Wande Coal releases new love song for Valentine - Plan B | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Wande Coal releases new love song for Valentine - Plan B

Wande Coal is out with another superior Afro soul/R&B song for all lovers counting down to Val's Day. He teamed up with Maleek Berry to deliver a masterclass but simple sound for all delight. Enjoy

85 comments:

Wonder wande! Awesome song

Wowwwww cool

Bored?? Try this out
MONDAY Laughs

It's not playing ke

MONDAY Laughs

Blog Queen said...

Nigerian artistes are just copycats.

Chidi Nwanne said...

Nice one bro! I love this guy, I love Naija. The hustling continues. Naija Boys Representing Everywhere!

Downloading..............

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

I love u wande. Lily of life

You are in the music industry but I am in the music business.
Not bragging just saying

IkwerreBoy said...

now wande is back with the RnB I saw this coming no jazzy

gloria said...

Best R&B I ve heard in my ear dis year,plan B weldon wande.

Lovely song, linda be ma plan A na

Selly of BBA in Lesbian Pose

AnnMarie said...

This is cool

Amarachukwu said...

Cool song.

Lovely voice

really nice... love his vocals . i prefer this song to Tiwa's yellow love.

Who did he copy, queen face ur work oh stop hating

Trasshhhhh..Dt charcoal Nigger z fading lyk weed leaf

Well, I hope this one is an original piece though

Is it just me but this sounds too familiar....
Not original. ..
Copied....
Be more creative.
Can't they be sued for this kindda thing

Me luv it blushing :)

on point…. fantastic delivery God bless you wande

Like say them know anything about valentine other than to fuck different pussies on that day. Mtcheeeeew.

Baddo.... Na u o....

AGB said...

This is such a beautiful song. I got great respect for Wande Coal as always.

U try pass bcos u no advertise any gold or cloth wey go chop person head this season.....

Well, happy valentines in advance....

Love it! It isn't over produced with the auto tune. The producer let him do his thing on the song.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Wandecoal pls come and marry my sister

Now this is a love song ,not like davido aye .

Leez said...

Haven't heard the song tho but I jes love Wande! He's a lyrics Killer!

Nıce 1

Leez said...

Downloaded!!

few said...

its WC again#black diamond tinz#...

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Sounds like chris brown.

katherine pierce said...

Now dis is wot I kal a luv song!not dat aye by davido rubbish#wandecarrygojare#

katherine pierce said...

@blog kwin.u na con wetin na?copy Dog abi?

katherine pierce said...

Now dis is wot I kal a luv song!not dat aye by davido rubbish#wandecarrygojare#

OMG!WOMAN said...

Admiral said...

Murder man! Kill dem all! Dem never hear anything.......

Make cool cash online... Go to this link and thank me later... http://taskandjob.com/?share=135278

haters-slayer said...

i just dont like this guy.trying to buh not so hard.*walks away*

Zenki brown said...

Dee Tee said...

Cool song from wandy . Thanks for sharing #NewsBlist

Honestly?...tiwa and wande should do d lyrics of their val songs with an original beat,their beats are all copied and it just kills the good lyrics they have

Awesoooooooooommmmee!!!!!!This guy is balm, i knew it. is gonna beat them all

Love is been over rated joh

Really dude? Plan B for a song that has to do with valentine ?Are you trying to promote emergency contraception on Vals day or what? This is not awkward at all.

lolly said...

Nice,bt he copied it.

Wow nice one

Bookiegold

Ok he sound like B2k back in the day....

wande is just a true talent...

angy isabella said...

I love wande...kip it up bro

angy isabella said...

Luv ya wande...kip it up bro

suzydiva said...

His voice tho... #Sick

Princess said...

OMG....WC is always on point..he killed this song..gosh.

oluwafolakemi portable said...

Nice song from black diamond, love d tune like kilode####

Wc you will hear from me when i must have had the time to listen to your shit.

I can't find d song oh*dunno y

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

I hope WANDE COAL didn't steal this song from DONJAZZY.#musicthief

dorbleeuuuu seee

I can't find d song. Dunn y*

Nice song

beautiful

this is Wande Coal........ smoking kisses ....

Now, there are musicians and there are those who can sing! Yea, Wande, you are here for the long run!!! Great output for valentine, keep doin ya thang!

Am not feeling d song plssss...wat b ur second bf...ur plan B like an option not a necessity.pls dat not a valentine song! 4 me love in yellow still beats dem on.ehen now I decided to comment I must mention dat libers now make deir name visible..funny d power of money...

Nice song, but truthfully speaking I don't like it. Sounds like something borrowed.

So cool. Nice job man

So cool. Nice Job man

Chuxx Obi said...

Nice one @wande!! But make peace wit ya fellow artists!!

(_\
/ \
`== / /\=,_
;--==\\ \\o
/____//__/__\
@=`(0) (0)

teshisleek said...

Awesome voice 'black diamond'!!! dis is out of d box .... keep it up boss!!!!

Strong vocals, nice beat also. But make I ask is there any REAL man who wants to be a plan B or side dish? Eyin guys make una answer.

cool

splendourdudi said...

Nice voice! Poor lyrics! And he had 2 mention a girl's name "Halima" why do they do these? I guess d song wld rub off on pple after a while

Diary of Dido said...

Wow!
That's all I can say!
Reminds me of them R&B boy(guy) bands- Geniuine, 112, errrrr, can't think of other names.
I really doubt Nigerians will be taken with it- maybe in cool, tasteful restaurants with the surround, invisible speakers playing it softly while people have dinner but, I think Nigerians want to hear Whizzy's type of love song at their wedding (On top your matter) or even Davido's highlife 'Aye'.
'On top your matter' was on repeat at my wedding btw #widegrin
I couldn't get over Whiz kid crooning, 'love ooooo, love oooo, I go give you many ooo', hahahaha!

Youthful Expression said...

Now Wande coal has given all these vampire boys lines now to give chics dta hve boy friends.. Nice song tho buh it sounds copied.

Nawa for nigerian musicians! Even wande coal has turned to mtn that makes money even on ones death announcement! Lol,pls don't only sing for valentine cos our teenagers are getting more spoilt with this val of a thing

This song is lovely, thumbs up for wande...

Now we're talking...Wande coal is the man......putting that beautiful voice to good news...I love this song ...... :)

Wande, Wande... na u be sweet voice sha... abeg continue the good music jor...

I love ya!!!!!

I luv ya!!!!