22 year old Femi Junaid stabbed to death in Stockwell, London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 February 2014

22 year old Femi Junaid stabbed to death in Stockwell, London

22year old Babafemi Junaid (pictured above) was found with stab wounds in a car which had collided with a bus around 6pm on Friday February 7th.

The police believe Femi had been stabbed in Clapham Road, near Stockwell underground station, south London and had then got into his car which then collided with the bus as he tried to drive away.

Femi, who is from Peckham, was rushed to the hospital where he later died. A Metropolitan Police statement said a murder investigation is now under way. No arrests have so fare been made.

91 comments:

FUCKING FIRST TO FUCKING COMMENT

May his soul rest in peace

'Yawns' am so hungry hmmm.. Someone shud pls help me out. I need help. Save a soul. Lizzy

May his Soul Rest in Peace

OMG!!!! May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

millicent said...

wow! may his soul rest in Peace. A lot Nigerians and ghanians live in peckam. I wonder what might have gone wrong. such a pity.

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

Peckham??? Very dangerous town. What's it with english people n stabbing?? This is like the nth time nigerians wil be stabbed to death....RIP tho!

Igor said...

Too bad ! I pray that the British Police would find his murderers.

Sad news......police should do something about this killings of Nigerians in abroad...may your soul rest in perfect peace bro.
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Watch Video Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Watch Video Here

Husband’s ghost Cam caught his Wife “In The Act” with their 16 year old Son.
Watch Video Here

See How 2 Couple caught “In the Act” at the Car Park were Bursted. So Interesting!
Watch Video Here

May his soul rest in peace and may the good Lord console his families n friends! Dis oyinbo pple must fish out d murderer(s) o! Or else d wroth of God wil come upon d person(s)! It is well in Jesus name

may his soul rest in peace

Dee said...

Another case of man's inhumanity to man...sadly, he's our very own. RIP Bruv

Things are happening. RIP Femi and God will grant your family the fortitude to bear your loss.

Wow! This is so sad...what a lost! RIP

Not again. U see y I said Yorubas shouldnt be granted visa. An average Yoruba person dies every seconds esp those based Abroad. So sad.

Another day, Another sad news#RIP Young blood....And may your killer's' be apprehended

PRETTY GIRL

Awwwwwh!

May his soul rest in peaceNollywood actor in another scandal

Awwwwwh!

RIP man......

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Na wa oo.

What's happrning to Nigerians in Diaspora? Too many young peeps are dying! God protect us all

Kin lo de? Killing here killing dere! Na wa oh, d rate @ which youths r dieing abroad is becoming alarming! RIP Femi.

Hian !!!rip !!!na god hand our life dey sha....

musty said...

mind your typos linda.... "no arrest so fare has been made"

Choi!may his soul rest in peace,n 4 Gods sake y r dey killing Nigerians in diaspora? God plss deliver our pple ova dia

I Just Hope Thats Not a Retaliation over Woolwich.. Rest Brov!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

England sha likes that title 'knife crime capital of the world'

last baby said...

What I happening to our brothers and sisters leaving in different states? Pls Nigeria govt should start taking their death serious so that particular where it occurs will be careful

Amarachukwu said...

They don kill us finish for that place ooo but Y?

Amarachukwu said...

They don kill us finish for that place oooo but Y?

sorry dere, bye to dis world....(abasino)

IF NOT THAT THE FELLOW NIGERIAN KILLED HIM THEN IT IS THOSE WHITE RACIST R.I.P

Rest in peace

So bad r.I.p. #bright bravo#

is h Nigerian or Ghanaian

Nigerians are dying too much oh in the diaspora, RIP

Hmmm, all this my brothers with their ruff deal. Anyway, may his soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Always bad news comin from nigerians in d diaspora,haba,are u ppl d only black race there?tufia,RIP shaaa

RIP mr. Femi.....Nigeria is our Home...no need to go outside people

~Beautiful Princess~

Lily u carry last for ds 1..i read dis news two days ago,RIP to d dead,comfort to d bereaved

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace º°˚˚°Âºoo! God will hunt his killers.
Harnikky.

jessica said...

O ma God,anoda sad story again father Lord protect ur children dis is 2 much.rest in peace FEMI.

Mr Ei Evans said...

real fact: what's this world turning into.

ade said...

may his soul RIP, when will all dis killings stop abeg, We cry for PEACE

WOMAN with the strongest vagina.....

Hope they won't say is jihadist that stabbed this 1 again?

Sad, such a promising young man

Town ke?hmmmm.ok o.so mushin na town.

Ass hole!!!!!

FUCKING FOOL THAT IS WHAT YOU FUCKING ARE. IDIAT

haters-slayer said...

and what have you gained?fool.stupid comment from a retard fellow.

R.I.P

Fucking big asshole. What's this. Useless Fucking first to comment. I guess u don't av ur own personal sense. Female goat oshi... May his soul rest in perfect peace. amen

So sad. Rest in peace

Sad tho rip

@Cintetic u are just a bloody attention seeker, what's the meaning of that statement now? I hope u re not a Nigerian but if u re u re a big shame and we don't need idiots like you spoiling this country

U are pathetic. Am so sure u've never left the shores of nigeria, u wld av realised, abroad nobody treats u based on your ethnicity rather on your nationality

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

FUCKING FOOL, SEEKING FUCKING ATTENTION

They come with Visa from Nigeria and the next thing you know the turn thugs... Most of them forget coming here is an opportunity and a second chance...not talking abt this dude cos i know not the cause of his death... But Nigerians in the Uk, London specifically needs to chill and just stop trying to be thugs.... when u die nbdy will morn u here n remember you're hurting people that loves you the most

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

RIP boss

Last baby â„“̊s nt by force 2drp comment o...wat I happnin lwkmd...RIP femi

@3:34 u r a very stupid and heartless person, a fellow human is killed yet all u cld write was *yawns* i pity u

uk.kofo said...

Yeah! Peckham is one of the London towns. Over sabi. Yes mushin is also a town in Lagos. Check out the definition of a town.

Send ur account number

No one deserves to die but what goes around comes around

uk.kofo said...

Foolish words fm a fool. Change ur nature cos if u re ever granted a Visa and u make this kind of racist comment, u will bag a jail term.

uk.kofo said...

Amen. Moral lesson don't do deals. Don't be a racist, religious or cultural. I still ve a sense of security than living in Nigeria. May his soul rest in peace. I believe in the UK police they maa fish out the killer.

uk.kofo said...

Haa!! Don't start another war.

He's from peckham? No wonder he was stabbed d crime rate of nigerians in peckham is highly too much dt they kill ppl mercilessly over there

brother they will pay i promise///

fucking fool his a citizen.butthole,never lived in africa

Lmao. Please go n meet a yoruba person to teach u proper English before u come here n talk. 'an average yoruba person dies every seconds'... lol. u r too foolish for your own good.

Rip femi

If MONEY TALKs and Dangote speak fluent

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Mumu Anon. Grow up.

He is an Eygptian, mtchewwww! Coconut head.

Err no incorrect most yarddies livee there dan we nigerians.we jhuss tend to shop alot dere cos off da good bargains..the area is jhuss congested. No one shuld criticise n rather pray fr protection of our lives n loves ones

What a lost?

Abi weyrey ni grandfada eleyi ni?
Kilofe fayen fun eh?
U smoke weed? Abi God wan punish ur generation ni?

Dis guy is a badorian, he graduated from lagos state model college badore class of 05' may his soul rest in peace

U are retarded!

╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮. anonymous fella.... i see u kofo..

Words from a little minded guy....

╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮. anonymous fella.... i see u kofo..

And besides if i had said district u wouldnt have understood.....i said town just incase smellows like u popped up....

AnnMarie said...

what's with the killings these days, may his soul rest in peace

Lawal damilola said...

RIP my brother we all are gonna miss you..can't stop crying bt I knw God understand and he knws it all...We Love you

Ignorance is bliss smh

Awwww wah a fine gentleman just wasted like dah, R.I.P ma dear may dose dah killed u join u soon. *sobs* could be sum1's bf or hubby. So heartbroken. I sympathise wif d family. Lindy plz post dis,u usually dnt post ma comment. Hotstephy

lady kim kim said...

Sad!R.I.P.as expected i know sumone here will tell us his story.oga fun yii sha.

What sort of grammar is this?..as a matter of fact,if you're still in school,pls pay more attention to english classes or if you have finished school,honestly you need to rush back to school immediately before it will be too late..a kind advice from a loved one..