

Amaka irozuru said...

Awwwww beautiful

Delphine just said it all. It's not about us but the couple involved.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Awwwww so lovely.... Bless you both!

PRETTYBABIZ said...

Linda pleasss... More pics!!!

PRETTYBABIZ said...

Linda pleasss... More pics!!!

We have seen her black ass already

Cute,awesome...me likey...

God bless dem

I am happy for them pls linda post my comment

awww beautiful!! happy married life!!!
The Lumdy blog Review

Don't like d ball wedding gown

They are doing it in style. Happy married life.!! T&T

Beautiful, very cute!!!

TOSKyme Big fan said...

Night wedding????

Ok oooo

She 4 use bikini 4 d wedding! Usiroro

Dis her wedding gown is too busy joor. Lovely environment doh. God bless their union. Amen.
www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

Ode oshi ni yen, idiot. Wat is ur bziness weda dey it here or not.critics without credentials. As if, if u had d oppourtunity you won't do d same. Hypocrite.smelly father land

When are they coming back? I want 2 give them presidential hand shake.

Just look at that view. Can you possibly get such quality and class in Nigeria?

Congratulations dear.

Lovely pix may God bless ur union,amen

It's not about the flamboyancy of the weeding that matters but life after weeding........................... All the best though

Hahahahahaha celebrity people make bad belle no lie una oooo

AnnMarie said...

Awwww this is beautiful

@delphine perfect reply!

I wish them good luck.

Anastacia said...

Linda today is my birthday oooooo pls wish me a happy birthday and to you all bro and sistas here on LIB I love u lots cuz u guyz alwayz put smiles on ma face..

Uc Denise said...

cute pic, but not a fan of the dress....

My dear,same tin I was thinking ohhhh.lovely couple.
### UKWU 1 say so ###

Blessed Home

mackay said...

2face don open way of dubai mariage 4 una hmmmm congrat anyway. Me self na dubai tins e go be

linda y r u disturbing us wif tiwa's wedding nd all de bikini stuff hun?ur suposed to b showin us young couples nd nt dis old woman wen done groove life tire na now dey break her...abeg show us encouraging issues cox guyz dey vex oo

Blessed Home

I can't see any thing here nah..............mummy Ada

Money is gud o,nxtweek is ma wedding too......yaaaaay.....cnt wait

OM said...

Sometimes when you listen to what Society says, you miss what God has to say to you

- Tiwa

God bless deir union!

I hope it doesn't end in tears cos no evil deed shall go unpunished. And those who steal another woman's property....

May God bless their union

Wow! This is absolutely amazing! Me likey. Stephy Obi says so....

Lovely, God bless them

Wooow they look stunning together! Awwww just like in the movies *Nkey*

nice wedding gown, tho not a fan of her.linda sec time am posting on this blog,yet u dont post my commit.

beautycrown said...

Its so lovely,God bless ur home

viralnewsandgist said...

For me I will like my weddibg to be in dubai or any other country outside africa..happy for them.. so lovelly

Sweet!!

Still waiting for the remaining pix o linda are u sleeping

ficky007 said...

I don't blieve dat is their wedding o...so fake

Adorable

edee said...

This looks very beautiful....

Awesome

Staged wedding from d start. This is how these pple set themselves up. Happy married life anyway.

HMl t%t

Seconded oh.its their decision

This wedding dry o.. No important person

U re an idiot for asking why travelling abroad to have their wedding...you must be Poor in d'spirit...if i may ask you...how is it ur business? Were u invited? Ur brain and mind is too shallow for this blog....ur type if u get scholarship to study abroad dont gooooo....be patriotic and stay in ur father land....with d'way u talk i cnt even hve 3mins conversation wth u......My own wedding will be in canada...oya go and drink otapiapia...shallow brain..."KC"

"Here come" pls! Dey are 2!!!

Dis wedding dress na cindarella tins oo

Waoh!!! Dis is beautiful. Pls let dem live darkness and go where light dey so dat I can c gud tins very well. Congrats 2 dem both. Pretty Jul

I smell some kind of Social conspiracy here. Pls where are the likes of; Badoo, Wizzy, 2face, dbanj, Psquare and other top notchs? I see so many attention seekers here altho few of them aint an attention seeker. I smell Attache and Famzing

Dis is so romantic. Nice pix

Eheeen....i just saw ur name now...lawrence osegbe.....i understand where u re coming from....u sound like all dis peeps dat go arnd naked nd cover their private parts wth green leaves....where dey do their wedding is non of ur family biz....not to talk of urs....and mind u wedding is different from national conference.....national conference is in nigeria u hear....ewu lokoja! "KC"

Nice pic

Wow! Tis is lovely!

Lovely picture

@Delphine...... a million thanks for dat comment.

Does it mean that Nigeria don't have a better place to wed that all our Nigerians always go to Dubai.

HML

Pls linda for the past 2mths have not been able to see my comment pls post my comment o

ME I NO SUPPORT THEM NA NAIJA MAKE TIWA AND SHE SUPPOSE GIVE THEM BACK WHEN SHE DEY U K NO BODY KNOW HER NOW SHE WANT DO WEDDING CARRIEM GO DUBAI FORGET PEOPLE WEY DEY BUY HER CD...WHO DONE EVER BUY TIWA MUZIK FOR DUBAI? THAT HOTEL WEY DEM DEY DO DEY EVER SUPPORT HER IN ANYWAY? IF TO SAY NA NAIJA EVEN THE STREET WHERE DEM DEY DO DEY DO THE WEDDING MARKET WE SELL FOR THAT AREA AND PEOPLE WE BENEFIT FROM HER, TOMORROW SHE GO WANT SING MAKE NAIJA COME BUY HER EMILADO ABI ? ARAB MAN DONT KNOW EMILADO ..........hmmmm

Achinyere said...

Congrat Tiwa.Wishing you a blisful home.

Hml tiwa,ℓ♥√ Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ gal.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 258   Newer› Newest»