Zimbabwean TV personality, Vimbai, can't seem to get enough of Nigeria. The StarGist presenter and ex-Big Brother Africa Housemate was in
Lagos last weekend on the set of a new soap being shot in Lagos, along
with OC Ukeje, Gideon Okeke and others. Good news for her career. Bikini pic of Vimbai wth Nigerian actress, Meg Otanwa, above
This vimbai amazes me.the way she so hated Nigeria and Nigerians in the bb house was unrivaled.now she's in Nigeria and making money from Nigeria more than her home country.
I think Vimbai should be reminded about her hatred for Nigeria and Nigerians. Thought she was from a very rich home, what the heck is she doing here in naija???
37 comments:
So what!!!! Pass abeg
Everybody just de run de come nija to find dia life.......nija I hail oh! Give their lives some meaning.
☑ 4 her
Good for her
Good one #bright bravo#
congrats to her...
Hey guys Check out these FUNNY PICURES to spice up your weekend
Dis ugly ass gurl,, abeg make she de her country, wan com pollute naija., pls. We are not done seeing d ones(uglies) we av here already
More engine oil to your elbow
Hey guys Check out these FUNNY PICURES to spice up your weekend
This vimbai amazes me.the way she so hated Nigeria and Nigerians in the bb house was unrivaled.now she's in Nigeria and making money from Nigeria more than her home country.
Kk gUd 4 her nd linda re u nd suppose 2 b @ tiwa's weddin #confused face
Wow its a star studded soap can't wait
Nice for them!
Please get us pictures from Tiwa and Teebillz's wedding. Thanks
SEen
Vimbai lik dis gal... Dnt knw d reason...
Diz Vimbai chik sef..nor b say she 2 fyn like dat,bt her legz HaWT die..iss al gud fo d lady..big ups!
who cares??!! next plsssss
Good news indeed.Go gurl. Bt anty linda, aren't u going to dubia?
Na so ooo,she is free to stay.
Good for her but don't like her. Next pls!
Go on gal, anything to keep the career going on.....
Truth be told she no fine....
After bad mouthing naija so much now she can't stop coming abi?
What makes her celebrity ? She exposed herself on BBA thats all? Abegi Mtcheeew
We don hear
Kool
WICKED VIMBAI!
I love me some Vimbai. She is so classy
I can't stand that girl. Her smile is sooo plastic. She said she didn't like NIGERIANS during the bb show.nincompoop.
Don't like criticism? poor you!
Who b all dis fried crayfish ? Mscheww
Goodluck 2her
I think Vimbai should be reminded about her hatred for Nigeria and Nigerians. Thought she was from a very rich home, what the heck is she doing here in naija???
She's ugly so next
she hated karen so much fuck out of naija bitch
This Vimbia girl sef amazes me... she hated Niaja and Nigerians when she was in BBA house now she is Nigeria making money na wah oo